أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

BMW M3 Hybrid - ماذا تتوقع من السيارة الرياضية الهجينة الجديدة؟

BMW M3 Hybrid - ماذا تتوقع من السيارة الرياضية الهجينة الجديدة؟ 1
1

BMW M3 Hybrid - ماذا تتوقع من السيارة الرياضية الهجينة الجديدة؟ 2

في هذه اللحظة، BMW يشارك في العديد من المنتجات الجديدة ، لأن رئيس الوزراء لا يزال لديه مجموعة كاملة إلى الأمام. لكن على الرغم من هذا ، فهم لا ينسون أيضًا إخطار سائقي السيارات عن تلك الابتكارات بأن لديهم خططًا فقط. يشتمل هذا الطراز على M3 hybrid ، التي تعد بأن تكون أقوى من الجهاز الموجود حاليًا في السوق ، وأي شيء آخر ، سيتغير هيكل محركها بشكل كبير. هذه الخطوة الخطيرة من البافاريين مجبرة على اللجوء إلى التفتيش البيئي الصارم الآن بشكل لا يصدق. ترغب الشركة المصنعة في جعل سياراتها أكثر قوة حتى لا يفكر المتنافسون في المضي قدمًا ، لكن القيام بذلك بأمان يكاد يكون مستحيلًا. في هذه اللحظة يمر الوقت لإنتاج الهجين - إنه قوي وآمن على حد سواء.

بعبارات عامة ، أخبرنا المطورين بما يمكن توقعه من هجينهم البارزين. المحرك ، الذي يظهر الآن تحت غطاء محرك M3 ، لن يذهب إلى أي مكان. بفضل قوته البالغ 431 حصانًا ، وعزم دوران 550 نيوتن متر ، سيصبح المحرك الكهربائي مرتبطًا أيضًا ، وعلى الأرجح اثنين في وقت واحد. كما ذكر أعلاه ، سوف يغير محرك الأقراص هيكله - سيكون مكتمل. الحقيقة هي أن كل من العجلات الأمامية سوف تتلقى عزم الدوران من محرك كهربائي شخصي ، وبالتالي عصر قيادة العجلات الخلفية BMW ينتهي ببطء. من السابق لأوانه تحديد نوع القوة التي ستتمتع بها المحركات في المقدمة ، ولكن حقيقة أن إجمالي الشحن سيتجاوز 500 حصان - وهذا أمر مؤكد. الآن يمنح النموذج مائة في 4.1 ثانية ، والحد الأقصى هو 250 كم / ساعة كحد أقصى ، ولكن إذا تمت إضافة مائة خيل أخرى ، فمن المتوقع أن تتمكن M3 من الحصول على قائمة أسرع الهجينة في العالم. وغني عن القول أن استخدام البطاريات ، على التي الجدة يمكن السفر فقط 30 كم ، سوف تضيف وزنا. لهذا السبب ، وافق المطورون بالفعل على مخطط استخدام أجزاء الكربون في كل مكان ، مع هذا النهج سيكون من الممكن حل المشكلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يأمل المبدعون أيضًا أنه بحلول وقت تحديث الجيل ، ولن يكون قريبًا جدًا ، ستكون البطاريات أسهل وأرخص على حد سواء.

ليست هناك حاجة لانتظار التغييرات الثورية في المظهر ؛ سيكون هناك مخططات جديدة ، لكن لا شيء يمكن أن يخيف المشتري. وبالطبع ، بعد هذه السنوات القليلة ، ستحصل الجدة على عدد كبير من أنظمة السلامة والراحة ، لكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المطورين سوف يلتزمون بماضيهم الرياضي ، لذلك لا تضطر إلى العبث بها على أي حال.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • BMW M3 Hybrid - ماذا تتوقع من السيارة الرياضية الهجينة الجديدة؟ 3

    BMW 330e سيارة هجينة

    BMW 330e - هجينة بالكامل "للناس"! وقتًا طويلاً ، كان سائقو السيارات الذين أرادوا سيارة هجينة ينتظرون النموذج ، الرئيسي ...

