أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

7 طرق لاستخدام غسالة الضغط - غسيل السيارات

7 طرق لاستخدام غسالة الضغط - غسيل السيارات 1
1

تستخدم غسالات الضغط على نطاق واسع بين أصحابها. يتحدث المتخصصون في Husqvarna ، الشركة المصنعة لمعدات الحدائق والغابات والحدائق ، عن الاستخدامات الواسعة لغسالات الضغط العالي ..

طريقة 1. تنظيف الجهاز.

الاستخدام الأكثر شعبية ومباشرة لغسالة الضغط العالي هو تنظيف السيارة. هذه طريقة اقتصادية للحفاظ على سيارتك في حالة مرتبة ، خاصة في المواسم التي تتطلب فيها السيارات الغسيل المتكرر بسبب زيادة كمية الغبار والأوساخ. ومع ذلك ، فإن اختيار غسالة الضغط العالي يعتمد على تعقيد ونطاق العمل. لهذا HUSQVARNA يوفر مجموعة من غسالات الضغط العالي ذات السعات المختلفة (من 320 إلى 650 لتر / ساعة) والضغط (من 125 إلى 160 بار)، والتي وحدها أو كاملة مع الملحقات التعامل مع التلوث من أي تعقيد. هناك مجموعة خاصة لغسيل السيارة ، تتكون من فوهة للأسطح التي تتطلب صيانة دقيقة ، وفوهة مع منحنى لغسل البقع التي يصعب الوصول إليها وفرشاة مع مكشطة مطاطية

لتجنب الطلاق ، يجب عليك اتباع بعض القواعد. للبدء ، ضع الرغوة على آلة جافة وقذرة باستخدام فوهة خاصة. هام: تحتاج إلى القيام بذلك من أسفل إلى أعلى. مع هذا التطبيق ، لا تستنزف الرغوة السيارة ، بل تختلط مع الأوساخ والبقايا على الجسم. سوف يساعد البخاخ الخاص لرغوة Husqvarna FS300 على تنظيم كمية الرغوة للجرعات الدقيقة ، اعتمادًا على مهام محددة. بعد 5-10 دقائق ، يجب غسل الرغوة أيضًا من أسفل إلى أعلى ، بحيث يكون المنظف ملامسًا للسطح لفترة أطول. هذا مناسب ، وتتيح لك هذه الطريقة عدم تفويت أماكن قذرة على الجسم. لمزيد من العناية اللطيفة ، اختر عامل تنظيف خاص وشمع سيارة يوفر تنظيفًا لطيفًا للمركبات التي تتطلب المزيد من العناية اللطيفة. بعد ذلك ، شطف الجهاز مرة أخرى بالماء النظيف وامسحه حتى يجف مع قطعة قماش. من الأفضل عدم القيام بذلك في الشمس ، لأنه في ضوء الشمس الساطع ، تجف التركيبات الكيميائية للمنظفات بشكل أسرع ، قبل أن تتمكن من العمل. مراعاة هذه القواعد البسيطة ، ستكون السيارة نظيفة بدون خطوط.

الطريقة 2. غسل المرآب وغيرها من الهياكل.

يمتلك سائق سيارة أو مقيم في الصيف أو مالك منزل خاص في معظم الحالات مرآب لتصليح السيارات أو أي مبنى آخر. المشكلة الرئيسية هي تراكم الغبار والعشب والأرض من موقع داخلي أو على الجدران. تحتاج أولاً إلى إخراج العناصر وتنظيف الغرفة بأكملها باستخدام مغسلة عالية الطاقة هوسكفارنا 300 أو 400 سلسلة. غسالات الضغط العالي المدمجة مع زيادة موارد المحرك تتعامل مع تنظيف الأسطح الملوثة الرأسية والأفقية. فرش عالية الأداء لتنظيف صلب لطيف بأحجام مختلفة أو مسدس رش بزاوية بطول فوهة يبلغ 470 مم لتنظيف البقع التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، سوف تشغل مساحة صغيرة في غرفة التخزين الخاصة بك للملحقات ، ولكن في نفس الوقت سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من نطاق عملك. توفر فوهة النوع "الدوار" ، المزودة بالفعل بالغسالات ذات الضغط العالي ، تدفقًا قويًا من الماء ، مع إزالة الأوساخ العنيدة من زيت المحرك في غضون دقائق.

