أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

7 خيارات لترقية سيارة الميزانية الخاصة بك

7 خيارات لترقية سيارتك الميزانية 1
1

من الأفضل اختيار شيء مبدئيًا جيدًا ، ويمكن إضافة شيء بالفعل أثناء التشغيل.

تحت الغطاء ، توجد محركات متطابقة تقريبًا مع التوربينات ، في قلب التصميم ، وهي نفس المنصات التي تشترك فيها العديد من شركات صناعة السيارات فيما بينها في وقت واحد. نتيجة للاتجاهات الحالية في تطوير صناعة السيارات ، من الممكن تمامًا التوفير عن طريق شراء شقيق ميزانية لعلامة تجارية متميزة ، وفي الوقت نفسه عدم الخسارة في راحة. ما عليك سوى اختيار التكوين والخيارات الإضافية بشكل صحيح. في رأيي ، والأكثر منطقية من حيث السعر والراحة هي 7 خيارات.

1 OPTION
أولاً ، إنه ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. لقد مر وقت طويل عندما كانت المشترين في السوق الثانوية بعيدة عنهم مثل النار. أصبحت "الآلات الأوتوماتيكية" أكثر كفاءة ، وفي حين أن الاعتراضات على عمليات النقل الآلية مثل DSGs لا تزال سليمة ، فإن الآلة الأوتوماتيكية التقليدية ذات 5 أو 6 سرعات لم تعد أقل موثوقية من علبة التروس اليدوية. دع مواردها أقل ونادراً ما تتجاوز 200 ألف كيلو متر ، تم إصلاح تقنية الإصلاح لفترة طويلة ، والإصلاح نفسه ليس مدمراً حتى بالنسبة لصاحب سيارة اقتصادية. زادت موثوقية الإرسال CVT الحديثة أيضا. لذلك ، فإن الاختيار بين صندوق التروس الأوتوماتيكي وعلبة التروس اليدوية لمقيم في مدينة ضخمة لم يكن قائماً لفترة طويلة - فالحياة في الاختناقات المرورية في المدينة يمكن أن تجعل "الآلة" مريحة فقط.

2 OPTION
يكتسب السقف أو فتحة السقف البانورامية شعبية بسرعة بعد ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي.
حب المصممين للأسطح البانورامية ليس مجرد اتجاه للأزياء - اقترحه علماء الفسيولوجيا الذين كشفوا عن وجود علاقة مستقرة بين عدم وجود أشعة الشمس ورفاهية الإنسان. لذلك ، فإن الأسطح البانورامية تحظى بشعبية في البلدان الشمالية مع لياليها القطبية الطويلة. يسمح لك فتحة السقف البانورامية أو السقف بإضافة الضوء والشمس إلى حياتنا. كما أن الشعور بوجود مساحة أكثر اتساعًا في هذه السيارات يزيد من راحة السائق والراكب بشكل ملحوظ.

3 OPTION
يجب أن يفكر سائق السيارة الذي يعيش في المدينة في تجهيز سيارته بمساعد وقوف السيارات. يعد هذا الخيار مفيدًا للغاية ، لا سيما بالنسبة للسائقين المبتدئين أو لأولئك الذين لم يتعلموا كيفية حساب الحجم والذين ما زالوا يخشون وقوف السيارات في زنزانات مراكز التسوق. مستشعرات وقوف السيارات الأكثر شيوعًا مع أجهزة الإنذار الصوتية ، وإن كانت أقل إفادة من الأجهزة التي تعمل على إخراج الصور من كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية إلى الشاشة ، ولكنها لا تساعد على ذلك.

4 OPTION
في عصر من الارتفاع الشديد في أسعار الوقود ، عندما تجاوز سعر لتر البنزين كل الحدود ، هناك حجج أكثر وأكثر لصالح محركات الديزل. عند استخدام الوقود عالي الجودة ، يمكنهم التفاخر بموثوقية أقل وكفاءة أكبر. أضف إلى ذلك استجابة خنق ممتازة ودفع محركات الديزل والحصول على السيارة المثالية. ومع ذلك ، فإن محرك الديزل الأكثر برودة لا يسخن الداخل فحسب ، بل يجب تسخينه أيضًا. نظرًا لأننا لا نزال بعيدين عن الدول الاسكندنافية حيث توجد مواقف سيارات مجهزة بمنافذ للتدفئة ، فإن تثبيت المدفأة المسبقة يعد حلاً واضحًا. اختيار العلامة التجارية هو عمليا لا يستحق كل هذا العناء.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • 7 خيارات لترقية سيارتك الميزانية 2

    كيف تحدد أن ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي يتطلب انتباه المتخصصين؟ نصائح لإصلاح السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    كيف تحدد أن ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي يتطلب انتباه المتخصصين؟ يعتبر صندوق التروس أحد أهم مكونات السيارة ، ...