  • BMW M3 Hybrid - ماذا تتوقع من السيارة الرياضية الهجينة الجديدة؟ 4

    فولفو S60 Polestar الرياضية سيدان - ضوء توجيه

    فولفو S60 Polestar Sports Sedan - نجم التوجيه لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، يعمل مهندسو Polestar على تطوير سيارات رياضية باستخدام قاعدة فولفو التكنولوجية. و...

  • BMW M3 Hybrid - ماذا تتوقع من السيارة الرياضية الهجينة الجديدة؟ 5

    تويوتا هايلاندر الهجين

    بدون كلمة رئيسية ، إليك هذا الوسيم الثلجي: مالكها (دعنا نسميه رسلان) أحضر رجله الوسيم إلى خدمتنا الهجينة مباشرة من ...

  • BMW M3 Hybrid - ماذا تتوقع من السيارة الرياضية الهجينة الجديدة؟ 6

    سيارة رياضية Peugeot RCZ R - طموح رياضي وشخصية الأسد

    سيارة رياضية Peugeot RCZ R - طموح رياضي وشخصية الأسد يواصل مهندسو بيجو تجربة إدخال التطورات الرياضية في ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

BMW M3 Hybrid – what to expect from the new hybrid sports car?

BMW M3 Hybrid - what to expect from the new hybrid sports car? 1
1

BMW M3 Hybrid - what to expect from the new hybrid sports car? 2

At the moment, BMW is engaged in many new products, because the prime minister still has a whole bunch ahead. But, in spite of this, they also do not forget to notify their motorists about those innovations that they only have plans. This model includes the M3 hybrid, which promises to be more powerful than the device that is currently on the market, and everything else, its drive structure will change dramatically. Such a serious step of the Bavarians is forced to turn to the incredibly strict now environmental inspection. The manufacturer wants to make their cars more powerful so that competitors do not even think to push ahead, but to do it safely is almost impossible. It is at such a moment that time passes to produce hybrids – it is both powerful and safe.

In general terms, the developers told us what to expect from their eminent hybrid. The engine, which now appears under the hood of the M3, will not go anywhere. With its power of 431 horses, and a torque of 550 Nm, the electric motor will also become related, and most likely two at once. As mentioned above, the drive will change its structure – it will be complete. The fact is that each of the front wheels will receive torque from a personal electric motor, so the era of rear-wheel drive BMW is slowly ending. It is too early to say what kind of power the engines will have in front, but the fact that the total charge will exceed 500 hp – that’s for sure. Now the model gives a hundred in 4.1 seconds, and at the maximum it is limited to 250 km / h, but if almost a hundred more horses are added, then it is expected that the M3 will be able to get on the list of the fastest hybrids in the world. It goes without saying that the use of batteries, on which the novelty can travel only 30 km, will add weight. For this reason, the developers have already approved the scheme for the use of carbon parts everywhere, with this approach it will be possible to solve the problem. In addition, the creators also hope that by the time the generation is updated, and it will not be very soon, the batteries will already be both easier and cheaper.

There is no need to wait for revolutionary changes in appearance; there will be new outlines, but nothing that can scare away the buyer. And of course, after these few years, the novelty will acquire a huge number of safety and comfort systems, but it’s worth noting the fact that the developers will adhere to their sports past, so you don’t have to mess around at the wheel anyway.

RELATED POSTS

  • BMW M3 Hybrid - what to expect from the new hybrid sports car? 3

    BMW 330e Hybrid Car

    BMW 330e – a completely “people’s” hybrid! A considerable amount of time those motorists who wanted a hybrid car, were waiting for the model, the main…

  • BMW M3 Hybrid - what to expect from the new hybrid sports car? 4

    Volvo S60 Polestar sports sedan – guiding light

    Volvo S60 Polestar Sports Sedan – Guiding Star For over 20 years, Polestar engineers have been developing sports cars using Volvo’s technology base. And…

  • BMW M3 Hybrid - what to expect from the new hybrid sports car? 5

    Toyota Highlander Hybrid

    Without keyword Here is this snow-white handsome: Its owner (let’s call him Ruslan) brought his handsome man to our Hybrid service straight from the…

  • BMW M3 Hybrid - what to expect from the new hybrid sports car? 6

    Sports car Peugeot RCZ R – sports ambition and the lion character

    Sports car Peugeot RCZ R – sports ambition and the lion character Peugeot engineers continue the experiment to introduce sports developments in…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)