أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سقطت Audi RS3 Sportback في أيدي ABT Sportsline!

سقطت Audi RS3 Sportback في أيدي ABT Sportsline! 1
1

سقطت Audi RS3 Sportback في أيدي ABT Sportsline! 2

حتى اليوم ، كانت أقوى وحدة بين هاتشباك Mercedes-Benz جهاز. قلة من الناس كانوا سعداء بهذا الوضع ، لكن المنافسين لم يكونوا في عجلة من أمرهم للقيام بشيء خطير على الأقل. ولكن ، بالتعاون مع ABT ، أبلغت أودي الجميع بكل سرور بأن Audi RS3 Sportback ستكون الآن الفتحة الأكثر شحنًا في العالم. في الواقع ، هذا هو بالضبط ما هو عليه ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون الجدة أيضًا سريعة جدًا ، لأن القوة ليست دائمًا مكافئة للمؤشرات الديناميكية. ما هو مثير للاهتمام هو تسارع أسرع ، بالضبط 0.1 ثانية. من A45 AMG ، الذي Mercedes أحب المعجبون كثيرًا ، لأنهم دائمًا ما يعتبرون منتجات هذه الشركة هي الأفضل في العالم ، ولكن ليس اليوم.

فرحة استثنائية هي تلك الأرقام التي عبر عنها المطورون. قام الاستوديو بعمل جيد مع محرك توربو سعة 2.5 لتر تم تركيبه هناك. من الآن فصاعدًا ، سيكون لأصحاب النسخة الرياضية من هذا وهكذا الفتحة الرياضية 430 حصانًا على متنها ، واللحظة ، كما هو الحال بالنسبة لقطاع السيارات "الصغير" ، مخيفة للغاية - 530 نيوتن متر. باستخدام ليس علبة التروس الأكثر تقدمًا ، وهو أوتوماتيكي مألوف من 7 سرعات مألوف للغاية ، سيعطي هذا المحرك الآن تسارعًا يبلغ 4.1 ثانية ، وإلى جانب ذلك ، سمح المبدعون لأنفسهم بتحويل خط محدد السرعة قليلاً إلى 285 كم / ساعة . من السهل أن نتذكر أنه منذ وقت ليس ببعيد تم تحديث أودي RS3 ، حيث تلقت الكثير من الأجزاء الخارجية من نوع جديد ، إلى جانب عجلات رائعة مقاس 19 بوصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لاحظ المشترون ظهور مصابيح زينون الأمامية ، والتي لها وظائف أكثر قليلاً من تلك التي تعطى للتركيبات التقليدية. بالطبع ، لا يمكن للمرء الاستغناء عن مقترحات مختلفة للتزيين الداخلي ، في هذه الحالة ، تم استخدام جلد ممتاز. كما يحتوي على نظام إعدادات لخدمات السيارات المختلفة ونظام ترفيه جيد.

وبالنظر إلى أن المنتج الجديد هو الآن الأفضل في العالم ، فإن الاختبارات الصعبة للغاية تنتظره بالتأكيد. أي منافس خاص Mercedes، بالتأكيد لن يتسامح مع المركز الثاني ، لذلك ربما يدخل شيء أكثر ثورية إلى السوق في العام المقبل. في حين أن المطورين لم يبدأوا في تسمية السعر النهائي ولم يذكروا أيضًا ما إذا كان سيكون هناك إصدار محدود لهذا التعديل. من المعروف أن الجهاز سوف يروق لجيش عشاق أودي ، لأن مثل هذه الأشياء لا تتجاوز الأذنين والعينين. سيكون من المثير للاهتمام أن ننظر إلى أول اختبارات تنافسية لاثنين من أفضل الفقس في العالم.!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سقطت Audi RS3 Sportback في أيدي ABT Sportsline! 3

    Audi A3 Sportback hatchback - السيارة التي ستحقق بها أحلامك

    Audi A3 Sportback hatchback - السيارة التي ستحقق بها أحلامك كل محب للسيارة يريد شراء سيارة يشبهها بكل شيء - ...

