أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

3rd جيل سكودا اوكتافيا الكشفية

3rd جيل سكودا اوكتافيا الكشفية 1
1

3rd جيل سكودا اوكتافيا الكشفية

3rd جيل سكودا اوكتافيا الكشفية 2

بعد أن تسببت في كثير من الضوضاء ، وبعد أن قطعت شوطًا طويلًا إلى سوق روسيا ودول الكومنولث المستقلة ، تم إطلاق مبيعات الجيل الثالث من SKODA Octavia Scout. في الواقع ، لقد مر أكثر من عام من لحظة العرض الرسمي إلى بداية المبيعات ، وتمكنت الجدة Scoda على الطرق الوعرة من زيارة العديد من معارض السيارات المرموقة خلال هذه الفترة. Spring deja vu 3 في جنيف ، كرة الخريف في الصالون الدولي في موسكو ، وهنا هي بداية المبيعات التي طال انتظارها. حسنا ، دعنا نذهب للتعرف على!

كما هو متوقع ، كان أساس عربة الدفع الرباعي نسخة معدلة من منصة VW MQB. الجزء الأمامي من السيارة هو تعليق ماكفرسون المستقل الشهير مع الدعامات ، والجزء الخلفي من الجسم يعتمد على تصميم مستقل متعدد الوصلات. للعمل في ظروف الطرق الروسية "الحديثة" ، سيتم تزويد خيارنا ، بالإضافة إلى النسخة الأوروبية ، بتعليق أكثر كثافة في استخدام الطاقة مع مخمدات صدمة معززة ، ومجموعة من "الطرق السيئة" ، بالإضافة إلى خاصية إلزامية من السيارات "all-passable" - حماية محرك علبة المرافق المتخصصة. مسؤولة عن السلوك الآمن على النزول والانحدار الحاد في السيارة المثبتة نظام الفرامل المعدلة. في الجيل الثالث من عربة المحطة 3 × 4 ، يتم تثبيت فرامل الأقراص ذات التهوية على المقدمة ، ويتم اختبار معظم فرامل الأقراص التقليدية في الجزء الخلفي. للمساعدة في إدارة العجلات مقاس 4 بوصة ، والتي تم تجهيز السيارة بها بشكل افتراضي في القاعدة ، يتم استدعاء نظام التوجيه الكهروميكانيكي ، وهو أمر غير مفاجئ ، نظرًا لحالة الجيل الثالث من SKODA Octavia Scout. يعتمد نظام الدفع الرباعي في السيارة على قابض ناقل الحركة الكهروميكانيكي من المستوى Haldex من المستوى 17 ، مما يتيح إعادة توزيع "القدرة الحصانية" ليس فقط بين المحاور ، ولكن أيضًا بين عجلات المحور الخلفي. بفضل القدرة على نقل ما يصل إلى 3٪ من "القدرة الحصانية" إلى المحور الخلفي ، بالإضافة إلى 5٪ من الجهد على عجلة واحدة من التعليق الخلفي ، تُظهر تشكيلة SKODA Octavia 90 أداءً ممتازًا في القيادة على طريق ترابي على طريق سريع في الضواحي. تتوفر أنظمة السلامة النشطة القياسية - ABS ، BAS ، EBD ، وضع القيادة الجبلية - حتى في أقل التكوين.

أبعاد الجيل الثالث من سكودا اوكتافيا سكوت مثيرة للإعجاب ، وهي على التوالي في الطول والعرض والارتفاع - 3 ، 4685 و 1814 ملم. تعد زيادة مساحة الأرض التي تبلغ 1531 ملم ، وهي عبارة عن مجموعة هياكل بلاستيكية على الطرق الوعرة على الطراز المتقاطع ، والتصميم المقوى والواضح للتصميم ، من السمات المميزة لسيارة سكودا اوكتافيا سكوت الجديدة. النظر في جميع التطورات وفقا لسابقاتها ، يتكون جسم السيارة من حوالي 171 ٪ من الدرجات الفولاذية عالية القوة والمتينة ، والتي توفر الهياكل الداعمة مع الصلابة اللازمة ، ويسمح أيضا لتحقيق تخفيض الوزن يصل إلى 70 كجم. تؤثر مدة التشغيل هذه بشكل مباشر على الديناميكا الهوائية للسيارة والشهية وتوفر السمفونية الصوتية المناسبة في السيارة.

التصميم الداخلي والداخلي هما نسخة طبق الأصل عن سلف Skoda Octavia 3. السمة المميزة لـ Skoda Octavia Scout هي مواد بلاستيكية عالية الجودة ومزينة بتكلفة باهظة ، والتي لها العديد من الخيارات وأسلوب مميز وفقًا لأسماء لوحات Scout العديدة. بالفعل في التكوين الأساسي ، تحتوي السيارة على معدات غنية - ستة أكياس هوائية للسائق والراكب ، مستلزمات طاقة ، مناخ من منطقتين ، نظام متعدد الوسائط سهل الاستخدام مع شاشة كبيرة تعمل باللمس ، أنظمة أمنية.

