أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

2015 بريليانس H530

2015 بريليانس H530 1
1

2015 بريليانس H530 2

حتى عام 2014 ، لم تكن شركة صناعة السيارات الصينية بريليانس تعمل في سوق بلدنا ، لأنه منذ سبع سنوات ، بسبب الأزمة المالية ، اضطرت الشركة إلى الحد من بيع سياراتها. ولكن الاهتمام الآن بالجهة المصنعة المحددة قد عاود الظهور ، وبدأت الشركة في العام الحالي بيع سيارة Brilliance H530 سيدان في تعديل 2015.

ملامح هيكل السيارة

يبدو جسم Brilliance H530 عصريًا وجذابًا. في الجزء الأمامي من السيارة ، تجدر الإشارة إلى غطاء محرك السيارة المزخرف أسفله والذي يمثل مصبغة مميزة مزينة بالكروم. بصريات الرأس لها شكل معقد ومجهز بمصابيح LED قيد التشغيل. يتميز المصد من خلال وجود أشكال عدوانية ، وقواطع على الجانبين وفي الوسط.

عند تطوير الجسم ، أولى المصممون اهتمامًا كبيرًا بتصميم الجزء الخلفي من سيارة السيدان. لن ترى هنا أي عناصر أصلية ، ولكن يتم تحديد حجم وشكل باب خلفي وأضواء الفرامل والصدمات بشكل مثالي وعضوي بحيث تبدو هذه العناصر جذابة للغاية.

ميزات التصميم الداخلي

تصميم اللوحة الأمامية ، مطورو Brilliance H530 بوضوح "نسخ" من علاوة BMW سيارة. يتضح هذا من خلال وجود انحرافات تدفق الهواء من مختلف الأشكال ، وتكوين الأدوات على الكونسول الوسطي ، والترتيب الخاص لمقياس السرعة ومقياس سرعة الدوران والكمبيوتر الموجود على متن الطائرة. ولكن ، لا يمكن أن يعزى ذلك إلى عيوب ، حيث تحصل على لوحة مصممة بشكل جميل بتكلفة مناسبة.

جودة بناء العناصر الداخلية في مستوى عالٍ. لا توجد شقوق ، أجزاء ثابتة سيئة ، لا توجد رائحة كيميائية حادة في المقصورة ، والتي غالبا ما توجد في السيارات الصينية الصنع. تحظى الكراسي ذات الدعم الجانبي بشكل جيد ، وهناك مساحة واسعة للركاب في الصف الثاني من المقاعد ، ولكن نظرًا لأن النفق المركزي طويل جدًا ، فليس من المريح جدًا الجلوس في منتصف الأريكة.

المعدات الفنية للسيارة

كقاعدة عامة ، لا يتم تمييز السيارات الصينية الصنع بخطوط واسعة من محركات توليد الطاقة ، ولا يعد الطراز Brilliance H530 استثناءً من ذلك. تم تجهيز سيارة السيدان بوحدة طاقة بنزين سعة 1.6 لتر ، وهي قادرة على تطوير سعة 110 لتر. من عند. يتم إقران المحرك مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. يتضمن ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي التروس بسلاسة وفي الوقت المناسب ، ولكن إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك التبديل إلى التبديل اليدوي للعتاد. نظرًا لأن Brilliance H530 سيارة ضخمة إلى حد ما ، فإن التسارع إلى مئات يستغرق حوالي 12 ثانية بمعدل سبعة لترات من استهلاك الوقود.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • 2015 بريليانس H530 3

    ميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر 2015 - الساموراي الحضرية في عصر التغيير

    ميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر 2015 - الساموراي الحضرية في عصر التغيير الحديث عن الطراز الجديد من اهتمام شركة ميتسوبيشي للسيارات ، ألا وهو ميتسوبيشي ...

