أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

أودي A4 - لمسات جديدة وتغيرات عالمية

أودي A4 - لمسات جديدة وتغيرات عالمية 1
1

أودي A4 - لمسات جديدة وتغيرات عالمية 2

في الواقع ، تعمل وحدة الطاقة في واحدة من أغلى إصدارات Audi A4 Allroad ، بشكل مثالي: توربودي ، 245 حصان ، جر قوي ، معالجة واضحة ومحسوبة. على أي سطح طريق وحتى بأعلى سرعة ، تتصرف السيارة بثقة وبشكل متوقع تمامًا.

نسخة أخرى "غالية" وباهظة الثمن هي أودي S4 ، ليس أسوأ من ذلك ، فقط أقوى ، 333 لتر. من عند. إن مسار عجلة القيادة الصغيرة أقصر مما هو عليه في مستويات القطع الأخرى ، ويبلغ 2.2 دورة فقط. ومع ذلك ، لا تبدأ السيارة في تشبه سيارة السباق ، حتى مع تنشيط الوضع الرياضي ، كل شيء يعمل بسلاسة وبعناية. نظام التعليق مرن ، رغم أنه لا يمكنك تسميته صلبة ، لكنه لا يسمح للسيارة بالتأرجح ، حتى مع المناورة النشطة للغاية. هناك خيار آخر - تفاضلي رياضي ، يؤدي التنشيط إلى زيادة الجر والسرعة ، بالإضافة إلى الترس التفاضلي القياسي لمركز Torsen.
لم يشتك أحد من هيكل Audi A4 قبل إعادة تصفيفه ، ولكن ، على ما يبدو ، لم يكن ذلك كافياً للمطورين. في هذا الصدد ، قاموا بتغيير الإعدادات جذريًا ، وعززوا تعليق المحور الخلفي ، وخاصة دعم الروافع ، ورفع مستوى المخمدات.

لدراسة محرك حديث جديد ، تحتاج إلى الانتباه إلى الإصدار الأساسي للسيارة. هناك TFSI مع التوربينات ، 170 قوات ، 1.8 متر مكعب ، مع لحظة الالتواء من 320 Hm. قال المطورون إن وحدة الطاقة هذه ، بعد التحديث العالمي ، بدأت تعمل بشكل اقتصادي أكثر ، بنسبة 19٪ على الأقل. في الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يدل على الأداء الممتاز ، وديناميات ، وخاصة في التكوينات مع ناقل حركة ميكانيكية.

يبدو أن هذا المحرك يمكن أن يسمى معيار التميز ، ولكن المهندسين المضطربين للشركة من إنجولشتادت في هذه الحالة وجدوا التطبيق على مواهبهم الفنية. في البداية ، قرروا تقليل احتكاك أجزاء التزاوج. تم إعادة ضبط إعدادات الصمام بالكامل ، مما أثر تلقائيًا على نظام الحقن ، المنوع ، والتوربين. بشكل عام ، تحديث المحرك بالكامل.

من أجل التسخين المتسارع لزيت التروس بعد بدء الحركة ، يتم الآن تثبيت مبادل حراري بملف لولبي في A4 ، وهناك العديد من الابتكارات في المقصورة. بالإضافة إلى المنتظمين والمشاركين في الأجيال السابقة من السيارة ، تقدم الشركة الملاحين مع Google ، والهواتف المزودة بإمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت ، ومع ذلك ، لا يتوفر في هذه الحالة سوى البريد الإلكتروني ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • أودي A4 - لمسات جديدة وتغيرات عالمية 3

    أودي S1

    Audi S1 ​​في عام 2014 ، كان هناك العديد من التصريحات من قبل الشركة الألمانية بأن Audi S1 ​​ستصبح أكثر تكلفة وتحديثاً. وبالتالي ، فإن الضوء ...

