أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيارة أستون مارتن DB9 GT بوند الطبعة

سيارة أستون مارتن DB9 GT بوند الطبعة 1
1

أستون مارتن DB9 GT Bond Edition - سيارة رياضية عشية "Bond"

سيارة أستون مارتن DB9 GT بوند الطبعة 2

سيتمكن عشاق الأفلام قريبًا من تقييم الجزء التالي من فيلم Bond ، لكن سائقي السيارات سوف يرون هذا الحدث بطريقتهم الخاصة. والحقيقة هي أن أستون مارتن ستطلق تطورا خاصا في نسخة محدودة ، والتي ستحصل على عدد كبير من الأجزاء الجديدة ، وكذلك الملحقات مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية. لكن معظم المعجبين الحقيقيين في طراز DB9 GT سيبقون بدون هذه النسخ بوضوح ، لأن سعرها سيكون 224 ألف يورو لكل منها ، وحتى في عالم هذه العروض الحصرية ، لا يمكنك حساب سوى 150 قطعة. ومع ذلك ، سيتعين على الجميع الانتباه إلى المنتج الجديد ، لأنه مثير للاهتمام بالفعل ، وليس فقط في قطاع التصميم الخارجي ، المحرك هنا جيد جدًا أيضًا. حسنًا ، ستؤدي حقيقة وجود عدد صغير من السيارات إلى إحماء المشترين الذين سيعدون طرزًا جديدة أكثر تقدمًا في المستقبل.

المحرك ، الذي كتب عنه أعلاه ، هو كالعادة ، تركيب ضخم ومثير للإعجاب. بسعة 6.0 لتر ، تنتج هذه الوحدة ذات 12 أسطوانة 527 حصان. وفقا لذلك ، عزمه مجنون - 620 نيوتن متر. مؤشرات السرعة ، الغريبة بما فيه الكفاية ، هي عمليا المتقشف ، بطريقة جيدة. على الرغم من الثقل اللائق ، فمن الممكن منذ البداية الحصول على مائة في 4.5 ثانية سخيفة. على عكس العديد من الزملاء من أوروبا ، لا تحاول هذه السيارة أن تقتصر على أي سرعة قصوى ، وبالتالي فهي تعطي 295 كم / ساعة بعقل هادئ. يتم استخدام صندوق به مثل هذا المحرك تلقائيًا ، والمدهش هو أنه لم يتم الضغط هنا على بعض الوحدات الحديثة الفائقة مع مجموعة من الخطوات ، فهي تكلف أتوماتيكيًا بست سرعات عاديًا.

نظرًا لأن إصدارًا خاصًا سيصدر ، استخدم المبدعون لونًا خاصًا بنفس الدرجة - أحد ظلال الفضة. بادئ ذي بدء ، قرروا التأكيد على خصوصية النموذج بمساعدة لوحات الأسماء ، ثم أضافوا عجلات ضخمة مزودة بأقراص 20 بوصة هنا ، وقاموا بتوابلها بالكامل عن طريق طلاء الفرجار بلون الجسم. تم تزيين الجزء الأمامي من السيارة بتقسيم ، والجزء الخلفي مع موزع ، وتُوج الأجزاء الجانبية بمآخذ الهواء. لكي يعرف المالك السيارة المحددة التي يمتلكها من سلسلة خاصة ، سيكون قادرًا على العثور على رقم شخصي في مقصورة الركاب ، وستظهر الأرقام أيضًا في الداخل للإشارة إلى رقم الوكيل الذي قام بتوقيت السيارة ، والشاشة ، وهو أساس نظام الوسائط المتعددة ، سوف تتلقى شاشة البداية الخاصة - تحية.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سيارة أستون مارتن DB9 GT بوند الطبعة 3

    سيارة MercedesAMG C 63 الطبعة 1

    Mercedes-AMG C 63 Edition 1 - تعديل من الشركة المصنعة الرسمية! في معظم الأحيان ، يتم إنتاج أي تعديلات من قبل ateliers المتخصصة المشاركة في ...

