أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

BMW سلسلة 4 - إضافة "وحدة" ، إضافة الأبعاد

BMW سلسلة 4 - إضافة "وحدة" ، إضافة أبعاد 1
1

BMW سلسلة 4 - إضافة "وحدة" ، إضافة أبعاد 2

قام المهندسون من ميونخ مؤخراً بزيارة فكرة فصل جميع طرازات الكوبيه إلى فئة منفصلة. ثم ال BMW تم إصدار سلسلة GT soplatform. هذا أمر مفهوم ، على خلفية مشهد كامل لنماذج السلسلة الثالثة ، كوبيه المطلوبة. ولكن ، بالإضافة إلى زيادة المؤشر ، فإن BMW 4 زاد في الحجم.

تبين أن أحدث جيل من طراز F32 ، الذي تم طرحه في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، والذي كان لا يزال مفهومًا فقط ، أوسع وأطول من سابقه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم زيادة قاعدة العجلات. مطورو الشركة مرة أخرى تعاملت تماما مع هذه المهمة. يتم التحكم في الماكينة تمامًا ، ولا تخشى المناورة الرياضية ، وكل هذا بفضل توزيع الوزن المحوري المدروس جيدًا (50/50) وانخفاض مركز الثقل. هذا أعطى المسوقين الشركة الحق في إعلان أن BMW4 كوبيه ، النموذج الأكثر رياضية (مسلسل) لجميع المنتجات التي تنتجها العلامة التجارية منذ إنشائها.

يشبه الجزء الخارجي من هيكل السيارة إلى حد كبير الثلاثة ، لأن لديهم منصة واحدة. نفس الشكل من مآخذ الهواء والمصابيح الأمامية والشبكة. ولكن في الرابع ، توجد على جانبي الأجنحة فتحات هوائية. عند تطوير السيارات في الامتثال الكامل للمتطلبات البيئية الدولية ، كل شيء ، دون استثناء ، BMW تم تجهيز الطرز ، حتى أصغر متر مكعب ، بوضع Eco Pro. لدى الأربعة ، على وجه الخصوص ، المساعد الشخصي المساعد (Proactive Driving Assistant) المثبت ، والذي يساعد تشغيله على استخدام الطاقة الحركية للآلة بأكبر قدر ممكن من الكفاءة ، ويوفر الوقود بشكل كبير (20٪).

مع الجيل الجديد من النموذج ، تعمل وحدات الطاقة الأكثر تقدماً ، على سبيل المثال ، 428i (البنزين) مع شاحن توربيني ، 245 قوة ، تسارع إلى 100 كم. أقل من 6 ثوانى. إذا لم يكن ذلك كافيًا ، فالرجاء امتلاك محرك 435i أكثر قوة ، 305 قوة ، سيجعل محرك الأقراص أكثر نشاطًا. عليك فقط التخلي عن ناقل الحركة اليدوي (6) ، وقيادة السيارة باستخدام ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي (8) ومحرك الدفع الرباعي xDrive. في مجموعة المجموعات الكاملة ، هناك أيضًا مجموعات ICEs للديزل: 420d و M4 ، 450 قوة.

تكلفة الجديد BMW 4 يبدأ من 41 ألف دولار. هذا الجهاز هو ذروة التميز التكنولوجي. أما الإصدارات ذات الدفع الرباعي xDrive وترسانة من الخيارات الإضافية ، حتى التحكم المستقل عند القيادة في الاختناقات المرورية في المناطق الحضرية ، فتزيد أسعارها قليلاً.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • BMW سلسلة 4 - إضافة "وحدة" ، إضافة أبعاد 3

    BMW 1 سلسلة الدفع الرباعي

    BMW الفئة الأولى - الدفع الرباعي يمكن تسمية هذه السيارة فريدة من نوعها. مثل هذا الاتفاق لا يمكن العثور عليها في السوق. كل شيء سار ، فقط في فصل الشتاء ...

