أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

أودي Q3

أودي Q3 1
1

أودي Q3 2

أودي Q3. بدأ ظهور هذا التقاطع في عام 2011 ، ولكن بدأ تطويره في عام 2008. ومنذ اليوم الأول ، تم تصميم هذا النموذج ليس فقط لغزو جميع الأسواق العالمية ، ولكن أيضًا لخلق منافس مناسب BMW. كان هناك فارق كبير مثير للاهتمام لإنتاج هذا النموذج هو حقيقة أن جميعهم تم تجميعهم في مصنع العلامة التجارية الشهيرة عالمياً.

كان الاختلاف الرئيسي بين هذا النموذج هو حقيقة أن Q3 أصغر بشكل ملحوظ من نظرائه Audi Q5 و Audi Q7 من حيث حجم النظام الأساسي. طوله 4.40 متر فقط بعرض 1.85 وطول 1.60 متر مع إعادة تصفيف السقف ، شاملة. ربما يكون تصميم هذا النموذج هو الأكثر رياضية بين إخوته في ورشة العمل. أول ما يلفت انتباهك هو شبكة الرادياتير الضخمة الموجودة في مقدمة السيارة ، وتؤكد الزوايا المائلة على سلاسة خطوط غطاء المحرك والطراز بأكمله. من نظرائه الأقدمين Q5 و Q7 ، حصلت هذه السيارة على شكل وموقع الباب الخلفي ، لكن هذا لا يفسد مظهر النموذج فحسب ، بل يمنحه بعض الحماس بأسلوبه الرياضي. قام المطورون أيضًا بالتفكير جيدًا في الجزء السفلي من الماكينة ، حيث قاموا بإنشاء غلاف قادر على زيادة تبريد المحرك أثناء الحركة.

على الرغم من أن أحجامها ليست كبيرة جدًا بالنسبة للكروس ، إلا أن هذا الطراز يتميز بتصميم داخلي مريح وواسع للغاية. للديكور الداخلي ، استخدمت مواد عالية الجودة - الجلود والبلاستيك باهظة الثمن. كلهم ليسوا فقط مدمجين تمامًا ، ولكن أيضًا ممتع للغاية. توجد جميع الأجهزة الإلكترونية بطريقة تضمن أقصى مساحة وراحة لكل من السائق والراكب الذي يجلس في المقدمة. يتم زيادة مقصورة الأمتعة البالغة 465 لترًا بفضل المقاعد الخلفية إلى 1370 لترًا. بناءً على طلب المالك ، يمكن إجراء بعض الإضافات الفخمة الفاخرة إلى المظهر الخارجي والداخلي للسيارة ، بدءًا من الإضاءة التكيفية وحتى السقف البانورامي للسيارة.

بالنسبة للمحرك ، يمكن للمالك اختيار واحد من 3 أجهزة معروضة: محركان للديزل بسعة 3 لترات وسعة من 145 إلى 170 حصانًا وبنزين بسعة 2.5 و 170 حصانًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند الرغبة ، يمكن استبدال ناقل الحركة باختيار نوع ميكانيكي من 6 سرعات أو ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بـ 7 سرعات. يتم دمجها جميعًا بشكل مثالي مع المحركات المقدمة ، مما يتيح لمالك هذا الطراز اختيار الوحدة المناسبة لسيارته.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • أودي Q3 3

    سيارة Audi Q5 كروس - كواترو ذات الدفع الرباعي الديناميكي

    سيارة Audi Q5 كروس أوفر - الدفع الرباعي الديناميكي كواترو كان نجاح هذه السيارة بمثابة نتيجة حتمية حتى قبل عرضها على جمهورها ...

  • أودي Q3 4

    أودي A7

    Audi A7 تم نشر Audi A7 في عام 2009 في إحدى وكالات بيع السيارات في باريس ، وفي ربيع عام 2011 ، غزت السيارة الأسواق الأمريكية. كما تصورها ...

  • أودي Q3 5

    أودي A5

    Audi A5 في عام 2007 ، تم تقديم نموذج جديد لشركة Audi يدعى Audi A5 في جنيف. وفقًا لمنشئ Walter de Silva ، هذه السيارة هي الأكثر ...

  • أودي Q3 6

    أودي TT 3

    Audi TT 3 يحتوي الطراز الجديد من Audi TT 3 على العديد من الصفات الإيجابية. نظرًا لأن العديد من المتخصصين المختلفين عملوا على هذا النموذج من السيارات ، فإنهم محترفون حقًا

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Audi Q3

Audi Q3 1
1

Audi Q3 2

Audi Q3. The debut of this crossover took place in 2011, but its development began in 2008. From the very first day, this model was conceived not only to conquer all world markets, but also to create a worthy competitor to BMW. A very interesting nuance of production of this model was the fact that they are all assembled at the factory of the world famous Seat brand.

The main difference between this model was the fact that the Q3 is noticeably smaller than its counterparts Audi Q5 and Audi Q7 in terms of platform size. Its length is only 4.40 m with a width of 1.85 and a length of 1.60 m with restyling of the roof, inclusive. The design of this model is perhaps the most sporty among its brothers in the workshop. The first thing that catches your eye is the massive radiator grille in the front of the car, and the beveled corners emphasize the smoothness of the lines of both the model’s hood and the entire car. From his older counterparts Q5 and Q7, this car got the shape and location of the back door, but this not only does not spoil the appearance of the model, but rather gives it some zest in its sporty style. The developers also thought well over the bottom of the machine, creating a casing capable of maximizing the cooling of the engine during movement.

Despite its not very large sizes for a crossover, this model has a very comfortable and spacious interior. For interior decoration, high-quality materials were used – leather, and expensive plastic. All of them are not only perfectly combined, but also very pleasant to the touch. All electronics are located in such a way as to ensure maximum space and convenience for both the driver and the passenger sitting in front. The luggage compartment of 465 liters is increased due to the rear seats to 1370 liters. And at the request of the owner, quite a few luxury class additions can be made to the external and internal appearance of the car, from adaptive lighting to the panoramic roof of the car.

As for the engine, the owner can choose one of 3 offered equipment: two diesel engines with a volume of 3 liters and a capacity of 145-170 horses and gasoline with a volume of 2.5 and a capacity of 170 hp. in addition, if desired, the transmission can be replaced by choosing a 6-speed mechanical type or a 7-speed automatic. All of them are perfectly combined with the presented engines, thereby allowing the owner of this model to choose the unit suitable for his car.

RELATED POSTS

  • Audi Q3 3

    Audi Q5 crossover – dynamic all-wheel drive quattro

    Audi Q5 crossover – dynamic all-wheel drive quattro The success of this car was a foregone conclusion even before the presentation to its audience of…

  • Audi Q3 4

    Audi A7

    Audi A7 Audi A7 was published in 2009 at one of the Paris car dealerships, and in the spring of 2011, the car conquered American markets. As conceived by…

  • Audi Q3 5

    Audi A5

    Audi A5 In 2007, a new Audi concern model named Audi A5 was introduced in Geneva. According to the creator of Walter de Silva, this car is the most…

  • Audi Q3 6

    Audi TT 3

    Audi TT 3 The new model of the Audi TT 3 has many positive qualities. Since many different specialists worked on this model of cars, truly professionals…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)