طريقة 3. الحفاظ على معدات الحدائق.

تتطلب الأدوات اليدوية الريفية ومعدات عجلات الحدائق المحافظة على الشتاء. يجب أن نتذكر أن غسل جميع الأدوات مطلوب قبل التنظيف لفصل الشتاء. من السهل تنظيف المجارف ، والفرامات ، والمعدات المماثلة ببساطة باستخدام الماء وخرقة ، على سبيل المثال ، جزازة غاز أو معدات أكبر ، من الصعب تنظيفها تمامًا فقط بالوسائل المرتجلة. ينتمي المزارعون والدراجون وجزازات العشب أيضًا إلى صعوبة تنظيف المعدات. لا يمكن إجراء التنظيف الرطب لتكنولوجيا البطاريات ، ولكن يجب أن يتم شطف معدات البنزين التي تم إعدادها مسبقًا (زيت التصريف والبنزين) تمامًا لإزالة أي من الحشائش المتبقية وآثار الزيت في أماكن يصعب الوصول إليها ، ثم تجف وتنفذ لاحقًا العمل (الشحوم سماعة القطع مع النفط).

طريقة 4. الحفاظ على حمام السباحة.

يحتاج المسبح الخارجي دائمًا إلى التنظيف الدوري لجزيئات البلاك والطحالب والشحوم. يتم الاحتفاظ بالطابق الأرضي بالطريقة الخاصة: يتم تصريف المياه ، ويتم تنظيف كامل معقم ويتم سكبه مرة أخرى بالماء النظيف ، مغلقًا بمظلة. واحدة من أقوى غسالات الضغط العالي ، HUSQVARNA Pw 460 مع إنتاجية 570 - 650 لتر / ساعة ضرب البلاك والطحالب من الشقوق الأكثر عزلة. يمكنك على الفور صب المبيض في خزان المنظفات المدمج وشطف البركة ، وبالتالي إزالة الشحوم منه. يمكن لمثل هذه الغسالة ذات الضغط العالي مع زيادة عمر المحرك أن تحقق مجموعة كاملة من المهام لرعاية حمام السباحة. تم تجهيز النموذج بخرطوم مرن عالي الضغط ، معزّز بسلك فولاذي لمنع التجاعيد ، ويضمن غطاء المضخة النحاسية وطلاء المكبس الخزفي المتانة.

الطريقة 5. تنظيف منطقة الضواحي وتنظيف الأنابيب.

بعد هطول الأمطار في الخريف والشتاء ، والذي يترك الكثير من الأوساخ على مسارات الحدائق ، يحتاج أصحاب القطع إلى تنظيف المنطقة. التكنولوجيا الاحترافية مع زيادة الإنتاجية سوف تسهل هذه العملية بشكل كبير. طائرة نفاثة قوية وعالية الضغط تعمل على إخراج الأوساخ والحطام بشكل مثالي من أضيق الأماكن ، مما يوفر لك الوقت والجهد. بالنسبة للأرصفة والجدران المبنية من الطوب والخشب وكذلك الأسطح الأخرى المقاومة للماء ، هناك منظف خاص للحجر والخشب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشتمل المنطقة المجاورة على اتصالات مثل أنابيب الصرف الصحي ومجاري العواصف وخرطوم مرن خاص طوله 15 متر يساعد على تنظيفها ..

طريقة 6. غسل السجاد.

يمكن لمالكي غسالة الضغط العالي تنظيف السجاد بسهولة من الغبار والأوساخ العنيدة. بفضل التيار القوي الموجه ، يتم غسل جميع الأوساخ على الفور لا يمكن تحقيق هذا التأثير باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية تقليدية. ضغط الضغط غسالة هو الأنسب هوسكفارنا ص 125 ، التي لديها رذاذ رغوة والقوة اللازمة لمثل هذا العمل. تحتاج أولاً إلى استخدام الرغوة باستخدام مسدس الرش ، واتركها للشرب لفترة من الوقت ، ثم باستخدام فوهة من النوع "الدوار" ، استخدم نفاثة قوية لإسقاط جميع الأوساخ.

الطريقة 7. تنظيف مرشحات التهوية.