  • 7 خيارات لترقية سيارتك الميزانية 3

    السيارات الميزانية الأوروبية

    السيارات ذات الميزانية الأوروبية - فقد الجزء المتعلق بالميزانية من السيارات الأوروبية الصنع في روسيا وزنًا كبيرًا في عام 2015. أما النماذج المتبقية فقد ارتفعت بشكل كبير ...

  • 7 خيارات لترقية سيارتك الميزانية 4

    أعلى 5 سيارات الميزانية 2015

    أفضل 5 سيارات اقتصادية لعام 2015 يفضل الأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم موارد مالية كبيرة السيارات منخفضة التكلفة. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان يكون من الصعب عليهم اختيار الأكثر ...

  • 7 خيارات لترقية سيارتك الميزانية 5

    السيارات الميزانية - عروض من الشركات المصنعة

    السيارات ذات الميزانية: ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه شركات صناعة السيارات؟ لأسباب معروفة ، فإن الاختيار الأولي لأي سائق اليوم هو سيارة عملية وغير مكلفة. سنقوم…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

7 options to upgrade your budget car

7 options to upgrade your budget car 1
1

Something is better to choose initially, well, and something can be added already during operation.

Under the hood, almost identical engines with a turbine, at the heart of the design are the same platforms that several automakers share among themselves at once. As a result of current trends in the development of the automotive industry, it is quite possible to save by buying a budget brother of a premium brand, and at the same time not to lose in comfort. You only need to correctly choose the configuration and additional options. In my opinion, the most reasonable in terms of price and comfort are 7 options.

OPTION 1
Firstly, it is an automatic transmission. The times when buyers in the secondary market shied away from her like from a fire have long passed. “Automatic machines” have become more efficient, and while objections to robotic transmissions like DSGs still sound, the traditional hydromechanical 5- or 6-speed automatic machine has long been no less reliable than the manual gearbox. Let its resource be less and rarely exceed 200 thousand kilometers, the repair technology has long been worked out, and the repair itself is not ruinous even for the owner of a budget car. The reliability of modern CVT transmissions has also increased. Therefore, the choice between automatic gearbox and manual gearbox for a resident of a megalopolis has not been standing for a long time – life in city traffic jams can only make a “machine” comfortable.

OPTION 2
A panoramic roof or sunroof is rapidly gaining popularity after the automatic transmission.
The love of designers for panoramic roofs is not just a fashion trend – it was suggested by physiologists who revealed a stable connection between the lack of sunlight and human well-being. Therefore, panoramic roofs are popular in the northern countries with their long polar nights. A panoramic sunroof or roof allows you to add light and sun to our lives. And the feeling of a more spacious interior in such cars also significantly increases comfort for the driver and passenger.

OPTION 3
A motorist living in the city should think about equipping his car with a parking assistant. This option is very useful, especially for novice drivers or for those who have not learned how to calculate the size and who are still afraid of parking in the dungeons of shopping centers. The most common parking sensors with sound alarms, albeit less informative than devices with outputting pictures from the rear view camera to the monitor, but it helps no less.

OPTION 4
In an era of skyrocketing fuel prices, when the price of a liter of gasoline has exceeded all borders, there are more and more arguments in favor of diesel engines. When using high-quality fuel, they can boast no less reliability and greater efficiency. Add to this the excellent throttle response and thrust of diesel engines and get the perfect car. However, a cooler diesel engine not only warms up the interior worse, but also needs to be heated. Since we are still far from the Scandinavian countries with their parking lots equipped with outlets for heating, installing a pre-heater is an obvious solution. Choosing a brand is practically not worth it.

RELATED POSTS

  • 7 options to upgrade your budget car 2

    How to determine that your automatic transmission requires the attention of specialists? Tips for car repair – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to determine that your automatic transmission requires the attention of specialists? The gearbox is one of the most important components of the car,…

  • 7 options to upgrade your budget car 3

    European budget cars

    European budget cars The budget segment of European-made cars in Russia significantly lost weight in 2015. The remaining models have risen significantly…

  • 7 options to upgrade your budget car 4

    Top 5 Budget Cars 2015

    Top 5 Budget Cars 2015 People who do not have large finances, prefer low-cost cars. However, at times it is quite difficult for them to choose the most…

  • 7 options to upgrade your budget car 5

    Budget cars – offers from manufacturers

    Budget cars: what car manufacturers can offer? For well-known reasons, the initial choice of any driver today is a practical and inexpensive car. We will…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)