أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

Audi s3 sportback 2013 - نظرة عامة والمواصفات الفنية

Audi s3 sportback 2013 - نظرة عامة والمواصفات الفنية 1
1

Audi s3 sportback 2013 - نظرة عامة والمواصفات الفنية 2

لاول مرة من تحديث أودي S3 Sportback 2013

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم عرض العرض الأول لسيارة Audi Sportback المحدثة المتعلقة بالجيل الثالث من طراز A3. عند إنشاء هذه السيارة ، قررت الشركة الألمانية اتخاذ مسار مختلف وتقديم سيارة جديدة في فئة أقل من الدرجة الممتازة. وقد تم ذلك لجذب العملاء الذين اختاروا في السابق سيارات من الطبقة المتوسطة ..

تعد الخصائص التقنية لسيارة Audi Sportback 2013 لعام 2013 ، كالعادة ، ممتازة ، وبالتالي ، في الجيل الجديد ، قررت الشركة المصنعة إيلاء اهتمام خاص للخارج. نتيجة لذلك ، أصبح ظهور الجيل الجديد من sportback ذات الأبواب الخمسة أكثر رياضية مقارنة بما كان معروضًا في السابق. لدى المرء انطباع بأن السيارة الجديدة كانت أصغر سناً ، ظهرت فيها ديناميات جذابة ، وعدوان لطيف وشخصية جريئة. ولكن مع كل هذا ، لم تختف الميزات الأنيقة الملازمة لجميع سيارات Audi ذات العلامات التجارية من مظهرها ، لذا فإن تحديد هذه السيارة ليس بالأمر الصعب. حسنًا ، من أجل جعل المظهر الخارجي لسيارة Audi S2013 Sportback لعام 3 في حالة مثالية تقريبًا ، فإن الخيارات الإضافية تساعد: العجلات ذات الشكل الخاص ، والبصريات LED بالكامل وغيرها من التفاصيل الجمالية للسيارات الفخمة ، التي قرر المصنعون رفضها لتقليل تكلفة الإصدارات الأساسية.

حصلت سيارة Audi 3 Sportback ذات الأبواب الخمسة على الأبعاد التالية: العرض - 1785 ملم ، الطول - 4310 ملم ، الارتفاع - 1421 ملم وطول قاعدة العجلات 2636 ملم. بالمناسبة ، في صناعة هياكل رياضية من الجيل الثالث ، يستخدم المصنعون المزيد من الفولاذ عالي القوة المدلفن على الساخن ، وبعض الأجزاء مصنوعة بالكامل من الألومنيوم ، على سبيل المثال غطاء محرك السيارة. يسمح هذا الحل لتقليل وزن السيارة.

مواصفات Audi A3 Sportback 2013 الإصدار الأساسي لطراز عام ممثلاً بمحرك بنزين رباعي الأسطوانات ، يبلغ حجم العمل 1.4 ليتر. استلمت وحدة الطاقة هذه نظام شحن توربيني ، لكن قوتها القصوى 122 حصان. يتم تثبيت هذا المحرك بالترادف مع "روبوت" من سبعة فرق. تعتبر وحدة الطاقة 1.8 لتر أقوى في الخط ، يمكنها تطوير طاقة تصل إلى 180 "حصان" كما يتم تثبيتها جنبًا إلى جنب مع علبة تروس آلية ذات سبع سرعات ، مع قوابضين فقط (يتم تقديم ناقل حركة اختياريًا الإصدار 1.4 لتر). تتضمن مجموعة المحركات المقدمة لسيارة أودي S2013 Sportback لعام 3 محرك ديزل تيربو بسعة لتر بسعة 143 حصان.

تم تقديم جميع هذه المحركات للجيل الثاني ، ولكن تم تحديثها ، ونتيجة لذلك تم تخفيض وزنها ، وتحسين الخصائص الديناميكية. أيضًا ، بدأت تتميز وحدات الطاقة المحدثة بفعالية استهلاك الوقود ، حيث أعلن المصنعون عن متوسط ​​استهلاك الوقود لـ Audi Sportback بمعدل 5-6.6 لتر ، اعتمادًا على الإصدار.

يتمتع الجيل الجديد من سيارات Audi 3 Sportback ، التي تتناسب مع ماركة السيارات الألمانية ، بمستوى عالٍ من الأمان السلبي والفعال. بالنسبة للركاب البالغين ، توفر هذه السيارة ضمانًا للسلامة بنسبة 95٪ ، وتم تقييم سلامة الأطفال من قبل الخبراء بنسبة 87٪ ، والمشاة بنسبة 74٪.

يوفر التكوين الأساسي للجيل الثالث من sportback A3 نظام إيقاف تشغيل وتكييف هواء ونظام EBD و ABS و ESC وأنظمة BAS ومصابيح أمامية هالوجينية وعجلة قيادة مغلفة بالجلد وعجلات من سبيكة ومرايا قابلة للضبط كهربائياً ومسخنة ومركبة أكياس الهواء الأمامية.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • Audi s3 sportback 2013 - نظرة عامة والمواصفات الفنية 3

    سوزوكي SX4 المواصفات الفنية الجديدة - نظرة عامة ، والتغيرات الرئيسية ، والمحركات ، واستهلاك الوقود

    المواصفات الفنية سوزوكي SX4 الجديدة - ميزات التصميم والمزايا والعيوب نظرة عامة والمواصفات الفنية للسيارة الجديدة سوزوكي SX4 ...

