أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    المعيار والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

10 أخطاء عند شراء سيارة جديدة

10 أخطاء عند شراء سيارة جديدة 1
1

في كثير من الأحيان ، بالنسبة لمثل هذا النشاط المثير مثل شراء سيارة ، هناك أيضًا عدد من الصعوبات. قد تنتهي هذه العملية بالدفع الزائد لمئات أو آلاف الدولارات لنموذج لا يناسبك على الإطلاق! كان كل شيء ممتعًا ومغريًا للغاية ، لكن اليوم تتوب من اختيارك؟ ضع في اعتبارك 10 أخطاء غالبًا عند شراء سيارة.

1. تقع في الحب مع علامة تجارية معينة. عندما تكون مستعدًا لإنفاق عشرات الآلاف من الدولارات على السيارة المرغوبة ، يجب إخفاء العواطف. خلاف ذلك ، سوف تغمض عينيك على جميع البدائل الأخرى واختيار سيارة لا تلبي احتياجاتك. سوف تتخطى جميع معلومات الموثوقية والسلامة والتسعير. البائع ينتظر فقط مثل هذا النهج الساذج منك ، وسيسعده إذا دفعت مبالغ زائدة! لذا ، من الأفضل إزالة العواطف والقيام بواجب منزلي: مقارنة الطرز المختلفة وفهم ما تتوقعه من سيارتك؟ صدقوني ، ستظل هناك عواطف: بمجرد شراء سيارة.

2. تخطي "اختبار القيادة". اختبار القيادة - واحدة من النقاط الهامة لشراء سيارة. تبدو معظم السيارات رائعة على الصور الترويجية في المجلات اللامعة. قد بنفسك - أفضل فرصة للتأكد من أن هذه السيارة مناسبة لك ولعائلتك. هل تريد مفاجآت بعد شراء سيارة؟ - ليس. لكن من المدهش أن يتخطى الكثير هذه الخطوة في اختيار السيارة. يوافق الكثيرون على "الدحرجة" الرمزية ، وفي أسوأ الحالات ، يتخطونها أيضًا. هذا خطأ والوصفة الصحيحة للتوبة في المستقبل. لكي "ترى بأم عينيك" تحتاج إلى نصف ساعة على الأقل.

3. قم بشراء سيارة بسعر ممتاز. تجنب الخصومات الفائقة التي أعلنها التاجر. يمكن للبائع أن يقدم لك خصمًا ، على سبيل المثال ، يساوي 500 دولار. في كثير من الأحيان ، إذا لم تكن السيارة في حالة وجود خطوط طلب وإمداد كبيرة ، فيمكنك شراء سيارة بسعر أرخص. لذلك لا تقع لمثل هذه الحيل!

4. التركيز فقط على مقدار الدفع الشهري، إذا حصلت على سيارة على الائتمان. شراء سيارة بالائتمان ، بالطبع ، أنت قلق من السؤال الرئيسي "كم من المال سأدفع كل شهر؟". قد يكون هذا أحد الأسئلة الأولى التي سيطرحها عليك البائع. لا تقع في مثل هذا الطعم. لا تنس التكلفة الإجمالية للسيارة المطلوبة. ثم النظر في شروط القرض.

5. قم بشراء "صفقة" لمكان السيارة نفسها. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تومض الكثير من العروض التجارية المغرية ، على سبيل المثال ، "قرض بقيمة 0٪". لا يجب أن تلعب حيل البائع دورًا حاسمًا في اختيار سيارة. إنك تشتري سيارة ، ربما ليس لمدة عام واحد ، لذلك في السعي لتحقيق ما هو مطلوب ، لا تسقط عن طعم الإعلان. تذكر أنك تشتري سيارة في المقام الأول ، وليس منتجًا ماليًا ..

