أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيارة Mercedes-Benz GLC

سيارة Mercedes-Benz جي ال سي 1
1

Affordقادرة وأنيقة Mercedes-Benz GLC

سيارة Mercedes-Benz جي ال سي 2

Mercedes-Benz GLC - جيل جديد من سيارات الكروس أوفر. استبدل GLK المعروف. نظرًا لأن الميزات القاسية في السيارات لم تعد رائجة ، يتم تقديم نماذج للعملاء بأشكال مستديرة ودقيقة. أصبح الصالون في GLC واسعًا مقارنة بسابقه. صقل آخر سوف يسعد عشاق Mercedes-Benz. مع هذا التقاطع ، سيكون عليك النزول في محطة وقود أقل في كثير من الأحيان ، في حين أن سرعة الرحلة لم تنخفض.

ظهرت شخصية رياضية قليلاً في العبور. لن تكون أقواس العجلات قادرة على إعطاء المستوى المطلوب من سالكية. المصابيح الأمامية ، بدأت شواية المبرد تبدو أكثر تعبيرا. يتم إنشاؤها في أسلوب الشركات Mercedes. يتم تقليل الخلوص الأرضي قليلاً ، ولكن يمكن تصحيح ذلك عن طريق تعليق هوائي إضافي.

ظهرت تغييرات جذرية أيضا في الداخل. عجلة قيادة متغيرة بشكل جذري. لديها مظهر جهاز متعدد الوظائف ثلاثي الكلام. إنه مريح من الداخل ، والذي يتحقق بسبب وجود برامج وأنظمة خاصة. تحتوي السيارة على برامج ذكية مدمجة. بمساعدتها ، يمكنك ضبط الخلوص. تقدم الشركة المصنعة عدة إصدارات من كروس أوفر. جعل الجسم المتقاطع من السهل. انخفض الوزن بنسبة 80 كجم. وقد تحقق ذلك بسبب الألمنيوم والفولاذ عالي القوة.

ستنتج النسخة الرئيسية من GLC 170 لترًا. مع. ، حيث يتم استهلاك الوقود فقط 5.5 لتر. ولكن هناك إصدارات أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، سيكون الخيار الممتاز هو GLC بسعة 204 حصان. سيختلف سعر السيارة اعتمادًا على التعديل. التكلفة التقريبية للإصدار الأساسي هي 2,480,000 روبل.

إذا تحدثنا عن GLC ، فإنه يسير بسرعة وبسعر مناسب تمامًاfordقادر. تقدم الشركة المصنعة خمسة أوضاع للسفر. إذا كان الكروس أوفر مخططًا غالبًا للقيادة على الطرق الوعرة ، فمن الأفضل طلب حزمة خاصة للطرق الوعرة. هذا سيسمح لك بالتغلب على التضاريس دون صعوبة ..

مولد مفتاح البذور ل Monaco DTS و Vediamo

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سيارة Mercedes-Benz جي ال سي 3

    اختر سيارة Mercedes-Benz ML

    اختر سيارة Mercedes-Benz ML تسبب النجم ذو الثلاثة أشعة على الغطاء دائمًا في إثارة خاصة بين مواطنينا. في التسعينات ، رمز ...

  • سيارة Mercedes-Benz جي ال سي 4

    Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 AMG - منافس جدير BMW X4 و X6

    Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 AMG - منافس جدير BMW X4 و X6 قبل ذلك ، لفترة طويلة ، BMW ارتبط X6 فقط بالقطاع المتميز لـ…

  • سيارة Mercedes-Benz جي ال سي 5

    Mercedes-Benz فئة S - المشرع

    Mercedes-Benz الفئة S - المشرع بعد أن وداعًا لعلامة Maybach التجارية في عام 2012 ، بدأ مطورو Daimler AG بقوة متجددة في التحديث ...

  • سيارة Mercedes-Benz جي ال سي 6

    Mercedes-Benz فئة ب

    Mercedes-Benz الفئة B تم إطلاق الإصدار قبل الإنتاج من هذا الطراز في 2004 في باريس. تم إصدار المسلسل بعد عام في عام 2005 وتم تقديمه إلى ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Car Mercedes-Benz GLC

Car Mercedes-Benz GLC 1
1

Affordable and stylish Mercedes-Benz GLC

Car Mercedes-Benz GLC 2

Mercedes-Benz GLC – a new generation crossover. He replaced the well-known GLK. Since the harsh features in cars are no longer in vogue, customers are offered models with rounded and delicate shapes. The salon in the GLC has become spacious compared to its predecessor. Another refinement will delight fans of Mercedes-Benz. With this crossover, you’ll have to drop by at a gas station less often, while the speed of the trip did not decrease.

A slightly sporty character appeared in the crossover. Wheel arches will not be able to give the desired level of patency. Headlights, a radiator grill began to look more expressively. They are created in the corporate style of Mercedes. Ground clearance is slightly reduced, but this can be corrected by additional air suspension.

Dramatic changes also appeared inside. Radically transformed steering wheel. It has the appearance of a three-spoke multifunctional device. It is comfortable inside, which is achieved due to the presence of special programs, systems. The car has built-in smart programs. With its help, you can adjust the clearance. The manufacturer offers several versions of the crossover. The crossover body made it easier. Weight decreased by 80 kg. This was achieved due to aluminum, high-strength steel.

The main version of the GLC will produce 170 liters. with., where fuel is consumed only 5.5 liters. But there are other versions. For example, an excellent option would be a GLC with a capacity of 204 hp. The price of the car will vary depending on the modification. The approximate cost of the basic version is 2,480,000 rubles.

If we talk about the GLC, then it goes fast and at a price quite affordable. The manufacturer offers five travel modes. If the crossover is often planned on off-road driving, then it is better to order a special Off-Road package. This will allow you to overcome the terrain without difficulty..

Seed key generator for Monaco DTS and Vediamo

RELATED POSTS

  • Car Mercedes-Benz GLC 3

    Choose a car Mercedes-Benz ML

    Choose a car Mercedes-Benz ML The three-rayed star on the hood always caused a special thrill among our compatriots. In the nineties, the symbol of…

  • Car Mercedes-Benz GLC 4

    Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 AMG – worthy rival of BMW X4 and X6

    Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 AMG – worthy rival of BMW X4 and X6 Prior to this, for a long time, the BMW X6 was associated only with the premium segment of the…

  • Car Mercedes-Benz GLC 5

    Mercedes-Benz Class S – Legislator

    Mercedes-Benz Class S – Legislator Having said goodbye to the Maybach brand in 2012, the developers of Daimler AG with renewed vigor began to modernize…

  • Car Mercedes-Benz GLC 6

    Mercedes-Benz B class

    Mercedes-Benz B class The pre-production release of this model took place in 2004 in Paris. Serial was released a year later in 2005 and was presented to…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)