أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

قطع غيار السيارات لسيارة ليفان سولانو ، ميزات السيارة وصيانتها

قطع غيار السيارات لسيارة ليفان سولانو ، ميزات السيارة وصيانتها 1
1

قطع غيار السيارات على ليفان سولانو ، نصائح التشغيل

قطع غيار السيارات لسيارة ليفان سولانو ، ميزات السيارة وصيانتها 2

قطع غيار السيارات المثبتة على ليفان سولانو وميزات خدمة هذه السيارة

سيدان ليفان سولانو ، التي تنتمي إلى فئة C ، هي واحدة من أبرز ممثلي عائلة Lifan التجارية. بين سائقي السيارات الروس ، هذا النموذج يكتسب تدريجياً المزيد والمزيد من الشعبية بسبب بساطته ، تصميمه الخارجي الحديث ، المعدات الغنية ، الموثوقية العالية وسهولة الصيانة. بالفعل في التكوين الأساسي ، يحتوي Lifan Solano على كمبيوتر داخلي ومرايا الرؤية الخلفية الساخنة والنافذة الخلفية ، واقيات الطين ، والعلاج المضاد للتآكل للجسم ، والإضاءة الداخلية ، ومستشعر الضوء ، والتحكم في نطاق المصباح ، وتحويل مكررات الإشارة في المرايا ، تكييف الصوت ، مقود مرن ، إنذار ، تكييف هواء. حقيقة أن foglights ، وأربعة نوافذ كهربائية ، وقفل مركزي مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد ، وسائد هوائية ، EBD ، ABS وجهاز كمبيوتر على متن الطائرة Lifan Solano تقدم بالفعل كمعيار هو ميزة كبيرة لصالحه.

يشكو بعض مالكي هذا الجهاز من إلكترونياته ، لكن كما توضح الممارسة ، هذه كلمات غير مثبتة. على سبيل المثال ، تعد الوحدة الرئيسية Lifan Solano مناسبة تمامًا ، والشيء نفسه ينطبق على الكمبيوتر الموجود على متن الطائرة أو مركز الطاقة مع التحكم عن بعد أو نوافذ الطاقة ، إلخ. لذلك ، إذا قررت شراء مثل هذه الآلة ، فأنت أثناء العملية من غير المحتمل أن تبحث عن وحدة رئيسية في ليفان سولانو وغيرها من قطع الغيار للإلكترونيات. ومن هنا يأتي هذا النموذج الذي يمكن أن يجذب انتباه ليس فقط عملاء عقلانيين ، ولكن أيضًا مطالبين.

يُطلق على علبة التروس Lifan Solano بنفسها ، مثل المحرك الموجود على هذه الماكينة - LF481Q3 ، إنها ناقل حركة يدوي بخمس سرعات مع تفاضلية. لا يحتوي التروس العكسي على مزامن ، والتروس الأمامية مع المزامنات ، والتي صممت لمحاذاة وتيرة دوران العتاد ورمح ، مع زيادة عمر خدمة الآلية والمساهمة في نقل سلس للعتاد. لكن علبة التروس هذه على Lifan Solano لها بعض العيوب: تضمين غامض للعتاد الخلفي أو الأول. لكي يعمل "الميكانيكا" لفترة طويلة ، يجب على مالكي السيارات تغيير فلتر الزيت ليفان سولانو في الوقت المناسب مع الزيت. بالطبع ، من الأفضل تنفيذ هذا الإجراء في محطة خدمة الشركة ، أو على الأقل في مركز خدمة السيارات ، والذي يمكنك الوثوق به تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت واثقًا من قدراتك ، فيمكنك قضاء عدة ساعات من وقت الفراغ والقيام بكل شيء بنفسك وتوفير المال. في هذه الحالة ، سيتعين عليك شراء فلتر زيت على ليفان سولانو (حوالي 170 روبل) وزيت (يصل إلى 2 روبل).

لخدمة السيارات الخالية من المتاعب ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى تغيير فلتر الوقود بانتظام إلى Lifan Solano. عند إجراء صيانة على الخدمات ذات العلامات التجارية ، يمكن تنفيذ هذا الإجراء على فترات زمنية مختلفة ، ولكن ، كقاعدة عامة ، يكون 20 ألف كم. في الواقع ، بالنظر إلى حالة الوقود لدينا ، من الضروري تغيير فلتر الوقود Lifan Solano على الأقل 10 آلاف كيلومتر ، أو حتى أكثر من مرة ، حتى لا تحصل على إصلاحات باهظة الثمن.

إذا نشأت الحاجة إلى إصلاحات ، فليس من الصعب للغاية العثور على قطع غيار السيارات على ليفان سولانو اليوم ، خاصةً عندما يكون هناك العديد من متاجر الإنترنت المتخصصة. توجد أيضًا مواقع تفكيك على الشبكة حيث يمكنك التقاط قطع غيار مستعملة مناسبة لـ Lifan Solano بأفضل الأسعار.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • قطع غيار السيارات لسيارة ليفان سولانو ، ميزات السيارة وصيانتها 3

    ليفان قطع الغيار - ميزات التسوق عبر الإنترنت

    قطع غيار لـ Lifan - نصائح حول كيفية اختيار وكيفية شراء قطع غيار Lifan عبر الإنترنت تعد قطع غيار السيارات اليوم جزءًا لا يتجزأ من صناعة السيارات ، والتي ...

