أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

BMW 320 F30

BMW 320 F30 1
1

BMW 320 F30 2

BMW لا يمكن الخلط بينه وبين أي نموذج آخر والعلامة التجارية. لديها علامات تقليدية لن تدعها تضيع في الكتلة الرمادية للسيارات - إنها مشواة مشعاع خاصة ، "عيون ملاك" وشخصية نسر تحمل عدوانًا. حدث هذا مع F30 الحالي ، الذي استوعب كل التوفيق في المظهر. تتميز البصريات الخلفية المحدبة والغطاء البصري LED وخطوط الجسم المعبرة عن سيارة السيدان الألمانية عن باقي مجموعات السيارات ، والمنافسين - على وجه الخصوص.

الداخلية يرضي مع مواد عالية الجودة وبيئة العمل التحقق منها. يتم تشغيل وحدة التحكم المركزية بشكل تقليدي على السائق ، وتعرض الشاشة التنقل وصورة من كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية. حصلت لوحة القيادة على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول بجولة سائلة ، لكنها احتفظت بالموقع السابق لمقياس سرعة الدوران على الجانب الأيسر من الجهاز.

يحتوي مقعد السائق على العديد من التعديلات التي أجراها المؤازر. سيتمكن برنامج التشغيل لأي بنية من اختيار التكوين الصحيح. الملف الشخصي جيد أيضًا ، لكن الدعم الجانبي قد يكون أكثر قوة. الأريكة الخلفية مريحة لشخصين فقط ، والثالث لم يعد لديه مساحة حرة.

المحرك رباعي الاسطوانات مزود بشاحن توربيني وبسعة ليترين ينتج 184 حصان. وفقًا للمواصفات الفنية التي توفرها شركة تصنيع السيارات ، يتم إعطاء المائة الأولى بعد 7.8 ثانية وبسرعة قصوى تبلغ 223 كم / ساعة. ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي - ثماني سرعات.

في الحركة ، الثلاثة رشيقة ومتهورة. المحرك دائمًا ما يكون دائمًا وفي كل مكان - ويتجاوزه ، وفي السباقات المرورية. تحب السيارة تسارعًا حادًا - تستجيب دواسة البنزين ، وفي أي وقت على استعداد لتحقيق أي نزوة للسائق. كما أن ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ليس بعيدًا عن الركب ، حيث تكون التروس الثلاثة الأولى قصيرة ، مما يعزز الشعور الذاتي بديناميكيات التسارع الممتازة.

في الزوايا ، و BMW يُظهر ثباتًا يحسد عليه وثبات اتجاهي جيدًا ، على الرغم من دفع العجلات الخلفية. التوجيه واضح ، مع جهد توجيه رياضي وملاحظات ممتازة. مثل أي بافاريا الأخرى ، يسمح لك treshka بإساءة سلوك السائق - تحتاج فقط إلى تعطيل نظام التحكم في الاستقرار. ثم تصبح السيارة أكثر استرخاءً ، مع التركيز على السرعة الزائدة والتزحلق ، ولكنها تتطلب مهارات قيادة معينة.

لا أعتقد أنه إذا كان هذا هو BMW، ثم - البراز المجنون. لا على الاطلاق. F30 يظهر سلوكًا نبيلًا عند القيادة بهدوء. الركوب مناسب تمامًا للرحلات الطويلة - التعليق ليس لينًا ، لكن الصدمات المرنة والمتوسطة الحجم تبتلع ضجة كبيرة. لا تسمح ميزة عزل الضوضاء بالضوضاء الديناميكية الهوائية داخل المقصورة ، كما أن المحرك يندفع بشكل غير ملحوظ حتى مع التسارع الشديد.

وما هي النتيجة؟ BMW 320I في الجزء الخلفي من F30 تتواءم تماما مع دور سيارة عائلية. لكن السائق النشط سيحبه أيضًا المحرك الديناميكي وهيكل المقامرة ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • BMW 320 F30 3

    جيب جيلي إمغراند ، سيدان و هاتشباك جيلي إمغراند

    جيب جيلي إمجراند - ميزات ، استعراض ، مواصفات السيارات الصينية: جيب جيلي إمجراند ، سيدان وهاتشباك جيلي إمجراند Es 7 و Es8 اليابانيون كانوا ...

