أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

10 أسباب لاختيار سيارة مع ناقل حركة يدوي

10 أسباب لاختيار سيارة مع ناقل حركة يدوي 1
1

الحجج التي يصعب الاختلاف معها.

السيارات مع ناقل الحركة اليدوي أصبحت تدريجيا التاريخ. من عام إلى آخر ، يتناقص عددهم على الطرق لأسباب معروفة: من الصعب قيادة سيارة ذات ثلاث دواسات مقارنة بسيارة ذات ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. ومع ذلك ، بعد أن تعلمت استخدام علبة التروس اليدوية القديمة الجيدة بشكل صحيح ، من غير المحتمل أن ترغب في النقل إلى سيارة باستخدام مدفع رشاش أو CVT أو روبوت. لأنه لم يتم إنشاء ميكانيكا المدرسة القديمة الأكثر حدة والأكثر صدقًا. وجدنا 10 أسباب تجعلك تعطي الأفضلية لسيارة ثلاثية الدواسات. انظر أيضًا: في عمليات الانتقال مازيراتي ، يتحول صندوق التروس إلى الوضع المحايد أثناء التنقل.

1. الميكانيكا أرخص من الأوتوماتون

السيارات ذات ناقل الحركة اليدوي أرخص من نظيراتها الآلية في تكوين مماثل. حتى في حالة النماذج الأكثر تكلفة ، حتى في وقت الشراء ، ستوفر مبلغًا كبيرًا إلى حد ما. وكلما زادت تكلفة السيارة ، سيظل المزيد من المال في جيبك.
2. الميكانيكا هي أسهل في الصيانة
علبة التروس اليدوية بسيطة وموثوقة. في حالة حدوث عطل ، يمكن إصلاحه في أي متجر لإصلاح السيارات ، ولن تكون تكلفة الإصلاح مرتفعة للغاية. كقاعدة عامة ، يفي MCP بسهولة بعمر الخدمة التقديري الكامل للسيارة. العملية الوحيدة التي قد تكون مطلوبة تقريبًا هي استبدال القابض (الذي يخدم في المتوسط ​​100-160 ألف كم). سيكون من المفيد أيضًا تغيير الزيت مرة واحدة على الأقل كل 100,000،XNUMX كيلومتر (يملأ العديد من صانعي السيارات "طوال عمر الخدمة"). باختصار ، صيانة الميكانيكا أرخص بكثير من الإله الآلي ، والروبوت ، وحتى أكثر من متغير.
3. ميكانيكا توفير الوقود
السيارات مع ناقل حركة ميكانيكية هي أكثر اقتصادا من الآلات الآلية. مع المعالجة المناسبة لذراع التروس ، بالإضافة إلى دواسات القابض والغاز ، ستوفر عشرات ومئات اللترات من الوقود (وبالتالي أموالك الخاصة). حتى السائق المبتدئ يمكنه بسهولة خفض متوسط ​​استهلاك الوقود بنسبة تتراوح بين 10 و 15٪ مقارنةً بالجهاز. ولكن مع بعض الروبوتات ، لم تعد الميكانيكا قادرة على التنافس من حيث الكفاءة.
4. ميكانيكا يحفظ الفرامل
إن فرامل السيارة المزودة بناقل حركة ميكانيكية تبلى ببطء أكثر من السيارات ذات ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي. لذلك ، سوف تحتاج إلى تغيير منصات الفرامل وأقراص أقل في كثير من الأحيان. يظهر الفرق في التآكل بشكل خاص عند تشغيل سيارة في المدينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر الميكانيكا فرصة ممتازة لإبطاء بمساعدة المحرك ، عن طريق خفض التروس وفرامل المحرك.

