أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي سبيد

بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي سبيد 1
1

بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي سبيد 2

الأناقة ، المصنوعة يدويا ، والسلطة ، والأسلوب ، والهيبة. تمتلك كل سيارة بنتلي كل هذه الصفات ، ولكن اكتسبت بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي سبيد سرعة هائلة بالإضافة إلى الصفات المذكورة أعلاه. هذه السيارة هي الأسرع بين عائلة بنتلي بأكملها ، وهي قادرة على التسارع إلى 326 كم / ساعة لا تصدق.

جاء تصميم السيارة في سيارة أنيقة. خطوط أنيقة وناعمة ، وليس انتقالات مدهشة من الغطاء إلى السقف ، كل شيء معتدل وأنيق على السيارة. لا تصرخ السيارة: "أنا غالي ولا يمكن الوصول إليها" ، لكن في الوقت نفسه لا تظهر أنها رخيصة الثمن. هذا الاعتدال ، تمكن موظفو بنتلي كونتيننتال من الأداء على سيارة لأول مرة. إذا ذهبت إلى تفاصيل التصميم ، فإن السيارة تحتوي على شبكة رادياتير رأسية سوداء ، مع شكلها ، فهي تحسن فقط من نعومة تدفق الهواء ، ويزداد مقدار الهواء السفلي للحصول على مظهر رياضي أكثر ، وللسبب نفسه يتم زيادة أنابيب العادم للسيارة.

تم تقديم بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي سبيد للمشتري بـ 16 لونًا مختلفًا (13 لونًا متاحًا سابقًا) ، وأضافوا ثلاثة ألوان جديدة: الأخضر والجرانيت وكمبرلاند. تمت إضافة لونين أيضًا في اختيار التصميم الداخلي ، والآن بالإضافة إلى 15 لونًا أساسيًا ، أصبح اللونان الأخضر والأحمر متاحًا. بغض النظر عن اختيار الأسلوب واللون الداخلي ، يتم تنجيد المقاعد من جلد باهظ الثمن.

مواصفات السيارة مثيرة للإعجاب! المحرك على الجهاز هو اثني عشر اسطوانة ، والتي تطور قوة 610 حصان. بفضل هذه الوحدة ، تتسارع السيارات إلى مئات خلال 4.3 ثانية فقط ، وتبلغ السرعة القصوى 326 كم / ساعة. على الرغم من القوة الهائلة للسيارة والتحديث والتحسينات المختلفة ، فقد صنعوا سيارة بكمية صغيرة من الانبعاثات الضارة ، وبفضل هذه التحسينات ، كان من الممكن تقليل استهلاك الوقود.

بشكل عام ، والمهندسين والمصممين بنتلي - عملت على السيارة إلى الشهرة! كما هو الحال دائمًا ، حصلوا على سيارة باهظة الثمن وتمثيلية. نمط الديكور هو معيار صناعة السيارات ، الجميع ، حتى الشركات الأكثر شهرة ، متساوون مع احتراف مصممي بنتلي. الجزء الداخلي من الجلد ، اللوحة ، المصنوع يدويًا ، يتم أيضًا تجميع السيارة دون تدخل من التقنية. وكل هذه الفخامة مدفوعة بمحرك بيئي شديد التحمل! إذا كان الشخص يحلم بسيارة مثالية ، فهذه السيارة هي بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي سبيد.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي سبيد 3

    بنتلي جي تي كونتيننتال

    Bentley كونتيننتال جي تي إذا كنت ترغب في شراء سيارة فاخرة وجذابة ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على هذه السيارة من أجل فهم ...

  • بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي سبيد 4

    وصف وميزات تشكيلة بنتلي

    تشكيلة بنتلي اكتسبت علامة بنتلي شعبية بين المشترين الأثرياء. تشكيلة Bentlin واسعة للغاية بحيث يمكن للجميع اختيار سيارة حسب رغبتك….

  • بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي سبيد 5

    تنصح شركة Continental: تغيير الإطارات الموسمية دون مشاكل - الإطارات والعجلات

    تنصح Continental: تغيير الإطارات الموسمية دون مشاكل في منتصف الخريف ، يقرر العديد من مالكي السيارات تغيير الإطارات الموسمي. في هذا الصدد ، كونتيننتال ...

  • بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي سبيد 6

    Hyundai Grand Santa Fe SUV - السرعة والقوة في التغلب على النزعة المحافظة

    Hyundai Grand Santa Fe SUV - السرعة والقوة في التغلب على النزعة المحافظة Hyundai Hyundai SUV الأقوى والراحة والأغلى له اسم جديد. ذلك ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Bentley Continental GT Speed

Bentley Continental GT Speed 1
1

Bentley Continental GT Speed 2

Elegance, handmade, power, style, prestige. Each Bentley car owns all these qualities, but the Bentley Continental GT Speed ​​has acquired enormous speed in addition to the above qualities. This car is the fastest among the entire Bentley family, and is able to accelerate to an incredible 326 km / h.

The design of the car came out in a chic car. Refined, smooth lines, not striking transitions from the hood to the roof, everything is moderate and stylish on a car. The car does not shout: “I am expensive and inaccessible,” but at the same time it does not show that it is cheap. This moderation, Bentley Continental employees managed to perform on a car for the first time. If you go into the design details, then the car has a black, vertical radiator grille, with its shape it only enhances the smoothness of the air flow, the lower air intake is increased for a more sporty look, and for the same reason the exhaust pipes of the car are increased.

Bentley Continental GT Speed ​​is offered to the buyer in 16 different colors (13 were previously available), they added three new colors: green, granite and Cumberland. Two colors have also been added in the choice of interior style, now in addition to the 15 primary colors, green and red have become available. Regardless of the choice of style and interior color, the seats are upholstered in expensive leather.

Car specifications are impressive! The engine on the machine is twelve-cylinder, which develops a power of 610 hp. Thanks to this unit, Auto accelerates to hundreds in just 4.3 seconds, and the maximum speed is 326 km / h. Despite the impressive power of the car, modernization and various improvements, they made a car with a small amount of harmful emissions, and with the help of these improvements it was possible to reduce fuel consumption.

In general, engineers and designers of Bentley – worked on the car to fame! As always, they got an expensive and representative car. The style of decoration is the standard of automotive industry, everyone, even the most famous companies, are equal to the professionalism of Bentley stylists. The leather interior, the panel, which is made by hand, the car is also assembled without the intervention of technology. And all such luxury is driven by a heavy-duty, ecological engine! If a person dreams of a perfect car, then this car is a Bentley Continental GT Speed.

RELATED POSTS

  • Bentley Continental GT Speed 3

    Bentley continental gt

    Bentley continental gt If you want to buy a luxurious and attractive car, you should definitely take a closer look at this car in order to understand…

  • Bentley Continental GT Speed 4

    Description and features of the Bentley lineup

    Bentley lineup Bentley brand has gained popularity among wealthy buyers. The Bentlin lineup is so wide that everyone can choose a car to their liking….

  • Bentley Continental GT Speed 5

    Continental advises: seasonal tire change without problems – Tires and wheels

    Continental advises: seasonal tire changes without problems In mid-autumn, many car owners decide on a seasonal tire change. In this regard, Continental…

  • Bentley Continental GT Speed 6

    Hyundai Grand Santa Fe SUV – speed and power to conquer conservatism

    Hyundai Grand Santa Fe SUV – speed and power to conquer conservatism The most powerful, comfortable, and expensive Hyundai SUV has a new name. It…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)