6. اختر البنك الذي يقدمه وكيل السيارة للحصول على القرض. يمكن أن تختلف القروض لمئات وآلاف الدولارات في مختلف البنوك. قبل الشراء ، تحتاج إلى تحليل منتجات القروض للبنوك المختلفة. قارن بين أسعار الفائدة وشروط القرض. إذا كان التاجر يقدم العديد من البنوك ، فيمكنك اختيار الأفضل لك.

7. التقليل من أمن السيارة. تقدم شركات تصنيع السيارات اليوم أكبر مجموعة من ميزات السلامة لسيارتك. لكن العديد من المشترين لا يعرفون أي ميزات الأمان هي الأكثر أساسية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يستحق الدفع مقابل ABS ، وسائد هوائية جانبية وأمامية ، ESC.

8. دفع الكثير من الخيارات الإضافية غير الضرورية. من المربح للشركة المصنعة أن تبيع لك المزيد من الخيارات الإضافية التي تزيد من ربحها. ولكن ، تذكر: هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مضيعة للمال. هذا يمكن أن يكون حماية إضافية ضد التآكل ، نقش رقم تعريف خاص على الزجاج ، كحماية ضد اللصوص. لا تشتريه! سيارتك لديها بالفعل علاج مضاد للتآكل. إذا قمت بشراء سيارة ذات موثوقية عالية وسوف تستخدمها لمدة لا تزيد عن خمس سنوات ، فإن العديد من الخيارات هي مجرد إهدار إضافي للمال.

9. إعطاء السيارة القديمة لتعويض الجديد. يمكنك أن تخسر المال إذا أعطيت السيارة القديمة لموازنة السيارة الجديدة. تعرف على قيمة سيارتك المستعملة. يمكن أن تكون أكثر ربحية لبيع سيارة قديمة بنفسك بدلاً من أن توكل هذه المسألة إلى تاجر سيارات.

10. شراء سيارة مستعملة دون خبير. من الأفضل التحقق على الفور من سيارة في ورشة إصلاح تقدم خدمات تشخيصية. يجب أن يكلف التشخيص الكامل حوالي 100 دولار ، ولكن تحقق من السعر مقدمًا. سيخبرك ميكانيكي جيد إذا كانت هذه السيارة قد تعرضت لحادث. اطلب وصف مشاكل هذا الجهاز مع معدلات تصحيح أوجه القصور هذه. ثم يمكنك شراء سيارة مستعملة بسعر عادل.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سيارة أجنبية جديدة أو مستعملة - شراء سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    سيارة أجنبية جديدة أو مستعملة إذا قمت بشراء سيارة جديدة ، فعندئذ يكون الاعتماد هو كلما أنفقت أكثر عند الشراء ، كلما خسرت أكثر عند البيع. مثال: جديد ...

  • نصائح لبيع سيارتك - بيع سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    نصائح لبيع سيارتك تأتي فكرة بيع سيارتك غالبًا: عندما تنفد السيارة من الضمان أو عندما يبدأ التعليق في الضرب ...

  • أريد شراء سيارة جديدة! شراء سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    أريد شراء سيارة جديدة! عادة ما يفكر الشخص الذي قرر شراء سيارة جديدة في مدى تغير حياته للأفضل بعد الشراء. لكن…

  • 10 أخطاء عند شراء سيارة جديدة 2

    شراء سيارة بدون إلغاء التسجيل وحفظ الأرقام - شراء سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    شراء سيارة بدون إلغاء التسجيل مع الاحتفاظ بالأرقام في أبريل 2011 ، تعديلات على قواعد تسجيل السيارات و ...

من نحن 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2018 Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

10 mistakes when buying a new car

10 mistakes when buying a new car 1
1

Often, for such an exciting activity as buying a car, there are also a number of difficulties. This process may end up overpaying hundreds or thousands of dollars for a model that doesn’t suit you at all! Everything was so interesting and tempting, but today do you repent of your choice? Consider 10 errors that are often made when buying a car.