5. ميكانيكا تحسين الديناميات
سنقوم بالحجز على الفور - وهذا ينطبق فقط على السيارات من فئات السعر الأدنى والمتوسطة: لقد تعلمت روبوتات متعددة الأقراص عالية التقنية منذ فترة طويلة العمل بشكل أسرع من أروع طيار محترف ، وهذا هو السبب في أن Formula 1 طويلة صناديق الآلي المستخدمة. ومع ذلك ، لا يهتم معظمنا بهذا الأمر - في الخلاف ، تفوز الآلة الأوتوماتيكية على السيارات التقليدية دائمًا "بالقلم" ، الذي يعاد ضبطه ، عند التعامل معه بشكل صحيح ، في متوسط ​​عدة أعشار الثانية إلى مئات. لذلك ، فإن استحى إشارة المرور سيكون أقل.
6. ميكانيكا تقليل الوزن
ناقل الحركة اليدوي هو أكثر إحكاما وأخف وزنا من نظرائه الآلي. تُترجم إلى لغة مفهومة ، وهذا يعني تحسين الديناميات وتقليل استهلاك الوقود. حسنًا ، لا يجب أن تنسى التعامل معها. ومن الممكن لها أن تقلل من وزن السائق بنفسها - عليها أن تتعامل مع ذراعيها وساقيها على عكس مرات أكثر. ومن المعروف أن الشحن مفيد!
7. ميكانيكا تعمل دائما
حسنا ، أو دائما تقريبا. حتى مع وجود بطارية ميتة واشتعال معطل ، يمكنك استخدام السيارة. تسمح لك الميكانيكا ببدء تشغيل السيارة "من تاجر مخدرات" ومع القدرة المناسبة على نقل التروس حتى دون الضغط على القابض. يمكن سحب سيارة بها ميكانيكا والوصول إلى منزل أو خدمة في أكثر الظروف قسوة. كل هذا غير متاح للجهاز.
8. ميكانيكا أكثر أمانا
توفر السيارة ذات ناقل الحركة اليدوي خيارات أكثر بكثير من حيث التحكم في التسارع والتباطؤ. يتحكم السائق بشكل كامل في جر المحرك وعزم الدوران ، فهو ليس مقيدًا في اختيار التروس ويمكنه دائمًا استخدام علبة التروس والمحرك أثناء الكبح في حالات الطوارئ ، وكذلك تطبيقه بمهارة عند القيادة على الأسطح الزلقة وغير المستقرة. للسبب نفسه ، لا تزال الميكانيكا توضع على السيارات "الساخنة" وتستخدم بنشاط في رياضة السيارات. يقود السيارة على الميكانيكا ، ويحدد السائق نفسه أسلوب القيادة ، ولا يفوض هذه الصلاحيات للإلكترونيات متقلبة.
9. الميكانيكا تجعلك تفكر
لا تسمح الميكانيكا للسائق بالاسترخاء ويساعد في الحفاظ على التركيز خلف عجلة القيادة. هذه هي الجودة التي يفتقر إليها معظم السائقين العاديين اليوم. إن أنظمة النقل الكلاسيكية ، تعلمك كيفية الركن ومراقبة سرعة المحرك وسرعته ، بكلمة واحدة - فكر ، وليس فقط تدوير "عجلة القيادة".
10. ميكانيكا إعطاء مروحة
إذا لم تكن تحت تصرفك سيارة رياضية بملايين الدولارات مع قطيع من الخيول تحت الغطاء ، ولكن سيارة مدنية عادية غير مكلفة ، فقط على الميكانيكا يمكنك "إعطاء زاوية" ، وحرث الكثير من الأوساخ التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها والحصول على التشويق الحقيقي من الوحدة مع سيارتك. هذا هو أكثر وسائل النقل شفافية وشفافية ومفهومة التي لا تتداخل مع تدخل العقول الإلكترونية (عادة ما تكون غير ذكية للغاية).

وما نوع الإرسال الذي تفضله ولماذا؟

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • 10 أسباب لاختيار سيارة مع ناقل حركة يدوي 2

    انتقال CVT دايو ماتيز E3CVT

    بدون كلمة أساسية انتقال CVT DAEWOO MATIZ E3CVT تكمن خصوصية انتشار نقل الحركة CVT (وجميع الابتكارات بشكل عام) في ...

  • 10 أسباب لاختيار سيارة مع ناقل حركة يدوي 3

    ماذا تفعل إذا كان ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي لا يغير التروس

    دليل إصلاح ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي يتم تقديم ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي في شكل عزم دوران كلي للإرسال من المحرك إلى العجلات ...

  • 10 أسباب لاختيار سيارة مع ناقل حركة يدوي 4

    كيفية اختيار سيارة من مقصورة الركاب

    كيفية اختيار سيارة من مقصورة الركاب في كثير من الأحيان يمكننا أن نسمع من الأصدقاء أو معارفه أنهم غير قادرين تماما على اختيار السيارات ، ...

  • 10 أسباب لاختيار سيارة مع ناقل حركة يدوي 5

    سحب أم لا ": ميزات السيارة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي

    "سحب أم لا": ميزات سيارة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي هل من الممكن السحب إذا كانت السيارة مزودة بناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي؟ معظم سائقي السيارات ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

10 reasons to choose a car with manual transmission

10 reasons to choose a car with manual transmission 1
1

Arguments that are hard to disagree with.

Cars with a manual transmission are gradually becoming history. From year to year, their number on the roads decreases for well-known reasons: it is more difficult to drive a three-pedal car than a car with an automated transmission. However, having learned to correctly use the good old manual gearbox, you are unlikely to want to transfer to a car with a machine gun, CVT or robot. Because steeper and more honest old-school mechanics has not yet been created. We found 10 reasons why you should give preference to a three-pedal car. See also: At Maserati crossovers, the gearbox “switches to neutral on the go”.

