أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كاديلاك ألانتي

كاديلاك ألانتي 1
1

كاديلاك ألانتي 2

تميز عام 1987 باهتمام كاديلاك التلقائي بإصدار طراز كاديلاك ألانتي الجديد ، الذي صممه المطورون لخلق منافسة نشطة ل Mercedes-Benz SL. بالنسبة للسيارة ، تم أخذ وحدة التعليق والطاقة من زميل في ورشة كاديلاك الدورادو. بدأت المبيعات النشطة للسيارات في عام 1989 ، واستمرت حتى عام 1993.

تفرد هذا النموذج يمكن تفسيره من خلال العديد من الأسباب. لذلك تم تصميم وتصنيع الهيكل من قبل الشركة الإيطالية الشهيرة Pininfarina. تم إرسال الجثث التي تم تجميعها في استعداد تام بمبلغ 56 وحدة عن طريق الجو ، إلى Hamtramik - إلى مصنع الشركة المصنعة ، حيث حدث التجميع النهائي للسيارة ، وبشكل عام ، كان خط التجميع لهذا الطراز هو الأطول في العالم - 5313 كم. من الجانب التقني ، تضمن هذا الطراز عددًا كبيرًا من الحلول المبتكرة لمجموعة طرازات كاديلاك بالكامل ، بما في ذلك وجود نظام Northstar للتحكم في الجر. كان المحرك الأول لهذا الطراز هو وحدة طاقة الألومنيوم سعة 4.1 لتر بسعة 180 حصان. في عام 1900 ، تم إضافة محرك آخر أكثر قوة إلى السماء بسعة 4.5 وإجمالي قدرة 200 حصان. في عام 1993 ، أضاف المطورون مرة أخرى آخر وحدة طاقة لهذا الطراز ، قدرة توليد تبلغ 4.6 ليتر بقوة 290 حصانًا ، وبعد ستة أشهر حرفيًا تم تحسينه وقوتها بنفس الحجم 295 لتر / ثانية.

تجدر الإشارة إلى حقيقة أنه ، على النقيض من نظام الدفع الخلفي القياسي ، والذي يتميز بدرجة أكبر من هذه السيارات الباهظة الثمن والقوية ، فإن النموذج نفسه كان يحتوي على معدات على شكل قيادة بالدفع الأمامي ، والتي ينظر إليها مرارًا وتكرارًا تلقى انتقادات حادة. تم تفضيل الدفع بالعجلات الخلفية على هذه النماذج القوية بسبب التوزيع الأكثر عقلانية للقوة بين المحورين الخلفي والأمامي ، ولكن هذا حدث مع الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية ، ولكن بدرجة أقل بكثير ، مما يقلل من إمكانية التحكم ، وبالتالي ، والقدرة التنافسية لهذا النموذج. ولكن على الرغم من كل هذا ، كان هذا الطراز قد خُصص لأفضل ساعة في عام 1992 ، عندما ، وفقاً لنتائج الاختبارات المقارنة ، احتلت السيارة مكانتها الرائدة تاركة وراءها منافسيها Jaguar XJS V12 و Mercedes-Benz 300SL. تمت ترقية هذا النموذج إلى القادة وبقي سعره دون تغيير ، بينما تضاعفت تكلفة أقرب المنافسين لهذا النموذج تقريبًا. تم تعليق إصدار النموذج مع اكتماله في عام 1993 ، وبشكل عام ، خرج 21 ألف من هذه النماذج عن خط التجميع.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • كاديلاك ألانتي 3

    كاديلاك ats

    Cadillac ats ظهرت فئة "D" سيدان لأول مرة في عام 2009 ، وفي عام 2012 بدأ الإنتاج الضخم لهذا الطراز. ربما أكثر ...

  • كاديلاك ألانتي 4

    كاديلاك bls

    Cadillac bls تم تقديم سيارة السيدان ذات الأبواب الأربعة هذه للجمهور العالمي في عام 2005 في فرانكفورت. منذ اللحظة الأولى لإنشائها ، هذه العجلة الأمامية ...

  • كاديلاك ألانتي 5

    كاديلاك الديزل

    ديزل كاديلاك لفترة طويلة ، كانت إدارة القلق من العالم الجديد ترى أن قطيع الخيول في حجرة المحرك هو ...

  • كاديلاك ألانتي 6

    كاديلاك XTS: الرفاهية والسلامة في حزمة واحدة

    كاديلاك XTS: الفخامة والأمان في حزمة واحدة قدمت جنرال موتورز كاديلاك XTS 2014 ، وهو نموذج أكثر تقدماً من سابقتها ، وهو الأفضل ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Cadillac allante

Cadillac allante 1
admin

Cadillac allante 2

The year 1987 was marked for the Cadillac auto concern with the release of the new Cadillac Allante model, created by developers to create an active competition for the Mercedes-Benz SL. For the car, the suspension and power unit were taken from a colleague in the Cadillac Eldorado workshop. Active sales of cars began in 1989, continuing until 1993.

The uniqueness of this model can be explained by many reasons. So the model body was designed and manufactured by the famous Italian company Pininfarina. The bodies assembled in full readiness were sent in the amount of 56 units by air, to Hamtramik – to the manufacturer’s factory, where the final assembly of the car took place, all in all, the assembly line of this model was the longest in the world – 5313 km. From the technical side, this model has incorporated a fairly large number of innovative solutions of the entire Cadillac model range, including the presence of the Northstar traction control system. The first engine for this model was an aluminum power unit of 4.1 liters with a capacity of 180 horsepower. In 1900, another more powerful engine was added to the sky with a capacity of 4.5 and a total capacity of 200 horses. In 1993, the developers again added the last power unit for this model, a 4.6 liter generating power of 290 horsepower, literally six months later it was improved and its power with the same volume was 295 l / s.

It is worth noting the fact that, in contrast to the standard rear-wheel drive, which is more characteristic of such expensive and powerful cars, the same model had equipment in the form of a front-wheel drive, in view of which it repeatedly received sharp criticism. Rear-wheel drive was preferred for such powerful models because of a more rational distribution of power between the rear and front axles, but this happened to the front-wheel drive, but to a much lesser extent, thereby reducing the controllability and, with it, the competitiveness of this model. But despite all this, this model had its finest hour in 1992, when, according to the results of the comparative tests, the car took the leading position leaving behind its competitors the Jaguar XJS V12 and Mercedes-Benz 300SL. This model was promoted to the leaders and its price remained unchanged, while the cost of the nearest competitors of this model almost doubled. The release of the model was suspended with subsequent completion was in 1993, all in all, 21 thousand of these models came off the assembly line.

RELATED POSTS

  • Cadillac allante 3

    Cadillac ats

    Cadillac ats The sedan ā€œDā€ class first appeared in public in 2009, and already in 2012 the mass production of this model began. Perhaps the most…

  • Cadillac allante 4

    Cadillac bls

    Cadillac bls This four-door sedan was introduced to the world public in 2005 in Frankfurt. From the very first moment of its creation , this front-wheel…

  • Cadillac allante 5

    Diesel cadillac

    Diesel cadillac For a long time, the management of the concern from the New World was of the opinion that the herd of horses in the engine compartment is…

  • Cadillac allante 6

    Cadillac XTS: luxury and safety in one package

    Cadillac XTS: luxury and safety in one package General Motors introduced the 2014 Cadillac XTS, a more advanced model of its predecessor, the best…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)