أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيارة BMW غران توريزمو

سيارة BMW غران توريزمو 1
1

BMW غران توريزمو

سيارة BMW غران توريزمو 2

عند تطوير BMW غران توريزمو BMW, BMW سعى متخصصون للحصول على سيارة تجمع بين خصائص الجودة للعديد من قطاعات السيارات في وقت واحد. ونتيجة لذلك ، تلقى Gran Turismo صالون صالون فخم مع إمكانية التحول مماثلة لتلك التي من العربات. كان كريس بنغلا ، المشهور بكونه قادرًا على إعطاء مظهر رائع للغاية للسيارات ، منخرطًا في تصميم السيارة. يمتلك جسم Gran Turismo صورة ظلية ديناميكية ، في الخلف توجد رفوف ذات علامات تجارية ذات شكل عكسي ، والأبواب ذات تصميم بدون إطار. لننظر في المزايا الأخرى التي تتمتع بها السيارة المحددة.

تصميم داخلي

يتميز الجزء الداخلي للسيارة المعنية بوجود التشطيبات باهظة الثمن ، والمساحة الخالية الواسعة ، والراحة العالية. نظرًا للكمية الكبيرة من الزجاج الجانبي والسقف البانورامي ، فإن المساحة الداخلية تتوسع بصريًا بشكل أكبر. بالفعل في التكوين الأساسي ، تصطف مقاعد السيارة بجلد داكوتا ، أما الديكور الداخلي فيحتوي على مواد بلاستيكية ناعمة وألومنيوم ناعم. تتميز الكراسي ذات المساند العالية بالهبوط المرتفع ، مما يؤدي إلى جانب المداخل الواسعة إلى تبسيط عملية الهبوط والنزول.

اعتمادا على المعدات الاختيارية ، يمكن تحويل صالون في مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. على سبيل المثال ، في الإصدار الأساسي ، تحريك الأريكة الخلفية للأمام عشرة سنتيمترات ، ونتيجة لذلك ، سيزداد حجم حجرة الأمتعة من 440 إلى 590 لترا. علاوة على ذلك ، في المقاعد الخلفية سيكون هناك متسع كبير لملاءمة مريحة.

التقنية ، المعدات الاختيارية

تم تجهيز جميع وحدات الطاقة المثبتة على Gran Turismo بشاحن توربيني ونظام حقن الوقود عالي الدقة. هذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن المحركات في استهلاك الوقود منخفضة نسبيا تطوير أقصى طاقة ممكنة. لذلك ، في الإصدار الأعلى من Gran Turismo ، تم تثبيت محرك بنزين سعة 4.4 لتر بسعة 404 لتر. من عند. يوفر هذا المحرك تسارع السيارة إلى مئات في 5.5 ثانية مع أحد عشر لترا من استهلاك الوقود في المدينة.

في التكوين الأساسي ، تم تجهيز السيارة بمحرك 3 لتر بسعة 306 لتر. من عند. هذا المحرك يسرع السيارة إلى مئات في 9.6 ثانية. أولئك الذين يفضلون السيارات مع محركات الديزل يجب شراء BMW غران توريزمو بمحرك ديزل بقوة 245 لتر. من عند. تتميز وحدة الطاقة هذه بحقيقة أن كتلة الأسطوانة مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم. يمكن لمحرك الديزل تسريع السيارة إلى مئات في سبع ثوانٍ بستة لترات من استهلاك الوقود. يتم إقران جميع المحركات مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي هيدروليكي ZF.

تم تجهيز Gran Turismo بعدد كبير من الخيارات ، والتي ينبغي الإشارة إلى مجموعة من ميزات السلامة ، بما في ذلك أنظمة الحماية الإلكترونية السلبية والفعالة للجسم والركاب. كخيارات إضافية ، تم تجهيز السيارة بسقف بانورامي ، نظام تثبيت السرعة ، نظام الرؤية الليلية وغيرها من الأجهزة المفيدة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سيارة BMW غران توريزمو 3

    القطع BMW Gran Coupe - "حجر عثرة" لـ Mercedes-Benz

    القطع BMW Gran Coupe - "حجر عثرة" لـ Mercedes-Benz على الارجح ، و BMW المهندسين ، بعد الانتهاء من بناء سيارة غران 6-سلسلة في ...