1. Mechanics are cheaper than an automaton

Cars with a manual transmission are cheaper than automated counterparts in a similar configuration. Even in the case of the most inexpensive models, even at the time of purchase you will save a fairly large amount. And the more expensive the car, the more money will remain in your pocket.
2. The mechanics are easier to maintain
The manual gearbox is simple and reliable. In the event of a breakdown, it can be repaired at any car repair shop, and the repair cost will not be too high. As a rule, the MCP easily fulfills the entire estimated service life of the car. Almost the only operation that may be required is clutch replacement (serving an average of 100–160 thousand km). It will also be useful to change the oil at least once every 100,000 km (many automakers fill it “for the entire service life”). In short, the maintenance of mechanics is much cheaper than an automaton, a robot, and even more so a variator.
3. Mechanics save fuel
Cars with a mechanical transmission are more economical than automatic machines. With proper handling of the gear lever, as well as the clutch and gas pedals, you will save tens and hundreds of liters of fuel (and hence your own money). Even a novice driver can easily lower the bar of average fuel consumption by 10-15% compared to a machine. But with some robots, the mechanics can no longer compete in terms of efficiency.
4. Mechanics saves the brakes
The brakes of a car equipped with a mechanical transmission wear out much more slowly than with cars with an automatic transmission. So, you will need to change brake pads and discs less often. The difference in wear is especially pronounced when operating a car in a city. In addition, the mechanics provide an excellent opportunity to slow down with the help of the engine, by lowering the gears and braking the motor.

5. Mechanics improve dynamics
We’ll make a reservation right away – this is true only for cars of the lowest and middle price categories: high-tech multi-disc robots have long learned to work faster than even the coolest professional pilot, which is why Formula 1 has long used automated boxes. However, most of us are not concerned with this – in the dispute, the automatic machine on conventional cars almost always wins the “pen”, which, when handled correctly, resets on average several tenths of a second in spurt to hundreds. So, blush at a traffic light will have less.
6. Mechanics reduce weight
Manual transmission is more compact and lighter than automated counterparts. Translated into an understandable language, this means improved dynamics and reduced fuel consumption. Well, you should not forget about handling. And it’s quite possible for her to reduce the weight of the driver herself – she has to work with her arms and legs unlike more often. And charging is known to be useful!
7. Mechanics always work
Well, or almost always. Even with a dead battery and a malfunctioning ignition, you can use the car. The mechanics allows you to start the car “from the pusher” and with the proper ability to shift gears even without squeezing the clutch. A car with mechanics can be towed and reached to a house or a service under the most extreme circumstances. All this is not available to the machine.
8. Mechanics are safer
A car with a manual transmission provides much more options in terms of controlling acceleration and deceleration. The driver gets full control over the engine traction and torque, he is not limited in the choice of gears and can always use the gearbox and engine during emergency braking, as well as skillfully apply it when driving on slippery and unstable surfaces. For the same reason, mechanics are still placed on “hot” cars and are actively used in motorsport. Driving a car on mechanics, the driver himself determines the driving style, and does not delegate these powers to capricious electronics.
9. The mechanics make you think
The mechanics do not allow the driver to relax and helps to maintain concentration behind the wheel. It is this quality that most ordinary drivers lack today. The classic transmission disciplines, teaches you how to corner, monitor engine speed and speed, in a word – think, and not just rotate the “steering wheel”.
10. Mechanics giving fan
If you have at your disposal not a multimillion-dollar sports car with a herd of horses under the hood, but an ordinary civilian inexpensive car, only on the mechanics can you “give a corner”, plow in plenty of impassable dirt and get a real thrill from unity with your car. This is the most honest, transparent and understandable transmission that does not interfere with the intervention of (usually not too smart) electronic brains.

And what type of transmission do you prefer and why??

RELATED POSTS

  • 10 reasons to choose a car with manual transmission 2

    CVT transmission DAEWOO MATIZ E3CVT

    Without keyword CVT transmission DAEWOO MATIZ E3CVT The peculiarity of the spread of CVT transmissions (and of all innovations in general) lies in the…

  • 10 reasons to choose a car with manual transmission 3

    What to do if the automatic transmission does not shift gears

    Automatic transmission repair manual Automatic transmission is presented in the form of an aggregate transmitting torque from the engine to the wheels….

  • 10 reasons to choose a car with manual transmission 4

    How to choose a car from the passenger compartment

    How to choose a car from the passenger compartment Very often we can hear from friends or acquaintances that they are completely unable to choose cars,…

  • 10 reasons to choose a car with manual transmission 5

    Tow or not ”: features of a car with automatic transmission

    “Tow or not”: features of a car with automatic transmission Is it possible to tow if the car is equipped with an automatic transmission? Most motorists…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)