أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ألبينا B4 Biturbo: انتصار ساحق

ألبينا B4 Biturbo: فوز ساحق 1
1

ألبينا B4 Biturbo: فوز ساحق 2

BMW تحاول منذ فترة طويلة إعطاء ميزات جديدة من بنات أفكار ألبينا والتي من شأنها أن تسمح لها بالجلوس في مكان بين السيارات المصنوعة في القاعدة الناجحة BMW م. في الإصدار الحالي ، يبدو أن هذا ممكن. ستكون التكلفة لهذه السلسلة من النماذج في نفس المستوى تقريبا من طراز M4 ، والآن ، بعد عرض نسخة الديزل من D3 في المقصورة ، فإنها تستعد لإنتاج سيارة قابلة للتحويل وكوبيه مع البنزين محرك. إن أداء المحرك مماثل تقريبا لأداء المحرك M4 ، مثل محرك سعة ثلاثة لترات بمستوى شحن توربيني مزدوج ، ولكن سيكون وزن كبح المحرك مختلفًا عن الموديل M4. لا عجب أن سرعة التسارع إلى 100 كم / ساعة لهذا النموذج تتوافق تمامًا مع M4 (الفرق المشار إليه رسميًا هو 0.1 ثانية).

كانت السيارة الأصلية لـ Alpina هي طراز 435i ، الذي تم إعادة صياغته ثم المحرك ، وعلبة التروس ، والإطارات ذات العجلات وأنظمة التبريد والتوجيه والديناميكا الهوائية. وقد خضع التعليق لا تقل التغييرات. بالنظر إلى أن الشركة لا تنتج سوى 1,500 سيارة سنويا ، فإن مثل هذه الكميات من التعديلات ليست مزحة. تمت زيادة قوة محرك N55 من 306 إلى 404 لتر. مع. ، استبدال الشاحن التربيني ، حتى مزدوج ، أنابيب العادم ، والتي توجد على كلا الجانبين من الجسم وتؤدي وظائفها بشكل متواز. نعم ، اتضح أن هذا ليس مثيرًا للإعجاب مثل طراز S55 ، حيث وصل عزم الدوران إلى 442 رطلًا ، مقابل 405 للطراز المذكور.

صندوق التروس ZF الجديد أوتوماتيكي بشكل حصري (لن يكون التحكم اليدوي لأسباب أساسية) ، بثماني سرعات. بعد التعديل ، أصبح من السهل التبديل والعمل بشكل أسرع. تم تحويل الهيكل بالكامل - حتى البطانات وامتصاص الصدمات. كان الهدف الرئيسي الذي تم تحديده وإنجازه هو تغيير بيئة العمل بنسبة 40 ٪ ، مما يحسن من امتصاص جميع الصدمات ويجعل من الممكن أن لا يشعر بالحركة.

عجلات هي أيضا خاصة بهم. تم تطوير الإطارات الأصلية من قبل ميشلان خصيصًا لهذا الطراز ، تتميز العجلات مقاس 20 بوصة بالموثوقية الفائقة ، كما أن فرامل بريمبو هائلة ومتخصصة بالكامل. لكن Alpina لا يضع فرقًا قياسيًا محدودًا للانزلاق ، فقط لدفع إضافي.

تجربة القيادة الشاملة هي صمت وراحة نادرة. الإطارات أكثر ليونة من إطارات Michelin القياسية ، إذا وضعت مخمدات الصدمات في إعدادات محددة مسبقًا ، فلن تتمكن من سماع أي شيء عند القيادة. في هذه الحالة ، يرسل محرك الدفع هذه السيارة للتنافس مع الموديلات الأصغر سنا من السيارات الفخمة الشهيرة ، وإذا فتحت دواسة الوقود ، فإن هديرها سيجعلك تطير في الهواء.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ألبينا B4 Biturbo: فوز ساحق 3

    تحديث كيا سورينتو - النصر على الطرق الوعرة الروسية

    تم تحديث كيا سورينتو - النصر على الطرق الوعرة الروسية قد يكون من المتوقع من السلطات المذكورة أعلاه قبول الطرق المقبولة - وهذا غير مجدي ، و ...