الأوساخ الأكثر لزجة ، دهني وقابل للغسل بشكل كبير على شبكات التهوية والمرشحات. غالبًا ما يكون من الصعب غسلها باستخدام فرشاة شديدة. في هذه الحالة ، نوصي باستخدام غسالة الضغط العالي ، والتي سوف تمحو كل الأوساخ من السطوح البلاستيكية والحديدية. من الأفضل استخدام منظف مناسب للأغطية التي تتراكم عليها الكثير من الدهون. إذا لم يتم غسل التهوية في الوقت المناسب ، فسوف تسد بسرعة وسرعان ما ينتشر الهواء في الغرفة. فوهة متعددة الوظائف من النوع "تيار مسطح" ، والتي تعمل على المنطقة التي تأتي مع غسالات الضغط العالي ، ستكون لا غنى عنها في هذه الحالة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • 7 طرق لاستخدام غسالة الضغط - غسيل السيارات 2

    كيف تغسل سيارة "يقتله"

    كيف تغسله السيارة "تقتله" كما تعلمون ، السيارة النظيفة هي سيارة جميلة! ومع ذلك ، فإن غسل السيارة ، وخاصة في فصل الشتاء ، بعيد عن أن يكون غير ضار ...

  • 7 طرق لاستخدام غسالة الضغط - غسيل السيارات 3

    غسيل السيارات في فصل الشتاء - غسيل السيارات

    غسيل السيارات في فصل الشتاء هناك رأي مفاده أن طبقة من الأوساخ في فصل الشتاء تحمي جسم السيارة من الرمال والملح والعديد من الكواشف ، والتي هي بوفرة ...

  • 7 طرق لاستخدام غسالة الضغط - غسيل السيارات 4

    ماذا تغسل سيارتك؟ غسيل سيارة

    كيف تغسل سيارتك؟ يحدث أنه عند الوصول إلى غسيل السيارات ، نولي اهتمامًا لكل شيء: التصميم الخارجي والداخلي لغسيل السيارات ، انظر ...

  • 7 طرق لاستخدام غسالة الضغط - غسيل السيارات 5

    نصائح المهنية غسيل السيارات

    نصائح محترفة لغسل السيارات لجعل سيارتك تبدو دائمًا جديدة ، اتبع هذه النصائح عند غسلها: في الخارج يجب غسل السيارة في غرفة مظلمة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

7 Ways to Use a Pressure Washer – Car Wash

7 Ways to Use a Pressure Washer - Car Wash 1
1

Pressure washers are widely used among their owners. Specialists of Husqvarna, manufacturer of equipment for gardens, forests and parks, talk about the widespread uses of high-pressure washers..

Method 1. Cleaning the machine.

The most popular and direct use of a high pressure washer is car cleaning. This is an economical way to keep your vehicle in a tidy condition, especially in the seasons when cars require frequent washing due to the increased amount of dust and dirt. The choice of high pressure washer, however, depends on the complexity and scope of work. For this Husqvarna offers a range of high pressure washers of various capacities (from 320 to 650 l / h) and pressure (from 125 to 160 bar), which alone or complete with accessories cope with pollution of any complexity. There is a special kit for washing the car, consisting of a nozzle for surfaces that require careful maintenance, a nozzle with a bend for washing hard-to-reach spots and a brush with a rubber scraper

To avoid divorces, you should follow a few rules. To begin, apply foam to a dry, dirty machine using a special nozzle. Important: you need to do this from the bottom up. With this application, the foam does not drain off the car, but mixes with dirt and lingers on the body. The Husqvarna FS300 special foam sprayer will help regulate the amount of foam for precise dosing, depending on specific tasks. After 5-10 minutes, the foam must also be washed from the bottom up, so that the detergent is in contact with the surface longer. This is convenient, and this method allows you not to miss dirty places on the body. For more gentle care, choose a special cleaning agent and car wax that will provide a gentle cleaning of vehicles that require more gentle care. After that, rinse the machine again with clean water and wipe it dry with a rag. It’s better not to do this in the sun, because in bright sunlight the chemical compositions of detergents dry faster, before they can work. Observing such simple rules, the vehicle will be clean without streaks.

Method 2. Washing the garage and other structures.

A motorist, summer resident or owner of a private house in most cases owns a garage or other building structure. The main problem is the accumulation of dust, grass, and earth from an indoor site or on walls. First you need to take out items and clean the entire room with a high-power sink Husqvarna 300th or 400th series. Compact high pressure washers with increased motor resources cope with the cleaning of both vertical and horizontal contaminated surfaces. High-performance brushes for gentle hard cleaning of various sizes or a spray gun at an angle with a nozzle length of 470 mm for cleaning hard-to-reach spots will take up little space in your storage room for accessories, but at the same time they will significantly increase the range of your work. The “rotor” type nozzle, already supplied with high pressure washers, will provide a powerful flow of water, coping with the removal of stubborn dirt from engine oil in a matter of minutes.

