أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

كاديلاك XTS: الرفاهية والسلامة في حزمة واحدة

كاديلاك XTS: الرفاهية والسلامة في حزمة واحدة 1
1

كاديلاك XTS: الرفاهية والسلامة في حزمة واحدة

كاديلاك XTS: الرفاهية والسلامة في حزمة واحدة 2

قدمت شركة جنرال موتورز سيارة كاديلاك XTS 2014 ، وهي طراز أكثر تقدماً من سابقتها ، أفضل ممثل لفئة السيارات الفاخرة. يحتوي طراز XTS على مجموعة كاملة من الوظائف الضرورية ، والتي يتم تقديمها في مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأشكال المغرية ، بكلمة واحدة ، تصميم جميل مع تقنيات مبتكرة. يكمل سيارة كاديلاك XTS تجربة مستخدم كاديلاك (CUE) - وهو برنامج خاص يجعل هذه السيارة الجميلة مريحة للغاية في القيادة. تم تصميم هذا البرنامج لسهولة الوصول إلى المعلومات وسوف يساعد إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة. توفر الواجهة شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس XNUMX بوصات مدمجة في وسط لوحة القيادة ، والتي تعمل تمامًا مثل جهاز iPad ؛ على هذا النحو ، يستخدم البرنامج جزئيًا تقنية "لمسة واحدة" والأوامر الصوتية. توفر جنرال موتورز أيضًا مفتاح وصول شخصي ، والذي يستخدم أيضًا على جهاز iPad.

يتم تقديم كاديلاك XTS في أربع فئات: قياسية ، فاخرة ، فاخرة و بلاتينية. سيارة السيدان الفاخرة مجهزة بنظام تخميد مغناطيسي ، مما يجعلها تبدو وكأنها سيارات خارقة. توفر مغناطيسات التنقل الهادئ وإمكانية التحكم التي لا تشوبها شائبة ، مما يؤدي أيضًا إلى تصحيح مصلب للتصلب مع إدخال السائل المتفاعل مغناطيسيًا في امتصاص الصدمات. تحت الغطاء ، يبلغ حجم هذا الطفل ثلاثة وستة أعشار اللتر ، وهو محرك ذو ست أسطوانات ينتج 410 حصانا و 369 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران ، وكل هذا متاح للطرازات البلاتينية والمتميزة. النماذج المتبقية لديها 305 حصانا. الدفع الرباعي أساسي في النماذج الثلاثة الأولى بتكلفة إضافية بالسعر الأساسي.

المظهر الخارجي لكاديلاك XTS قياسي ، مع مصابيح أمامية زينون مثبتة على سطح الهوائي وعجلات 19 بوصة تمنح السيارة مظهرًا فخمًا بشكل عام.

داخل السيارة لوحة القيادة الفاخرة تنضح. تم تجهيز السيارة بنظام الوسائط المتعددة من الدرجة الأولى ، ونظام الصوت Bose من ثماني قنوات ونظام المساعدة في وقوف السيارات. المقاعد الجلدية لديها عشرة خيارات. تحتوي هذه السيارة الفاخرة على نظام الدفع الرباعي والإضاءة الداخلية ونظام الضبط للصف الأمامي من المقاعد ، فضلاً عن الإضاءة المُحسّنة لأضواء التشغيل النهارية وكاميرا الرؤية الخلفية.

الركاب في أمان تام ، لأن السيارة لديها مجموعة كاملة من الوظائف ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك لديها نظام الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق وقبضة موثوقة ، والتي تضمن إجمالًا ثبات التحكم. سيارة السيدان مجهزة بأكياس هوائية أمامية مزدوجة وأكياس هوائية جانبية بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز أيضًا بميزات خاصة مثل التحذير من مغادرة الممر ، وحماية التصادم التلقائي والتحكم في السرعة. يحتوي أي طراز على مجموعة من المصابيح الأمامية التي يمكن إيقاف تشغيلها أثناء حركة المرور القادمة ، ومن الممكن أيضًا إنشاء معلمات إضافية لراحة عميل معين.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • كاديلاك XTS: الرفاهية والسلامة في حزمة واحدة 3

    جيل كاديلاك CTS III

    جيل كاديلاك CTS III تم عقد المثال الرسمي لتحديث كاديلاك CTS في عام 2013 في معرض نيويورك للسيارات. لمدة 11 عاما ، بيع ...

