أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

BMW 1-سلسلة 2016

BMW 1-سلسلة 2016 1
1

BMW 1-سلسلة 2016 2

الشركة الألمانية BMW وقد أعيد تصفيف 3 وخمسة أبواب هاتشباك 1 سلسلة. لم يقتصر المتخصصون فقط على التغييرات الخارجية ، ولكن أيضًا على وحدات الطاقة. ونتيجة لذلك ، حصلت السيارة على مصد أمامي آخر مزود بشبكة رادياتير مطلية بالكروم ، وتلقت المصابيح الأمامية أضواء تشغيل نهارية LED مدمجة ومصابيح خلفية أصلية على شكل حرف L. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشتمل التدرج اللوني للتعديل على 13 لونًا ، يتكون من 10 ألوان معدنية ، ويتوفر Estoril Blue أيضًا BMW نسخة M135i.

جميع BMW خضع صالون السيارات من سلسلة واحدة لتغييرات في نقاط التصميم. يحيط الإدخال الموجود على الكونسول الأوسط بضوابط نظام الوسائط المتعددة المتقدم والتحكم المتقدم في المناخ ؛ الآن هو لامعة ، وليس غير لامع ، كما كان من قبل. لأول مرة ، ظهر تقليم الكروم في قنوات الهواء ؛ المواد المستخدمة لتزيين المقاعد تحسنت بشكل ملحوظ. كما المعدات القياسية ، أ BMW يتم استخدام وحدة رأس راديو احترافية وشاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 6.5 بوصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعرض القائمة نظامًا للترفيه والإعلام مع شاشة بحجم 8.8 بوصة ومكبرات صوت حديثة مكونة من اثني عشر مكونًا من هارمان كاردون بطاقة إجمالية تبلغ 360 واط.

هناك خمسة مقاعد في إعادة هيكلة هاتشباك ذات الخمسة أبواب ، أما بالنسبة للسيارة ذات الأبواب الثلاثة ، فهناك مقاعد منفصلة لشخصين في الخلف. بناءً على طلب المشتري ، تزود الشركة المصنعة السيارة بمقاعد قياسية لثلاثة أشخاص دون أي رسوم إضافية. مقصورة الأمتعة BMW 1 سلسلة 360 لتر. في حالة المقاعد الخلفية المطوية ، يبلغ الحجم حوالي 1200 لتر. نموذج مجموعة من BMW تشتمل محركات السلسلة الأولى على خمس وحدات للبنزين والديزل ، بقدرة تتراوح من 1 حصان إلى 109 حصان. عادة تحت غطاء محرك السيارة للنسخة الرياضية من BMW M135i هو التقليدية "ستة" V-3 لتر ، وتوليد 326 لتر / ثانية من الطاقة ، و 450 نيوتن متر.

يتم تجميع هاتشباك المحدثة ، من خلال "ميكانيكا" من 6 سرعات مع قيادة إلى المحور الخلفي ويمكن أن تصل إلى "الأولى" على عداد السرعة في 5.1 ثانية فقط. يمكن تعديل سرعة السيارة 4WD (xDrive) ، المزودة عادة بـ Steptronic "أوتوماتيكي" من 8 مستويات ، من صفر إلى 100 كيلومتر في الساعة ، خلال 4.7 ثانية فقط. تم تجهيز M135i بعجلات من سبائك خفيفة وإطارات raznoshirokie مع معلمات 225 / 40R18 أمامية ، على التوالي / 245 / 35R18 على التوالي لقبضة فعالة.

بضع كلمات عن النموذج الأكثر اقتصادا - BMW 116D. يتم تثبيت محرك ديزل ثلاثي الأسطوانات سعة 1.5 لتر على السيارة ، وهو قادر على توفير طاقة تبلغ 116 لتر / ثانية ، ويبلغ حجم عزم الدوران 270 نيوتن متر. متوسط ​​استهلاك الوقود الهيدروكربوني 3 لتر 400 جرام لكل 100 كيلومتر.

سيبدأ بيع الطرز المحدثة في روسيا في مايو 2015. تحتوي قائمة الأسعار المقترحة على ثلاثة طرز - 118i Sport and City Lines؛ يبدأ السعر من 1,672،120 ألف روبل روسي ، 1,909i هو 135،2,480,000 ألف روبل ، ويقدر رأس MXNUMXi بـ XNUMX،XNUMX روبل روسي.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • BMW 1-سلسلة 2016 3

    شيفروليه ماليبو سيدان 2016

    2016 شيفروليه ماليبو سيدان في معرض السيارات الدولي لهذا العام ، قدمت شيفروليه العديد من المنتجات الجديدة. أحد المنتجات الجديدة هو ماليبو ...