  • BMW سلسلة 4 - إضافة "وحدة" ، إضافة أبعاد 4

    BMW 1 سلسلة سيارة

    BMW 1 Series - سيارة ديناميكية سريعة إذا نظرت إلى جسم السيارة BMW 1 Series ، يصبح من الواضح على الفور أن هذه السيارة قادرة على إثبات ...

  • BMW سلسلة 4 - إضافة "وحدة" ، إضافة أبعاد 5

    القادمة BMW 7 سلسلة التحديث

    القادمة BMW سيدان 7 Series Update Executive الفئة- F ستظهر نفسها بكل مجدها في عرض الخريف في فرانكفورت. أنه يحتوي على أفضل ...

  • BMW سلسلة 4 - إضافة "وحدة" ، إضافة أبعاد 6

    2013 هوندا أكورد اختبار القيادة - الميزات والمواصفات والأبعاد والفوائد

    2013 هوندا أكورد اختبار القيادة - وصف وتحليل تعليقات المالك استعراض ، استعراض واختبار قيادة سيارة هوندا أكورد 2013 الجيل التاسع من ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

BMW series 4 – add “unit”, add dimensions

BMW series 4 - add “unit”, add dimensions 1
1

BMW series 4 - add “unit”, add dimensions 2

The idea to separate all coupe models into a separate category was recently visited by engineers from Munich. Then the BMW GT soplatform series was released. This is understandable, against the background of a whole kaleidoscope of models of the 3rd series, the coupe required personality. But, in addition to the increased index, the BMW 4 has increased in size.

The latest generation of the F32, introduced in the USA, then still being only a concept, turned out to be wider and longer than its predecessor. In addition, the wheelbase was increased. The company’s developers again perfectly coped with the task. The machine is perfectly controlled, not afraid of sports maneuvering, and all this thanks to a well-thought-out axial weight distribution (50/50) and a low center of gravity. This gave the company’s marketers the right to declare that the BMW4 coupe, the most sporty model (serial) of all produced by the brand since its inception.

The exterior of the car body is very similar to the three, because they have a single platform. The same form of air intakes, headlights, grille. But in the 4th, on the sides of the wings there are aerodynamic slots. When developing cars in full compliance with international environmental requirements, all, without exception, BMW models, even the smallest cubic meters, are equipped with Eco Pro mode. The four, in particular, have a PDA (Proactive Driving Assistant) installed, the operation of which helps to use the kinetic energy of the machine as efficiently as possible, and significantly save fuel (20%).

With the new generation of the model, the most advanced power units work, for example, 428i (gasoline) with a turbocharger, 245 forces, acceleration to 100 km. less than 6 sec. If this is not enough, please have a more powerful 435i motor, 305 forces, it will make the drive even more active. You just have to abandon the manual transmission (6), and drive the car using automatic transmission (8) and all-wheel drive xDrive. In the collection of complete sets there are also diesel ICEs: 420d and M4, 450 forces.

The cost of the new BMW 4 starts at $ 41 thousand. This machine is the peak of technological excellence. Versions with xDrive all-wheel drive and an arsenal of additional options, up to autonomous control when driving in urban traffic jams, are priced slightly more.

RELATED POSTS

  • BMW series 4 - add “unit”, add dimensions 3

    BMW 1 Series All-Wheel Drive

    BMW 1 Series – All-Wheel Drive This car can be called unique. Such a compact can not be found on the market. Everything is pleasing, only in the winter…

  • BMW series 4 - add “unit”, add dimensions 4

    BMW 1 Series Car

    BMW 1 Series – a fast, dynamic car If you look at the body of the BMW 1 Series, it immediately becomes clear that this car is able to demonstrate…

  • BMW series 4 - add “unit”, add dimensions 5

    Upcoming BMW 7 Series Update

    Upcoming BMW 7 Series Update Executive F-class sedan will show itself in all its glory at the autumn presentation in Frankfurt. It contains the very best…

  • BMW series 4 - add “unit”, add dimensions 6

    2013 Honda Accord test drive – features, specifications, dimensions and benefits

    2013 Honda Accord test drive – description and analysis of owner reviews Reviews, review and test drive a car Honda Accord 2013 The ninth generation of…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)