أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

اكسسوارات السيارات للأطفال للسلامة والترفيه

اكسسوارات السيارات للأطفال للسلامة والترفيه 1
1

اكسسوارات السيارات للأطفال للسلامة والترفيه.

من المستحيل تخيل الحياة البشرية في العالم الحديث بدون سيارة. مع ظهور الطفل في الأسرة ، تجد هذه الحقيقة المشتركة أدلة جديدة. الكثير من الأنشطة اليومية المتعلقة بالسفر في مدينة كبيرة ، والسفر والتنقل تجعل الآباء يفكرون في سلامة وراحة العثور على الطفل في السيارة. يحدث أن الدخول في الاختناقات المرورية أو القيادة لمسافات طويلة ، نقضي وقتًا طويلاً في السيارة. لذلك ، من الجدير بالقلق مسبقًا أن تصبح الرحلة التالية هواية ممتعة ، وليس تعذيبًا لك ولطفلك.

في كثير من الأحيان ، يضع الآباء الطفل في سلة محمولة من عربة الأطفال في المقعد الأمامي للسيارة أو يرتبونها خلفها مع الكثير من الألعاب ، دون التفكير في سلامتها. إن حياة وصحة الطفل في المهد ، في أيدي الوالدين أو الأسوأ ، بحرية في السيارة ، معرضة لخطر كبير أثناء الكبح في حالات الطوارئ. تتحول الأشياء غير الآمنة في السيارة أثناء التوقف المفاجئ إلى قذيفة خطيرة. كيف تضمن سلامة الطفل المنقول في السيارة؟ إليك بعض الإرشادات ..

اكسسوارات السيارات للأطفال للسلامة والترفيه 2

يمكنك فقط نقل طفل يصل عمره إلى 12 عامًا عند تثبيته في مقعد سيارة خاص أو حامل رضيع في المقعد الخلفي للسيارة. في الوقت الحالي ، يعد اختيار هذه الملحقات ضخمًا ويعتمد على عمر الطفل وطوله ووزنه ، وعلى حجم الماكينة ، وأيضًا على المدة التي يجب أن يقدمها في رأيك. يتم نقل الأطفال الذين لا يزالون لا يستطيعون الجلوس بمفردهم في حاملات الأطفال (الفاصوليا) ، ويتم تثبيتها على المقعد الخلفي للسيارة وتثبيتها بحيث تواجه أرجل الطفل الباب. في مثل هذه الحمالات ، يتم تثبيت الطفل بأربطة ناعمة ، وستكون حماية الرأس مفيدة.

يتم نقل الأطفال الأكبر سنًا ، حتى عمر عام ونصف تقريبًا ، في كراسي حمل خاصة مثبتة في الأمام (مع إيقاف تشغيل الوسادة الهوائية) أو المقعد الخلفي للسيارة ، في مواجهة اتجاه السفر. ويرجع هذا الوضع إلى الخصائص الفسيولوجية لطفل في هذا العمر ، وهي ضعف عضلة الرقبة ..

في المستقبل ، يتم شراء كرسي للطفل ، يتم تثبيته في المقعد الخلفي بشكل أساسي في اتجاه السفر. نظرًا لأن الأطفال في سن ما قبل المدرسة الابتدائية غالبًا ما ينامون أثناء الرحلة ، فإن مقاعد السيارة هذه لها أوضاع إمالة عديدة للنوم المريح واليقظة. من المهم جدًا مراعاة أن الطفل كان مرتاحًا على الكرسي. خلاف ذلك ، سوف يقلق ، ويصرفك عن القيادة.

الأطفال الذين يزنون 15-18 كجم في السيارة في كراسي ، حيث ، مع نمو الطفل ، يمكنك التبديل من أحزمة المقاعد الداخلية إلى الخارجية ، ثم إزالة مسند الظهر ، وترك المقعد. يتم تثبيت مقاعد السيارة هذه في المقعد الخلفي فقط في اتجاه السفر. للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6-10 سنوات ، يتم استخدام مقعد بطانة ، في هذه الحالة ، يتم استخدام أحزمة مقعد السيارة للتثبيت.

إذا كنت عمليًا وتخطط لشراء مقعد سيارة للأطفال لفترة طويلة ، فنحن نوصي بالاهتمام بكراسي التحويل العالمية المناسبة لطفل يتراوح عمره من سنة إلى 7-10 سنوات. يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا ارتداء حزام الكتف إذا كان ارتفاعهم يصل إلى 140 سم.

يمكنك شراء ملحقات إضافية لمقعد سيارة الطفل ، والتي لن تضمن فقط سلامة الطفل ، ولكن أيضًا الراحة أثناء الرحلات الطويلة ووقت التوقف المتكرر في الاختناقات المرورية. من أجل مزاج جيد للطفل على الطريق والهدوء الأبوي ، من المهم توفير الراحة للطفل في السيارة ، والترفيه عنه. من المعروف أن الأطفال لا يمكن أن يكونوا بلا حراك لفترة طويلة ، مثبتين على كرسي. لحماية الجزء الخلفي من مقعدك من عواقب النقر عليه بأقدام الطفل وفي الوقت نفسه إبقاء طفلك مشغولاً ، يمكنك استخدام حقيبة منظم ، في جيوب عديدة منها الكتب وأقلام الرصاص والورق ، يمكن بسهولة لعب ألعاب الأطفال المفضلة وضعت.

