أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

7 أسباب لن تحب إطارات الشتاء في الصيف - الإطارات والعجلات

7 أسباب لن تحب إطارات الشتاء في الصيف - الإطارات والعجلات 1
1

في السنوات الأخيرة ، يواصل عدد متزايد من مالكي السيارات - الذين يوفرون على شراء مجموعة جديدة من الإطارات الصيفية - قيادة إطارات الشتاء في الموسم الدافئ ، معتقدين خطأ أن سلوك السيارة لا يتغير عمليا أو حتى يصبح أكثر موثوقية مقارنة إلى الطريق الثلجي.

السلامة أو الادخار؟

قرر متخصصو الشركة في شكل يسهل الوصول إليه أن يشرحوا للسائقين ما هي المشاكل التي يمكن أن تكمن في الانتظار في عجلة سيارة مطفأة خارج الموسم.

7 أسباب لن تحب إطارات الشتاء في الصيف - الإطارات والعجلات 2

7 أسباب لماذا لن تحب إطارات الشتاء في فصل الصيف

1. عدم وضوح ردود الفعل التوجيهية

مطاط مرن ناعم ، مبطن بأخاديد رفيعة ، يتمسك جيدًا بالجليد والإسفلت المتجمد. ولكن في درجة الحرارة الإيجابية ، يعمل مثل وسادة بين السيارات والطريق. تصبح كل حركة في عجلة القيادة ضبابية وتمنع بسبب "امتصاص الصدمات" الإضافي. فكر تافه؟ وقد أثبت الباحثون القاريون الذين يستخدمون الأدوات أنه في الطقس الدافئ ، تقل دقة القيادة على الإطارات الشتوية بنسبة 15٪ مقارنة بالموديلات الصيفية. كلما تحركت بشكل أسرع ، كلما كان من الصعب تجاوز عقبة. الفرق بين إطارات الشتاء والصيف التي تشعر بها بالفعل في متوسط ​​سرعة المدينة.

2. زيادة مسافة الكبح

يمكن للحامية الناعمة أن تقدم أحاسيس أخرى غير سارة. كلما ارتفعت درجة حرارة الإسفلت ، زاد سوء تمسك الإطار الشتوي به ، مما يعني أنه يصعب عليك الفرامل في الوقت المناسب. وجد الخبراء القاريون خلال الاختبارات أن مسافة الكبح بسرعة 100 كم / ساعة أطول بحوالي 6 أمتار من إطارات الصيف - وهذا أكبر بكثير من جسم سيارة الركاب المتوسطة. من هذا يهدد السائقين وبقية المشاركين في الحركة ، نعتقد لا حاجة لشرح.

3. زيادة الضوضاء

لضمان الجر الجيد على الجليد والثلج ، تعطي إطارات الشتاء عددًا كبيرًا من الحواف البارزة. للقيام بذلك ، تصنع كتل فقي من شكل معقد مع حواف المفروم ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز الإطارات مع الجدران الجانبية للأسنان والعديد من الأخاديد المستعرضة. كل هذه الوجوه تضرب الطريق بالتناوب ، مما يخلق همهمة رتابة. ومع وجود إطار مرصع ، يبدو كل ارتفاع مثل مطرقة صغيرة. بالطبع ، يبذل مهندسو كونتيننتال كل ما في وسعهم للحد من الضوضاء ، على سبيل المثال ، من خلال توفير كتل غير متكافئة الحجم والملعب للحد من الرنين. لكن بعيدًا عن إطارات الصيف مع الأضلاع المتواصلة الطولية وأنماط مدورة للراحة الصوتية ، فإن النماذج الشتوية بعيدة كل البعد.

