أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

A3 أودي سيدان

أودي A3 سيدان 1
1

أودي A3 سيدان 2

تم تكملة خط هيكل طراز أودي A3 بهيكل سيدان. كيف مبررة مثل هذه الخطوة؟

نعم ، هذا هو أودي آخر. آخر من حيث صمم القرارات العادية والتصميم المحافظ. تم تصنيع الجزء الأمامي من الهيكل وفقًا لأسلوب الشركة الحالي للقلق ، لذا فإن التمييز بين سيارة A3 A6 وسيارة Audi AXNUMX نفسها لن يكون أمرًا سهلاً - فقط الأبعاد هي التي تعطي الفرق. عدم الكشف - البصريات LED الأمامية والخلفية ، وخطوط مألوفة على طول الجسم بأكمله.

الداخلية هي نموذج للإيجاز. يتم تفريغ وحدة التحكم المركزية قدر الإمكان - فقط وحدة التحكم في المناخ ، ولكن الشاشة التي تترك لوحة القيادة. الأخير ، بالمناسبة ، يتضمن إدارة العديد من الوظائف ، عناصر التنقل والترفيه في المشغل. نوعية المواد من الدرجة الأولى.

مسطح ، بدون ملف تعريف واضح ، مقعد السائق غير مريح للغاية مع القيادة النشطة - يمكنك الخروج منه. ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع التعديلات اللازمة (مثل الدعم القطني) موجودة. الصف الخلفي ليس لديه الرحابة المناسبة. سيكون هناك شخصان مناسبان هنا ، لكن لا شيء أكثر من ذلك - حتى أنهما سيكونان مكتظين في كل الاتجاهات. يبلغ حجم حجرة الأمتعة 425 لترًا - ليس سيئًا ، ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ترجمة أمتار طويلة ، فيمكنك طي ظهر الأريكة الخلفية ، وفي الوقت نفسه الحصول على 880 لترًا.

محرك 1.4 TFSI هو شاحن توربيني. توفر 140 حصانا و 250 نيوتن من عزم الدوران. يستغرق التسارع في المائة الأولى 8.4 ثانية والحد الأقصى للسرعة هو 217 كم / ساعة - بشرط أن يكون ناقل الحركة روبوتياً بسبع خطوات.

قدرات محطة توليد الكهرباء لا تضرب العقل بتسارع غاضب أو بسرعات عالية. في المجموع - في الاعتدال. يظهر الجر الممتاز من 1500 دورة في الدقيقة ويستمر حتى 5000 دورة في الدقيقة ، ولكن لا يوجد التقاط واضح. عملية التسريع بأكملها هي مجموعة من السلس ولكن مكثفة من السرعة. يقوم صندوق الروبوت بتحويل التروس بشكل مثالي ، وتجنب التسويف أو التشويش.

الإدارة - مفهومة وصحيحة ومملة. ومع ذلك ، فإن عجلة القيادة "الشفافة" ذات التغذية الراجعة الجيدة ومحتوى المعلومات ، تتسم بالغموض في ردود الفعل. لا يستفز سيارات الأجرة النشطة. لا يستفز هدم الواجهة الأمامية إلى أقصى حد ممكن من الهيكل المعدني. تم تصميم السيارة للحركة المقاسة. لا ، على A3 يمكنك إشعال ، ولكن في الاعتدال.

من الأسهل بكثير أن تكون مجرد لفة ، وتتمتع بمستوى ممتاز من عزل الضوضاء والراحة التي توفرها أنظمة التعليق المرنة إلى حد ما ولكن المرنة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • أودي A3 سيدان 3

    سيارة أودي A3 سيدان الجديدة

    سيارة أودي A3 سيدان الجديدة - محشوة بالإلكترونيات لإعادة تشكيل هاتشباك في سيارة سيدان وترك أبعادها المثلى ، بذل المصممون قصارى جهدهم. ال…

  • أودي A3 سيدان 4

    أودي A4 سيدان - الراحة والفخامةfordتكلفة قادرة

    أودي A4 سيدان - الراحة والفخامةfordتكلفة باهظة مجموعة سيارات Audi ذات مؤشر "A" واسعة النطاق ، ومع ذلك ، فإن طراز Audi A4 يوضح ...

