أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

أودي A8 في الجزء الخلفي من D2

أودي A8 في الجزء الخلفي من D2 1
1

أودي A8 في الجزء الخلفي من D2 2

تسعى Audi باستمرار للوصول إلى قائمة الشركات التي تنتج سيارات تمثيلية. قامت الشركة بأول تحرك لها نحو الهدف في عام 1988 ، حيث قدمت للعالم طراز V8 المعروف لاحقًا. تمكن هذا النموذج من الصمود في خط التجميع لمدة 8 سنوات طويلة ، من 1994 إلى 2002 ، عندما تم استبداله بنموذج جديد في الجزء الخلفي من D3.

تم إنتاج Audi A8 D2 في هيكل السيارة القياسي و "Long" ، والتي يبلغ طولها 130 مم. تم تجهيز أحدث إصدار حصريًا بمحركات مزودة بـ 12 "غلاية".

يتكون جسم النموذج من الألومنيوم. الإطار هو إطار عرض مكاني يتم تركيب ألواح الألمنيوم الخارجية عليه. ميزة مثل هذا الجسم هو أنه غير قابل للتآكل ، ويوفر أيضًا وفورات كبيرة في الوزن ، حوالي 300 كجم ، بالمقارنة مع كتلة المنافسين.

لا يمكن للمصنعين تجنب عيوب هذا التصميم ، وأهمها تعقيد أعمال الإصلاح ، في حالة حدوث تلف أثناء وقوع حادث. يتطلب ذلك لحامًا خاصًا من الألومنيوم ، لأن تقنية الأرجون التقليدية تؤدي إلى تآكل لاحق.

كان فشل المحرك في طي المرايا الخارجية مشكلة متكررة للمالكين.

في معظم الأحيان على الطرق لدينا هناك سيارات مجهزة بمحركات V8 (3.7 و 4.2 لتر) ، وإصدار 280 و 315 حصان. على التوالي. أقل شيوعا محركات V6 التي توفر 193 حصان. مع حجم 2.8 لتر.

كانت المحركات متعددة اللترات موثوقة للغاية وقادرة على الصمود أمام أشواط ضخمة. حالات إصلاحات كبيرة من هذه الوحدات هي على الأرجح استثناء من انتظام. إصلاح شامل ينطوي على عملية استبدال الوحدة ، لأنها يمكن التخلص منها ولا يمكن تخديدها. يتم تطبيق رش خاص مقاوم للتآكل على جدران الأسطوانة ..

يتم تشغيل آلية توزيع الغاز الخاصة بهذه المحركات بواسطة حزام لا تتجاوز مدة خدمته 90-100 ألف كم. عمل استبداله تستغرق وقتًا كبيرًا وبالتالي ليس رخيصًا. من أجل توفير القليل ، يوصى بدمج هذا الإجراء مع استبدال المضخة ، حيث تنتهي صلاحية الخدمة إلى 110-120 ألف كم.

إن إخفاقات تدفق الهواء متكررة جدًا ، ويصاحبها عدم استجابة الخانق على المحرك.

كانت هناك أيضًا حالات لا يزال فيها نصف حجم الوقود في الخزان ، ولا يرغب المحرك في بدء التشغيل. والسبب هو ارتداء مضخة الوقود النفاثة الموجودة في النصف الثاني من الخزان.

محرك وعلب التروس

إن وجود نظام الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية في هذا الطراز أمر لا يحظى بشعبية كبيرة. تم تجهيز هذا النوع من المحركات بسيارات ذات إصدارات أضعف من وحدات الطاقة في ترسانتها (محركات البنزين والديزل سعة 2.5 لتر لكل منهما).

على جميع مستويات القطع الأخرى ، تم تثبيت نظام الدفع الرباعي quattro ، مما يضمن ثباتًا ممتازًا على الطرق الزلقة. يوجد في ناقل الحركة ترس تفاضلي Torsen ، حيث يتم توزيع الوقت بين المحاور بنسب متساوية. تتميز هذه الوحدة بموثوقية جيدة ..

وكقاعدة عامة ، تم تثبيت ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بخمس سرعات مع وضع ناقل الحركة اليدوي على هذه السيارات.