4. زيادة استهلاك الوقود

يتم تخفيفه في إطارات الصيف من إطارات الشتاء ، وحتى مع وجود عدد كبير من حواف الإمساك ، يتم لفه على الأسفلت أسوأ بكثير من مزيج المطاط الصيفي الكثيف. كما أنه من الأصعب تحريف هذه العجلات للمحرك ، مما يعني أن استهلاك الوقود يزداد. هل أنت مستعد للهبوط من محطة الوقود في كثير من الأحيان وترك أموال إضافية هناك؟

5. الانتباه من شرطة المرور

يحظر النظام الفني للاتحاد الجمركي ، الذي يشمل بلدنا ، تشغيل المركبات المجهزة بالإطارات ذات الزلاجات المضادة للانزلاق في فصل الصيف. لم يتخذ المشرعون قرارًا بشأن عقوبة سوء السلوك هذا ، لكن لا يزال الأمر لا يستحق خلق سبب إضافي لاختيار شرطة المرور.

6. ارتداء المطاط سريع

لقد أثبت الخبراء القاريون أن زيادة ارتداء الإطارات الشتوية يبدأ بالفعل عند متوسط ​​درجة حرارة يومية يبلغ +7 درجة. وفي الحرارة ، تبدأ هذه الإطارات في التلاشي مثل ممحاة المدرسة. لذلك ، بعد أن قررت الركوب على مدار السنة على مجموعة واحدة ، فلن توفر على الإطارات. حسنًا ، حقيقة أن "الصلع" ، وحتى اللطيف ، لم يكن المداس آمنًا - أنت ، كما نعتقد ، تفهم نفسك.

7. المنعطفات غير السارة

هل تحب ركوب المقامرة ، وقبض النسيم على الانحناءات؟ في إطارات الشتاء في الصيف ، من غير المرجح أن تنجح. مع تسارع جانبي في الزوايا ، فقي فصل الشتاء مع العديد من الكتل والأخاديد فواصل ، كما كان ، والمزيج المطاطي تمسك بالفعل على نحو غير موثوق به على الطريق. لذا كن مستعدًا لأن يحدث انجراف حاد أو هدم بشكل غير متوقع تمامًا. يشبه إلى حد ما متعة القيادة ، أليس كذلك؟

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • 7 أسباب لن تحب إطارات الشتاء في الصيف - الإطارات والعجلات 3

    في فصل الشتاء والصيف مع مجموعة واحدة - الإطارات على مدار السنة ليست هي الخيار الأفضل - الإطارات والعجلات

    كونتيننتال: الشتاء والصيف مع مجموعة واحدة - الإطارات طوال الموسم ليست الخيار الأفضل في بيئة اقتصادية صعبة ، غالبًا ما ينظر سائقي السيارات الروس ...

  • 7 أسباب لن تحب إطارات الشتاء في الصيف - الإطارات والعجلات 4

    إطارات الشتاء: معلومات مفيدة - الإطارات والعجلات

    الإطارات الشتوية: معلومات مفيدة لماذا لا يجب عليك في فصل الشتاء ركوب الإطارات الصيفية لتصنيع الإطارات الصيفية والشتوية ، يتم استخدام إطارات مختلفة ....

  • 7 أسباب لن تحب إطارات الشتاء في الصيف - الإطارات والعجلات 5

    لماذا إطارات الشتاء لسيارات الدفع الرباعي؟ الإطارات والعجلات

    لماذا إطارات الشتاء لسيارات الدفع الرباعي؟ خلال التغييرات الموسمية للإطارات ، غالباً ما تأتي وكلاء كونتيننتال بأسئلة من سائقي سيارات الدفع الرباعي حول مقدار حاجتهم ...

  • 7 أسباب لن تحب إطارات الشتاء في الصيف - الإطارات والعجلات 6

    كيفية اختيار إطارات الصيف المناسبة - الإطارات والعجلات

    كيفية اختيار الإطارات الصيفية المناسبة مع بداية الربيع ، يواجه سائقو السيارات تحدي اختيار الإطارات الصيفية لسيارتهم. الإطارات هي ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

7 Reasons You Won’t Like Winter Tires in Summer – Tires and Wheels

7 Reasons You Won't Like Winter Tires in Summer - Tires and Wheels 1
1

In recent years, more and more car owners, saving on the purchase of a new set of summer tires, continue to drive winter tires in the warm season, mistakenly believing that the behavior of the car does not practically change or even becomes more reliable compared to the snowy road.

Safety or saving?

The company’s specialists decided in an accessible form to explain to drivers what troubles could lie in wait at the wheel of a car shod out of season.

