أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

3 أسباب الروائح الكريهة في السيارة

3 أسباب الروائح الكريهة في السيارة 1
1

رائحة سيئة في سيارة؟ وهنا يتحول البحث عن سبب حدوثه إلى مسعى حقيقي. يمكن للسائقين أن يشعروا بالروائح المثيرة للاشمئزاز من البيض الفاسد والبلاستيك المحترق والعفن وغيرها من العطور التي لا تطاق. أن تبحث عن الجاني ، والأهم من ذلك ، كيف تتخلص من الرائحة الكريهة.

إنه بعيد عن أي شخص يمكن أن يكون في سيارة لفترة طويلة ، والتي يشبه داخلها علبة قمامة بعبيرها. كقاعدة عامة ، على الأقل من مظاهر الروائح الكريهة ، يلقي السائقون طاقاتهم وأموالهم للتخلص منها: شراء منتجات التنظيف ، التنظيف الجاف باهظ الثمن ، التشخيص في مراكز خدمة السيارات ....

هنا يمكنك رسم موازٍ مع الدواء: لا يكفي إزالة أعراض المرض بالأدوية - تحتاج إلى القضاء على السبب. لذلك مع "البخور" في السيارة. خذ ما لا يقل عن عشرة من راتبك ، وشراء ما لا يقل عن مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ضد الروائح الكريهة. لكن حتى تكتشف أين تنمو "الأرجل" ، لن تختفي المشكلة. ربما هذا هو الأكثر صعوبة في الكفاح من أجل إقامة مريحة في السيارة.

3 أسباب الروائح الكريهة في السيارة 2

ضع و انسى

غالبًا ما تكمن مشكلة الرائحة الكريهة في المنتجات الغذائية الموجودة في السيارة لفترة أطول من المتوقع. فكر فيما إذا كان بإمكان شخص ما - أنت أو الركاب - إسقاط قطعة من التفاح عن غير قصد أو قطعة من النقانق من شطيرة أو سمكة تم صيدها على نهر في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي. من المنطقي أن تفحص الصالون بالكامل بدقة - أنتبه بشكل خاص إلى الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها.

غرقت

إذا لم تجد طعامًا منسيًا في السيارة ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون الجاني في "النصر" سائلاً. على سبيل المثال ، انسكبت الصودا على المقاعد ، وسيلت من كلبك المحبوب ، أو ماء من نفس النهر الذي ذهبت فيه لصيد الأسماك ، أو رجعت رجسة إلى السيارة على حذاء شخص ما. من غير المحتمل أن يكونوا قادرين على لمس "القضية" بأيديهم: يبقى فقط استنشاق وإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على مصادر النتن المحتملة.

نتن مثل دعوة للحصول على المساعدة

مرة أخرى من قبل؟ ثم ، ربما ، كل شيء عن الروائح التقنية التي تنبعث منها الجهاز ، في محاولة لجذب الانتباه؟ رائحة كبريتيد الهيدروجين ، أو البيض الفاسد ، متأصلة في المحفز. لا ، هذا لا يعني أن الجهاز يحتاج إلى إصلاح. حاول فقط أن تكون حذراً مع دواسة الوقود - قم بتدوير المحرك بسلاسة ، وحتى 2000 - 2500 دورة في الدقيقة ، ولن تكون هناك رائحة كريهة.

كانت رائحة تشبه البلاستيك المحروق مألوفة لدى العديد من السائقين منذ وقت مدرسة القيادة. لذلك ، كقاعدة عامة ، "قرص" "القابض" الموت "رائحة". خاطئ أو غير مناسب "ذراع" ذراع التروس - هذه هي النتيجة. إذا كانت الآلة مزودة بـ "تلقائي" ، فإن السبب يكمن في شيء آخر. على سبيل المثال ، في تسرب السوائل التقنية أو الأسلاك المحروقة. خدمة عاجلة!

يُنصح بالاطلاع على محطة الخدمة وفي حالة وجود شيء حلو أو في السيارة في السيارة. يمكن أن تشير الرائحة الأولى إلى وجود مشكلة في المبرد الخاص بالموقد ، بينما يمكن أن تشير الرائحة الثانية إلى مرشح مسدود في مكيف الهواء أو الداخل ، كما يطلق عليه بطريقة أخرى. عند الاستماع إلى الروائح ، لا تنس الإشارة إلى لوحة القيادة. ربما ستخبرك بشيء معقول ..

3 أسباب الروائح الكريهة في السيارة 3

قتال إلى العدو

تعتمد خطة الإجراءات الإضافية على السبب الذي تجده. ستجد كعب أو آثار "فانتا" - تعامل مع المكان بواسطة عامل تنظيف. وإذا كنا نتحدث عن المقاعد ، فقم بإزالة البطانة وغسلها. من السهل أيضًا التعامل مع السجاد الذي يجعلك تشعر بالضيق ، ما عليك سوى شطفه جيدًا وتجفيفه. يتم "تفريخ" البيض الفاسد من خلال النوافذ المفتوحة ، والنكهات التقنية الأخرى عن طريق استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • 3 أسباب الروائح الكريهة في السيارة 4

    من أين تأتي الروائح الكريهة من داخل السيارة

    من أين تأتي الروائح الكريهة من داخل السيارة غالبًا ، يجد أصحابها روائح كريهة في داخل سيارتهم. بسبب ما يمكن أن تظهر وكيف ...