  • أودي A3 سيدان 5

    أودي A7

    Audi A7 تم نشر Audi A7 في عام 2009 في إحدى وكالات بيع السيارات في باريس ، وفي ربيع عام 2011 ، غزت السيارة الأسواق الأمريكية. كما تصورها ...

  • أودي A3 سيدان 6

    أودي A8

    أودي A8 الفئة E سيدان عدد المقاعد 4-5 محرك لوحة البنزين ، ديزل. السعة من 3.0 إلى 6.0 لتر. أنواع ناقل الحركة الأمامية ، محرك الأقراص CVT الكامل ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Audi A3 Sedan

Audi A3 Sedan 1
1

Audi A3 Sedan 2

The body line of the Audi A3 model was supplemented by a sedan body. How justified is such a step?

Yes, this is another Audi. Another in terms of design ordinaryness and conservative design decisions. The front part of the body is made in the current corporate style of the concern, so distinguishing the A3 sedan from the same Audi A6 in front will not be easy – only the dimensions give the difference. No revelations – LED optics front and rear, and familiar lines along the entire body.

The interior is a model of conciseness. The center console is unloaded as much as possible – only the climate control unit, but the screen that leaves the dashboard. The latter, by the way, includes the management of many functions, navigation and entertainment elements of the player. The quality of materials is top notch.

A flat, without a pronounced profile, the driver’s seat is not very comfortable with active driving – you slip out of it. However, all the necessary adjustments (like lumbar support) are present. The back row does not have the proper spaciousness. Two people will fit here, but nothing more – even they will be cramped in all directions. The luggage compartment is 425 liters – not bad, but if you need to translate long meters, you can fold the back of the back sofa and, at the same time, get 880 liters.

The 1.4 TFSI engine is turbocharged. It delivers 140 horsepower and 250 Newtons of torque. Acceleration to the first hundred takes 8.4 seconds and the maximum speed is 217 km / h – provided that the transmission is robotic with seven steps.

The capabilities of the power plant do not strike the mind with furious acceleration or high speeds. In total – in moderation. Excellent traction appears from 1500 rpm and lasts up to 5000 rpm, but there is no pronounced pickup. The entire acceleration process is a smooth but intense set of speed. The robot box shifts gears perfectly, avoiding procrastination or confusion.

Manageability – understandable, correct, boring. A “transparent” steering wheel with good feedback and information content, however, is rather phlegmatic in reactions. Does not provoke active taxiing. Does not provoke the demolition of the front end to the limit of the possibility of the chassis. The car is designed for measured movement. No, on A3 you can ignite, but in moderation.

It’s much more pleasant to just roll, enjoying the excellent level of noise isolation and comfort provided by moderately stiff, but elastic suspensions.

RELATED POSTS

  • Audi A3 Sedan 3

    The new Audi A3 sedan

    New Audi A3 Sedan – Stuffed With Electronics To remake the hatchback into a sedan and leave the optimal proportions, the designers tried their best. The…

  • Audi A3 Sedan 4

    Audi A4 Sedan – comfort and luxury at an affordable cost

    Audi A4 Sedan – comfort and luxury at an affordable cost The range of Audi cars with the “A” index is extensive, however, the Audi A4 model demonstrates…

  • Audi A3 Sedan 5

    Audi A7

    Audi A7 Audi A7 was published in 2009 at one of the Paris car dealerships, and in the spring of 2011, the car conquered American markets. As conceived by…

  • Audi A3 Sedan 6

    Audi A8

    Audi A8 Category E sedan Number of seats 4-5 Engine Palette Petrol, diesel. Capacity 3.0 to 6.0 L. Transmission types Front, regular full Drive CVT,…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)