أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

أبجدية الطرق الشتوية

أبجدية الطرق الشتوية 1
1

أبجديات الطرق الشتوية

الجليد ، انجراف الثلج ، الشقوق - مثل هذا الطريق ينتظر السائق في فصل الشتاء حتى في شوارع المدينة ، حيث يجب أن نشعر دائمًا بالثقة والهدوء.

لقد تعلمنا القيادة بشكل صحيح على الطرق الشتوية ، والإبطاء على الأسطح الزلقة ، واختيار المسافة ، وبناء استراتيجية القيادة. هذه المعرفة عالمية. إنها ضرورية لكل مبتدئ ، خاصة في ظروف المدينة أو القرية ، حيث إذا لم يتم تطهير الطريق من الثلج ، فمن المؤكد أنها مبطنة جيدًا. لكن الشتاء خبيث من حيث أن أي طريق سريع في غضون ساعات قليلة يمكن أن يتحول إلى ثلج بكر ، والذي لا يستطيع سوى طريقه الأكثر اليأس والحكمة شق طريقه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحب العديد من سائقي السيارات النزهات الشتوية في حضن الطبيعة ، وصيد الأسماك ، حيث يمكن لسرعات الثلج أن تأسر سيارة لساعات طويلة ، ومن الصعب الخروج بدون جرار. يجب أن يشعر السائق الحقيقي بالثقة في أي طريق ، وأن يكون جاهزًا للتغلب على أي من الطرق الوعرة ، ولهذا الغرض سننظر في بعض الفروق الدقيقة في قيادة السيارة على الطرق الشتوية. القواعد العالمية

أولاً ، بالعودة إلى السؤال: تدفئة أم عدم تدفئة السيارة قبل بدء الحركة؟ يقال هذا الكثير من الإيجابيات والسلبيات ، ولكن على أي حال ، تذكر أن الحركة يجب أن تبدأ فقط بعد إزالة نوافذ الجهاز تمامًا من الثلج والجليد ، والتوقف عن التعرق من الداخل. فقط مع الرؤية الكاملة يمكنك مغادرة موقف السيارات. لم يكن هذا مفهومًا من قبل الجميع ، وبالتالي علينا كل صباح أن نسير بعناية حول الزحف الصقيع والصم والبكم الزاحف في منتصف الطريق ، وننظر إلى العالم من خلال شريط مخدوش على الزجاج المتجمد. سيكون أذكى وأرخص إذا ذهبت على الطريق "بواقي مفتوح".

من الأفضل أن تبدأ عند التثليج في الترس الثاني بسرعة منخفضة للمحرك ، والتسارع بسلاسة ، وتغيير التروس بسرعة ، ولكن تعشيق القابض دون الرجيج.

ربما تخيبني ذاكرتي ، ولكن يبدو لي أنه حتى في فصل الشتاء الثلجي ، كانت الطرق في الشوارع الرئيسية في المدينة نظيفة ولم تكن السيارات تسير على الثلج المعبأ ، ولكن على الأسفلت. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم انتهاك شيء ما ، إما في المكتب السماوي ، أو في خدمات المدينة المسؤولة عن الأمر على الطرق ، لكن الشوارع بدأت تبدو أكثر مثل الطرق الشتوية أو شرائط القذائف أثناء الحرب ، حيث يتم استبدال الشقوق العميقة بالجليد والحفر لا يمكن التغلب عليها. حتى وسط المدينة لا يمكن تمريره بدون تدريب خاص ، بدون نصائحنا وتوصياتنا.

إذا لم تتم إزالة الثلج من الطريق ، يتم تشكيل شريط ملفوف من الثلج المضغوط. في درجات حرارة الهواء أقل من -10 درجة مئوية ، يمكنك القيادة بثقة تامة على طول هذا الطريق. ولكن عندما ترتفع درجة الحرارة إلى الصفر ، يصبح هذا الطريق زلقًا جدًا وأكثر خطورة من الجليد. عند القيادة على ثلج ملفوف مع عجلات على جانب واحد ، يمكنك القيادة على طول الحافة ، وتحسين الجر. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، عليك أن تتذكر أنه بسرعات عالية وقد تكون هناك لحظة من القوى التي تسعى لنشر السيارة وقادرة على سحبها على الفور إلى حفرة.

