أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

أودي R8 الإلكترونية

أودي R8 الإلكترونية ترون 1
1

أودي R8 الإلكترونية ترون 2

يعطي ظهور سيارة Audi R8 الإلكترونية الفائقة انطباعًا لا يُنسى ، خاصةً عندما تكتشف أن هذه ليست سيارة بسيطة ، بل ربما تمثل ممثلًا ساطعًا لصناعة السيارات العالمية في المستقبل ككل. حقيقة أن هذا هو supercar الكهربائية.

سوف يشك البعض ، بعد التفكير ، ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أكثر عاديًا وأبسط من السيارة الكهربائية؟ حتى لو كانت هذه السيارة من Audi R8؟ عند اختباره في مطار بألمانيا ، أوصى المطورون بقيادة السيارة بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة والرفق. كما اتضح ، كان هناك الكثير من الأسباب.

السبب الرئيسي هو الكمية. هناك أقل من عشرة من هذه السيارات اليوم. ومن هنا كانت التكلفة الرائعة ، تقول الشائعات إنه لم يُسمح حتى للعديد من موظفي الإدارة الفنية للشركة بهذه النماذج.

لا يزال المفهوم ثابتًا بأقل صوت ، إنه مفهوم - سيارة كهربائية. إنه يعمل ، ولكن تحت الغطاء ، لا شيء يهز ولا "يهدر". الوضع يتغير بشكل كبير ، بمجرد أن تبدأ السيارة. هل سمعت من أي وقت مضى الصوت الذي يأتي من مقصورات المحولات أو المصاعد عالية السرعة؟ تتميز الإلكترون المتسارع بنفس الطريقة تقريبًا ، وتؤدي وظيفة تسريع النسخة الكهربائية من R8 بشكل أسرع من البنزين المزدوج "100". في 4.2 ثانية.

وينطبق الشيء نفسه على السرعة القصوى ، في e-tron ليس مثالًا أعلى ، ولكن يتم حظره بالقوة عند منعطف 200 كم / ساعة ، لتوفير شحن البطارية هذه المرة. لذلك ، لم يكتسب النموذج الكهربائي بعد سرعة عالية بشكل مفرط ، ولكن مستوى التحكم في السيارة ليس بأي حال أدنى من سيارة رياضية تعمل بالبنزين.

يتم التقليل إلى حد كبير من مركز ثقل السيارة ، وموقع وحدة الطاقة ، بما في ذلك البطارية ، طولية ، ولهذا السبب يبدو أن السيارة "لصق" على الطريق.

الكبح فعال للغاية ، ويتم إما بمساعدة من مقاومة متغيرة أو وحدة طاقة ، بنفس الطريقة المستخدمة في الماكينة التقليدية. ولكن ما مدى أهمية بطارية السيارة الكهربائية الفائقة؟ دعونا لا ننسى أن e-tron هو مجرد نموذج أولي ، وليس نموذج إنتاج ، رغم أنه ، في بعض التخصصات ، يفوق "خصوم" البنزين.

من حيث المبدأ ، الجهاز جاهز الآن للتثبيت على البث ، لكن هذا ، للأسف ، لن يحدث في المستقبل القريب. ليس كل مستخدم يستطيعford لشراء آر 8 ، وأكثر من ذلك ، ترون الإلكترونية ، والبطاريات غالية جداً ، حتى بالنسبة للأثرياء. يبقى الأمر متوقعًا عندما تنخفض أسعار البطاريات ، ولكن إلى أن يحدث ذلك ، من المؤكد أن مهندسي أودي سيوفرون التطوير المبتكر التالي.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • أودي R8 الإلكترونية ترون 3

    أودي S1

    Audi S1 ​​في عام 2014 ، كان هناك العديد من التصريحات من قبل الشركة الألمانية بأن Audi S1 ​​ستصبح أكثر تكلفة وتحديثاً. وبالتالي ، فإن الضوء ...

  • أودي R8 الإلكترونية ترون 4

    2016 الجيل الثاني من سيارة أودي R8 الإلكترونية

    Audi R8 e-tron 2016 سيارة الجيل الثاني في صالون مدينة جنيف تقدم دائمًا الموديلات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من السيارات الجديدة. من بين السيارات الجديدة ...

  • أودي R8 الإلكترونية ترون 5

    أودي A1

    Audi A1 Audi A1 هي واحدة من أكثر موديلات السيارات المدمجة التي تقدمها Audi. تم تقديم هذا النموذج ذو الأبواب الثلاثة بتصميم رياضي مميز إلى ...

  • أودي R8 الإلكترونية ترون 6

    أودي R8 2015

    Audi R8 2015 تلقى الإصدار الجديد من Audi R8 supercar في 2015 تصميمًا تطوريًا. يشبه الجزء الأمامي الجيل السابق ، لكنه ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Audi R8 e-tron

Audi R8 e-tron 1
1

Audi R8 e-tron 2

The appearance of the supercar Audi R8 e-tron makes an unforgettable impression, especially when you find out that this is not a simple car, but perhaps a bright representative of the future global automotive industry as a whole. The fact that this is an electric supercar.

Some will doubt, having thought, what can be more banal and simpler than an electric car? Even if this car is from Audi R8? When testing it at an airfield in Germany, the developers recommended driving the car as accurately and gently as possible. As it turned out, there were a lot of reasons.

The main reason is quantity. There are less than a dozen of these cars today. Hence the fabulous cost, rumor has it that even many employees of the technical department of the company were not allowed to these models.

Standing still, the concept does not produce the slightest sound, it is understandable – an electric car. It works, but under the hood, nothing rattles and does not “growl.” The situation is changing dramatically, as soon as the car starts off. Have you ever heard what sound comes from transformer booths or high-speed elevators? The accelerated e-tron has it almost the same, and performs the acceleration function of the electric version of the R8 faster than its gasoline “twin”, 100 km. in 4.2 sec.

The same applies to the maximum speed, in the e-tron it is not an example higher, but is forcibly blocked at the turn of 200 km / h, to save, this time the battery charge. Therefore, the electric model has not yet gained excessively high speed, but the level of control of the car is in no way inferior to a gasoline sports car.

The center of gravity of the car is greatly underestimated, the location of the power unit, including the battery, is longitudinal, because of this it seems that the car is “glued” to the roadway.

Braking is quite effective, performed either with the help of a rheostat or a power unit, in the same way as in a conventional machine. But how practical is an electric supercar battery? Let’s not forget that the e-tron is just a prototype, not a production model, although, in some disciplines, it surpasses gasoline “opponents”.

In principle, the machine is now ready for installation on the stream, but this, unfortunately, will not happen in the near future. Not every user can afford to buy an R8, and even more so, an e-tron, and batteries are very expensive, even for wealthy people. It remains to be expected when the batteries fall in price, but until this happens, Audi engineers are sure to present the next innovative development.

RELATED POSTS

  • Audi R8 e-tron 3

    Audi S1

    Audi S1 In 2014, there were many statements by the German company that the Audi S1 ​​was going to be made more charged and modernized. Thus, the light…

  • Audi R8 e-tron 4

    2016 second-generation Audi R8 e-tron

    Audi R8 e-tron 2016 second generation car In the salon of the city of Geneva always present the most interesting models of new cars. Among the new cars…

  • Audi R8 e-tron 5

    Audi A1

    Audi A1 Audi A1 is one of the most compact car models presented by Audi. This three-door model with a characteristic sports design was introduced to the…

  • Audi R8 e-tron 6

    Audi R8 2015

    Audi R8 2015 The new version of the Audi R8 supercar in 2015 received an evolutionary design. The front part resembles the previous generation, but it…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)