أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيارة MercedesAMG C 63 الطبعة 1

سيارة Mercedes-AMG C 63 الطبعة 1 1
1

Mercedes-AMG C 63 Edition 1 - تعديل من الشركة المصنعة الرسمية!

سيارة Mercedes-AMG C 63 الطبعة 1 2

في معظم الأحيان ، يتم إنتاج أي تعديلات بواسطة ورش عمل متخصصة تشارك في صقل السطح الخارجي والمحرك ، أو شيء واحد فقط. لكن الشركة Mercedes-Benz قررت الذهاب المعدّل من خلال تقديم النسخة الأولى من التعديل Mercedes-Benz C 63 - الإصدار 1. سيتم تقديم هذا الجهاز قريبًا ، بالطبع ، في فرانكفورت. بالمناسبة ، لن تكون هذه هي النسخة الخاصة الوحيدة من النموذج من الألمان ، لكنها الأكثر قوة. إذا أخذنا ككل ، فإن المطورين لم يغيروا أي شيء في المحرك على الإطلاق ، فهو بالفعل الأحدث عمليًا ، وتم وضع جميع الجهود في التعليق ، وتحسين التصميم وبعض الأشياء الصغيرة الأخرى. سيكون من المثير للاهتمام للغاية أن نسمع من الشركة المصنعة سعرها الذي ستثبته على تطورها غير النمطي.

بالنسبة للمحرك ، كما ذكر أعلاه ، لا يوجد شيء خاص يمكن قوله. سيظهر محرك بيتوربو الشهير 4.0 لتر أمام الجمهور. وهو متوفر في نسختين ، وسيكون هذا التطوير قادرًا على استخدام كلا الخيارين. في الأداء الأول الأكثر راحة ، ستعطي الجدة 476 حصانًا ، لكن 510 حصانًا ستصبح ذروة القوة. من خلال العمل بشكل وثيق مع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ، ستتمكن الكوبيه من كسر السلسلة ، إذا جاز لي أن أقول ، الوصول إلى مائة في 3.9 ثانية. الآن حول ابتكارات محددة. سوف تتلقى الجدة فرامل خاصة مصنوعة من ألياف الكربون والسيراميك. ستأتي العجلات مع السيارة في بعدين - 19 بوصة و 20 ، في حين سيكون لها تصميم فريد وسيتم تشكيلها. كما هو الحال في الجسم ، مما يجعل الوعد تجاه سيارات السباق من DTM ، ستحتوي المقصورة على مقاعد ذات خط أصفر خاص ، وهذا ينعش حقًا مظهر الجهاز الأنيق الذي اعتدنا عليه. وتشمل الميزات المفيدة الأخرى تفاضل الانزلاق المحدود ، والتعليق الخاص من AMG ، وامتصاص الصدمات ، والتي يمكن تغيير صلابتها.

في الخارج ، لا يمكن للحداثة ، بالطبع ، الاستغناء عن الابتكارات. مجموعة أدوات الجسم ، والتي ستؤثر على الديناميكا الهوائية ، سيظهر ناشر في الخلف ، ومفسد قليلاً في الأمام. إذا قارنا هذا الإصدار مع الإصدار الأول ، فإنه يعكس تمامًا ما تحت غطاء محرك السيارة ، وهو أمر رائع جدًا. ما تحتاج أيضًا إلى الانتباه إليه هو ترقيم "الإصدار 1" ، والذي يعني في حد ذاته أننا ننتظر بالتأكيد حلولًا أكثر تقدمًا ، المسار ، على الأرجح ، وليس في العام المقبل.

Mercedes مولد مفتاح البذور ل Vediamo

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سيارة Mercedes-AMG C 63 الطبعة 1 3

    سيارة أستون مارتن DB9 GT بوند الطبعة

    أستون مارتن DB9 GT Bond Edition - سيارة رياضية عشية محبي فيلم "Bond" قريباً سيتمكنون من تقييم الجزء التالي من فيلم Bond ، ولكن ...

