أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

10 أصوات سيارة تستحق القلق

10 أصوات سيارة تستحق القلق حول 1
1

عند تشغيل المفتاح أو الضغط على زر البدء ، يجب أن يستجيب محرك السيارة ، كما لو كان سيارة إسعاف لمكالمة طوارئ. وتعمل بسلاسة وبشكل متساو مثل الساعات السويسرية الجديدة. ولكن إذا لم يحدث هذا - فهناك سبب يدعو للقلق ، لأن هناك شيئًا ما غير صحيح.
الشيء نفسه ينطبق على أجزاء أخرى من سيارتك أو شاحنة. يجب أن تعمل أكثر هدوءا من الماء ، وألا تصدر أصواتا مشبوهة ..

السيارات الحديثة هي معجزات تقنية مبنية وفقًا لمعايير صارمة ، ولكن ، مثلها مثل كل شيء تم إنشاؤه بواسطة الإنسان ، يمكن أن تتعطل وغالبًا في الوقت الخطأ أو بأكثر الطرق غير المتوقعة. إذا كانت سيارتك ، لأي سبب كان ، تصدر صوتًا أخرقًا ، فإليك قائمة مختصرة بأسباب ذلك:
1. صفير (الهسهسة)
قد تكون هذه علامة على حدوث تسرب في نظام التبريد أو في خط الفراغ. في الحالة الأولى ، يمكن أن تنشأ المشكلة بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. في الثانية - الخطأ هو استهلاك الوقود الخطأ. حسنا ، ميكانيكي لمساعدتك.
2. القعقعة
إذا كانت سيارتك تصدر صوتًا باهتًا عند القيادة من خلال الصدمات أو الحفر - هناك خطأ ما في مكان ما. الأصابع الكروية التالفة ، البطانات المدببة من العتلات ، عطل إصبع الجر القصير يمكن أن يسبب هذه الأصوات البرية أيضًا ، لكن يمكن أيضًا إلقاء اللوم على أجزاء أخرى من الهيكل. حتى نظام إصدار الألعاب يمكن أن يصفق ويجعل أصوات الرنين ..
3. "خنزير صرير"
إذا كان محركك يصرخ مثل الخنزير ، فقد تكون المشكلة في حزام القيادة. أيضا ، يمكن أن يصبح المطاط قديمًا أو هشًا ، أو أن آلية التوتر قد تعرضت للتلف. إذا كانت المشكلة لا تزال في الحزام ، فيجب أن تتعرض لضغط كبير ، مما أدى في النهاية إلى الانزلاق. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن إصلاح هذا الانهيار بسهولة دون إنفاق مبلغ كبير من المال ، لذلك لا تأجيله لاحقًا.
4. صراخ المعادن أو أنين guttural
إذا سمعت صراخًا أثناء الضغط على الفرامل ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون الوسادات قد وصلت إلى نهاية حياتها الإنتاجية. معظمها مصنوع من مفاتيح معدنية صغيرة تمسك ضد قرص الفرامل. صوت الصراخ هو علامة على أن الوقت قد حان لإصلاح نظام الفرامل. إذا تأخرت في إصلاح هذه المشكلة الخطيرة لفترة طويلة ، فقد تتحول الضوضاء إلى هدير شيطاني. إذا سمعت صوتًا مشابهًا ولكنه أقل حدة أثناء القيادة ، فقد يكون السبب هو وجود عجلة تالفة.
5. النقر فوق
إذا كانت سيارتك ذات الدفع الأمامي تبدو وكأنها قطار على السكك الحديدية أثناء القيادة بسرعة منخفضة مع دوران العجلات ، فهذا يعني أن القنبلة الخارجية في حالة خلل.
هذا هو واحد من أكثر الأجزاء التي تعمل بجد في السيارة ، والتي توفر لها حركة سلسة موثوقة. ضجيج مماثل ينبعث من الجزء الخلفي من سيارة الدفع الخلفي يعني وجود خلل عالمي مشترك مع الصليب.
6. تذمر ونخر
إذا بدأت سيارتك بالهدر أثناء المنعطفات ، مثل اللبوة المتعطشة ، فهذا يعني أن مضخة التوجيه المعزز قد تفشل. ولا يمكنك تجاهل هذه الحقيقة ..
7. تدق تحت غطاء محرك السيارة
إذا سمعت هياجًا أو طرقًا ، فاحذر. يرتبط هذا الصوت بثلاث مشاكل منفصلة مرتبطة بالنيران: الفلاش ، والاستحمام الشمسي المبكر ، والتفجير. كل واحد منهم في غاية الخطورة. يمكن أن يحدث هذا عند التبديل إلى وضع سرعة أعلى أو عندما يكون المحرك تحت الحمل. هذا ما يحدث بالفعل عندما تتسبب إحدى هذه المشكلات في اشتعال معيب. بدلاً من احتراق الوقود في غرفة الاحتراق للمحرك ، هناك العديد من الحواف الأمامية للهب ، عندما تصطدم موجات الضغط هذه ، يتم إنتاج صوت هز. يطرق ربما هو المشكلة الأكثر خطورة ويمكن أن تضر حرفيا المكابس. باستخدام أفضل البنزين ، واستبدال خليط الهواء والوقود ، والحد من توقيت الاشتعال أو إزالة الكربون من غرفة الاحتراق يمكن القضاء على هذه المشاكل ..
8. قعقعة
إذا كانت سيارتك تهدم أو تقرع ، وتجعلها أقوى مع زيادة عدد الثورات في الدقيقة - فأنت أو أنت سيارتك ، قد تواجهك مشاكل خطيرة. يقول هدير أنك تحتاج إلى ضبط خلوص الصمام. هذه ليست مشكلة ملحة ، ولكن عليك الاتصال بأخصائي عاجلاً أم آجلاً ..
ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت هذه الضوضاء عميقة وثقيلة ، فقم بإعداد محفظتك. قد يشير هذا إلى وجود خلل في محمل قضيب التوصيل ، وهو أمر ليس سهلاً ورخيصًا لاستبداله ..
9. سحق
إذا سمعت أزمة عند تبديل علبة التروس ، فقد يكون ذلك من أعراض العديد من المشكلات الناجمة عن ارتفاع عدد الكيلومترات ..
10. كيف
إذا كانت السيارة أو الشاحنة ذات العجلات الخلفية لديك تصدر صوتًا عويلًا من الخلف ، فقد يشير ذلك إلى وجود مشكلة في الفرق. يمكن إنتاج الكثير من الضوضاء من جانب أحد مكوناته في مواقف القيادة المختلفة ، من التسارع إلى التباطؤ إلى القيادة في الحالة المستقرة. تداخل محمل القيادة أو التروس البالية أو المحامل التالفة يمكن أن يسبب هذا الضجيج أيضًا ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • 10 أصوات سيارة تستحق القلق حول 2