هذه الوحدات لديها العتاد العكسي قصير الأجل للغاية. لتجنب هذا الخلل ، يوصى بتسخين المحرك في وضع الخمول خلال فترة الشتاء قبل البدء من توقف تام. حالات التسرب من الثرب على النصف الأيمن شائعة. لا تغفل عن تغيير الزيت المنتظم في عمليات النقل بتردد لا يزيد عن 60 ألف كم.

تم استخدام الدليل فقط في الإصدارات الضعيفة من النموذج ، وكذلك في Audi S8 الرياضية.

التعليق والاشياء

يحتوي التعليق على كثافة طاقة مستحقة وراحة في جميع أوضاع القيادة. هذا ساهم في الإعدادات الرياضية للهيكل. كلا تعليق السيارة له تصميم مستقل مع قضيب مضاد للفة ، مثبت على إطارات فرعية. بعد عام 1996 ، تم تعزيز التعليق الأمامي أيضًا من خلال عظم الترقوة (أربعة من كل جانب) مع الكرات ، والتي بدأت في الحصول على مورد كان ضعف ما كان عليه سابقاتها - 70 ألف كم.

تتمتع الفرامل A8 بكفاءة ممتازة فيما يتعلق باستخدام آليات القرص وأنظمة الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق. تتميز الفرامل الأمامية بزيادة الأداء ، حيث يستخدم تصميمها الفرجار مع أربع وسادات على كل جانب. قد تتشوه الأقراص الأمامية إذا حصلت الرطوبة الباردة على سطحها الساخن. هذا هو ملحوظ من الصدمات على عجلة القيادة عند الكبح ..

يتميز التوجيه ، المزود بحامل وتوجيه قوي ، بملاحظات مفيدة. تتميز العقدة بموثوقية تحسد عليها ، وحتى النصائح قادرة على الخروج من حوالي 90-100 ألف كم.

هذه السيارة تشبه سيدة العالم ، كما أنها تحب الرعاية ، وصيانتها تتطلب تكاليف مالية كبيرة ، حتى للقضاء على العيوب الطفيفة. ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، فإنه قادر على إعطاء المالك متعة حقيقية للإدارة ، وكذلك التغلب على العقبة التي يواجهها معظم المنافسين بشكل ميؤوس منه.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • أودي A8 في الجزء الخلفي من D2 3

    سيارة أودي SQ5 TDI بلس

    Audi SQ5 TDI Plus - توسيع نطاق S-ok في الآونة الأخيرة ، بدأت Audi في استكمال الطرز الحالية بالتعديلات مع البادئة "Plus". هم…

  • أودي A8 في الجزء الخلفي من D2 4

    أودي S1

    Audi S1 ​​في عام 2014 ، كان هناك العديد من التصريحات من قبل الشركة الألمانية بأن Audi S1 ​​ستصبح أكثر تكلفة وتحديثاً. وبالتالي ، فإن الضوء ...

  • أودي A8 في الجزء الخلفي من D2 5

    سيارة Audi Q5 كروس - كواترو ذات الدفع الرباعي الديناميكي

    سيارة Audi Q5 كروس أوفر - الدفع الرباعي الديناميكي كواترو كان نجاح هذه السيارة بمثابة نتيجة حتمية حتى قبل عرضها على جمهورها ...

  • أودي A8 في الجزء الخلفي من D2 6

    كروس أودى Q3 - معيار الجودة والراحة

    Crossover Audi Q3 - معيار الجودة والراحة إذا قررت شراء سيارة حديثة وعالية الجودة لن تخذلك أبدًا ، فعلى الأرجح ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Audi A8 in the back of D2

Audi A8 in the back of D2 1
1

Audi A8 in the back of D2 2

Audi was constantly striving to get into the list of companies that produce representative cars. The company made its first movement towards the goal in 1988, introducing the world to its subsequently known model V8. This model managed to hold out on the assembly line for a long 8 years, from 1994 to 2002, when it was replaced by a new model in the back of the D3.

Audi A8 D2 was produced in standard bodywork and “Long”, which had 130 mm extra length. The latest version was equipped exclusively with motors with 12 “boilers”.

The body of the model is made of aluminum. The frame is a spatial view frame on which external aluminum panels are mounted. The advantage of such a body is that it is not susceptible to corrosion, and also provides significant savings in weight, almost 300 kg, when compared with the mass of competitors.