  • أودي A4 - لمسات جديدة وتغيرات عالمية 4

    سيارة Audi Q5 كروس - كواترو ذات الدفع الرباعي الديناميكي

    سيارة Audi Q5 كروس أوفر - الدفع الرباعي الديناميكي كواترو كان نجاح هذه السيارة بمثابة نتيجة حتمية حتى قبل عرضها على جمهورها ...

  • أودي A4 - لمسات جديدة وتغيرات عالمية 5

    سيارة أودي A8 L الأمن

    Audi A8 L Security - لأولئك الذين يقدرون السلامة! في الوقت الذي يستعد فيه الجميع لبعض الحلول المبتكرة فيما يتعلق بأداء المحرك ، فإن Audi ...

  • أودي A4 - لمسات جديدة وتغيرات عالمية 6

    كروس أودى Q3 - معيار الجودة والراحة

    Crossover Audi Q3 - معيار الجودة والراحة إذا قررت شراء سيارة حديثة وعالية الجودة لن تخذلك أبدًا ، فعلى الأرجح ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Audi A4 – new touches and global changes

Audi A4 - new touches and global changes 1
1

Audi A4 - new touches and global changes 2

Indeed, the power unit in one of the most expensive versions of the Audi A4 Allroad, functions perfectly: a turbodiesel, 245 horses, powerful traction, clear, calculated handling. On any road surface and even at the highest speed, the car behaves confidently and completely predictably.

Another “top-end” and expensive version is the Audi S4, no worse, only more powerful, 333 liters. from. The course of the small steering wheel is shorter than in other trim levels, and is only 2.2 turns. However, the car does not begin to resemble a race car, even with the sport mode activated, everything works smoothly and carefully. The suspension is elastic, although you cannot call it stiff, but it does not allow the car to swing, even with very active maneuvering. There is another option – a sports differential, the activation of which increases traction and speed, in addition to the standard Torsen center differential.
Nobody complained about the chassis of the Audi A4 before restyling, but, apparently, this was not enough for the developers. In this regard, they radically changed the settings, strengthened the suspension of the rear axle, in particular the support of the levers, upgraded the dampers.

To study the new modernized engine, you need to pay attention to the basic version of the car. There is a TFSI with a turbine, 170 forces, 1.8 cubic meters, with a torsion moment of 320 Hm. The developers said that this power unit, after global modernization, began to work more economically, at least 19%. At the same time, it demonstrates excellent performance, dynamics, especially in configurations with a mechanical transmission.

It seems that this engine can be called the standard of excellence, but the restless engineers of the company from Ingolstadt in this case found application to their technical talents. Initially, they decided to reduce the friction of the mating parts. The valve settings were completely redone, which automatically affected the injection system, the manifold, and the turbine. In general, completely modernized the engine.

For accelerated heating of gear oil after the start of movement, a heat exchanger with a solenoid is now installed in A4, There are many innovations in the cabin. In addition to the regular ones and those involved in previous generations of the car, the company offers navigators with Google, phones with Internet access, however, in this case only electronic mail communication is available, and much more.

RELATED POSTS

  • Audi A4 - new touches and global changes 3

    Audi S1

    Audi S1 In 2014, there were many statements by the German company that the Audi S1 ​​was going to be made more charged and modernized. Thus, the light…

  • Audi A4 - new touches and global changes 4

    Audi Q5 crossover – dynamic all-wheel drive quattro

    Audi Q5 crossover – dynamic all-wheel drive quattro The success of this car was a foregone conclusion even before the presentation to its audience of…

  • Audi A4 - new touches and global changes 5

    Car Audi A8 L Security

    Audi A8 L Security – for those who value safety! At the moment when everyone is preparing some innovative solutions in terms of engine performance, Audi…

  • Audi A4 - new touches and global changes 6

    Crossover Audi Q3 – the standard of quality and comfort

    Crossover Audi Q3 – the standard of quality and comfort If you decide to buy a high-quality, modern car that will never let you down, then most likely…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)