  • BMW 1-سلسلة 2016 4

    سيدان أكورا TLX 2016

    سيدان أكورا TLX 2016 تعرض أكورا أوتوموتوم للسيارات سيارة TLX سيدان 2016 في معرض نيويورك للسيارات. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن إصدار TLX كان ...

  • BMW 1-سلسلة 2016 5

    2016 شيفروليه كروز كار

    2016 شيفروليه كروز الإصدار الجديد من شيفروليه كروز تغيير كبير في الخارج: المصد الأمامي المحدثة ، والبصريات من ضوء الرأس من أكثر ...

  • BMW 1-سلسلة 2016 6

    تم تحديث أودي A4 أفانت 2016

    طراز Audi A4 Avant - 2016 المحدّث سيتم عرض الإصدار الجديد من طراز Audi A4 في معرض جنيف للسيارات ، وهم يخططون لبدء الإنتاج الضخم ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

BMW 1-Series 2016

BMW 1-Series 2016 1
1

BMW 1-Series 2016 2

The German company BMW has restyled 3 and five door hatchback 1-series. Specialists were not limited solely to external changes, but also to power units. As a result, the car got another front bumper with a chrome-plated radiator grille, the headlights received built-in LED daytime running lights and L-shaped original taillights. In addition, the color gamut of the modification includes 13 shades, consists of 10 metallic colors, and Estoril Blue is also available only for the BMW M135i version.

The BMW 1-Series Automobile Salon has undergone point changes in design. The insert located on the center console surrounds the controls of the advanced multimedia system and advanced climate control; now it is glossy, not matte, as before. For the first time, chrome trim appeared at the air ducts; the material used to decorate the seats improved significantly. As standard equipment, a BMW Professional radio head unit and a 6.5-inch touch screen are used. In addition, the list shows an infotainment system with an 8.8-inch screen and modern twelve-component speakers from Harman Kardon with a total power of 360 watts.

There are five seats in the five-door hatchback reystaling, as for the 3-door car, there are separate seats for two passengers at the back. At the request of the buyer, the manufacturer equips the car with standard seats for three at no extra charge. The luggage compartment of the BMW 1 Series 360 liters. In the case of folded rear seats, the volume is about 1200 liters. The model range of BMW 1-Series engines includes five gasoline and diesel units, with a power range from 109 horsepower to 224 horsepower. Usually under the hood of the sports version of the BMW M135i is the traditional “six” V-3 liter, generating 326 l / s of power, and 450 Nm.

The updated hatchback, is aggregated by a 6-speed “mechanics” with a drive to the rear axle and can reach the “first” hundred on the speedometer in just 5.1 s. Modification of the car 4WD (xDrive), usually equipped with an 8-level “automatic” Steptronic, can accelerate from zero to 100 kilometers per hour, in only 4.7 seconds. The M135i is equipped with light-alloy alloy wheels and raznoshirokie tires with parameters 225 / 40R18 front, respectively rear / 245 / 35R18 for effective grip.

A few words about the most economical model – BMW 116d. A three-cylinder V-1.5 liter diesel engine is installed on the car, it is capable of delivering a power of 116 l / s, the magnitude of the torque is 270 Nm. Average consumption of hydrocarbon fuel 3 liters 400 grams per 100 km.

Sale of updated models in Russia will begin in May 2015. The proposed price list contains three models – 118i Sport and City Lines; the price starts from 1,672 thousand Russian rubles, 120i is 1,909 thousand rubles, the top M135i is estimated at 2,480,000 Russian rubles.

RELATED POSTS

  • BMW 1-Series 2016 3

    Chevrolet Malibu Car Sedan 2016

    2016 Chevrolet Malibu Sedan At this year’s international auto show, Chevrolet introduced several new products. One of the new products is the Malibu…

  • BMW 1-Series 2016 4

    Sedan Acura TLX 2016

    Sedan Acura TLX 2016 Acura Automotive Concern showcases the 2016 TLX sedan at the NYIAS New York Auto Show. It should be noted that the TLX version was…

  • BMW 1-Series 2016 5

    2016 Chevrolet Cruze Car

    2016 Chevrolet Cruze The new version of the Chevrolet Cruz significantly changed the exterior: an updated front bumper, optics of a head light of a more…

  • BMW 1-Series 2016 6

    Updated Audi A4 Avant 2016

    Updated Audi A4 Avant – 2016 model The new version of the Audi A4 model will be shown at the Geneva Motor Show, they plan to start mass production,…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)