Manufacturers could not avoid the drawbacks of this design, the main of which is the complexity of the repair work, in case of damage during an accident. This requires special welding of aluminum, since conventional argon technology leads to subsequent corrosion.

The failure of the motor for folding the exterior mirrors was a frequent problem for owners.

Most often on our roads there are cars equipped with V8 engines (3.7 and 4.2 liters), issuing 280 and 315 hp. respectively. Less common are V6 engines that deliver 193 hp. with a volume of 2.8 l.

Multi-liter engines were very reliable and able to withstand huge runs. Cases of major repairs of such units are more likely an exception than a regularity. Overhaul implies the process of replacing the unit, because they are disposable and can not be grooved. Special wear-resistant spraying is applied to the cylinder walls..

The gas distribution mechanism of such engines is driven by a belt whose service life does not exceed 90-100 thousand km. The work of replacing it is very time-consuming and therefore not cheap. In order to save a little, it is recommended to combine this procedure with the replacement of a pump, in which the service life expires to 110-120 thousand km.

Failures of air flow meters are very frequent, which is accompanied by a lack of throttle response on the motor.

There have also been cases when there is still half the volume with fuel in the tank, and the engine does not want to start. The reason is the wear of the jet fuel pump located in the second half of the tank.

Drive and gearboxes

The presence of front-wheel drive on this model is very unpopular. This type of drive was equipped with cars that had weaker versions of power units in their arsenal (gasoline and diesel engines of 2.5 liters each).

On all other trim levels, the quattro all-wheel drive system was installed, which ensured excellent stability on slippery roads. In the transmission there is a Torsen center differential, due to which the moment between the axles is distributed in equal proportions. This unit is characterized by good reliability..

As a rule, a five-speed automatic transmission with manual shift mode was installed on these cars.

These units have a very short-lived reverse gear. To avoid this malfunction, it is recommended to warm up the engine at idle during the winter period before starting from a standstill. Cases of leakage of an omentum on the right semiaxis are frequent. Do not lose sight of the regular oil change in transmissions with a frequency of not more than 60 thousand km.

The manual was used only on weak versions of the model, as well as in the sports Audi S8.

Suspension and stuff

The suspension has a well-deserved energy intensity and comfort in all driving modes. This contributed to the sporty settings of the chassis. Both car suspensions have an independent design with anti-roll bar, mounted on subframes. After 1996, the front suspension was also strengthened by wishbones (four on each side) with ball bearings, which began to have a resource that was twice as much as its predecessors – 70 thousand km.

A8 brakes have excellent efficiency in connection with the use of disk mechanisms and anti-lock braking systems. The front brakes are characterized by increased performance, as their design uses calipers with four pads on each side. The front discs may warp if cold moisture gets on its hot surface. This is noticeable by the shocks on the steering wheel when braking..

The steering, equipped with a rack and power steering, is characterized by informative feedback. The knot is distinguished by enviable reliability, even the tips are able to exit about 90-100 thousand km.

This car is similar to a lady of the world, also loves care, and its maintenance requires considerable financial costs, even to eliminate minor defects. But on the other hand, it is able to give the owner a real pleasure of management, as well as overcome the obstacle where most competitors are hopelessly stuck.

RELATED POSTS

  • Audi A8 in the back of D2 3

    Car Audi SQ5 TDI Plus

    Audi SQ5 TDI Plus – expanding the range of S-ok Recently, Audi has begun to supplement existing models with modifications with the prefix “Plus”. Their…

  • Audi A8 in the back of D2 4

    Audi S1

    Audi S1 In 2014, there were many statements by the German company that the Audi S1 ​​was going to be made more charged and modernized. Thus, the light…

  • Audi A8 in the back of D2 5

    Audi Q5 crossover – dynamic all-wheel drive quattro

    Audi Q5 crossover – dynamic all-wheel drive quattro The success of this car was a foregone conclusion even before the presentation to its audience of…

  • Audi A8 in the back of D2 6

    Crossover Audi Q3 – the standard of quality and comfort

    Crossover Audi Q3 – the standard of quality and comfort If you decide to buy a high-quality, modern car that will never let you down, then most likely…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)