  • Audi s3 sportback 2013 - نظرة عامة والمواصفات الفنية 4

    Mercedes 124 المواصفات الفنية - نظرة عامة وميزات التصميم للجسم ، مجموعة المحرك ، علبة التروس

    الخصائص التقنية لل Mercedes 124 - توصيات لاختيار وصيانة السيارة Mercedes 124 Mercedes 124 نظرة عامة ، الخدمة ...

  • Audi s3 sportback 2013 - نظرة عامة والمواصفات الفنية 5

    ضبط الغاز 3307 - نظرة عامة والمواصفات الفنية لإصدار الديزل من الشاحنة

    Tuning gas 3307 - الوصف والميزات الضبط والمواصفات الفنية لإصدار الديزل من GAZ 3307 الجيل الرابع من العائلة ...

  • Audi s3 sportback 2013 - نظرة عامة والمواصفات الفنية 6

    ميتسوبيشي باجيرو المواصفات الفنية - 2014 و 2015 نظرة عامة على تحديث السيارات

    الخصائص التقنية لميتسوبيشي باجيرو - السعر والمعدات واستهلاك الوقود إعادة التدوير والمواصفات الفنية لميتسوبيشي باجيرو ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Audi s3 sportback 2013 – overview and technical specifications

Audi s3 sportback 2013 - overview and technical specifications 1
1

Audi s3 sportback 2013 - overview and technical specifications 2

The debut of the updated Audi S3 Sportback 2013

Recently, the premiere of the updated Audi Sportback car related to the third generation of the A3 model took place. When creating this car, the German company decided to take a different path and presented a new car in a segment below the premium class. This was done to attract customers who previously chose middle-class cars..

The technical characteristics of the 2013 Audi Sportback 2013 are, as usual, excellent, therefore, in the new generation, the manufacturer decided to pay special attention to the exterior. As a result, the appearance of the new generation of the five-door sportback has become more athletic compared to what was previously offered. One gets the impression that the new car was younger, catchy dynamics appeared in it, quite a pleasant aggression and a bold character. But with all this, the stylistic features inherent to all Audi brand cars have not disappeared from its appearance, so identifying this car is not difficult. Well, to bring the exterior of the 2013 Audi S3 Sportback to almost perfection, additional options help: special-shaped wheels, fully LED optics and other aesthetic details of premium cars, which manufacturers decided to refuse to reduce the cost of the basic versions.

The five-door car Audi 3 Sportback received the following dimensions: width – 1785 mm, length – 4310 mm, height – 1421 mm and wheelbase 2636 mm long. By the way, in the manufacture of third-generation sportsback bodies, manufacturers use more hot-rolled high-strength steel, and some parts are completely made of aluminum, for example, a hood. This solution allowed to reduce the weight of the vehicle.

Specifications Audi A3 Sportback 2013 model year base version represented by a gasoline four-cylinder engine, the working volume of which is 1.4 liters. This power unit received a turbocharging system, but its maximum power is 122 hp. This motor is installed in tandem with a seven-band “robot”. The 1.8-liter power unit is considered more powerful in the line, it can develop power up to 180 “horses” and is also installed in conjunction with a seven-speed robotic gearbox, with only two clutches (such a transmission is optionally offered for the 1.4-liter version) . The range of engines offered for the 2013 Audi S3 Sportback includes a two-liter turbo diesel with 143 hp..

All these engines were offered for the second generation, but were modernized, as a result of which their weight was reduced, and dynamic characteristics were improved. Also, the updated power units began to be distinguished by good fuel efficiency, due to which manufacturers announced the average fuel consumption for the Audi Sportback at 5-6.6 liters, depending on version.

The new generation of Audi 3 Sportback cars, as befits a German brand of vehicles, has a high level of passive and active safety. For adult passengers, this car gives a guarantee of safety of 95%, the safety of children was rated by experts at 87%, and pedestrians at 74%.

The basic configuration for the third generation of the A3 sportback offers a stop-start system, air conditioning, EBD, ABS, ESC, BAS systems, halogen headlights, leather-wrapped steering wheel, alloy wheels, electrically adjustable and heated mirrors, knee and front airbags.

RELATED POSTS

  • Audi s3 sportback 2013 - overview and technical specifications 3

    Suzuki sx4 new technical specifications – overview, major changes, engines, fuel consumption

    Technical specifications suzuki sx4 new – design features, advantages and disadvantages Overview and technical specifications of the new car Suzuki SX4…

  • Audi s3 sportback 2013 - overview and technical specifications 4

    Mercedes 124 technical specifications – overview and design features of the body, engine range, gearbox

    Technical characteristics of the Mercedes 124 – recommendations for the selection and maintenance of a car Mercedes 124 Mercedes 124 Overview, Service…

  • Audi s3 sportback 2013 - overview and technical specifications 5

    Tuning gas 3307 – overview and technical specifications of the diesel version of the truck

    Tuning gas 3307 – description and features Tuning and technical specifications of the diesel version of the GAZ 3307 The fourth generation of the family…

  • Audi s3 sportback 2013 - overview and technical specifications 6

    Mitsubishi Pajero Technical Specifications – 2014 and 2015 Car Update Overview

    Technical characteristics of Mitsubishi Pajero – price, equipment, fuel consumption Restyling and technical specifications of Mitsubishi Pajero…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)