  • سيارة BMW غران توريزمو 4

    BMW سلسلة 2 Gran Tourer - أفضل سيارة عائلية

    BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer - أفضل سيارة عائلية إذا قررت شراء سيارة عائلية ، فمن المرجح أن تفضل الانتباه إلى المركبات التي بها ...

  • سيارة BMW غران توريزمو 5

    كروس شيفروليه كابتيفا

    كروس أوفر شيفروليه كابتيفا حدث عرض شفروليه كابتيفا كروس في عام 2006. جذب انتباه سائقي السيارات لهذه السيارة ، ...

  • سيارة BMW غران توريزمو 6

    القطع Mercedes CLC

    نسخة معدلة من الكوبيه Mercedes CLC في عملية تحديث CLC كوبيه ، Mercedes إعادة تصفيف المهندسين أو استبدالهم بالكامل بأكثر من ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Car BMW Gran Turismo

Car BMW Gran Turismo 1
admin

BMW Gran Turismo

Car BMW Gran Turismo 2

When developing the BMW Gran Turismo BMW, BMW specialists sought to obtain a vehicle that combines the quality characteristics of several automotive segments at once. As a result, Gran Turismo received a luxurious saloon saloon with the possibility of transformation similar to that of wagons. Chris Bengla, who is famous for being able to give cars a very extraordinary appearance, was engaged in the design of the car. The Gran Turismo body has a dynamic silhouette, in the back there are branded racks with a reverse kink, the doors have a frameless design. Let’s consider what other advantages the specified car has.

Interior design

The interior of the car in question is distinguished by the presence of expensive finishes, extensive free space, and high comfort. Due to the significant amount of side glazing, panoramic roof, the interior space visually expands even more. Already in the basic configuration, the car seats are lined with Dakota leather, the interior is decorated with soft plastic, brushed aluminum inserts. Armchairs have a high landing, which in combination with wide doorways simplifies the process of landing and disembarkation.

Depending on the optional equipment, the salon can be transformed in a variety of options. For example, in the basic version, the rear sofa shifts ten centimeters forward and due to this, the volume of the luggage compartment will increase from 440 to 590 liters. Moreover, in the rear seats there will be plenty of room for a comfortable fit.

Technical, optional equipment

All power units that are installed on the Gran Turismo are equipped with a turbocharger and a high-precision fuel injection system. This leads to the fact that the engines at relatively low fuel consumption develop the maximum possible power. So, in the top version on Gran Turismo, a 4.4-liter gasoline engine with a capacity of 404 liters is installed. from. This motor provides the car acceleration to hundreds in 5.5 seconds with eleven liters of fuel consumption in the city.

In the basic configuration, the car is equipped with a 3-liter engine with a capacity of 306 liters. from. This engine accelerates the car to hundreds in 9.6 seconds. Those who prefer cars with diesel engines should buy a BMW Gran Turismo with a 245-liter turbocharged diesel engine. from. This power unit is notable for the fact that its cylinder block is made of aluminum alloy. A diesel engine can accelerate a car to hundreds in seven seconds at six liters of fuel consumption. All engines are paired with a ZF hydromechanical automatic transmission.

Gran Turismo is equipped with a large number of options, of which a complex of safety features should be noted, including passive and active electronic protection systems for the body and passengers. As additional options, the car is equipped with a panoramic roof, cruise control, night vision system and other useful devices.

RELATED POSTS

  • Car BMW Gran Turismo 3

    Coupe BMW Gran Coupe – “stumbling block” for Mercedes-Benz

    Coupe BMW Gran Coupe – “stumbling block” for Mercedes-Benz Probably, the BMW engineers, having completed the construction of the Gran 6-Series sedan in…

  • Car BMW Gran Turismo 4

    BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer – the best family car

    BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer – the best family car If you decide to buy a family car, you will most likely prefer to pay attention to vehicles with a…

  • Car BMW Gran Turismo 5

    Crossover Chevrolet Captiva

    Crossover Chevrolet Captiva The presentation of the Chevrolet Captiva crossover took place in 2006. The attention of motorists to this car is attracted,…

  • Car BMW Gran Turismo 6

    Coupe Mercedes CLC

    The modified version of the coupe Mercedes CLC In the process of modernizing the CLC coupe, Mercedes engineers restyled or completely replaced more than…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)