  • كاديلاك XTS: الرفاهية والسلامة في حزمة واحدة 4

    كاديلاك سنت

    Cadillac cts موقع أول عرض لطراز CTS لفرع كاديلاك ، الذي يحتفل بهذا القرن ، تحتل قيادة جنرال موتورز ...

  • كاديلاك XTS: الرفاهية والسلامة في حزمة واحدة 5

    أودي A4 سيدان - الراحة والفخامةfordتكلفة قادرة

    أودي A4 سيدان - الراحة والفخامةfordتكلفة باهظة مجموعة سيارات Audi ذات مؤشر "A" واسعة النطاق ، ومع ذلك ، فإن طراز Audi A4 يوضح ...

  • كاديلاك XTS: الرفاهية والسلامة في حزمة واحدة 6

    الجيل الثالث من كاديلاك CTS-V

    الجيل الثالث من كاديلاك CTS-V إن كاديلاك CTS-V سيدان الجديدة على الطريق بالفعل وتبدو رائعة. هذا هو الجيل الثالث من النموذج ، ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Cadillac XTS: luxury and safety in one package

Cadillac XTS: luxury and safety in one package 1
1

Cadillac XTS: luxury and safety in one package

Cadillac XTS: luxury and safety in one package 2

General Motors introduced the 2014 Cadillac XTS, a more advanced model of its predecessor, the best representative of the premium class. The XTS model has a complete set of necessary functions, presented in a huge variety of seductive forms, in a word, beautiful design combined with innovative technologies. The Cadillac XTS is complemented by the Cadillac User Experience (CUE) – a special program that makes this beautiful car very comfortable to drive. This program is designed for easy access to information and will help if you need help. The interface provides an eight-inch touch screen built into the center of the dashboard, which works just like an iPad; as such, the program uses partly the same technology of “one touch” and voice commands. General Motors also offers a personal access key, which is also used on the iPad.

Cadillac XTS is presented in four classes: standard, luxury, premium and platinum. The luxury sedan is equipped with a magnetic damping system, which makes it look like superhero cars. The magnets provide quiet travel and impeccable controllability, which also leads to a favorable correction of stiffness with the introduction of magnetically reactive fluid into the shock absorbers. Under the hood, this baby has a volume of three and six tenths of a liter, a six-cylinder engine that produces 410 horsepower and 369 Nm of torque and all this is available to platinum and premium models. The remaining models have 305 horsepower. Four-wheel drive is basic in the first three models with extra cost at the base price.

The exterior of the Cadillac XTS is standard, with xenon headlights mounted on the roof of the antenna and 19-inch wheels that give the car a luxurious appearance, in general.

Inside the car is an exuding luxury dashboard. The car is equipped with a first-class multimedia system, an eight-channel Bose sound system and a parking assistance system. Leather seats have ten choices. This luxury car has an all-wheel drive, interior lighting and an adjustment system for the front row of seats, as well as improved lighting for daytime running lights and a rear view camera.

Passengers are in complete safety, because the car has a full range of functions, and in addition it has an anti-lock braking system and reliable grip, which in total ensure stability of control. The sedan is equipped with dual front airbags and side airbags. In addition, it also features special features such as lane departure warning, automatic collision protection and cruise control. Any model has a set of headlights that can be turned off during oncoming traffic, it is also possible to create additional parameters for the comfort of a particular client.

RELATED POSTS

  • Cadillac XTS: luxury and safety in one package 3

    Cadillac CTS III generation

    Cadillac CTS III generation The official example of the updated Cadillac CTS was held in 2013 at the New York Auto Show. For 11 years, the sale of the…

  • Cadillac XTS: luxury and safety in one package 4

    Cadillac cts

    Cadillac cts The location of the first show of the CTS model of the Cadillac branch, celebrating this century, the leadership of General Motors has…

  • Cadillac XTS: luxury and safety in one package 5

    Audi A4 Sedan – comfort and luxury at an affordable cost

    Audi A4 Sedan – comfort and luxury at an affordable cost The range of Audi cars with the “A” index is extensive, however, the Audi A4 model demonstrates…

  • Cadillac XTS: luxury and safety in one package 6

    Third Generation Cadillac CTS-V

    Third Generation Cadillac CTS-V The new Cadillac CTS-V sedan is already on the road and looks impressive. This is the third generation of the model,…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)