يمكن أن تنشأ حالة مماثلة عند القيادة مع المركبات القادمة ، عندما يضطر السائقون إلى القيادة على جانب الطريق المخفي تحت الثلج. في هذه الحالات ، التوقف التام على حافة الطريق أفضل من حراثة الثلوج بأقصى سرعة ..

في شبك جليدي تحتاج إلى التحرك بدقة على طول محوره. من الصعب الخروج عن المسار الصحيح. لا تستجيب السيارة عادة لدوران صغير لعجلة القيادة ؛ مع منعطف كبير ، وإزالة مفاجئة من الفوضى ، واستدارة عبر الطريق ، وطرد في الخندق ممكن. يحدث هذا بسرعة بحيث لا يتوفر للسائقين المتمرسين الوقت لاتخاذ الإجراءات المضادة. هناك استنتاج واحد فقط: تقليل السرعة إلى الحد الأدنى قبل مغادرة المسار.

في فصل الشتاء ، يجب أن يكون السائقون حذرين بشكل خاص من المناطق الموجودة أمام التقاطعات ومحطات النقل العام ومعابر المشاة. في هذه الأماكن ، نتيجة لفرملة العديد من السيارات ، يتدحرج الطريق إلى اللمعان وهو عبارة عن شريط من الجليد المصقول. لذلك ، عند الاقتراب من هذه المناطق ، يجب تقليل السرعة مقدمًا حتى تتاح للسائق فرصة الفرامل دون اللجوء إلى طرق الطوارئ. أقرب إلى الربيع ، مع التقلبات اليومية في درجة حرارة الهواء من ناقص إلى قيم زائد ، الطرق في الليل مغطاة بقشرة رقيقة مستمرة من الجليد ، والتي تستمر في الصباح. من السيارة ، يبدو الأسفلت نظيفًا وخاليًا من الجليد ، وهذا يضلل السائقين. مع الحركة السلسة ، تقود السيارة كما لو كانت مستقرة ، ولكن إذا أدار السائق عجلة القيادة أكثر حدة أو تباطأ قليلاً ، وشعر على الفور وكأنه على حلبة للتزلج. يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص للجسور ، الجسور العلوية ، حيث يمكن أن تتكون قشرة رقيقة من الجليد حتى عند درجة حرارة 0 درجة مئوية وحتى درجات حرارة الهواء الإيجابية.

على الثلج البكر

القاعدة الرئيسية: قبل القيادة على الثلج البكر ، قم بوزن قدراتك وقدرات السيارة ومقارنتها بتعقيد المسار. ضع في اعتبارك الحلول الممكنة للموقف في حالة فوز الطرق الوعرة.

تتحرك بحذر على طول الثلج البكر ، لأن الثلج يمكن أن يخفي الحجارة والجذوع والعقبات الأخرى. للحركة ، اختر الأماكن المرتفعة - عادة ما يكون هناك أصغر غطاء ثلجي. من خلال مسارات المشي ، حيث يكون الثلج كثيفًا جدًا ، يعبرون بزاوية.

من الأفضل التغلب على الزلاجات وزلاجات الجليد من خلال رفع تردد التشغيل. في حالة توقف السيارة وانزلاقها ، تحتاج إلى القيادة بدقة على المسار الخاص بك ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، كرر محاولة الاعتداء. يجب أن يكون الموضوع الإلزامي لمعدات السيارات قبل الذهاب إلى الطبيعة مجرفة عادية ، والتي ستساعد في أي عمق للثلج يأسر السيارة. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يمكن اعتبار سلاسل الثلج والرافعة والفأس والكابل إلزامية.