  • BMW 320 F30 4

    كاديلاك سنت

    Cadillac cts موقع أول عرض لطراز CTS لفرع كاديلاك ، الذي يحتفل بهذا القرن ، تحتل قيادة جنرال موتورز ...

  • BMW 320 F30 5

    سيات ليون كوبرا 280

    سيات ليون كوبرا 280 سيات مظهر لا يعطي انطباعا مناسبا. لا ، ليون جميل ومتطور ، لكن العدوان فيه ...

  • BMW 320 F30 6

    كيف تختار سيارة أحلامك ولا تندم أبدًا؟ شراء سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    كيف تختار سيارة أحلامك ولا تندم أبدًا؟ اختر سيارة؟ هذه مهمة خطيرة جدا! عندما تخطط لشراء سيارة ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

BMW 320 F30

BMW 320 F30 1
admin

BMW 320 F30 2

BMW can not be confused with any other model and brand. She has traditional signs that will not let her get lost in the gray mass of cars – this is a proprietary radiator grill, “angel eyes” and an eagle profile that carries aggression. This happened with the current F30, which absorbed all the best in appearance. A convex and long hood, LED rear optics and expressive body lines distinguish the German sedan from the rest of the car stream, and competitors – in particular.

The interior pleases with high-quality materials and verified ergonomics. The center console is traditionally turned to the driver, the display displays navigation and a picture from the rear view camera. The dashboard acquired a liquid crystal trip computer, but retained the previous location of the tachometer on the left side of the instrumentation.

The driver’s seat has many adjustments made by the servo. The driver of any build will be able to choose the right configuration. The profile is also good, but lateral support could be more powerful. The rear sofa is comfortable only for two passengers, the third no longer has free space.

The four-cylinder engine is equipped with a turbocharger and with a volume of two liters produces 184 horsepower. According to the technical specifications provided by the automaker, the first hundred is given after 7.8 seconds at a maximum speed of 223 km / h. Automatic transmission – eight-speed.

In movement, the three are agile and reckless. The motor is enough always and everywhere – and overtaking, and at traffic races. The car loves sharp accelerations – the accelerator pedal is responsive, and at any time ready to fulfill any whim of the driver. The automatic transmission is also not far behind, the first three gears of which are short, which enhances the subjective feeling of excellent acceleration dynamics.

In corners, the BMW shows an enviable tenacity and good directional stability, despite the rear-wheel drive. The steering is crisp, with sporty steering effort and excellent feedback. Like any other Bavarian, treshka allows you to misbehave the driver – you just need to disable the stability control system. Then the car becomes even more relaxed, with an emphasis on oversteer and skidding, but requires certain driving skills.

Do not think that if this is a BMW, then – a mad stool. Not at all. F30 shows noble manners when driving quietly. The ride is quite suitable for long trips – the suspension is not soft, but elastic and medium-sized bumps swallows a bang. Noise isolation does not allow aerodynamic noise into the cabin, and the engine growls unobtrusively even with intense acceleration.

And what is the outcome? BMW 320I in the back of the F30 perfectly copes with the role of a family car. But the active driver will also like the dynamic engine and the gambling chassis..

RELATED POSTS

  • BMW 320 F30 3

    Jeep geely emgrand, sedan and hatchback geely emgrand

    Jeep geely emgrand – features, reviews, specifications Chinese cars: Geely Emgrand jeep, sedan and hatchback Geely Emgrand Es 7 and Es8 The Japanese were…

  • BMW 320 F30 4

    Cadillac cts

    Cadillac cts The location of the first show of the CTS model of the Cadillac branch, celebrating this century, the leadership of General Motors has…

  • BMW 320 F30 5

    Seat Leon Cupra 280

    Seat Leon Cupra 280 Seat’s appearance does not make a proper impression. No, Leon is beautiful and sophisticated, but the aggression in him is given out…

  • BMW 320 F30 6

    How to choose the car of your dreams and never regret it? Buying a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to choose the car of your dreams and never regret it? Choose a car? This is a very serious task.! When you plan to buy a car, the main thing is not…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)