أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيارات BMW M5

سيارات BMW M5 1
1

BMW M5

سيارات BMW M5 2

الجيل الخامس BMW تم إنتاج M5 بكميات كبيرة منذ عام 2011. وقد تم تطوير هذا التعديل على أساس منصة F10 ، والتي ، بالمقارنة مع التعديلات السابقة لل BMW M5 ، تتميز بأبعاد متزايدة. تم تصميم هيكل السيارة للسيارة المعنية من قبل أدريان فان هويدنك ، الذي أعطى مظهر السيارة أكثر جرأة ، جرأة. تشبه المصابيح الأمامية طرف الرمح في الشكل ، وقد زاد حجم شبكة الرادياتير ، وأصبح المصد ضخمًا ، وتمدد الغطاء ، وظهر ختم عليه. النظر في ما المزايا الأخرى لل BMW M5 لديه ..

في مقصورة الركاب ، يعتبر التصميم غير العادي للوحة القيادة ووحدة التحكم المركزية جديرة بالملاحظة. بصريا ، يتم دمجها في واحد كامل بفضل نظام أقنعة. في الإصدارات السابقة من السيارة المعنية ، كان يوجد فقط جهازان للتحكم على لوحة القيادة ، في نسخة معدلة من هذه الأجهزة كان هناك أربعة.

توسعت وحدة التحكم المركزية بشكل كبير في الحجم. في الجزء العلوي من وحدة التحكم هي التي شنت نظام الوسائط المتعددة الشاشة الكبيرة. فيما يلي عناصر التحكم لنظام ستيريو والكتلة الرئيسية للمعدات المناخ. على النفق المركزي هناك منافذ للعناصر كبيرة الحجم ، وحاملات الأكواب. هناك أيضًا ذراع التحكم في نظام الوسائط المتعددة ومحدد النقل.

المطورين لل BMW M5 تولي اهتماما كبيرا للمقاعد الأمامية للسيارة. زيادة كبيرة في دعم قطني ، اكتسب وسادة popliteal شكل مستطيل. نظرًا لزيادة الأبعاد الداخلية نظرًا لاستخدام المنصة الجديدة ، تشكلت مساحة أكبر على الأريكة الخلفية. تنقسم الأريكة إلى مقعدين ، لكن يمكنها استيعاب ثلاثة أشخاص بسهولة.

المعدات التقنية والاختيارية

أولئك الذين يقررون شراء BMW يجب على M5 الانتباه إلى خيار تزويد السيارة بمحرك بنزين سعة 4.4 لتر. يمكن لهذه الوحدة أن تطور طاقة تصل إلى 560 لتر. من عند. وتسريع السيارة إلى مئات في 4.4 ثانية. يعمل المحرك بالتزامن مع ناقل حركة آلي بـ 7 سرعات. تتمثل الميزة المميزة للإرسال في أنها مزودة بقابضين في آن واحد ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تحدث تغييرات الترس بشكل أسرع. منذ BMW M5 هي سيارة ذات دفع خلفي ، ومخلب العجلات مع سطح الطريق أكثر ثقة ، ووحدة الطاقة قادرة على توفير أفضل كفاءة.

في التكوين الأساسي ، تم تجهيز السيارة المعنية بجميع الخيارات التي يمكن أن توفرها السيارة الحديثة فقط. لذلك ، في المعدات الأساسية ، تحصل على سيارة مثبتة بالفعل على نظام التحكم في المناخ ذي 4 مناطق ، ونظام لمكافحة السرقة مدمج مع وحدة اتصالات فضائية ، ومراقبة الرحلات البحرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل المحرك الأوتوماتيكي تحت سيطرة نظام بدء التشغيل ، والمرايا ، والنوافذ مزودة بمحرك كهربائي. في الليل ، يمكنك الاستفادة من نظام الرؤية الليلية ، ويتم تشغيل المحرك بدون مفتاح.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سيارات BMW M5 3

    BMW X5 الجيل الثالث السيارات

    BMW X5 في الجيل الثالث الجيل الثالث BMW تم تقديم X5 لأول مرة في فرانكفورت في عام 2013. النسخة المحدثة ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تجذب ...

