أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

BMW X4

BMW X4 1
1

BMW X4 2

يعيش البافاريون وفقًا للقاعدة عندما تحصل على "أقل مقابل المزيد من المال" ولكن ليس أقل من حيث السيارة أو خصائصها ، ولكن في أبعادها ، بعد كل شيء ، نسخة أصغر من BMW يكلف X6 نفس تكلفة الأخ الأكبر. ما هو مثير للاهتمام في الأربعة الجديدة أنه من الجريء للغاية الدخول في صناعة السيارات.

وإليك الأسباب: تصميم السيارة لا تشوبها شائبة ، والخطوط المقاسة والتصميم ومآخذ الهواء والخياشيم ذات العلامات التجارية توضح على الفور أن هذا هو "Beha" الحقيقي.

لا شيء يتغير عندما تدخل إلى الداخل ، لأنه يوجد على الأقل نفس الزهد والبساطة في العلامة التجارية ، ولكن كل شيء يتم بكفاءة عالية (خاصة فيما يتعلق بالسائق).

مقارنة مع BMW X3 ، تم ضبط السيارة بقوة: مقاعد رياضية ، تعليق أكثر صلابة ، نوابض جديدة وامتصاص الصدمات التي تم ترحيلها من طرازات M. في نفس الوقت، BMW بقيت مريحة إلى حد ما ، وفي الرحلات الطويلة التي تعمل على "الراحة" ، يمكنك بسهولة الاستمتاع بالرحلة ولعب الألعاب الموفرة للوقود مع السيارة ، نظرًا لأن وضع "Eco Pro" مصمم لذلك ، فإنه يوضح عدد لترات الوقود التي قمت بحفظها 100 كيلومتر. في هذه المجموعة ، يمكن أن ينخفض ​​الاستهلاك إلى 4 لترات لكل 100 كيلومتر.

تم تجهيز هذه السيارة افتراضيًا بنظام الدفع الرباعي xDrive ، فضلاً عن نظام أوتوماتيكي بثماني سرعات (لا يمكنك فهم ما إذا كانت التروس متغيرة) ، فإن الصندوق يفي بعمله بسرعة البرق. يمكنك الاختيار من بين عدة محركات: ثلاثة بنزين وثلاثة ديزل. تم تجهيز جميع المحركات بتقنية ملكية بافارية Twin Power Turbo ، أقوى خطوط البنزين - محرك داخلي بست أسطوانات بسعة 8 حصان و 306 نيوتن متر ، وذلك بفضل التي هذه السيارة تكسب مائة في أقل من 6 ثوانٍ ، وبشكل أكثر دقة 5.4. محركات الديزل لديها قوة مماثلة مع البنزين ، ولكن لديها عزم دوران كبير. وفقًا للقلق ، من ميونيخ ، يبقى المحرك هو المحرك الرئيسي والأولوية بالنسبة لهم ، أي على وقود الديزل.

هذه السيارة مصنوعة في الاسلوب BMW، انها مشرقة وجميلة ومكلفة وسريعة. ولكنها أيضًا عالمية ومثالية للاستخدام على طرقنا. شراء أ BMW، لا تحصل على سيارة فقط ، إنها قصة كاملة وبحر من العواطف التي ستطاردك كل يوم.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • BMW X4 3

    ميتسوبيشي باجيرو المواصفات الفنية - 2014 و 2015 نظرة عامة على تحديث السيارات

    الخصائص التقنية لميتسوبيشي باجيرو - السعر والمعدات واستهلاك الوقود إعادة التدوير والمواصفات الفنية لميتسوبيشي باجيرو ...

  • BMW X4 4

    كيا سبورتاج كروس كار

    Crossover Kia Sportage في مارس من العام الماضي ، وبعد اجتياز التحديث الثالث ، تم تقديم Kia Sportage crossover إلى مجموعة واسعة من سائقي السيارات ....

  • BMW X4 5

    سيارة BMW غران توريزمو

    BMW غران توريزمو عند تطوير BMW غران توريزمو BMW, BMW سعى متخصصون للحصول على سيارة تجمع بين خصائص جودة ...

  • BMW X4 6

    كروس BMW X4

    كروس BMW X4 في الربيع الماضي ، BMW قدم ال BMW X4 كروس. تم تطوير هذه السيارة على أساس طراز X3. الفرق بين هذه السيارات ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

BMW X4

BMW X4 1
1

BMW X4 2

Bavarians live by the rule when you get “less for more money” but less not in terms of the car or its characteristics, but in its dimensions, after all, a smaller copy of the BMW X6 costs almost the same as an older brother. What is so interesting in the new four that it is so bold to enter the automotive industry.

And here are the reasons: the design of the car is impeccable, measured lines, design, air intakes and branded gills immediately make it clear that this is the real “Beha”.

Nothing changes when you get inside, because there is at least the same brand asceticism and simplicity, but everything is done very competently (especially with respect to the driver).

Compared to the BMW X3, the car is tuned hard: sports seats, stiffer suspension, new springs and shock absorbers that migrated from the M-models. At the same time, BMW remained moderately comfortable, and on long trips turning on “comfort” you can easily enjoy the journey and play fuel-saving games with the car, since the “Eco Pro” mode is designed for that, it shows how many liters of fuel you saved 100 kilometers. In this combination, the consumption can drop up to 4 liters per 100 km.

This car is equipped by default with xDrive all-wheel drive system, as well as an 8-speed automatic (you can hardly understand whether gears are shifted), the box fulfills its work with lightning speed. You can choose from several engines: three gasoline and three diesel. All engines are equipped with Bavarian proprietary technology Twin Power Turbo, the most powerful of the gasoline line – a six-cylinder in-line engine with a capacity of 306hp and 405 Nm., Thanks to which this car gains a hundred in less than 6 seconds, and more precisely 5.4. Diesel engines have similar power with gasoline, but have great torque. According to the concern, from Munich, the engine remains the main and priority for them, namely on diesel fuel.

This car is made in the style of BMW, it is bright, beautiful, expensive and fast. But also it is universal and is perfect for use on our roads. Buying a BMW, you get not just a vehicle, it is a whole story and a sea of ​​emotions that will haunt your every day.

RELATED POSTS

  • BMW X4 3

    Mitsubishi Pajero Technical Specifications – 2014 and 2015 Car Update Overview

    Technical characteristics of Mitsubishi Pajero – price, equipment, fuel consumption Restyling and technical specifications of Mitsubishi Pajero…

  • BMW X4 4

    Kia Sportage Crossover Car

    Crossover Kia Sportage In March last year, after passing the third modernization, the Kia Sportage crossover was presented to a wide range of motorists….

  • BMW X4 5

    Car BMW Gran Turismo

    BMW Gran Turismo When developing the BMW Gran Turismo BMW, BMW specialists sought to obtain a vehicle that combines the quality characteristics of…

  • BMW X4 6

    Crossover BMW X4

    Crossover BMW X4 Last spring, BMW introduced the BMW X4 crossover. This car was developed on the basis of the X3 model. The difference between these cars…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)