  • قطع غيار السيارات لسيارة ليفان سولانو ، ميزات السيارة وصيانتها 4

    إعلانات قطع غيار السيارات الخاصة - ميزات الشراء

    إعلانات قطع غيار السيارات الخاصة - نصائح للشراء كيفية اختيار أفضل قطع غيار السيارات الخاصة الإعلانات المبوبة بحكمة؟ يتعين على جميع مالكي السيارات عاجلاً أم آجلاً تقرير كيفية ...

  • قطع غيار السيارات لسيارة ليفان سولانو ، ميزات السيارة وصيانتها 5

    ليفان سولانو - استعراض المالك ، اختبار التصادم ، اختبار القيادة

    Lifan Solano تقييمات ، نصائح للاهتمام حول السيارة Lifan Solano: تقييمات المالك ، اختبار القيادة ، اختبار التصادم Sedan Lifan Solano هي واحدة من أحدث ...

  • قطع غيار السيارات لسيارة ليفان سولانو ، ميزات السيارة وصيانتها 6

    الاختيار الذاتي لقطع غيار السيارات على شبكة الإنترنت

    الاختيار الذاتي لقطع غيار السيارات على الإنترنت أصبح البحث عن قطع غيار السيارات على الإنترنت روتينًا لمعظم مالكي السيارات. أولئك الذين يواجهون ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Auto parts for lifan solano, features of the car and its maintenance

Auto parts for lifan solano, features of the car and its maintenance 1
admin

Auto parts on Lifan Solano, operating tips

Auto parts for lifan solano, features of the car and its maintenance 2

Auto parts installed on Lifan Solano and features of the service of this car

Sedan Lifan Solano, belonging to the C-class is one of the most prominent representatives of the Lifan brand family. Among Russian motorists, this model is gradually gaining more and more popularity for its unpretentiousness, modern exterior, rich equipment, high reliability and maintainability. Already in the basic configuration, Lifan Solano has an on-board computer, heated rear-view mirrors and rear window, mudguards, anti-corrosion treatment for the body, interior lighting, a light sensor, headlight range control, turn signal repeaters in the mirrors, audio conditioning, power steering, alarm, air conditioning. The fact that foglights, four power windows, a central locking with remote control, airbags, EBD, ABS and an on-board computer Lifan Solano already offers as standard is a significant advantage in his favor.

Some owners of this machine complain about its electronics, but as practice shows, these are unproven words. For example, the head unit Lifan Solano is pretty decent, the same goes for the on-board computer, power center with remote control, power windows, etc. Therefore, if you decide to purchase such a machine, then during the operation you are unlikely to have to look for a head unit on Lifan Solano and other spare parts for electronics. And from this it follows that this model can attract the attention of not only rational, but also demanding customers.

The Lifan Solano gearbox is called by itself, like the engine on this machine – LF481Q3, it is a five-speed manual transmission with a differential. The reverse gear does not have a synchronizer, and the front gears with synchronizers, which are designed to align the frequency of rotation of the gear and shaft, while increasing the service life of the mechanism and contributing to smooth gear shifting. But this gearbox on Lifan Solano has some disadvantages: a fuzzy inclusion of reverse or first gear. For the “mechanics” to serve for a long time, car owners must timely change the oil filter Lifan Solano along with oil. Of course, it is best to carry out this procedure at a company service station, or at least at a car service center, which you can fully trust. However, if you are confident in your abilities, you can spend several hours of free time and do everything yourself, saving money. In this case, you will have to buy an oil filter on Lifan Solano (about 170 rubles) and oil (up to 2 thousand rubles).

For trouble-free car service, you also regularly need to change the fuel filter to Lifan Solano. When undergoing maintenance on branded services, this procedure can be carried out at different intervals, but, as a rule, it is 20 thousand km. In fact, given the state of our fuel, it is necessary to change the Lifan Solano fuel filter at least 10 thousand km, or even more often, so as not to get on expensive repairs.

If the need for repairs nevertheless arose, it is not so difficult to find auto parts on Lifan Solano today, especially when there are many specialized Internet stores. There are even disassembly sites on the network where you can pick up suitable used spare parts for Lifan Solano at the best prices.

RELATED POSTS

  • Auto parts for lifan solano, features of the car and its maintenance 3

    Lifan Spare Parts – Online Shopping Features

    Parts for Lifan – tips on how to choose and order How to buy Lifan parts online Auto parts today are an integral part of the automotive industry, which…

  • Auto parts for lifan solano, features of the car and its maintenance 4

    Private auto parts advertisements – purchase features

    Private Auto Parts Ads – Buying Tips How to choose the best private auto parts classifieds wisely? All car owners sooner or later have to decide how to…

  • Auto parts for lifan solano, features of the car and its maintenance 5

    Lifan solano – owner reviews, crash test, test drive

    Lifan Solano owner reviews, tips Interesting about the car Lifan Solano: owner reviews, test drive, crash test Sedan Lifan Solano is one of the latest…

  • Auto parts for lifan solano, features of the car and its maintenance 6

    Self-selection of auto parts on the Internet

    Self-selection of auto parts on the Internet Searching for auto parts on the Internet is becoming a routine for most car owners. Those who are faced with…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)