أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

أودي A3 - طفرة في السوق الثانوية

أودي A3 - طفرة في السوق الثانوية 1
1

أودي A3 - طفرة في السوق الثانوية 2

سيارات المقاطع باهظة الثمن ، مثل Premium ، وحتى المقطوعات المدمجة ، جيدة حرفيًا للجميع ، باستثناء واحدة ، تكلفتها العالية. تم تثبيت Audi A3 على منصة للجولف ، ولكنها تكلف أكثر بكثير من السيارات الأخرى في هذه الفئة. على الرغم من أن VW Golf لم تأسر المشترين أبدًا. حسنًا ، هذه هي مبادئ السوق ، وكلما طالبت سيارة ، زادت كلفتها. ولكن في حالة A3 ، تكون المحادثة منفصلة ، فالسيارة تستحق بالفعل سعرها: التجميع عالي الجودة ، والموثوقية ، وخصائص العمل الممتازة ، والديناميات ، وشهرة العلامة التجارية ، أخيرًا.

بدأ المهندسون من إنغولشتات في تجربة النموذج الثالث باستخدام هاتشباك بثلاثة أبواب. في وقت لاحق كان هناك خمسة أبواب ، وحتى حصل على نموذج اسم منفصل - Sportback. حتى في وقت لاحق ، انضم المكشوف إلى صفوف مجموعة الإصدار ..

سلمت الإصدارات الأولى من A3 وحدات البنزين 1.6-2.0 ، ووحدة V6 "العليا" (3.2 لتر). في نطاق الديزل ، تم تقديم المحركات التوربينية: 1.9-2.0. تتميز جميع الوحدات بقوة عالية وجر ، على التوالي. في الإصدار الأساسي ، يعمل ناقل الحركة اليدوي (6) ، مع محرك احتراق داخلي يتكون من 4 أسطوانات - ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي (6) ، ومع محركات ديزل وجازولين V6 ، ناقل حركة DSG مع قابض مزدوج. في الولاية ، سيارات الدفع الرباعي ، باستثناء أقوى السيارات ، تم تجهيزها بسيارة كواترو الاحتكارية - الدفع الرباعي بالكامل.

من حيث جودة المواد المستخدمة في مقصورة A3 وتصميمها وتجميعها ، فإن السيارة قريبة قدر الإمكان من نسخ أغلى من الشركة ، على الرغم من أنها أدنى إلى حد ما في المعدات. ولكن بعد ذلك ستكون تكلفة السيارة "فلكية" بكل بساطة. يفترض الإصدار الأساسي وجود ABS ، توجيه كهربائي ، وسادة هوائية (أمامية) ، مرايا ساخنة ، مستلزمات طاقة ، نظام تثبيت ديناميكي ، CD. ولكن لكل ما سبق ، وفي عملية شراء سيارة ، عرض التجار قائمة واسعة من الخيارات والمعدات الإضافية ، وهي مفيدة للغاية ، كقاعدة عامة ، امتنع عدد قليل عن الحصول عليها. لذلك ، تركت جميع السيارات تقريبًا الصالونات ، كما يقولون ، "محشوة في مقل العيون".

نفس الصورة تتكشف اليوم في السوق الثانوية. تم تجهيز طرازات الجيل الأول من Audi A3 ، بالإضافة إلى المعدات القياسية ، بأصوات باهظة الثمن ، وعجلات مزورة في كثير من الأحيان ، وهناك أنظمة تكييف الهواء أو التحكم في المناخ ، ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ، وحواف جلدية (بما في ذلك الكراسي) ، زينون. في العديد من الحالات ، يمكنك العثور على حزمة التكيف ، وهذه هي: حماية مستنقع المحرك ، الهيكل القوي ، زيادة الخلوص الأرضي.

تتميز وحدات الطاقة في السيارة بأنها موثوقة ومتينة ، وفاز 1.6 (البنزين) ، بشكل عام ، بكل تعاطف المستهلكين الذي يمكن تخيله. تتميز الوحدة بمتانة غير مسبوقة وبساطة ، وبالتالي فهي تعمل على AI-92 بدون أي مشاكل. بالمناسبة ، لم تستحق أجهزة ICE المزودة بأنظمة حقن مثبتة في الجيل الجديد من الماكينة ، حب هذا الشعب بعد. فهي ليست أكثر تكلفة فحسب ، بل هي أكثر تطلبًا بدرجة وجودة الوقود. لذا فإن شراء A3 على "ثانوي" قد يكون قرارًا مبررًا ومتوازن.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • أودي A3 - طفرة في السوق الثانوية 3

    كيف تشهد سوق السيارات الثانوية قفزات في الروبل

    كيف تشهد سوق السيارات الثانوية قفزات في الروبل هذا العام ، ارتفعت أسعار كل من السيارات الجديدة والمستعملة أو انخفضت مرة أخرى. من…

