أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

BMW X5 الجيل الثالث السيارات

BMW X5 السيارات الجيل الثالث 1
1

BMW X5 في الجيل الثالث

BMW X5 السيارات الجيل الثالث 2

الجيل الثالث BMW تم تقديم X5 لأول مرة في فرانكفورت في عام 2013. تجذب النسخة المحدثة ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، الانتباه من خلال المظهر الأنيق والعصري والديناميكي للجسم. تضيء المصابيح الأمامية الضيقة في مقدمة السيارة. في المؤخرة توجد مصابيح فرامل ثلاثية الأبعاد ، تم تزيين العناصر الجانبية للجسم بعناصر زخرفية تعطي مظهر السيارة مزيدًا من الديناميكية. مقارنة مع الإصدارات السابقة من BMW X5 ، تلقى النموذج المحدث أفضل الخصائص الديناميكية الهوائية. وقد تحقق ذلك من خلال حلول التصميم المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، سمحت الفتحات الجانبية على المصد بالتخلص من اللفات الهوائية التي تحدث أسفل السيارة.

خيارات ميزات المعدات الداخلية

الداخلية للسيارة في السؤال واسع جدا. كخيار إضافي ، يمكن تجهيزه مع صف ثالث من المقاعد. بالفعل في التكوين الأساسي ، يتم توفير مقاعد الصف الأول مع نظام تعديل الموقف. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن إجراء خيارين للتعديلات على ذاكرة النظام. لا يوجد نفق مركزي ، وبالتالي فإن أرضية السيارة مسطحة ، مما يؤثر إيجابيا على راحة الركاب.

نظام الألوان الداخلية بسبب وجود إدراج الزخرفية تبدو متباينة. في الإصدار الأساسي ، تم تزيين المناطق الداخلية بإدراج خشبية سوداء لامعة تتخللها الألومنيوم. الباب الخلفي مزدوج الجناح ومجهز بمحرك كهربائي. يمكنك فتح الباب الخامس عن طريق الضغط على زر مفتاح فوب أو من مقصورة الركاب. ترتفع أرضية حجرة الأمتعة إلى محطة الغاز وهناك مكان عميق.

معدات تقنية

BMW تجذب السيارات انتباه سائقي السيارات ، في المقام الأول لأنها مجهزة بوحدات طاقة قوية ، ونموذج X5 ليس استثناءً من هذه القاعدة. هذه السيارة القياسية مجهزة بمحرك بنزين سعة ثلاثة لترات. المحرك قادر على تطوير طاقة تصل إلى 306 لتر. ثانية ، والتي توفر تسارع إلى مئات في ست ثوان. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أفضل ديناميكيات السيارة ، فعليك شراء أ BMW X5 في تكوين الراقية مع محرك 4.4 لتر. إنه قادر على توفير طاقة تصل إلى 450 لتر. ثانية ، تسريع السيارة إلى مئات في خمس ثوان في عشرة لترات من استهلاك الوقود.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تجهيز السيارة المعنية بمحرك ديزل بشاحن توربيني سعة 528 لتر. من عند. هذا المحرك يسرع السيارة إلى مئات في سبع ثوان. تعمل جميع وحدات الطاقة هذه مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ، ويتم توفيرها مع الدفع الرباعي ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • BMW X5 السيارات الجيل الثالث 3

    سيارة كيا كرنفال من الجيل الثالث ، كيا كرنفال 3 أجيال ، سيارة كيا كرنفال من الجيل الثالث

    سيارة Kia Carnival minivan من الجيل الثالث تم تقديم عرض الجيل الثالث Kia Carnival في عام 2014. في عملية إعادة التصميم ،…

  • BMW X5 السيارات الجيل الثالث 4

    مازدا 6 سيدان من الجيل الثالث

    الجيل الثالث سيدان مازدا 6 تم تطوير الجيل الثالث مازدا 6 سيدان على أساس مفهوم Takeri. تختلف السيارة عن الإصدارات السابقة ...

  • BMW X5 السيارات الجيل الثالث 5

    سيارات BMW M5

    BMW M5 الجيل الخامس BMW تم إنتاج M5 بكميات كبيرة منذ عام 2011. وقد تم تطوير هذا التعديل على أساس منصة F10 ، والتي ، في ...

  • BMW X5 السيارات الجيل الثالث 6

    استعراض سيارة الجيل الثالث رينو ميجان

    مراجعة سيارة الجيل الثالث من رينو ميجان الآن في وكلاء السيارات ، يتم بيع الجيل الثالث من سيارات رينو ميجان. جديد…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

BMW X5 auto third generation

BMW X5 auto third generation 1
admin

BMW X5 in the third generation

BMW X5 auto third generation 2

The third-generation BMW X5 was first introduced in Frankfurt in 2013. The updated version, first of all, attracts attention with a presentable, modern, dynamic look of the body. Narrow headlights, a bumper of complex shape stand out in the nose of the car. At the stern are three-dimensional brake lights, the side elements of the body are decorated with decorative elements that give the appearance of the car more dynamism. Compared with previous versions of the BMW X5, the updated model received the best aerodynamic characteristics. This was achieved through various design solutions. For example, the side slots on the bumper allowed you to get rid of the air twists that occur under the bottom of the car.

Options features interior equipment

The interior of the car in question is very spacious. As an additional option, it can be equipped with a 3rd row of seats. Already in the basic configuration, the first row seats are provided with a position adjustment system. Moreover, two options for adjustments can be made to the system’s memory. There is no central tunnel, so the floor of the car is flat, which positively affects the comfort of passengers.

The color scheme of the interior due to the presence of decorative inserts looks contrasted. In the basic version, the interior is decorated with glossy wooden black inserts interspersed with aluminum. The tailgate is double-wing and is equipped with an electric drive. You can open the fifth door by pressing the key fob button or from the passenger compartment. The luggage compartment floor rises to the gas stop and there is a deep niche.

Technical equipment

BMW cars attract the attention of motorists, primarily because they are equipped with powerful power units, and the X5 model is no exception to this rule. This car as standard is equipped with a three-liter gasoline engine. The engine is capable of developing power up to 306 liters. sec., which provides acceleration to hundreds in six seconds. But if you want to get the best dynamics from a car, then you should buy a BMW X5 in a top-end configuration with a 4.4-liter engine. It is capable of delivering power up to 450 liters. sec., accelerate the car to hundreds in five seconds at ten liters of fuel consumption.

In addition, the vehicle in question can be equipped with a 528-liter turbocharged diesel engine. from. This motor accelerates the car to hundreds in seven seconds. All of these power units operate with automatic transmission, are provided with all-wheel drive..

RELATED POSTS

  • BMW X5 auto third generation 3

    Kia Carnival car of the third generation, Kia Carnival 3 generations, Kia Carnival car of the third generation

    Kia Carnival minivan of the third generation The presentation of the third generation Kia Carnival took place in 2014. In the process of restyling, the…

  • BMW X5 auto third generation 4

    Mazda 6 sedan of the third generation

    The third generation sedan Mazda 6 The third generation Mazda 6 sedan was developed based on the Takeri concept. The car differs from previous versions…

  • BMW X5 auto third generation 5

    Auto BMW M5

    BMW M5 The fifth-generation BMW M5 has been mass-produced since 2011. This modification was developed on the basis of the F10 platform, which, in…

  • BMW X5 auto third generation 6

    Review of the car of the third generation Renault Megane

    Review of the car of the third generation Renault Megane Now in the car dealerships the third generation of Renault Megane cars is being sold . New…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)