  • 3 أسباب الروائح الكريهة في السيارة 5

    كيفية إزالة الروائح الكريهة في السيارة

    كيفية إزالة الروائح الكريهة في السيارة كل سيارة ، مثل الشقة ، لها رائحة خاصة بها. بعد شراء سيارة جديدة من مقصورة الركاب ، تنبعث منها رائحة ...

  • 3 أسباب الروائح الكريهة في السيارة 6

    سلسلة توقيت مفتوحة: أسباب الأعطال وعواقب المحرك - نصائح لإصلاح سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    دائرة التوقيت المفتوحة: أسباب الخلل والعواقب المترتبة على المحرك أحد أنواع محركات التوقيت في محركات الاحتراق الداخلي هي سلسلة تتحرك ...

  • 3 أسباب الروائح الكريهة في السيارة 7

    جافة الضباب للتخلص من الروائح الكريهة في السيارة: ما هو مطبق ، وكم هو

    ما هو الضباب الجاف للسيارة ما هو ولماذا يعد ضروريًا الضباب الجاف أو الضباب البيئي عبارة عن تقنية مبتكرة لا يمكنك تحديثها فقط من الداخل ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

3 causes of unpleasant odors in the car

3 causes of unpleasant odors in the car 1
1

Bad smell in a car? And here the search for the cause of its occurrence turns into a real quest. Drivers can feel the disgusting aromas of rotten eggs, burnt plastic, mold and other unbearable fragrances. Where to look for the culprit, and – most importantly – how to get rid of the stench.

It is far from everyone who can be in a car for a long time, whose interior resembles a garbage can with its aromas. As a rule, at the very least manifestations of unpleasant odors, drivers throw all their energy and money into eliminating them: buying cleaning products, expensive dry cleaners, diagnostics in car service centers ….

Here you can draw a parallel with medicine: it is not enough to remove the symptoms of the disease with medicines – you need to eradicate the cause. So with the “incense” in the car. Take away at least ten of your salaries, buy at least the entire range of products against nasty odors. But until you find out where the “legs grow”, the problem will not disappear. This is perhaps the most difficult in the struggle for a comfortable stay in the car.

3 causes of unpleasant odors in the car 2

Put and forget

Often the problem of stench lies in food products that have lain in the car for longer than expected. Think about whether someone — you or the passengers — could inadvertently drop a piece of apple, a piece of sausage from a sandwich, or a fish caught on a river last weekend. It makes sense to thoroughly examine the entire salon – pay special attention to hard-to-reach spots.

Plunged headlong

If you did not find forgotten food in the car, then it is possible that the culprit of the “triumph” is liquid. For example, soda spilled on the seats, drooling of your beloved dog, water from the same river where you went fishing, or the abomination brought into the car on the sole of someone’s shoes. It is unlikely that they will be able to touch the “cause” with their hands: it remains only to sniff and look closely at possible sources of stink.

Stink like a call for help

Again by? Then, perhaps, it’s all about the technical smells that the machine emits, trying to attract attention? The aroma of hydrogen sulfide, or rotten eggs, is inherent in the catalyst. No, this does not mean that the device needs repair. Just try to be careful with the gas pedal – spin the engine smoothly, up to 2000 – 2500 rpm, and there will be no stench.

The aroma resembling burnt plastic has been familiar to many drivers since the time of the driving school. So, as a rule, a “dying” clutch disc “smells”. Wrong or untimely “yank” the gear lever – this is the result. If the machine is equipped with an “automatic”, then the reason lies in something else. For example, in a leak of technical fluids or burnt wiring. Urgent service!

It is advisable to look at the service station and in the case when in the car it gives something sweet or mold. The first smell can indicate a problem with the radiator of the stove, while the second can indicate a clogged filter in the air conditioner or interior, as it is called in another way. When listening to aromas, do not forget about the indication on the dashboard. Perhaps she will tell you something sensible..

3 causes of unpleasant odors in the car 3

Fight to the enemy

The plan of further actions will depend on what reason you find. You will find a stub or traces of “Fanta” – treat the place with a cleaning agent. And if we are talking about the seats, then remove and wash the lining. It’s also easy to deal with rugs that make you feel nasty, just rinse them thoroughly and dry them. Rotten eggs are “hatched” by open windows, and other technical flavors by troubleshooting.

RELATED POSTS

  • 3 causes of unpleasant odors in the car 4

    Where unpleasant odors come from inside the car

    Where unpleasant odors come from inside the car Often, owners find unpleasant odors in the interior of their car. Because of what they can appear and how…

  • 3 causes of unpleasant odors in the car 5

    How to remove bad odors in the car

    How to remove bad odors in the car Each car, like an apartment, has its own smell. After buying a new car from the passenger compartment, it smells of…

  • 3 causes of unpleasant odors in the car 6

    An open timing chain: causes of malfunctions and consequences for the engine – Tips for repairing a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Timing open circuit: causes of malfunction and consequences for the engine One type of timing drive in internal combustion engines is a chain that moves…

  • 3 causes of unpleasant odors in the car 7

    Dry fog to eliminate odors in the car: what is applied, how much is it

    What is dry fog for a car What is and why is it necessary Dry fog or eco-fog is an innovative technology with which you can not only refresh the interior…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)