من الأفضل التغلب على المصاعد من خلال التسارع في الترس السفلي. على طريق غير مألوف ، يجب فحص مكان الصعود والنزول سيرًا على الأقدام ، وقياس عمق الغطاء الثلجي. عادة ما يكون هناك الكثير من الثلج في هذه الأماكن ، ويزداد احتمال توقف السيارة.

لا تلعب المسامير على الإطارات دورًا كبيرًا للقيادة على الثلج البكر ، واستخدام السلاسل التي ترتديها الأساور على العجلات أكثر كفاءة هنا. ضع في اعتبارك أن السلاسل المضادة للانزلاق توضع على عجلات فقط عند الاقتراب من قسم غير قابل للسير ، بينما في الطرق المعبدة غير مسموح باستخدامها - وهذا يؤدي إلى فشل الإطارات.

للتنقل بين الأنهار والبرك المجمدة بقوة الجليد الكافية ، يتم تنظيم معابر الشتاء. كقاعدة ، يتم تعيينهم وتجهيزهم ، ويتم تحديد طريقة الحركة عليهم من خلال خدمات الطرق. ومع ذلك ، في فصل الشتاء ، هناك العديد من المعابر غير المجهزة التي تنشأ تلقائيًا. علامات مثل هذه المعابر هي آثار لمركبات سابقة وأماكن موثوقة للانحدار إلى الجليد والمغادرة إلى الشاطئ. تذكر أن النزول إلى الجليد أسهل بكثير من الصعود إلى الشاطئ. بعد الاقتراب من مثل هذا المعبر ، يجب على السائق أولاً وقبل كل شيء التأكد من أن الجليد موثوق به. يجب أن يكون الثلج نظيفًا ، بدون طبقات من الثلج ومسام الهواء ..

الجليد بالقرب من الشاطئ ، الذي لا يقع على سطح الماء ، غير موثوق به للغاية ، وكقاعدة عامة ، غير مناسب لنقل السيارات. ما هو سمك الجليد الذي يمكنك النزول به إلى الجليد بالسيارة؟ لن يعطي أحد إجابة محددة على هذا السؤال. كل هذا يتوقف على الظروف الجوية عندما تشكل الجليد ، على مياه الخزان والتيارات والينابيع والعديد من العوامل الأخرى. من المقبول عمومًا أنه بسمك جليدي يزيد عن 20 سم ، يجب أن يتحمل وزن سيارة VAZ أو Moskvich مع طاقم. تحت نهر الفولجا ، يجب أن يكون الجليد 25 سم على الأقل ، تحت الجيب الأوسط - 30 سم. هذه قيم حاسمة لسمك الجليد الذي يمكن الحركة عنده ، ولكن مع احتياطات خاصة ، بدون سلاسل ثلجية.

عند معبر غير مجهز ، ينزل الركاب من السيارة. يجب أن تكون الحركة متجانسة وسلسة ، وبسرعة لا تزيد عن 10 كم / ساعة ، دون تغيير التروس والفرملة والتوقف ، مع فتح الباب الأمامي. إذا كان هناك سمك القد أو انحراف قوي للجليد أو الماء على السطح ، فلا تخف - استمر في التحرك ، وزد السرعة تدريجيًا. لا يمكنك التوقف على الجليد في هذه اللحظة.

عند القيادة على الجليد في العديد من السيارات ، من الضروري الحفاظ على مسافة لا تقل عن 50 مترًا.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • الفروق الدقيقة في قيادة السيارة في فصل الشتاء - قيادة السيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    الفروق الدقيقة في قيادة السيارة في فصل الشتاء مع بداية فصل الشتاء ، يصبح السائق أكثر انتباها ، لأن الركوب في الثلج أكثر خطورة ...