  • سيارات BMW M5 4

    أداة تشخيص السيارات الرئيسية

    بدون كلمة رئيسية أو كيفية قضاء ثلاث ساعات في تشخيص مشكلة أولية ، تحول إلينا مالك فولفو S60 2005 وما بعده. مع 2.5T ...

  • سيارات BMW M5 5

    بريورا - طفرة في صناعة السيارات المحلية

    بريورا - طفرة في صناعة السيارات المحلية في معرض السيارات في عام 2003 في موسكو ، أقيم معرض لأحدث السيارات الروسية. بينهم،…

  • سيارات BMW M5 6

    تشخيص السيارات عطلة

    بدون كلمة تاكى ذهبت فى اجازة. لأول مرة في جميع سنوات عمله السبع ونصف ، رتب لنفسه عطلة كاملة. وهكذا ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Auto BMW M5

Auto BMW M5 1
admin

BMW M5

Auto BMW M5 2

The fifth-generation BMW M5 has been mass-produced since 2011. This modification was developed on the basis of the F10 platform, which, in comparison with previous modifications of the BMW M5, is distinguished by increased dimensions. The body design of the car in question was created by Adrian Van Hoydink, who gave the appearance of the car more aggressiveness, audacity. The headlights resemble the tip of a spear in shape, the radiator grille has increased in size, the bumper has become massive, the hood has expanded, a stamp has appeared on it. Consider what other advantages the BMW M5 has..

In the passenger compartment, the unusual design of the dashboard and center console is noteworthy. Visually, they are combined into one whole thanks to a system of visors. In previous versions of the car in question, only two control devices were located on the dashboard, in a modified version of such devices there were four.

The center console has expanded significantly in size. At the top of the console is mounted a large screen multimedia system. Below are the controls for the stereo system and the key block of the climate equipment. On the central tunnel there are niches for oversized items, cup holders. There is also a multimedia system joystick and transmission selector.

The developers of the BMW M5 paid great attention to the front seats of the car. They significantly increased lumbar support, popliteal cushion acquired a rectangular shape. Since the interior dimensions have increased due to the use of the new platform, more free space has formed on the back sofa. The sofa is divided into two seats, but it can easily accommodate three people.

Technical and optional equipment

Those who decide to buy a BMW M5 should pay attention to the option of equipping the car with a 4.4-liter gasoline engine. This power unit can develop power up to 560 liters. from. and accelerate the car to hundreds in 4.4 seconds. The motor operates in conjunction with a robotic 7-speed transmission. A distinctive feature of the transmission is that it is equipped with two clutches at once, and due to this, the gear changes occur much faster. Since the BMW M5 is a rear-wheel drive car, the clutch of the wheels with the road surface is more confident, the power unit is able to give the best efficiency.

In the basic configuration, the car in question is equipped with almost all the options that a modern vehicle can only provide. So, in the basic equipment you get a car in which 4-zone climate control is already installed, an anti-theft system integrated with a satellite communications module, cruise control. In addition, the auto engine runs under the control of a start-stop system, mirrors, windows are provided with an electric drive. At night, you can take advantage of the night vision system, and the engine is started without a key.

RELATED POSTS

  • Auto BMW M5 3

    BMW X5 auto third generation

    BMW X5 in the third generation The third-generation BMW X5 was first introduced in Frankfurt in 2013. The updated version, first of all, attracts…

  • Auto BMW M5 4

    Main Auto Diagnostic Tool

    Without keyword or how to spend three hours diagnosing an elementary problem Recently, the owner of the Volvo S60 2005 onwards turned to us. with 2.5T…

  • Auto BMW M5 5

    Priora – a breakthrough in the domestic auto industry

    Priora – a breakthrough in the domestic auto industry At the motor show in 2003 in Moscow, an exhibition of the latest Russian cars was held. Among them,…

  • Auto BMW M5 6

    Auto Diagnostics Vacation

    Without keyword Taki I went on vacation. For the first time in all his seven and a half working years, he arranged for himself a full vacation. And so it…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)