في الرحلات ، لا غنى عن وسادة السيارة الخاصة. بسبب شكله ، سيسمح لك بإصلاح الرأس بشكل صحيح وتقليل الحمل على عضلات عنق الطفل بشكل كبير ، بالإضافة إلى تجنب الإصابات أثناء الكبح المفاجئ. بالنسبة للأطفال الأكبر سنًا ، يمكنك استخدام وسادة الوسادة على حزام المقعد ، والتي ستكون مريحة للنوم عليها. كما سيقلل من ضغط حزام الأمان على كتف الطفل. هناك تراكبات للحزام وبدون وسادة.

لرحلة مريحة ، يمكن أن تكون الشاشات والستائر مفيدة ، والتي يتم إرفاقها بكؤوس شفط خاصة بالنوافذ الخلفية والجانبية للسيارة وهي مصنوعة من مواد عاكسة ، والداخل مزين برسومات وصور حية لشخصيات كرتونية. إنهم لا يحمون الطفل من أشعة الشمس فحسب ، ولكنهم أيضًا يسليونه على الطريق.

ومع ذلك ، لا تنس أن أغلى الألعاب لن تتمكن من استبدال اتصال الطفل بأمي أو أبي. حتى لا يشعر الطفل بالوحدة في الرحلة ، حاول منحه أقصى رعاية واهتمام شخصي.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Car accessories for children for safety and entertainment

Car accessories for children for safety and entertainment 1
1

Car accessories for children for safety and entertainment.

It is impossible to imagine human life in the modern world without a car. With the advent of the child in the family, this common truth finds new evidence. A lot of everyday activities related to traveling in a big city, traveling and moving make parents think about the safety and comfort of finding the baby in the car. It happens that getting into traffic jams or driving long distances, we spend a rather long time in the car. Therefore, it is worth worrying in advance that the next trip becomes a pleasant pastime, and not torture for you and your child.

Often, parents place the baby in a portable basket from the stroller in the front seat of the car or arrange it behind with a lot of toys, without thinking about its safety. The life and health of a child in a cradle, in the hands of parents or, worse, freely in a car, is exposed to great risk during emergency braking. Unsecured objects in a car during a sudden stop turn into a dangerous projectile. How to ensure the safety of a child transported in a car? Here are some guidelines..

Car accessories for children for safety and entertainment 2

You can only transport a child up to 12 years old when fastened in a special car seat or infant carrier in the back seat of the car. Currently, the choice of these accessories is huge and depends on the age, height and weight of the baby, on the size of the machine, and also on how long, in your opinion, they will have to serve. Infants who still cannot sit on their own are transported in infant carriers (beans), mounted on the back seat of the car and installed so that the child’s legs are facing the door. In such cradles, the child is fixed with soft straps, and protection for the head will be useful.

Older children, up to about one and a half years old, are transported in special carrying chairs fixed on the front (with the airbag turned off) or the rear seat of the car, facing the direction of travel. This situation is due to the physiological characteristics of a child of this age, namely, neck muscle weakness..

In the future, a chair is purchased for the baby, which is installed in the back seat mainly in the direction of travel. Since children of primary preschool age often fall asleep during the trip, such car seats have several tilt positions for comfortable sleep and wakefulness. It is very important to consider that the baby was comfortable in the chair. Otherwise, he will worry, and distract you from driving.

Children weighing 15-18 kg are in the car in chairs, in which, as the child grows, you can switch from internal to external seat belts, subsequently remove the backrest, leaving the seat. Such car seats are installed in the rear seat only in the direction of travel. For children aged 6-10 years, a lining seat is used, in this case, car seat belts are used for fixing.

If you are practical and plan to purchase a child car seat for a long time, then we recommend paying attention to universal transforming chairs that are suitable for a child from one to 7-10 years old. Older children can wear a shoulder harness if their height reaches 140 cm.

You can purchase additional accessories for the child car seat, which will ensure not only the safety of the baby, but also comfort during long journeys and frequent downtime in traffic jams. For a good mood of the child on the road and parental calm, it is important to create comfort for the baby in the car, entertain him. It is known that children cannot be motionless for a long time, fastened in a chair. To protect the back of your chair from the consequences of tapping on it with baby feet and at the same time keep your child busy, you can use an organizer case, in numerous pockets of which books, pencils and paper, baby’s favorite toys are easily placed.

On trips, a special car pillow is also indispensable. Due to its shape, it will allow you to correctly fix the head and significantly reduce the load on the muscles of the neck of the baby, as well as avoid injuries during sudden braking. For older children, you can use the pillow-pad on the seat belt, which will be comfortable to sleep on. It will also reduce the pressure of the seat belt on the child’s shoulder. There are overlays for a belt and without pillow.

For a comfortable trip, screens and curtains can be useful, which with special suction cups are attached to the rear and side windows of the car and are made of reflective materials, and the inside is decorated with vivid drawings and images of cartoon characters. They not only protect the baby from the sun, but also entertain him on the road.

However, do not forget that the most expensive toys will not be able to replace the baby’s communication with mom or dad. So that the child does not feel lonely on the trip, try to give him maximum care and personal attention.

RELATED POSTS

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)