  • كيفية قيادة سيارة في الجليد - قيادة السيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    كيفية قيادة السيارة في الجليد هناك عدد من القواعد لقيادة السيارة في الظروف الجليدية ، بالإضافة إلى نصائح مفيدة أخرى ، يتم تنفيذها ...

  • قيادة سيارة في الخريف - القيادة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    القيادة في الخريف تسهم بداية الطقس البارد والجليد والرياح في زيادة عدد الحوادث على طرق المدينة. التغييرات في الطقس ...

  • كيف تقود سيارة في فصل الشتاء؟ قيادة السيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    كيف تقود سيارة في فصل الشتاء؟ وفقا للإحصاءات ، في فصل الشتاء ، يزداد عدد الاختناقات المرورية وحوادث الطرق ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

The alphabet of winter roads

The alphabet of winter roads 1
1

ABCs of winter roads

Ice, snow drifts, ruts – such a road awaits the driver in winter even on the streets of the city, on which we should always feel confident and calm.

We learned to drive correctly on winter roads, slow down on slippery surfaces, choose a distance, build a driving strategy. This knowledge is universal. They are necessary for every beginner, especially in the conditions of a city or a village, where if the road is not cleared of snow, then it is certainly well-knurled. But winter is insidious in that any freeway in a few hours can turn into a virgin snow, which only the most desperate and wise can make its way through. In addition, many motorists love winter outings in the bosom of nature, fishing, where snowdrifts can captivate a car for long hours and it is problematic to get out without a tractor. A real driver must feel confident on any road, be ready to overcome any off-road, and it is for this purpose that we will consider some of the nuances of driving a car on winter roads. Universal rules

First, back to the question: to warm or not to warm the car before starting the movement? This is said a lot of pros and cons, but in any case, remember that the movement must begin only after the windows of the machine are completely cleared of snow and ice, stop sweating from the inside. Only with full visibility can you leave the parking lot. This was far from being understood by everyone, and therefore every morning we have to carefully drive around the frosty, deaf-mute, creeping crawling in the middle of the road, looking at the world through a strip scratched on frozen glass. It will be smarter and cheaper if you go on the road “with an open visor”.

It is better to start off when icing in second gear at a low engine speed, accelerate smoothly, shift gears quickly, but engage the clutch without jerking.

Maybe my memory fails me, but it seems to me that even in the snowiest winters the roads on the main streets of the city were clean and the cars did not drive on packed snow, but on asphalt. In recent years, something has been violated, either in the heavenly office, or in the city services responsible for the order on the roads, but the streets began to look more like winter roads or barrage strips during the war, where deep ruts are replaced by ice and insurmountable potholes. Even the city center cannot be passed without special training, without our advice and recommendations.

If snow is not removed from the road, a rolled strip of compacted snow is formed. At air temperatures below -10 ° C, you can drive quite confidently along such a road. But when the temperature rises to zero, such a road becomes very slippery, more dangerous than ice. When driving on rolled snow with wheels on one side, you can drive along the edge, improving traction. But at the same time, you need to remember that at high speeds and there may be a moment of forces that seeks to deploy the car and is able to instantly drag it into a ditch.

A similar situation can arise when driving with oncoming vehicles, when drivers are forced to drive on the side of the road hidden under the snow. In these cases, a full stop on the edge of the roadway is better than plowing snowdrifts at full speed..

In an icy rut you need to move strictly along its axis. It’s difficult to get off track. The car usually does not respond to a small turn of the steering wheel; with a big turn, abrupt removal from the rut, a turn across the road, and an ejection into the ditch are possible. This happens so quickly that even experienced drivers do not have time to take countermeasures. There is only one conclusion: reduce the speed to a minimum before leaving the track.