    صرير الفرامل السيارة

    صرير فرامل السيارة. الأسباب والحلول لقد واجه كل مالك سيارة يتمتع بخبرة طويلة في القيادة صريرًا دنيئًا من ...

  • 10 أصوات سيارة تستحق القلق حول 3

    مجموعة لفاز 2114 - ضبط لوحة القيادة ، وضبط أجزاء

    مجموعة من أجل vaz 2114 - نصائح ضبط كيفية اختيار مجموعة أدوات لجهاز VAZ 2114 وأجزاء ضبط أخرى يزعم العديد من الخبراء أن VAZ 2114 هي ...

  • 10 أصوات سيارة تستحق القلق حول 4

    اهتزاز عجلة القيادة

    اهتزاز عجلة القيادة - ماذا يمكن أن يكون السبب؟ بغض النظر عن عمر السيارة ، غالبًا ما يواجه أصحاب السيارات عيوبًا مختلفة. واحدة من أكثر…

  • 10 أصوات سيارة تستحق القلق حول 5

    بيع قطع الغيار لـ VAZ 2110 - بيع هيكل ، محركات ، مصابيح أمامية ، مصدات ، لوحات معلومات

    بيع قطع الغيار لـ vaz 2110 - نصائح لبيع قطع الغيار لـ vaz 2110 بيع قطع الغيار لـ VAZ 2110 أو بيع حالة طوارئ كاملة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

10 car sounds worth worrying about

10 car sounds worth worrying about 1
1

With a turn of the key or pressing the start button, the car engine should respond, as if an ambulance to an emergency call. And work as smoothly and evenly as the new Swiss watch. But if this did not happen – there is cause for concern, because something is clearly not in order.
The same goes for other parts of your car or truck. They should work quieter than water, and not make suspicious sounds..

