أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

BMW M3

BMW M3 1
1

BMW M3 2

السيارات الألمانية مشهورة عالميا. كل سائق يعرف هذا. إذا كانت السيارة ألمانية ، فسيتم ضمان الجودة العالية والعمل الممتاز وعمر الخدمة الطويل. ولكن من بين العلامات التجارية الألمانية هناك المفضلة. وهذه هي Mercedes-Benz و BMW. تنافست هاتان العلامتان التجاريتان دائمًا في من هو الأفضل ، ولكن لم يتم حل النزاع ..

المقالة سوف تصف BMW سيدان M3. هذه السيارة هي الجيل الخامس من BMW م سلسلة. وهي تستحق الاهتمام. بالنسبة للشركة ، سيكون هذا الإصدار مهمًا بشكل لا يصدق ، لأن السيارة ستحتوي على العديد من التفاصيل الجديدة التي ستخلق العديد من الموضوعات للمناقشة في المناقشات.

مظهر. BMW M3 هي سيارة رياضية ، لذلك مظهرها جذاب للغاية وهو مخصص للعيون فقط. ومع ذلك ، فإن الألمان لم ينسوا الديناميكا الهوائية للسيارات. انها لا تزال رائعة. الشارة ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، أعلى قليلاً من الشبكة. وتنقسم الشبكة نفسها إلى جزأين ، وتشكل "عينين" (مماثلة للشكل). يتوفر للمشتري مجموعة من الألوان ، من بينها الأحمر والأزرق والأسود. بشكل عام ، لم يتغير تصميم النموذج الجديد كثيرًا ..

الخصائص هذه السيارة الرياضية هي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. سيارات من هذا الجيل كانت مجهزة بمحركات توربو. الألمان لم يفعلوا هذا بعد. الآن ستكون M53 أقوى بكثير من أي طراز سابق. من الصعب القول ما إذا كانت جيدة أو سيئة. تبلغ قوة المحرك 425 حصان ، لكن وزن السيارة سيدان انخفض بنحو مائة كيلوغرام. يتيح لك عدد كبير من hp تسريع إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 4.3 ثانية فقط. هذا أسرع بمقدار 0.6 ثانية من الجيل السابق. مثل هذا المؤشر القوي يصعب تحقيقه. والسبب في ذلك بالتحديد هو المحرك التوربيني الجديد تمامًا ، والذي مكّن من بدء التشغيل والحصول على السرعة بشكل أسرع. إطلاق التحكم يهم أيضا في السيارة. هذا هو البرنامج الذي يسمح لك بالبدء دون القطر ، كما كان من قبل. وهذا يقلل من التسارع إلى 100 كم / ساعة لمدة 0.2 ثانية. الآن يمكننا أن نقول أن التسارع هو 4.1 ثانية ، وهو مؤشر لا يصدق.

BMW لطالما كانت M3 هي السيارة المطلوبة لجميع المشترين. وعندما تم تطوير محرك جديد لها ، مما سيحسن بشكل كبير من جودة العمل ، يمكننا أن نقول بأمان أن قيادتها في المبيعات ليست مجرد صدفة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • BMW M3 3

    لكزس 2014 الجديدة - سيارات الدفع الرباعي المحدثة ، سيدان ، سيارة رياضية ، قابلة للتحويل ، كروس

    لكزس 2014 الجديدة - نظرة عامة مختصرة على السيارات الجديدة من طراز عام 2014 جميع الأخبار الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من عام 2014 لكزس موديل XNUMX مجموعة من ...

  • BMW M3 4

    خمس حقائق غير معروفة حول الفا روميو

    خمس حقائق غير معروفة حول ألفا روميو بعد استراحة ، عادت شركة صناعة السيارات ألفا روميو إلى السوق في أوائل عام 2007 عندما أصدرت نسخة محدودة من ...

  • BMW M3 5

    معرض سيارات فرانكفورت التجارية

    أفضل سيارات سيدان في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات عندما ينتهي أي بيع سيارات كبير ، يكون لدى عشاق السيارات والخبراء والصحفيين الكثير من الموضوعات ...

  • BMW M3 6

    سيارات الدفع الرباعي هيونداي سانتا في

    سيارات الدفع الرباعي Hyundai Santa Fe يصعب المبالغة في تقدير فوائد سيارات Hyundai. تتميز بدرجة عالية من الموثوقية ، وهناك الكثير ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

BMW M3

BMW M3 1
1

BMW M3 2

German cars are world famous. Every driver knows this. If the car is German, then high quality, excellent work and a long service life are guaranteed. But among the German brands there are favorites. These are Mercedes-Benz and BMW. These two brands have always competed in who is better, but the dispute has not been resolved..

The article will describe the BMW M3 sedan. This car is the fifth generation of the BMW M Series. And she deserves attention. For the company, this release will be incredibly significant, because the car will have several new details that will create many topics for discussion in discussions.

Appearance. BMW M3 is a sports car, so its appearance is quite attractive and is only for the eyes. However, the Germans did not forget about the aerodynamics of cars. She still remains gorgeous. The badge, as always, is slightly above the grille. And the lattice itself is divided into two parts, and form two “eyes” (similar to the shape). The buyer is offered a choice of several colors, among which are red, blue and black. In general, the design of the new model has not changed much..

Specifications this sports car is much more interesting. Cars of this generation were equipped with turbo engines. The Germans did not do this yet. Now the M53 will be much more powerful than any previous model. It’s hard to say whether it’s good or bad. Engine power is 425 horsepower, but the weight of the sedan was reduced by almost a hundred kilograms. So many hp allows you to accelerate to 100 km / h in just 4.3 seconds. This is as much as 0.6 seconds faster than the previous generation. Such a strong indicator is quite difficult to achieve. And the reason for this was precisely the brand new turbo engine, which made it possible to start and gain speed even faster. Launch Control also matters in the car. It is this program that allows you to start without towing, as it was before. And this reduces the acceleration to 100 km / h for another 0.2 seconds. Now we can say that the acceleration is 4.1 seconds, which is an incredible indicator.

BMW M3 has always been the desired car for all buyers. And when a new engine was developed for her, which will significantly improve the quality of work, we can safely say that her leadership in sales is not just coincidences.

RELATED POSTS

  • BMW M3 3

    New 2014 Lexus – updated SUV, sedan, sports car, convertible, crossover

    New 2014 Lexus – a brief overview of the new cars of the 2014 model year All the most interesting news from the 2014 Lexus model year The model range of…

  • BMW M3 4

    Five little-known facts about Alfa Romeo

    Five little-known facts about Alfa Romeo After a break, carmaker Alfa Romeo returned to the market in early 2007 when they released a limited edition of…

  • BMW M3 5

    Frankfurt Motor Show business sedans

    Top Frankfurt Motor Show business sedans When any major car dealership ends, car enthusiasts, experts and journalists have a lot of topics for…

  • BMW M3 6

    SUV Hyundai Santa Fe

    SUV Hyundai Santa Fe The benefits of Hyundai cars are hard to overestimate. They are distinguished by a high degree of reliability, and there are many…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)