  • سقطت Audi RS3 Sportback في أيدي ABT Sportsline! 4

    Audi s3 sportback 2013 - نظرة عامة والمواصفات الفنية

    Audi S3 sportback 2013 - الوصف والتحديثات وميزات التصميم للجيل الثالث Audi S3 لاول مرة من Audi S3 Sportback 2013 المحدثة مؤخرًا ، ...

  • سقطت Audi RS3 Sportback في أيدي ABT Sportsline! 5

    سيارة أودي A8 L الأمن

    Audi A8 L Security - لأولئك الذين يقدرون السلامة! في الوقت الذي يستعد فيه الجميع لبعض الحلول المبتكرة فيما يتعلق بأداء المحرك ، فإن Audi ...

  • سقطت Audi RS3 Sportback في أيدي ABT Sportsline! 6

    أودي Q3

    أودي Q3 أودي Q3. بدأ ظهور هذا التقاطع في عام 2011 ، ولكن بدأ تطويره في عام 2008. ومنذ اليوم الأول ، لم يُصمم هذا النموذج ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Audi RS3 Sportback fell into the hands of ABT Sportsline!

Audi RS3 Sportback fell into the hands of ABT Sportsline! 1
1

Audi RS3 Sportback fell into the hands of ABT Sportsline! 2

Until today, the most powerful unit among hatchbacks was a Mercedes-Benz device. Few people were happy with this state of affairs, but competitors were in no hurry to undertake at least something serious. But, in collaboration with ABT, Audi has happily notified everyone that the Audi RS3 Sportback will now be the world’s most charged hatch. In fact, that’s exactly what it is, and besides that, the novelty will also be very fast, because power is not always equivalent to dynamic indicators. What is interesting is an even more rapid acceleration, exactly 0.1 sec. Than the A45 AMG, which Mercedes fans loved so much, because they always consider this company’s products to be the best in the world, but not today.

Exceptional delight are those numbers that were voiced by the developers. The studio did a good job with the 2.5-liter turbo engine that was installed there. From now on, the owners of the sports version of this and so sports hatch will have 430 horses on board, and the moment, as for such a “small” car segment, is very scary – 530 Nm. Using not the most advanced gearbox, a very familiar 7-speed automatic, such an engine will now give an acceleration of 4.1 seconds, and along with this, the creators allowed themselves to slightly shift the line of the speed limiter towards 285 km / h. It’s easy to remember that not so long ago the Audi RS3 was updated, receiving a lot of external parts of a new type, along with great 19-inch wheels. In addition, buyers observed the appearance of xenon headlights, which have slightly more functionality than is given to conventional installations. Of course, one could not do without various proposals for interior trim, in this case, excellent leather was used. It also features a settings system for various car services and a good entertainment system.

Considering that the new product is now the best in the world, incredibly difficult tests are surely waiting for it. Any competitor, especially Mercedes, certainly will not tolerate second place, so something much more revolutionary will probably enter the market in the coming year. While the developers did not begin to name the final price and also did not mention whether there will be a limited edition for this modification. It is well known that the device will appeal to the army of Audi fans, because such things never go past the ears and eyes. It will be very interesting to look at the first competitive tests of two of the best hatching in the world.!

RELATED POSTS

  • Audi RS3 Sportback fell into the hands of ABT Sportsline! 3

    Audi A3 Sportback hatchback – the car with which your dreams will come true

    Audi A3 Sportback hatchback – the car with which your dreams will come true Every car enthusiast wants to buy a car in which he will like everything – a…

  • Audi RS3 Sportback fell into the hands of ABT Sportsline! 4

    Audi s3 sportback 2013 – overview and technical specifications

    Audi s3 sportback 2013 – description, updates, design features of the third generation Audi S3 The debut of the updated Audi S3 Sportback 2013 Recently,…

  • Audi RS3 Sportback fell into the hands of ABT Sportsline! 5

    Car Audi A8 L Security

    Audi A8 L Security – for those who value safety! At the moment when everyone is preparing some innovative solutions in terms of engine performance, Audi…

  • Audi RS3 Sportback fell into the hands of ABT Sportsline! 6

    Audi Q3

    Audi Q3 Audi Q3. The debut of this crossover took place in 2011, but its development began in 2008. From the very first day, this model was conceived not…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)