  • 2015 بريليانس H530 4

    ميتسوبيشي أوتلاندر 2015

    Mitsubishi Outlander 2015 قليل من الناس يتذكرون أن الجيل الأول من Mitsubishi Outlander قد عاد إلى سوق السيارات الأوروبية في عام 2003. علاوة على ذلك ، في ذلك ...

  • 2015 بريليانس H530 5

    أفضل سيارة كهربائية لعام 2015

    أفضل سيارة كهربائية لعام 2015 تعتبر السيارات الكهربائية دائمًا رمزًا للمستقبل. وقد حان هذا المستقبل بالفعل - المبيعات النشطة لهذه ...

  • 2015 بريليانس H530 6

    ليفان X80 2015

    Lifan X80 2015 Lifan هي شركة صينية خاصة كبيرة متخصصة في صناعة السيارات والدراجات النارية ومركبات النقل الآتية والباصات البلاستيكية. منذ عام 2005 ، هذا ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

2015 Brilliance H530

2015 Brilliance H530 1
1

2015 Brilliance H530 2

Until 2014, the Chinese automaker Brilliance did not work in the market of our country, because seven years ago, because of the financial crisis, the company had to curtail the sale of its vehicles. But now interest in the specified manufacturer has reappeared, and literally this year the company began selling the Brilliance H530 sedan in the 2015 modification.

Features of the bodywork

The body of the Brilliance H530 looks modern and presentable. In the front of the car, the embossed hood beneath which is the signature grille trimmed with chrome is noteworthy. Head optics has a complex shape and is equipped with LED running lights. The bumper is characterized by the presence of aggressive forms, cutouts on the sides and in the center.

When developing the body, designers paid great attention to the design of the rear of the sedan. Here you will not see any original elements, but the size, shape of the tailgate, brake lights and bumper are so optimally and organically selected that together these elements look very attractive.

Features of interior design

The design of the front panel, the developers of the Brilliance H530 clearly “copied” from a premium BMW car. This is evidenced by the presence of airflow deflectors of various shapes, the configuration of the instruments on the center console, and the particular arrangement of the speedometer, tachometer and on-board computer. But, this can hardly be attributed to disadvantages, since you get such a beautifully designed panel at an adequate cost.

The build quality of the interior elements is at a high level. There are no cracks, poorly fixed parts, there is no sharp chemical smell in the cabin, which can often be found in Chinese-made cars. Armchairs have good lateral support, there is ample space for passengers in the second row of seats, but since the central tunnel is very tall, it’s not very comfortable to sit in the middle of the sofa.

Technical equipment of the sedan

As a rule, Chinese-made cars are not distinguished by an extensive line of powertrains and the Brilliance H530 is no exception. The sedan is equipped with a 1.6 liter gasoline power unit, which is capable of developing a capacity of 110 liters. from. The engine is paired with an automatic transmission. Automatic transmission includes gears smoothly and in a timely manner, but if necessary, you can switch to manual gear shifting. Since the Brilliance H530 is a rather massive car, acceleration to hundreds takes about 12 seconds at seven liters of fuel consumption.

RELATED POSTS

  • 2015 Brilliance H530 3

    Mitsubishi Outlander 2015 – urban samurai in an era of change

    Mitsubishi Outlander 2015 – urban samurai in an era of change Speaking about the new model from the Mitsubishi automobile concern, namely, the Mitsubishi…

  • 2015 Brilliance H530 4

    Mitsubishi Outlander 2015

    Mitsubishi Outlander 2015 Few people remember that the first generation Mitsubishi Outlander hit the European car market back in 2003. Moreover, at that…

  • 2015 Brilliance H530 5

    The best electric car of 2015

    The best electric car of 2015 Electric cars have always been considered a symbol of the future. And this future has already come – active sales of these…

  • 2015 Brilliance H530 6

    Lifan X80 2015

    Lifan X80 2015 Lifan is a large Chinese private company specializing in the manufacture of cars, motorcycles, ATVs and plastic buses. Since 2005, this…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)