7 Reasons You Won't Like Winter Tires in Summer - Tires and Wheels 2

7 reasons why you will not like winter tires in summer

1. Blurred steering reactions

Soft elastic rubber, streaked with thin grooves, very well clings to ice and frozen asphalt. But at positive temperature, it works like a pillow between cars and the road. Each movement of the steering wheel becomes a little blurry and inhibited due to such an additional ‘shock absorber’. Think a trifle? And Continental researchers using instruments proved that in warm weather, driving accuracy on winter tires is reduced by 15% compared to summer models. The faster you move, the harder it will be to go around an obstacle. The difference between winter and summer tires you will already feel at an average city speed.

2. The increased braking distance

A soft protector can present other unpleasant sensations. The higher the temperature of the asphalt, the worse the winter tire clings to it, which means it becomes more difficult for you to brake in time. Continental experts during the tests found that the braking distance at a speed of 100 km / h is about 6 meters longer than on summer tires – and this is significantly larger than the body of an average passenger car. Than this threatens the drivers and the rest of the participants in the movement, we think no need to explain.

3. Increased noise

To ensure good traction on ice and snow, winter tires give a huge number of protruding edges. To do this, the tread blocks are made of complex shape with chopped edges, in addition, the tire is equipped with toothy sidewalls and many transverse grooves. All these faces alternately hit the road, creating a monotonous hum. And with a studded tire, each spike also sounds like a little hammer. Of course, Continental engineers are doing everything possible to reduce noise, for example, by providing uneven size and pitch blocks to reduce resonance. But far from summer tires with continuous longitudinal tread ribs and rounded patterns for acoustic comfort, winter models are far.

4. Increased fuel consumption

Softened in the summer tires of winter tires, and even with a large number of grip edges, rolls on asphalt much worse than a dense summer rubber mixture. It is also more difficult to twist such wheels for the engine, which means that fuel consumption increases. Are you ready to drop by the gas station more often and leave extra money there?

5. Attention from the traffic police

The technical regulation of the Customs Union, which includes our country, prohibits the operation of vehicles equipped with tires with anti-skid spikes in the summer. Our lawmakers have not really decided on the punishment for this misconduct, but still it’s not worth creating an extra reason for the nit-picking by the traffic police.

6. Quick rubber wear

Continental experts have proven that increased wear of winter tires begins already at an average daily temperature of +7 degrees. And in the heat, these tires begin to fray like a school eraser. So, having decided to ride all year round on one set, you will not save on tires. Well, the fact that the ‘bald’, and even soft, the tread is unsafe – you, we believe, yourself understand.

7. Unpleasant cornering

Do you like a gamble ride, catch a breeze on bends? On winter tires in the summer, you are unlikely to succeed. With lateral acceleration in corners, the winter tread with its many blocks and grooves breaks, as it were, and the rubber mixture already clings unreliably to the road. So be prepared that a sharp drift or demolition can occur completely unexpectedly. A little like driving pleasure, isn’t it?

RELATED POSTS

  • 7 Reasons You Won't Like Winter Tires in Summer - Tires and Wheels 3

    In winter and summer with one set – all-season tires are not the best option – Tires and wheels

    Continental: Winter and summer with one set – all-season tires are not the best option In a difficult economic environment, Russian motorists often look…

  • 7 Reasons You Won't Like Winter Tires in Summer - Tires and Wheels 4

    Winter tires: useful information – Tires and wheels

    Winter tires: useful information Why in winter you should not ride summer tires For the manufacture of summer and winter tires, different tires are used….

  • 7 Reasons You Won't Like Winter Tires in Summer - Tires and Wheels 5

    Why winter tires for SUVs? Tires and wheels

    Why winter tires for SUVs? During seasonal tire changes, Continental dealerships often come up with questions from SUV drivers about how much they need…

  • 7 Reasons You Won't Like Winter Tires in Summer - Tires and Wheels 6

    How to choose the right summer tires – Tires and Wheels

    How to choose the right summer tires With the onset of spring, motorists face the challenge of choosing summer tires for their car. Tires are an…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)