  • سيارة أستون مارتن DB9 GT بوند الطبعة 4

    فولكس واجن بولو سوتشي الطبعة - استعراض ، استعراض المالك ، استهلاك الوقود ، والتطهير الأرض

    فولكس واجن بولو سوتشي الطبعة - الملامح الرئيسية والاختلافات في الإصدار الأولمبي للسيارة فولكس واجن بولو الميزات والاختلافات في السيارة ...

  • سيارة أستون مارتن DB9 GT بوند الطبعة 5

    شيفروليه نيفا مع محرك أوبل - الوصف والميزات

    شيفروليه نيفا مع محرك أوبل - نظرة عامة على المحرك الجديد وفوائد الديزل نيفا ما هو الفرق بين شيفروليه نيفا و ...

  • سيارة أستون مارتن DB9 GT بوند الطبعة 6

    مازدا 6

    مازدا 6 ليس سراً أنه بمجرد ظهور سيارات مثل مازدا في السوق الروسية ، أصبح من الواضح للجميع أنها ستكون هائلة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Car Aston Martin DB9 GT Bond Edition

Car Aston Martin DB9 GT Bond Edition 1
admin

Aston Martin DB9 GT Bond Edition – a sports car on the eve of the “Bond”

Car Aston Martin DB9 GT Bond Edition 2

Soon movie lovers will be able to evaluate the next part of the Bond movie, but motorists will perceive this event in their own way. The fact is that Aston Martin will launch a special development in a limited version, which will receive a considerable number of new parts, as well as very interesting accessories. But most of the true fans of the DB9 GT model will clearly remain without these copies, since the price for them will be 224 thousand euros each, and even in the world of such exclusives, you can count only 150 pieces. Nevertheless, everyone will have to pay attention to the new product, because it is actually interesting, and not only in the external design segment, the engine here is also very good. Well, the fact of a small number of cars will only warm up buyers who will prepare new, much more advanced models in the future.

The engine, which was written about above, is, as usual, a very massive and impressive installation. With a capacity of 6.0 liters, this unit with 12 cylinders produces 527 horses. Accordingly, his torque is crazy – 620 Nm. Speed ‚Äč‚Äčindicators, oddly enough, are practically Spartan, in a good way. Despite the decent weight, from the start it will be possible to gain a hundred in a ridiculous 4.5 seconds. Unlike many colleagues from Europe, this car does not try to be limited to any maximum speed, therefore it gives out 295 km / h with a quiet mind. A box with such a motor is used automatically, and what is surprising, some super modern unit with a bunch of steps was not pushed here, they cost a banal 6-speed automatic.

Given that a special version is coming out, the creators used an equally special body color – one of the shades of silver. First of all, they decided to emphasize the exclusivity of the model with the help of nameplates, then they added huge wheels with 20 inch disks here, and spiced it all up by painting the calipers in body color. The front of the car was decorated with a splitter, the rear with a diffuser, and the side parts were crowned with air intakes. In order for the owner to know which particular car he has from a special series, he will be able to find a personal number in the passenger compartment, numbers will also appear inside indicating the number of the agent who timed the car, and the display, which is the basis of the multimedia system, will receive a special splash screen – a greeting.

RELATED POSTS

  • Car Aston Martin DB9 GT Bond Edition 3

    Car Mercedes-AMG C 63 Edition 1

    Mercedes-AMG C 63 Edition 1 – modification from the official manufacturer! Most often, any modifications are produced by specialized ateliers involved in…

  • Car Aston Martin DB9 GT Bond Edition 4

    Volkswagen polo sochi edition – review, owner reviews, fuel consumption, ground clearance

    Volkswagen polo sochi edition – the main features and differences of the olympic version of the car volkswagen polo Features and differences of the car…

  • Car Aston Martin DB9 GT Bond Edition 5

    Chevrolet niva with opel engine – description and features

    Chevrolet Niva with an opel engine – an overview of the new engine and the benefits of a diesel Niva What is the difference between a Chevrolet Niva and…

  • Car Aston Martin DB9 GT Bond Edition 6

    Mazda 6

    Mazda 6 It’s no secret that as soon as cars such as the Mazda appeared on the Russian market, it became clear to everyone that they would be enormously…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)