أبعاد المقصورة مشجعة ، وتختلف في الاتساع لكل من الركاب الأمامي والخلفي. مقاعد السيارة مريحة وواسعة وتحظى بدعم جانبي ممتاز. سيكون من دواعي سرور عشاق السفر "قابلية التحويل" في المقصورة - السيارة تحتوي على طابقين ، ومجموعة من السحابات. يبلغ حجم صندوق الأمتعة بدون التلاعب حوالي 600 لتر ، ويمكن مضاعفة حجمه بثلاثة أضعاف عن طريق طي الصف الثاني من المقاعد وتحقيق حجم يبلغ 1740 لترًا دون وجود عجلة احتياطية. في هذا الإصدار من الجذع ، هناك إمكانية لنقل البضائع الضخمة ، التي يصل طولها إلى 3 أمتار.

ينبغي أن يكون الجوهر التقني للجدة موضع اهتمام المشترين المحتملين ، على الرغم من أنه لا يختلف في اختيار خاص. سيتم تزويد عملائنا بسيارة مزودة بوقود رباعي 16 صمام بسعة 1.8 لتر. يفي هذا المحرك بمتطلبات EURO-6 الصارمة. حقق أداءً عاليًا ، وهو 180 حصان و 280 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران ، مما يساعد على الحقن المباشر لخليط الغاز ، ونظام التغيير الذكي لتوقيت الصمام ، ونظام توفير بدء / إيقاف. إن الخصائص الديناميكية رائعة حقًا - من 7.8 ثانية إلى المائة الأولى ، ويلاحظ الحد الأقصى للسرعة المسموح بها لـ Scoda Octavia 3 Scout عند حوالي 216 كم / ساعة. وهذا في وضع المدينة الطبيعي ، دون التبديل إلى وضع الرياضة. لمساعدة المحرك في تحقيق هذه القمم ، يمتاز روبوت ألماني DSG ثنائي السرعات بست سرعات بمميزاته وعيوبه. من بين أوجه القصور هو "الكبح" المعتاد للمفاتيح أثناء التشغيل الديناميكي مع دواسة الوقود ، والتي يتم ضبطها بالكامل عند التبديل إلى الوضع الرياضي ، فضلاً عن انخفاض استهلاك الوقود إلى حد ما - حوالي 6 لترات لكل 7 كيلومتر عند القيادة في مجموعة مختلطة دورة.

السيارة تستحق الاحترام والاهتمام ، وسوف تشغل مكانتها بالتأكيد في السوق. مظهره وشخصيته ، سوف يفسد كثيرا أعصاب عمليات الانتقال في المدينة ، بالنظر إلى المعدات الغنية ونسبة جودة السعر - بمبلغ 1,500,000 روبل.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • 3rd جيل سكودا اوكتافيا الكشفية 3

    سيارة سكودا اوكتافيا 2013

    تعديل سيارة Skoda Octavia في 2013 تم إنتاج طراز Octavia بواسطة SKODA منذ عام 1959 وبفضل التحديثات المنتظمة ، تظل هذه السيارة دائمًا ...

  • 3rd جيل سكودا اوكتافيا الكشفية 4

    سيارة سكودا اوكتافيا 3

    الجيل الثالث من سكودا اوكتافيا تفوقت على سكودا اوكتافيا في عام 1965 وكانت بعيدة عن المثالية. كان من الصعب ركوبها ، حيث كان هناك ضيق ...

  • 3rd جيل سكودا اوكتافيا الكشفية 5

    سكودا اوكتافيا الجديدة A5

    تم تحديث سكودا اوكتافيا A5 تحديث سكودا اوكتافيا A5 يبدو أكثر كمالا ويظهر مزاجه. الخارج والداخلية للحداثة ...

  • 3rd جيل سكودا اوكتافيا الكشفية 6

    سكودا اوكتافيا RS 230 الجديدة ودينيا فابيا مونتي كارلو

    سكودا اوكتافيا RS 230 الجديدة ودينامية Fabia Monte Carlo الممثلون الرسميون للشركة المصنعة للسيارات الشهيرة SKODA على علم بالنسخة الجديدة من ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

3rd generation Skoda Octavia Scout

3rd generation Skoda Octavia Scout 1
admin

3rd generation Skoda Octavia Scout

3rd generation Skoda Octavia Scout 2

Having made a lot of noise, and having traveled quite a long way to the market of Russia and the CIS countries, the sales of the 3rd generation SKODA Octavia Scout have finally been launched. Indeed, more than a year has passed from the moment of the official presentation to the start of sales, and the off-road Scoda novelty managed to visit several prestigious motor shows during this period. Spring deja vu 2014 in Geneva, autumn ball at the international salon in Moscow, and here is the long-awaited start of sales. Well, let’s go get acquainted!