Method 3. Gardening equipment conservation.

Country hand tools and garden wheel equipment require conservation for the winter. It must be remembered that washing all tools is required before cleaning for the winter. It’s easy to clean shovels, choppers, and similar equipment simply with water and a rag, and, for example, a gas mower or larger equipment, it’s quite difficult to thoroughly clean it only with improvised means. Cultivators, riders, lawn mowers also belong to difficult to clean equipment. Wet cleaning is not possible for battery technology, but gasoline equipment that has been prepared beforehand (draining oil, gasoline) must be thoroughly rinsed to remove any remaining grass and traces of oil in hard-to-reach places, then dry and carry out subsequent work (grease the cutting headset with oil).

Method 4. Preservation of the pool.

The outdoor pool always needs periodic cleaning of plaque, algae, grease particles. The one that is at the ground level is preserved in a special way: the water is drained, a full disinfecting cleaning is carried out and it is poured again with clean water, closed with an awning. One of the most powerful high pressure washers, Husqvarna Pw 460 with a productivity of 570 – 650 l / h knock out plaque and algae from the most secluded crevices. You can immediately pour bleach into the built-in detergent tank and rinse the pool, thereby degreasing it. Such a professional high pressure washer with increased engine life can fulfill the whole range of tasks for the care of the pool. The model is equipped with a flexible high-pressure hose, which is reinforced with steel wire to prevent creases, and the brass pump cover and ceramic piston coating ensure its durability.

Method 5. Cleaning the suburban area and pipe cleaning.

After autumn-winter precipitation, which leaves a lot of dirt on garden paths, the owners of the plots need to clean the area. Professional technology with increased productivity will greatly facilitate this process. A powerful, high-pressure, directional jet will ideally knock dirt and debris out of even the tightest spots, saving you time and effort. For sidewalks, brick walls, wood, as well as other surfaces resistant to water, there is a special cleaner for stone and wood. In addition, the adjacent area includes communications such as drainage pipes, storm sewers, a special 15-meter flexible hose helps to clean them..

Method 6. Carpet Washing.

Owners of a high pressure washer can easily clean the carpet from dust and stubborn dirt. Thanks to the directed powerful stream all dirt is instantly washed out. This effect cannot be achieved with a conventional vacuum cleaner. Compact pressure washer is best suited Husqvarna PW 125, which has a foam spray and the power necessary for such work. First you need to apply foam using a spray gun, let it brew for a while, and then using a nozzle of the “rotor” type, use a powerful jet to bring down all the dirt.

Method 7. Cleaning the ventilation filters.

The most sticky, greasy and heavily washable dirt is on the ventilation grilles and filters. Often it is difficult to wash them even with a stiff brush. In this case, we recommend using a high pressure washer, which will erase all the dirt from plastic and iron surfaces. It is better to use a detergent that is suitable for hoods, on which a lot of fat accumulates. If the ventilation is not washed in time, then it will quickly clog and air will circulate poorly in the room. A multifunctional nozzle of the “flat stream” type, which acts on the area that comes with high pressure washers, will be indispensable in this case.

RELATED POSTS

  • 7 Ways to Use a Pressure Washer - Car Wash 2

    How a car wash “kills” him

    How a car wash “kills” him As you know, a clean car is a beautiful car! However, washing the car, especially in the winter, is far from a harmless…

  • 7 Ways to Use a Pressure Washer - Car Wash 3

    Car wash in winter – Carwash

    Car wash in winter There is an opinion that a layer of dirt in the winter protects the car body from sand, salt and many reagents, which are abundantly…

  • 7 Ways to Use a Pressure Washer - Car Wash 4

    What do you wash your car with? Car wash

    How to wash your car? It happens that when arriving at a car wash, we pay attention to everything: the external and internal design of the car wash, look…

  • 7 Ways to Use a Pressure Washer - Car Wash 5

    Professional car wash tips

    Professional car wash tips To make your car always look like new, follow these tips when washing it: Outside The car should be washed in a darkened room…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)