أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

السيارات ميتسوبيشي لانسر تطور التاسع

ميتسوبيشي لانسر إيفوليوشن آي إكس 1
1

سيارة ميتسوبيشي لانسر إيفولوشن 10

ميتسوبيشي لانسر إيفوليوشن آي إكس 2

النموذج الجديد ميتسوبيشي ايفو - هذه مجرد ذروة التميز الحقيقية. خلال اختبار القيادة ، لاحظنا حقيقة أن السيارة يمكن أن تتكيف تماما مع ظروف القيادة المختلفة تماما. يمكن أن يفوز قلب حتى السائق الأكثر تطلبا.

يُعتقد أن الجزء الداخلي للسيارة يتميز بأدق التفاصيل ، كل شيء مريح للغاية هنا. يدور مفتاح الإشعال بسلاسة شديدة ، وبعد ذلك تضيء الكثير من الأجهزة على لوحة سيارتك ، والتي لا يمكن لأي شخص عصري الاستغناء عنها.

خصائص Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution لافتة للنظر في تطوراتها التكنولوجية. السيارة لديها الداخلية الجميلة أقرب فقط لنماذج السيارات الفاخرة. تم تصميم المقاعد الأمامية بأسلوب رياضي من قبل Recaro ، والتي تعتبر من رواد الخبراء الحقيقيين في هذا الاتجاه. تم تجهيز الراديو عالي التردد فورًا بـ 9 مكبرات صوت ، تبلغ الطاقة الإجمالية 650 واط. أيضا ، لدى الجهاز في ابتكارها نظام فريد من نوعه تماما الذي يؤدي عملية القابض المزدوج. في عملها ينقسم إلى تشغيل علبة التروس الفردية والغريبة. إن Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX مستقرة جدًا بفضل نظام التعليق الخلفي الجيد. السيارة لديها 7 وسائد هوائية طارئة.

استبدال قطع الغيار معميتسوبيشي لانسر إيفولوشن 10 يحدث ببساطة شديدة ، أولاً ، لأنه تم تطويرها جميعًا للاستخدام الأكثر بساطة. علاوة على ذلك ، ظهر الطراز الجديد في السوق وجميع قطع غيار السيارات - ماصات الصدمات والينابيع والعجلات والقوابض ، وفقًا لأعلى معايير الجودة.

نصائح تفصيلية لسيارة Mitsubishi evo الجديدة

تذكر أن طول عمر سيارتك الجديدة هو في الواقع ميتسوبيشي ايفو بادئ ذي بدء ، يعتمد ذلك على مدى معاملتك بشكل صحيح في الفترة الأولية. يرجع تشغيل كل قطع غيار إلى حقيقة أنه يسخن أثناء التشغيل.

سيارة تطور ميتسوبيشي 10 متقلبة تمامًا في التشغيل ، حتى تتمكن من التعامل بسهولة مع القيادة بمجرد وصولك إلى المقود لأول مرة. حاول ألا تفرط في تحميل السيارة أكثر من اللازم في البداية ، ابدأ فقط في القيادة ميتسوبيشي لانسر إيفولوشن 10 سيتم تسخينها بشكل جيد ، لهذا تحتاج فقط حوالي 5 دقائق.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Auto Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX

Auto Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX 1
admin

Mitsubishi Car Lancer Evolution 10

Auto Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX 2

New model Mitsubishi evo – this is just the real peak of excellence. During the test drive, we noted the fact that the car can perfectly adapt to completely different driving conditions. He can win the heart of even the most demanding driver.

The car interior is thought out to the smallest detail, everything is quite ergonomic here. The ignition key rotates very smoothly, after which a lot of appliances light up on the panel of your car, which a modern person can not do without.

Characteristics of the Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution are striking in their technological developments. The car has a beautiful interior akin only to luxury car models. The front seats are made in a sporty style by Recaro, which for true connoisseurs is a leader in this direction. The high-frequency radio is equipped immediately with 9 speakers, the total power of which is 650 watts. Also, the machine has in its innovation a completely unique scheme that performs the dual-clutch operation. In her work is divided into even and odd gearbox operation. Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX is very stable thanks to a good rear suspension. The car has 7 emergency airbags.

Replacement of spare parts withMitsubishi Lancer Evolution 10 happens very simply, firstly, because, all of them are developed for more simplified use. Moreover, the new model has just appeared on the market and all the auto parts – shock absorbers, springs, wheels, clutches are made according to the highest quality standards.

Break-in tips for the new Mitsubishi evo

Remember that the longevity of your new car is actually Mitsubishi evo First of all, it depends on how correctly you will treat him in the initial period. The running-in of each spare part is due to the fact that it heats up during operation.

Car mitsubishi evolution 10 completely capricious in operation, so you can easily cope with driving as soon as the first time you get behind the wheel. Try not to overload the car too much at first, start driving only after Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 10 will be well warmed up, for this you need only about 5 minutes.

RELATED POSTS

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)