أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

مواصفات لادا منحة السيارات ، الوصف ، استعراض صاحب

مواصفات Lada Auto Grant ، الوصف ، تعليقات المالك 1
1

مواصفات لادا منحة السيارات ، الوصف ، استعراض صاحب

منح المواصفات الفنية للسيارات ، نظرة عامة وميزات التصميم

Auto Lada Granta - المواصفات والوصف التفصيلي وميزات التصميم

VAZ Granta هو أحدث طراز لواحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لسيارات الركاب في رابطة الدول المستقلة. بنيت السيارة الجديدة على منصة سيارة لادا كالينا ، وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن الحداثة كانت في الأصل تصوّر كسيارة اقتصادية ، حصلت لادا غرانت على مواصفات تقنية قوية للغاية. جعلها المصنعون أطول ب 22 سم مقارنة بقاعدة كالينا. إذا فكرت بشكل منطقي ، فيمكنك افتراض أن السيارة الجديدة ستكلف أكثر ، لأنها أكبر ، لكن لا ، هذا لم يحدث. بسبب التصميم الجيد للإنتاج ، يستخدم تصميم سيارة VAZ Granta عددًا أقل من قطع الغيار المترابطة ، وقد تم استبدالها بأجزاء معقدة الشكل وأكبر. تأكيد هذا هو أي صورة لسيارة Lada Grant ، والتي تعرض اللوحة الأمامية والصد. بالمناسبة ، يجب أن أقول إن هذه التكنولوجيا لا تسمح فقط بزيادة إنتاجية الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضًا تقلل من جميع الضوضاء غير المرغوب فيها في المقصورة.

عند دراسة صورة لسيارة Lada Grant ، من غير المرجح أن يسميها شخص ما ، بطبيعة الحال ، هذه ليست سيارة رياضية إيطالية أنيقة ، لكنها تبدو جميلة إلى حد ما بالنسبة لفئتها. يجادل العديد من سائقي السيارات أن ميزة الحداثة كانت أنها لم تحصل على أبعاد مضغوطة من كالينا ولا تبدو كطفل حضري ، مما يساهم في زيادة شعبية لادا جرانتا (مراجعات المالكين تؤكد ذلك تمامًا).

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن الخصائص التقنية للسيارة Lada Granta جيدة ، حيث توفر الشركات المصنعة ثلاثة محركات سعة 1.6 لتر للاختيار من بينها. عادة ، يتم تثبيت وحدة 84 حصان على جرانت. المحرك الثاني معروف جيدًا لعشاق منتجات VAZ بواسطة سيارة VAZ Priora ، يمكنه تطوير طاقة تصل إلى 98 حصان. وله ستة عشر رئيس كتلة صمام. تنتج أقوى وحدة طاقة في جرانت 90 حصان ، ويتم إنتاجها في الخارج ومجهزة بمكابس خفيفة الوزن وقضبان التوصيل.

عند قراءة آراء مالكي Lada Granta ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن معظم سائقي السيارات يقدرون هذه السيارة بحجرة الأمتعة التي يبلغ حجمها 480 لترا ، وفتحة جيدة وارتفاع التحميل المنخفض ، بشكل عام ، خيارًا مثاليًا للمدينة وللسفر إلى البلاد وفي إجازة.

عند عجلة سيارة Lada Grant ، يشعر السائق وكأنه خلف عجلة القيادة في سيارات VAZ الأخرى. لوحة الآلة مصنوعة من البلاستيك الصلب ، والتجمع متوسط. الكراسي ليست سيئة ، ولكن بسبب بطانة الرغوة الناعمة للغاية ، يدفعها الأشخاص الثقيلة إلى الإطار.

عادة ، تم تجهيز سيارة Lada Granta بسادة هوائية ، ولكن لا يوجد نظام ABS وهذا حل غريب للغاية ، لأن نظام أمان السيارة في أوروبا يبدأ دائمًا بنظام ABS.

في الوقت الحالي ، يتم إنتاج جرانت في هاتشباك وسيدان ، في وقت سابق خططت الشركات المصنعة لإطلاق الإنتاج الضخم وعربة محطة لادا جرانتا ، ولكن عندما رأوا أنه لم يكن كما هو مطلوب بين المشترين كما هو متوقع ، غيروا سياستهم. تم إرسال عربة المحطة Lada Granta لإعادة التدوير ، ونتيجة لذلك يجب أن تصبح السيارة الجديدة أكثر تعقيدًاfordقادرة وأكثر قدرة على المنافسة في فئتها.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • مواصفات Lada Auto Grant ، الوصف ، تعليقات المالك 2

    تفريغ شاحنة غاز 53 - المواصفات والوصف ومراجعات المالك

    شاحنة قلابة 53 Gas - المواصفات والأداء والمزايا والعيوب نظرة عامة على السيارة شاحنة قلابة GAZ 53: المواصفات ، مراجعات المالك The…

  • مواصفات Lada Auto Grant ، الوصف ، تعليقات المالك 3

    Lada largus van - الميزات والوصف والمواصفات الفنية لـ Lada Largus

    Lada largus wagon - استعراض للعربة ، ومحطة عربة ذات خمسة مقاعد وسبعة مقاعد Lada Largus نظرة عامة والخصائص التقنية لسيارة Lada ...