Modern cars are miracles of technology built to strict standards, but, like everything created by man, they can break down and often at the wrong time or in the most unexpected way. If, for whatever reason, your car makes a clumsy sound, here is a short list of reasons for this:
1. Whistling (hissing)
This may be a sign of a leak in the cooling system or in the vacuum line. In the first case, the problem could arise due to overheating. In the second – the fault is the wrong fuel consumption. Well, a mechanic to help you.
2. Clank
If your car makes a dull sound when driving through bumps or potholes – somewhere something is wrong. Damaged spherical fingers, rubbed bushings of levers, malfunction of a finger of short traction can also cause these wild sounds, but other parts of the chassis can also be to blame. Even a gaming release system can spank and make clanging sounds..
3. “Pig Squeal”
If your engine squeals like a pig, the problem may be in the drive belt. Also, the rubber could become old or brittle, or the tension mechanism was damaged. If the problem is still in the belt, it must have been subjected to great stress, which, in the end, led to slipping. Fortunately, this breakdown can be easily fixed without spending a large amount of money, so do not put it off for later.
4.Metal screech or guttural moan
If you hear a screech while pressing the brakes, chances are that the pads have come to the end of their productive lives. Most of them are made of small metal keys that rub against the brake disc. A screeching sound is a sign that it is time to repair the brake system. If you delay fixing this serious issue for a long time, the noise can turn into a demonic growl. If you hear a similar but less sharp noise while driving, the cause may be a damaged wheel bearing.
5. Clicking click
If your front-wheel drive car sounds like a train on the railway while driving at low speed with the wheels turned, this means the external grenade is in malfunction.
And this is one of the most hard-working parts of the car, which provide it with reliable smooth movement. Similar noise emanating from the rear of a rear-wheel drive vehicle means a faulty universal joint with a cross.
6. growl and grunt
If your vehicle starts to growl during turns, like a starving lioness, this means that the power steering pump may fail. And you can’t ignore this fact..
7. Knock under the hood
If you hear rumbling or knocking, be careful. This sound is associated with three separate fire-related problems: flash, premature sunbathing, and detonation. Each of them is extremely dangerous. This can happen when switching to a higher speed mode or when the engine is under load. This is what actually happens when one of these problems causes a defective ignition. Instead of even burning fuel in the combustion chamber of the engine, there are many front edges of the flame, when these pressure waves collide, a rattling sound is produced. Knocking is probably the most serious problem and can literally damage pistons. Using better gasoline, replacing the air-fuel mixture, reducing the ignition timing or decarbonizing the combustion chamber can eliminate these problems..
8. Rumble
If your vehicle rumbles or knocks, and makes it stronger with an increase in the number of revolutions per minute – you, or rather your car, can have serious problems. The roar says that you need to adjust the valve clearance. This is not an urgent problem, but you need to contact a professional sooner or later..
However, if this noise is deep and heavy, prepare your wallet. This may indicate a malfunction of the connecting rod bearing, which is not so easy and cheap to replace..
9. Crunch
If you hear a crunch when shifting the gearbox, this can be a symptom of many problems caused by high mileage..
10.Howing
If your rear-wheel drive car or truck makes a howling sound that comes from behind, this may indicate a problem with the differential. A lot of noise can be produced by one of its components in various driving situations, from acceleration to deceleration to steady state driving. Drive bearing interference, worn gears or defective bearings can also cause this noise..

RELATED POSTS

  • 10 car sounds worth worrying about 2

    Creaking car brakes

    Squeaking car brakes. Reasons and solutions Almost every car owner with a long driving experience has come across a vile creak that sounds from the…

  • 10 car sounds worth worrying about 3

    Kit for vaz 2114 – tuning the dashboard, tuning parts

    Kit for vaz 2114 – tuning tips How to choose a body kit for the VAZ 2114 and other tuning parts Many experts claim that it is the VAZ 2114 that is the…

  • 10 car sounds worth worrying about 4

    Steering wheel vibration

    Steering wheel vibration – what could be the reason? Regardless of the age of the vehicle, car owners often face various defects. One of the most…

  • 10 car sounds worth worrying about 5

    Sale of spare parts for VAZ 2110 – sale of a body, engines, headlights, bumpers, dashboards

    Sale of spare parts for the vaz 2110 – tips for selling spare parts for the vaz 2110 Sale of spare parts for VAZ 2110 or sale of an entire emergency…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)