  • سيارة Mercedes-AMG C 63 الطبعة 1 4

    فولكس واجن بولو سوتشي الطبعة - استعراض ، استعراض المالك ، استهلاك الوقود ، والتطهير الأرض

    فولكس واجن بولو سوتشي الطبعة - الملامح الرئيسية والاختلافات في الإصدار الأولمبي للسيارة فولكس واجن بولو الميزات والاختلافات في السيارة ...

  • سيارة Mercedes-AMG C 63 الطبعة 1 5

    Ford انصهار

    بدون كلمة رئيسية منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، تلقى رسول Whatsapp من جهاز الاستقبال الرئيسي لدينا رسالة مقلقة من مالك السيارة المذكورة في ...

  • سيارة Mercedes-AMG C 63 الطبعة 1 6

    كروس أوفر كيا سبورتاج 2015

    Crossover Kia Sportage 2015 لا تقوم الشركة المصنعة الكورية بتوزيع معلومات حول الإصدار المحدث من التقاطع ، على الرغم من أنها في بعض الأحيان ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Car Mercedes-AMG C 63 Edition 1

Car Mercedes-AMG C 63 Edition 1 1
1

Mercedes-AMG C 63 Edition 1 – modification from the official manufacturer!

Car Mercedes-AMG C 63 Edition 1 2

Most often, any modifications are produced by specialized ateliers involved in the refinement of the exterior and engine, or just one thing. But, the company Mercedes-Benz decided to go the modifier by presenting the first version of the modified Mercedes-Benz C 63 – Edition 1. The presentation of this device will take place very soon, of course, in Frankfurt. By the way, this will not be the only such special version of the model from the Germans, but it is it that is the most powerful. If we take as a whole, then the developers did not change anything in the engine at all, it is already practically the newest, all efforts were put into suspension, refinement of the design and some other little things. It will be very interesting to hear from the manufacturer what price tag they will install on their atypical development.

As for the engine, as mentioned above, there is nothing special to say. A well-known 4.0 liter biturbo engine will appear before the public. It is available in two versions, and this development will be able to use both options. In the first, more relaxed, performance, the novelty will give out 476 horses, but 510 horses will become the peak of power. Working closely with the automatic transmission, the coupe will be able to break the chain, if I may say so, getting to a hundred in 3.9 seconds. Now about specific innovations. Novelty will receive special brakes made of carbon fiber and ceramic. The wheels will come with the car in two dimensions – 19 inches and 20, while they will have a unique design and they will be forged. As on the body, making a promise towards racing cars from DTM, the cabin will feature seats with a special line of yellow, this really refreshes the look of the elegant apparatus we are used to. Other useful features include a limited slip differential, a special suspension from AMG, and shock absorbers, the stiffness of which can be changed.

Outside, the novelty, of course, could not do without innovations. The body kit, which will affect the aerodynamics, a diffuser will appear at the rear, and a slightly increased spoiler in front. If we compare this version with the stock one, then it fully reflects what is under her hood, which is very cool. What else you need to pay attention to is the numbering “Edition 1”, which by itself implies that we are definitely waiting for more advanced solutions, the path, most likely, and not in the coming year.

Mercedes Seed key generator for Vediamo

RELATED POSTS

  • Car Mercedes-AMG C 63 Edition 1 3

    Car Aston Martin DB9 GT Bond Edition

    Aston Martin DB9 GT Bond Edition – a sports car on the eve of the “Bond” Soon movie lovers will be able to evaluate the next part of the Bond movie, but…

  • Car Mercedes-AMG C 63 Edition 1 4

    Volkswagen polo sochi edition – review, owner reviews, fuel consumption, ground clearance

    Volkswagen polo sochi edition – the main features and differences of the olympic version of the car volkswagen polo Features and differences of the car…

  • Car Mercedes-AMG C 63 Edition 1 5

    Ford fusion

    Without keyword Not so long ago, the Whatsapp messenger of our master receiver received an alarming message from the owner of the car mentioned in the…

  • Car Mercedes-AMG C 63 Edition 1 6

    Crossover Kia Sportage 2015

    Crossover Kia Sportage 2015 The Korean manufacturer does not distribute information about the updated version of the crossover, although occasionally it…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)