  • أودي A3 - طفرة في السوق الثانوية 4

    الأكثر مبيعًا في سوق السيارات الثانوي للنصف الأول من عام 2015

    أكثر الكتب مبيعًا في سوق السيارات الثانوية للنصف الأول من عام 2015 لا يمكن أن يتجاهل تأثير الأزمة الاقتصادية سوق السيارات. النقص…

  • أودي A3 - طفرة في السوق الثانوية 5

    سوق السيارات الثانوية

    الانتصار الحتمي لما بعد البيع للسيارات في الآونة الأخيرة ، يفقد سوق السيارات عملائه بأقصى سرعة. هذا أمر مفهوم ، ...

  • أودي A3 - طفرة في السوق الثانوية 6

    نصائح لشراء سيارة في السوق الثانوية

    نصائح لشراء سيارة في السوق الثانوية يعد اقتناء سيارة في السوق الثانوية حدثًا شائعًا بالنسبة لكثير من مالكي السيارات. ومع ذلك،…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Audi A3 – boom in the secondary market

Audi A3 - boom in the secondary market 1
1

Audi A3 - boom in the secondary market 2

Cars of expensive segments, such as Premium, even compact ones, are literally good for everyone, except for one, their high cost. The Audi A3 is mounted on a golf platform – class, but costs significantly more than other cars in this category. Although, VW Golf has never captivated buyers with its price tag. Well, these are the principles of the market, the more demanding a car, the more expensive it is. But in the case of A3, the conversation is separate, the car is really worthy of its price: high-quality assembly, reliability, excellent working qualities, dynamics, brand popularity, finally.

Engineers from Ingolstadt began experimenting with the third model with a three-door hatchback. Later there were five doors, and the model was even awarded a separate name – Sportback. Even later, a convertible joined the ranks of the collection of the version..

The first versions of the A3 delivered gasoline units 1.6-2.0, and the “top-end” V6 unit (3.2 liters). In the diesel range, turbo engines were offered: 1.9-2.0. All units were distinguished by high power and traction, respectively. In the basic version, a manual transmission worked (6), with an internal combustion engine of 4 cylinders – automatic transmission (6), and with diesel engines and a gasoline V6, a DSG transmission with a dual clutch. In the state, front-wheel drive cars, except for the most powerful, it was equipped with the proprietary quattro – all-wheel drive.

In terms of the quality of materials used in the A3 cabin, design and assembly, the car is as close as possible to the most expensive copies of the company, although it is somewhat inferior to them in equipment. But then the cost of the car would be simply “astronomical”. The basic version assumed the presence of ABS, electric power steering, airbag (frontal), heated mirrors, power accessories, dynamic stabilization system, CD. But to all of the above, in the process of buying a car, dealers offered a wide list of additional options and equipment, so useful that, as a rule, a few abstained from acquiring it. Therefore, almost all cars left the salons, as they say, “stuffed to the eyeballs”.

The same picture unfolds today in the secondary market. The first-generation models of the Audi A3, in addition to the standard equipment, are equipped with expensive cast, and often forged wheels, there are air conditioning or climate control systems, automatic transmissions, leather trim (including chairs), xenon. On many instances, you can find the adaptation package, and these are: protection of the engine sump, powerful chassis, increased ground clearance.

The power units of the car are reliable, durable, and 1.6 (gasoline), in general, has won all the imaginable sympathies of consumers. The unit has unprecedented durability and unpretentiousness, therefore it works on the AI-92 completely trouble-free. By the way, ICEs with injection systems installed in the new generation of the machine have not yet deserved such a people’s love. Not only are they more expensive, they are much more demanding on the grade and quality of the fuel. So the purchase of A3 on the “secondary” may be a justified and balanced decision.

RELATED POSTS

  • Audi A3 - boom in the secondary market 3

    How the secondary car market is experiencing jumps in the ruble

    How the secondary car market is experiencing jumps in the ruble This year, prices for both new and used cars have been rising or decreasing again. Of…

  • Audi A3 - boom in the secondary market 4

    Bestsellers in the secondary car market for the first half of 2015

    Bestsellers in the secondary car market for the first half of 2015 The impact of the economic crisis could not ignore the automotive market. The decrease…

  • Audi A3 - boom in the secondary market 5

    Secondary car market

    The inevitable victory of the auto aftermarket Recently, the automobile market has been losing its customers at full speed. This is understandable,…

  • Audi A3 - boom in the secondary market 6

    Tips for buying a car in the secondary market

    Tips for buying a car in the secondary market The acquisition of a car in the secondary market is an event quite common for many car owners. However,…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)