In winter, drivers should be especially wary of areas in front of intersections, public transport stops, and pedestrian crossings. In these places, as a result of the braking of many cars, the road rolls to a shine and is a strip of polished ice. Therefore, when approaching such areas, the speed should be reduced in advance so that the driver has the opportunity to brake without resorting to emergency methods. Closer to spring, with daily fluctuations in air temperature from minus to plus values, roads at night are covered with a continuous thin crust of ice, which persists in the morning. From the car, the asphalt seems clean, free of ice, and this misleads the drivers. With smooth movement, the car drives as if it is stable, but if the driver turns the steering wheel a little sharper or slows down, and he immediately feels like on a skating rink. Particular attention should be paid to bridges, flyovers, where a thin crust of ice can form even at 0 ° C and even positive air temperatures.

On the virgin snow

The main rule: before driving on the virgin snow, weigh your capabilities, the capabilities of the car and compare with the complexity of the route. Consider possible solutions to the situation if off-road wins.

They move cautiously along the virgin snow, since snow can hide stones, stumps, and other obstacles. For movement choose elevated places – there is usually the smallest snow cover. Through hiking trails, where the snow is very thick, they cross at an angle.

Sledges and snowdrifts are best overcome with overclocking. In the case of a car stopping and slipping, you need to drive back strictly on your own track and, if necessary, repeat the assault attempt. An obligatory subject of car equipment before going to nature should be an ordinary shovel, which will help out at any depth of snow captivating the car. In such cases, snow chains, a jack, an ax, a cable can be considered mandatory.

Lifts are best overcome with acceleration in lower gear. On an unfamiliar road, the place of ascent and descent must be examined on foot, measured the depth of the snow cover. Usually there is a lot of snow in these places, and the likelihood of a car getting stuck increases.

Spikes on tires do not play a big role for driving on virgin snow, the use of chains worn by bracelets on wheels is much more efficient here. Keep in mind that anti-skid chains are put on wheels only when approaching an impassable section, while on paved roads their use is not allowed – this leads to tire failure.

For passage on frozen rivers and ponds with sufficient ice strength, winter crossings are organized. As a rule, they are designated and equipped, the mode of movement on them is established by road services. However, in winter there are many and not equipped, spontaneously arising crossings. Signs of such crossings are traces of past vehicles, reliable places of descent to the ice and departure to the shore. Remember that going down to the ice is much easier than going up to the shore. Having approached such a crossing, the driver must first of all make sure that the ice is reliable. The ice should be clean, without layers of snow and air pores..

The ice near the shore, which does not lie on the surface of the water, is very unreliable and, as a rule, unsuitable for transporting cars. What is the thickness of the ice that you can go down onto the ice by car? No one will give a definite answer to this question. It all depends on the weather conditions when the ice was formed, on the water of the reservoir, currents, springs and many other factors. It is generally accepted that with an ice thickness of more than 20 centimeters, it must withstand the weight of a VAZ or Moskvich car with a crew. Under the Volga, the ice should be at least 25 centimeters, under the middle jeep – 30 cm. These are critical values ​​of the ice thickness at which movement is possible, but with special precautions, without snow chains.

At an unequipped crossing, passengers disembark from the car. The movement should be uniform, smooth, with a speed of not more than 10 km / h, without gear changes, braking and stopping, with the front door open. If there is cod, strong deflection of ice or water on the surface, do not be scared – continue moving, gradually increasing speed. You can’t stop on the ice at this moment.

When driving on the ice of several cars, it is necessary to maintain a distance of at least 50 meters.

RELATED POSTS

  • The nuances of driving a car in winter – Driving a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    The nuances of driving a car in winter With the onset of winter, the motorist becomes more attentive, since riding in the snow is much more dangerous….

  • How to drive a car in ice – Driving a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to drive a car in ice There are a number of rules for driving a car during icy conditions, as well as other useful tips, the implementation of which…

  • Driving a car in the fall – Driving – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Driving in Autumn The onset of cold weather, ice and wind contribute to an increase in the number of accidents on the city roads. Changes in weather…

  • How to drive a car in the winter season? Driving a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to drive a car in the winter season? According to statistics, in the winter season, the number of traffic jams and road traffic accidents increases…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)