  • ألبينا B4 Biturbo: فوز ساحق 4

    Qoros 3 - أكثر من فوز غير متوقع لشيري

    Qoros 3 - فوز أكثر من غير متوقع لسيارة Chery Chery Automobile من مقاطعة Anhui في الصين ، والمعروفة في سوق CIS برخصتهاfordقادر…

  • ألبينا B4 Biturbo: فوز ساحق 5

    ستروين بي إكس

    Citroen BX في معرض باريس في أوائل الثمانينات ، تم تقديم العديد من بدائل ماركة Citroen BX. صممه الاستوديو الإيطالي الشهير ...

  • ألبينا B4 Biturbo: فوز ساحق 6

    سيارة برابوس 850 6

    Brabus 850 6.0 Biturbo Widestar - المستوى الأعلى! رغم حقيقة أن Mercedes-Benz تقوم الشركة نفسها بتحديث خط ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Alpina B4 Biturbo: a landslide victory

Alpina B4 Biturbo: a landslide victory 1
1

Alpina B4 Biturbo: a landslide victory 2

BMW has been trying for quite some time to give its new brainchild Alpina features that would allow it to take a place among cars made on the successful base of BMW M. In the current version, this seems to be possible. The cost will be for this series of models at about the same level as that of the M4, and now, after showing the diesel version of the D3 at the cabin, they will prepare for the production of a convertible and a coupe with a gasoline engine. The engine performance is almost the same as that of the M4, like a three-liter engine with a double turbocharging level, but the curb weight will be different from the M4. No wonder the acceleration speed to 100 km / h for this model also fully corresponds to the M4 (the officially indicated difference is 0.1 sec).

The original car for Alpina was the 435i model, which was then reworked and the engine, and gearbox, and tires with wheels, and cooling systems, steering and aerodynamics. The suspension has undergone no less changes. Given that the company produces only 1,500 cars annually, such volumes of alterations is not a joke. The power of the N55’s own engine was increased from 306 to 404 liters. with., replacing the turbocharger, even double, two exhaust pipes, which are located on both sides of the body and perform their functions in parallel. Yes, this turned out to be not as impressive as the S55 model, where the torque reached 442 lb-ft, versus 405 for the model in question.

The new ZF gearbox is exclusively automatic (manual control will not be for fundamental reasons), at eight speeds. After the modification, it became easier to switch and act faster. The chassis was completely transformed – up to bushings and shock absorbers, inclusive. The main goal that was set and achieved was to change the work environment by 40%, which improves the absorption of all shocks and makes it possible to almost not feel the movement.

Wheels are also their own specifics. The original tires were developed by Michelin specifically for this model, the 20-inch wheels are very reliable, the Brembo brakes are gigantic and also fully specialized. But Alpina does not set a standard limited-slip differential, only for an additional payment.

The overall driving experience is rare silence and comfort. Tires are softer than standard Michelin tires, if you put shock absorbers on preset settings, you can not hear anything when driving. In this case, the engine thrust sends this car to compete with the younger models of famous supercars and if you open the throttle, its roar will make you fly into the air.

RELATED POSTS

  • Alpina B4 Biturbo: a landslide victory 3

    Updated KIA Sorento – victory over Russian off-road

    Updated KIA Sorento – victory over Russian off-road It may well be expected from the above authorities to accept acceptable roads – this is useless, and…

  • Alpina B4 Biturbo: a landslide victory 4

    Qoros 3 – more than unexpected victory for Chery

    Qoros 3 – more than unexpected victory for Chery Chery Automobile from Anhui Province of China, known in the CIS market for its cheap and affordable…

  • Alpina B4 Biturbo: a landslide victory 5

    Citroen BX

    Citroen BX At the Paris exhibition in the early eighties, several Citroen BX brand variants were presented. Designed by the popular Italian studio…

  • Alpina B4 Biturbo: a landslide victory 6

    Car Brabus 850 6

    Brabus 850 6.0 Biturbo Widestar – Top Level! Despite the fact that the Mercedes-Benz company itself is quite successfully updating the line of the…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)