أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كاديلاك bls

كاديلاك bls 1
1

كاديلاك bls 2

تم تقديم سيارة السيدان ذات الأربعة أبواب للجمهور العالمي في عام 2005 في فرانكفورت. منذ اللحظة الأولى من إنشائها ، كان طراز الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية يركز بالكامل على أسواق أوروبا ، ليصبح أصغر نموذج لعائلة كاديلاك بأكملها. تتشابه منصة الطراز تمامًا مع المنصات المستخدمة لإنشاء طرز Saab 9-3 و ​​Opel Vectra ، تختلف عنهما فقط بأحجام كبيرة: سيارة طويلة 4 أمتار و 68 سم وعرض 1 م و 75 م وارتفاع 1 م 50 م ، كبح وزن السيارة هو 1.5 طن.

خلال تصميم السيارات ، عملت كاديلاك بي إل إس في شركة تصميم دولية بقيادة إد ويلبورن. نتيجة لذلك ، حصلنا على خطوط واضحة ومكتملة من جسم على شكل إسفين وداخل أنيق للغاية ومتطور ..

تم تحديد واجهة السيارة بخطوط رأسية ، يوجد في وسطها شبكة مشعاع مطلية بالكروم ، والتي أصبحت علامة تجارية لكاديلاك. قوة وموثوقية الجهاز تعطي الأسطح الجانبية الحجمي. يقوم المصد الأمامي المثبت مع مصابيح ضباب أنيقة في الجزء السفلي منه بإكمال الصورة بإيجاز. الجزء الخلفي من السيارة ليست أقل جاذبية من الجبهة. إشارة التوقف الموجودة في الجزء المركزي من غطاء صندوق السيارة ليست فقط خطوة تصميم مذهلة ، ولكن أيضا نوع من المفسد.

الداخلية السيارة ليست أقل من رائع الخارجي للسيارة. وكانت مادة التشطيب الرئيسية الجلود والخشب. الفخامة والراحة ، هكذا يمكنك باختصار وصف الجزء الداخلي لهذا النموذج. مقعد السائق ليس مريحًا فحسب ، بل مريح أيضًا ، وجميع أدوات التحكم في الموقع الأكثر ملاءمة ، دون تناول الكثير ، ودون خلق إحساس بالضيق.

يتم تقديم مجموعة وحدات البنزين في ثلاثة إصدارات مع نظام الشحن التوربيني. سعة 2 لتر بسعة 175 لتر / ثانية و 210 لتر / ثانية. وأيضًا وحدة أقوى بسعة 2.8 لتر مزودة بستة أسطوانات ، قادرة على توفير طاقة تعادل 250 حصان. يستغرق تسريع هذه الوحدة إلى 100 فقط 6.5 ثانية. وتستكمل الصورة العامة بنجاح من قبل turbodiesel مع حجم 1.9 لتر وسعة 150 حصان. يتم إقران جميع الوحدات أعلاه مع ناقل حركة يدوي أو أوتوماتيكي بـ 5 أو 6 سرعات.

من حيث المناولة والقدرة على المناورة ، يستحق هذا الطراز أعلى درجات الثناء بين مجموعة الطرازات الكاملة للشركة المصنعة ، كما يجدر ذكره فيما يتعلق بسلامة النموذج. يعمل المطورون حاليًا بنشاط على إنشاء إصدار رياضي لهذا النموذج ..

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • كاديلاك bls 3

    كاديلاك ats

    Cadillac ats ظهرت فئة "D" سيدان لأول مرة في عام 2009 ، وفي عام 2012 بدأ الإنتاج الضخم لهذا الطراز. ربما أكثر ...

  • كاديلاك bls 4

    كاديلاك ألانتي

    Cadillac allante تم الاحتفال بالعام 1987 بالنسبة إلى اهتمام سيارات Cadillac بإصدار طراز Cadillac Allante الجديد ، الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة المطورين ...

  • كاديلاك bls 5

    كاديلاك الديزل

    ديزل كاديلاك لفترة طويلة ، كانت إدارة القلق من العالم الجديد ترى أن قطيع الخيول في حجرة المحرك هو ...

  • كاديلاك bls 6

    كاديلاك سنت

    Cadillac cts موقع أول عرض لطراز CTS لفرع كاديلاك ، الذي يحتفل بهذا القرن ، تحتل قيادة جنرال موتورز ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Cadillac bls

Cadillac bls 1
1

Cadillac bls 2

This four-door sedan was introduced to the world public in 2005 in Frankfurt. From the very first moment of its creation, this front-wheel drive model was entirely focused on the markets of Europe, becoming the smallest model of the entire Cadillac family. The platform of the model is completely identical to the platforms used to create the Saab 9-3 and Opel Vectra models, differing from them only in large sizes: 4 meters 68 cm long car, 1 m 75 cm wide and 1 m 50 cm high, curb weight of the car is 1.5 tons.

Over the design of cars Cadillac BLS worked international company designer led by Ed Welburn. As a result, we got clear, finished lines of a wedge-shaped body and a very elegant and sophisticated interior..

The front of the car is delimited by vertical lines, in the center of which there is a chrome-plated radiator grill, which has become the brand of Cadillac. Power and reliability of the machine give volumetric side surfaces. The mounted front bumper with elegant fog lights in its lower part concisely completes the image. The back of the car is no less attractive than the front. The stop signal located in the central part of the trunk lid is not only a spectacular design move, but also a kind of spoiler.

The car interior is no less gorgeous than the exterior of the car. The main finishing material was leather and wood. Luxury and comfort, that’s how in a nutshell you can describe the interior of this model. The driver’s seat is not only convenient, it is ergonomic, all controls are in the most convenient location, without taking up too much, and without creating a feeling of tightness.

The range of gasoline units is presented in three versions with a turbocharging system. Two 2-liter with a capacity of 175 l / s and 210 l / s. And also a 2.8 liter more powerful unit with six cylinders, capable of delivering power equal to 250 horsepower. Acceleration of this unit to 100 takes only 6.5 seconds. The overall picture is successfully complemented by a turbodiesel with a 1.9 liter volume and a capacity of 150 horses. All of the above units are paired with 5 or 6-speed manual and automatic transmissions.

In terms of handling and maneuverability, this model is worthy of the highest praise among the entire model range of the manufacturer, it is also worth mentioning in relation to the safety of the model. Currently, developers are actively working on creating a sports version of this model..

RELATED POSTS

  • Cadillac bls 3

    Cadillac ats

    Cadillac ats The sedan “D” class first appeared in public in 2009, and already in 2012 the mass production of this model began. Perhaps the most…

  • Cadillac bls 4

    Cadillac allante

    Cadillac allante The year 1987 was marked for the Cadillac auto concern with the release of the new Cadillac Allante model, created by developers to…

  • Cadillac bls 5

    Diesel cadillac

    Diesel cadillac For a long time, the management of the concern from the New World was of the opinion that the herd of horses in the engine compartment is…

  • Cadillac bls 6

    Cadillac cts

    Cadillac cts The location of the first show of the CTS model of the Cadillac branch, celebrating this century, the leadership of General Motors has…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)