أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

السيارات جيلي عضو الكنيست الصليب

سيارة جيلي MK Cross 1
1

سيارة جيلي عضو الكنيست الصليب

سيارة جيلي MK Cross 2

يستخدم العديد من سكان المدينة سياراتهم ليس فقط للعمل والتسوق. بشكل دوري ، هناك حاجة لرحلات إلى الكوخ ، نزهة ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن يصبح طراز Geely MK CROSS سيارة مثالية للاستخدام اليومي. تم تطويره على أساس هاتشباك MK 2 ، ولكن على عكس ذلك لديه قدرة أفضل عبر البلاد. بفضل هذا ، فإن MK Cross ، من ناحية ، توضح ديناميكيات القيادة الجيدة في شوارع المدينة وفي الوقت نفسه لا تخذلك عند السفر إلى الطبيعة.

التصميم الداخلي والخارجي

إن المصد الأمامي للسيارة أدناه محمي بواسطة بطانة بلاستيكية ، مما يمنع حدوث رقائق عند القيادة على أرض وعرة. أقواس أنيقة مثبتة على الأقواس والأجنحة الأمامية والخلفية ، والأبواب مزينة بقوالب كبيرة. تم تجهيز MK Cross بحافات أكبر من MK 2 ، مما زاد من تطهير الأرض.

تم تزيين المناطق الداخلية بالعديد من اللهجات الحمراء. تحتوي الدواسات على لوحات معدنية ، وتصميم لوحة القيادة غير عادي للغاية ، وتتركز معظم عناصر التحكم في الجزء المركزي. عداد السرعة ومقياس سرعة الدوران رقميان ، يمكن ضبط عجلة القيادة في اتجاهين. على الرغم من الأبعاد الصغيرة نسبيا لمساحة الجسم في المقصورة لخمسة أشخاص أكثر من كافية.

المعدات الاختيارية ، وخصائص وحدات الطاقة

تم تجهيز MK Cross بمحرك بنزين سعة لتر ونصف. يمكن لهذا المحرك توفير طاقة تصل إلى 94 لتر. من عند. واقتصادية جدا. في المدينة ، لن تستهلك السيارة أكثر من خمسة لترات من الوقود ، شريطة أن تتحرك بسرعة تصل إلى 60 كم / ساعة. عند السرعات العالية ، ستبدأ السيارة في استهلاك الوقود بمقدار لتر ونصف. يستغرق تسريع المئات حوالي خمسة عشر ثانية.

تُباع السيارة المعنية في مستويين متقاعدين - "الراحة" و "الجناح". في المعدات الأساسية ، يتم تثبيت عجلات من سبائك خفيفة ، ومعدات السلامة النشطة ، ومصابيح الضباب على السيارة. الداخلية قياسية في النسيج ، وسائد هوائية أمامية فقط. في المعدات الراقية ، ستتلقى سيارة مزودة بنظام إنذار ، مستلزمات طاقة كاملة ، مرايا ، فوهات للغسالة ، تم تثبيت التدفئة ، تم تجهيز المناطق الداخلية بأجهزة مناخية حديثة. في النسخة الفاخرة ، تصطف المقاعد من الجلد ، ويتم تثبيت سقف مع محرك كهربائي على السطح.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سيارة جيلي MK Cross 3

    جيلي عضو الكنيست الصليب: شراء أم لا شراء

    Geely mk cross buy - وصف ومزايا وعيوب السيارة Geely MK Cross car: شراء أم لا تزال تمتنع عن الشراء؟ اليوم ، على الطرق الوعرة ...

  • سيارة جيلي MK Cross 4

    كتالوج قطع الغيار geely mk cross - ملامح اختيار قطع الغيار وخدمة السيارات

    كتالوج قطع الغيار geely mk cross - نصائح لشراء قطع الغيار كيفية اختيار قطع غيار السيارات باستخدام كتالوج قطع غيار Geely MK Cross كان Auto Geely MK Cross ...

  • سيارة جيلي MK Cross 5

    كروس جيلي إمجراند X7

    التقاطع الصيني Geely Emgrand X7 في عام 2013 ، في مصنع Belji للسيارات ، والذي يقع في بيلاروسيا ، تم إنتاج المسلسلات المتقاطعة من Geely Emgrand X7 ...

  • سيارة جيلي MK Cross 6

    سيدان الصينية جيلي GC6

    سيدان صينية جيلي GC6 سيدان جيلي جي سي 6 هي سيارة حديثة تحتوي على معدات اختيارية ممتازة وجذابة من الداخل والخارج ويمكنك الحصول على كل شيء ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Auto Geely MK Cross

Auto Geely MK Cross 1
admin

Car Geely MK Cross

Auto Geely MK Cross 2

Many city residents use their cars not only for work and shopping. Periodically, there is a need for trips to the cottage, a picnic, etc. The Geely MK CROSS model can become an ideal car for everyday use. It was developed on the basis of the MK 2 hatchback, but unlike it has better cross-country ability. Thanks to this, MK Cross, on the one hand, demonstrates good driving dynamics on city streets and at the same time does not let you down when traveling to nature.

Interior and exterior design

The front bumper of the car below is protected by a plastic lining, which prevents the occurrence of chips when driving on rough terrain. Stylish arches are installed on the arches, front and rear wings, the doors are decorated with large moldings. MK Cross is equipped with larger rims than MK 2, has increased ground clearance.

The interior is decorated with numerous red accents. The pedals have metal plates, and the design of the dashboard is very unusual, most of the controls are concentrated in the central part. The speedometer and tachometer are digital, the steering wheel can be adjusted in two directions. Despite the relatively small dimensions of the body space in the cabin for five people more than enough.

Optional equipment, characteristics of power units

MK Cross is equipped with a one and a half liter gasoline engine. This engine can deliver power up to 94 liters. from. and very economical. In the city, the car will consume no more than five liters of fuel, provided that you move at speeds up to 60 km / h. At higher speeds, the car will start consuming fuel one and a half liters more. Acceleration to hundreds takes about fifteen seconds.

The car in question is sold in two trim levels – “Comfort” and “Suite”. In the basic equipment, light alloy wheels, active safety equipment, fog lights are installed on the car. The interior is standard in fabric, airbags are only frontal. In top-end equipment you will receive a car with an alarm system, full power accessories, mirrors, washer nozzles, heating is installed, the interior is equipped with modern climate equipment. In the luxury version, the seats are lined with leather, and a roof with an electric drive is installed on the roof.

RELATED POSTS

  • Auto Geely MK Cross 3

    Geely Mk Cross: buy or not buy

    Geely mk cross buy – description, advantages and disadvantages of the car Geely MK Cross car: buy or still refrain from buying? Today, the off-road…

  • Auto Geely MK Cross 4

    Spare parts catalog geely mk cross – features of the choice of spare parts and car service

    Spare parts catalog geely mk cross – tips for buying parts How to choose auto parts using the Geely MK Cross parts catalog Auto Geely MK Cross was…

  • Auto Geely MK Cross 5

    Crossover Geely Emgrand X7

    Chinese crossover Geely Emgrand X7 In 2013, at the Belji car factory, which is located in Belarus, the serial production of Geely Emgrand X7 crossovers…

  • Auto Geely MK Cross 6

    Chinese sedan Geely GC6

    Chinese sedan Geely GC6 The Geely GC6 sedan is a modern car that has excellent optional equipment, an attractive exterior, interior and you can get all…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)