1. Fall in love with a certain brand. When you are ready to spend tens of thousands of dollars on the coveted car, emotions need to be hidden away. Otherwise, you will close your eyes to all other alternatives and choose a car that does not meet your needs. You will skip all reliability, safety, and pricing information. The seller is just waiting for such a naive approach from you, he will be glad if you overpay! So, it’s better to remove emotions and do “homework”: compare different models and understand what you expect from your car? Believe me, there will still be emotions: as soon as you buy a car.

2. Skip the “test drive”. Test drive – one of the important points of buying a car. Most cars look great on promotional photos in glossy magazines. Drive yourself – the best chance to make sure that this car is suitable for you and your family. Do you want surprises after buying a car? – Not. But it is surprising that many skip this step in choosing a car. Many agree to a symbolic “rolling”, and in the worst case, skip it too. This is a mistake and the right recipe for repentance in the future. In order to “see with your own eyes” you need at least half an hour.

3. Buy a car at a “super price”. Avoid the super discounts that the dealer has announced. The seller can offer you a discount, for example, equal to $ 500. Often, if the vehicle is not in great demand and supply lines, you can buy a car even cheaper. So do not fall for such tricks!

4. Focus only on the amount of the monthly payment, if you get a car on credit. Buying a car on credit, of course, you are concerned about the main question “How much money will I pay each month?”. This may be one of the first questions that the seller will ask you. Do not fall for such a bait. Do not forget about the total cost of the desired car. And then consider the loan conditions.

5. Buy a “deal” for the place of the car itself. Recently, a lot of tempting commercial offers have flashed, for example, “0% loan”. Such seller tricks should not play a decisive role in choosing a car. You are buying a car, perhaps not for one year, so in pursuit of the desired, do not fall for the bait of advertising. Remember that you are primarily buying a car, not a financial product..

6. Choose the bank that the car dealer offers for the loan. Loans can vary for hundreds and thousands of dollars in various banks. Before you buy, you need to analyze the loan products of different banks. Compare interest rates and loan terms. If the dealer offers many banks, then you can choose the best one for you.

7. Underestimate car security. Today, car manufacturers offer the widest selection of safety features for your car. But many buyers do not know which security features are the most basic. Still, it’s worth paying for ABS, side and front airbags, ESC.

8. Pay for a lot of unnecessary additional options. It is profitable for the manufacturer to sell you more additional options that increase its profit. But, remember: this can result in a waste of money. This can be additional protection against corrosion, engraving a special identification number on the glass, as protection against thieves. Do not buy it! Your car already has anti-corrosion treatment. If you buy a car of high reliability and will use it for no more than five years, then many options are just an additional waste of money.

9. Give the old car to the offset of the new. You can lose money if you give the old car to offset the new one. Find out the value of your used car. It can be much more profitable to sell an old car yourself than to entrust this matter to an auto dealer.

10. Buy a used car without an expert. It is better to immediately check a car in a repair shop that provides diagnostic services. A full diagnosis should cost about $ 100, but check the price in advance. A good mechanic will tell you if this car had an accident. Ask to describe the problems of this machine with the rates for correcting these deficiencies. Then you can buy a used car at a fair price.

RELATED POSTS

  • New or used foreign car – Buying a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    New or used foreign car If you buy a new car, then the dependence is the more you spend when buying, the more you lose when selling. Example: A new…

  • Tips for selling your car – Selling a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Tips for Selling Your Car The idea of ​​selling your car often comes: when the car runs out of warranty or when the suspension starts to knock…

  • I want a new car! Buying a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    I want a new car! A person who has decided to buy a new car, usually thinks about how much his life will change for the better after the purchase. But…

  • 10 mistakes when buying a new car 2

    Buying a car without deregistration and with preservation of numbers – Buying a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Buying a car without deregistration and with preservation of numbers In April 2011, amendments to the Rules for the registration of motor vehicles and…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)