  • مواصفات Lada Auto Grant ، الوصف ، تعليقات المالك 4

    فولكس واجن شاران المواصفات - استعراض ، استعراض المالك

    المواصفات الفنية لفولكس واجن شاران - مزايا ومزايا وعيوب سيارة فولكس فاجن شاران مراجعة فولكس فاجن شاران: التقنية ...

  • مواصفات Lada Auto Grant ، الوصف ، تعليقات المالك 5

    فولكس واجن جولف بلس المواصفات ، مراجعات المالك ، السعر

    فولكس واجن جولف بلس المواصفات الفنية ، ميزات التصميم ، المعدات فولكس واجن جولف بلس مراجعة السيارات: المواصفات الفنية ، وضبط ومراجعات ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Auto Lada Grant specifications, description, owner reviews

Auto Lada Grant specifications, description, owner reviews 1
admin

Auto Lada Grant specifications, description, owner reviews

Grant Auto Lada Technical Specifications, Overview and Design Features

Auto Lada Granta – specifications, detailed description and design features

VAZ Granta is the latest model of one of the largest manufacturers of passenger cars in the CIS. The new car was built on the platform of the Lada Kalina car, and despite the fact that the novelty was originally conceived as a budget car, the Lada Grant received quite solid technical specifications. Manufacturers made it even longer by 22 cm compared to the base Kalina. If you think logically, you could assume that the new vehicle will cost more, since it is larger, but no, this did not happen. Due to the good manufacturability of production, the design of a VAZ Granta car uses fewer interconnected spare parts, they were replaced by parts of complex shape and larger. Confirmation of this is any photo of the Lada Grant car, which shows the front panel and bumper. By the way, I must say that this technology allows not only to increase production productivity, but also reduces all unwanted noise in the cabin.

Studying a photo of a Lada Grant car, it is unlikely that someone will call it beautiful, of course, this is not a stylish Italian sports car, but for its class it looks more or less pretty. Many motorists argue that the advantage of the novelty was that it did not receive compact dimensions from Kalina and does not look like an urban kid, which contributes to the popularity of Lada Granta (the reviews of the owners fully confirm this).

As mentioned earlier, the technical characteristics of the car Lada Granta got good, the manufacturers offer three engines of 1.6 liters to choose from. Normally, a 84-horsepower unit is installed on Grant. The second engine is well known to fans of VAZ products by the VAZ Priora car, it can develop power up to 98 hp. and has sixteen valve block heads. Grants’ most powerful power unit produces 90 hp, it is produced abroad and equipped with lightweight pistons and connecting rods.

Reading the reviews of the owners of Lada Granta, we can conclude that most motorists appreciate this car for its luggage compartment with a volume of 480 liters, a good opening and low loading height, in general, an ideal option for the city and for traveling to the country and on vacation.

At the wheel of a Lada Grant car, the driver feels like behind the wheel of other VAZ cars. The instrument panel is made of hard plastic, the assembly is average. Armchairs are not bad, but due to too soft foam lining, heavy people push it to the frame.

Normally, the Lada Granta car is equipped with an airbag, but there is no ABS system and this is a very strange solution, since in Europe the car security system always starts with ABS.

At the moment, Grant is produced in the hatchback and sedan, earlier the manufacturers planned to launch mass production and the Lada Granta station wagon, but when they saw that it was not as demanded among buyers as expected, they changed their policy. The station wagon Lada Granta was sent for recycling, as a result of which the new car should become more affordable and more competitive in its class.

RELATED POSTS

  • Auto Lada Grant specifications, description, owner reviews 2

    Gas 53 dump truck – specifications, description, owner reviews

    Gas 53 dump truck – specifications, performance, advantages and disadvantages Overview of the car GAZ 53 dump truck: specifications, owner reviews The…

  • Auto Lada Grant specifications, description, owner reviews 3

    Lada largus van – features, description and technical specifications of Lada Largus

    Lada largus wagon – review of the wagon, five-seater and seven-seater station wagon Lada Largus Overview and technical characteristics of a car Lada…

  • Auto Lada Grant specifications, description, owner reviews 4

    Volkswagen Sharan specifications – review, owner reviews

    Volkswagen Sharan technical specifications – features, advantages and disadvantages of a Volkswagen Sharan car Volkswagen Sharan car review: technical…

  • Auto Lada Grant specifications, description, owner reviews 5

    Volkswagen Golf Plus Specifications, Owner Reviews, Price

    Volkswagen golf plus technical specifications, design features, equipment Volkswagen Golf Plus car review: technical specifications, tuning and reviews…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)