As expected, the basis of the all-wheel drive station wagon was a modified version of the VW MQB platform. The front of the car is the famous McPherson independent suspension with struts, and the rear of the body rests on a multi-link independent design. To work in conditions of “modern” Russian roads, our option, in addition to the European version, will be equipped with a more energy-intensive suspension with reinforced shock absorbers, a package of “bad roads”, as well as a mandatory attribute of “all-passable” cars – specialized engine crankcase protection. Responsible for safe behavior on steep descents and ascents in the car installed modified brake system. In the 3rd generation of the 4×4 station wagon, ventilated disc brakes are installed on the front, and the most conventional disc brakes are time-tested at the back. To assist in the management of 17-inch wheels, which the car is equipped with by default in the base, an electromechanical power steering is called up, which is not surprising, given the status of the 3rd generation SKODA Octavia Scout. The car’s all-wheel drive system is based on the Haldex level 5 electromechanical power transmission clutch, which makes it possible to redistribute “horsepower” not only between the axles, but also between the wheels of the rear axle. Thanks to the ability to transfer up to 90% of “horsepower” to the rear axle, as well as 85% of the effort on one wheel of the rear suspension, the SKODA Octavia 2015 lineup demonstrates excellent driving performance both on a dirt road and on a suburban highway. Standard active safety systems – ABS, BAS, EBD, mountain driving mode – are present even in the cheapest configuration.

The dimensions of the 3rd generation Skoda Octavia Scout are impressive, and are respectively in length, width and height – 4685, 1814 and 1531 mm. The increased ground clearance of 171 mm, the off-road plastic body kit in the cross style, the reinforced and pronounced bumper design are distinctive features of the new, reborn Skoda Octavia Scout. Considering all the developments according to its predecessors, the car body consists of almost 70% of high-strength and heavy-duty steel grades, which provide the supporting structures with the necessary rigidity, and also allowed to achieve weight reduction up to 30 kg. These operating time directly affect the aerodynamics of the car, the appetite and provide proper acoustic symphony in the car.

The interior trim and interior are an exact copy of the ancestor of the Skoda Octavia 3. The hallmark of the Skoda Octavia Scout is high-quality plastic and expensive trim materials, which have several options and a distinctive style according to the numerous Scout nameplates. Already in the basic configuration, the car has rich equipment – six airbags for the driver and passenger, power accessories, 2-zone climate, an intuitive multimedia system with a large touch screen, security systems.

The dimensions of the cabin are encouraging, and differs in spaciousness for both front passengers and rear. Car seats are ergonomic, spacious, have excellent lateral support. Fans of traveling will be pleased with the “transformability” of the cabin – the car has a two-level floor, a set of fasteners. Trunk volume without manipulation is almost 600 liters, which can be tripled by folding the second row of seats and achieve a size of 1740 liters without a spare wheel. In this version of the trunk there is the possibility of transporting bulky goods, the length of which is up to 3 meters.

The technical essence of the novelty should interest potential buyers, although it does not differ in a special choice. Our customers will be presented with a car with a petrol turbocharged 16-valve four-valve 1.8-liter. This motor meets the stringent EURO-6 requirements. Achieve high performance, namely 180 hp and 280 Nm of torque help direct injection of the gas mixture, the system of intelligent change of valve timing, start / stop saving system. The dynamic characteristics are really fascinating – 7.8 seconds to the first hundred, and the maximum allowable speed is noted for the Skoda Octavia 3 Scout at around 216 km / h. And this is in normal city mode, without switching to sport mode. To help the motor achieve these peaks, a 6-speed German dual-clutch German DSG robot has its advantages and disadvantages. Among the shortcomings is the usual “braking” on the switch during dynamic operation with the gas pedal, which is completely leveled when switching to sport mode, as well as a rather low fuel consumption – about 7 liters per 100 km when driving in a mixed cycle.

The car is worthy of respect and attention, and will certainly occupy its niche in the market. His appearance and character, he will greatly spoil the nerves of city crossovers, given the rich equipment and price-quality ratio – in the amount of 1,500,000 rubles.

RELATED POSTS

  • 3rd generation Skoda Octavia Scout 3

    Car Skoda Octavia 2013

    Car Skoda Octavia in 2013 modification The Octavia model has been produced by SKODA since 1959 and thanks to regular updates, this car always remains a…

  • 3rd generation Skoda Octavia Scout 4

    Car Skoda Octavia 3

    The third generation Skoda Octavia has surpassed itself SKODA Octavia back in 1965 was far from ideal. It was difficult to ride it, as there was a tight…

  • 3rd generation Skoda Octavia Scout 5

    New Skoda Octavia A5

    Updated Skoda Octavia A5 The updated SKODA Octavia A5 looks more perfect and demonstrates its temperament. The exterior and interior of the novelty…

  • 3rd generation Skoda Octavia Scout 6

    New Skoda Octavia RS 230 and dynamic Fabia Monte Carlo

    New Skoda Octavia RS 230 and dynamic Fabia Monte Carlo Official representatives of the famous car manufacturer SKODA informed about the new version of…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)