أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

سيارة Mercedes SLS AMG

سيارة Mercedes 1
1

Mercedes SLS AMG - الأسرع Mercedes سيارة

سيارة Mercedes 2

Mercedes Supercar SLS AMG هي أسرع وأكثر السيارات ديناميكية المصنعة من قبل Mercedes صانع السيارات. يتم تجميع وحدة الطاقة لهذه السيارة يدويًا وفي نهاية التجميع ، يتم تثبيت لوحة بيانات المعالج على المحرك. جسم السيارة الرياضية مصنوع بالكامل تقريبا من الألومنيوم. كنتيجة لاستخدام هذه المواد ، لم يكن من الممكن فقط تقليل وزن الماكينة ، ولكن أيضًا لزيادة صلابة الجسم ، لأن الألومنيوم يسمح لك بإنشاء أجزاء ذات سمك أكبر.

ملامح الخارج والداخلية لل Mercedes SLS AMG

عند تطوير تصميم الهيكل ، لم تخترع شركة صناعة السيارات شيئًا جديدًا ، ولكنها طبقت الإنجازات التي تم اختبارها بالفعل بواسطة مسارات السباق والوقت. ونتيجة لذلك ، تلقى SLS AMG غطاءًا طويلًا تقريبًا يبلغ طوله مترين تقريبًا ، وقد تم نقله بقوة إلى مؤخرة السيارة. توفر قاعدة العجلات الطويلة والجناح الممتد حسب الضرورة السيارة الرياضية بثبات واثق على الطريق. أبواب السيارات مفتوحة على مبدأ "جناح النورس". علاوة على ذلك ، فإن "جناحيها" لا يتجاوز 2 سم. لذلك ، عند وقوف السيارات ، لا توجد مشاكل مع مغادرة المقصورة.

الداخلية سيارة رياضية ليست كبيرة ، لكنها مريحة للغاية أن تكون فيه. يتم تثبيت مقاعد مريحة للسائق والركاب في المقصورة ، والتي إصلاح الجسم بشكل آمن. تم تزيين لوحة القيادة بأسلوب كلاسيكي ، ويتم تثبيت ذراع نقل السرعات خلف عجلة القيادة. يتم تزويد مقاعد السائق والركاب بأكياس هوائية أمامية وجانبية. في حالة حدوث تصادم ، يتم تنشيط نظام الحماية النشط ، والذي لا يسمح للجسم بالخروج من المقعد ، حيث تزداد مساحة ملامسة حزام المقعد مع الجسم.

خصائص وحدة الطاقة Mercedes SLS AMG

وحدة الطاقة على Mercedes يتم تثبيت SLS AMG طولياً ومنخفض خلف محور القيادة. على العكس من ذلك ، يتم تثبيت علبة التروس خلف المحور الخلفي. ترتبط هذه الآليات عن طريق حملة رمح ، والتي تدور في أنبوب واقية. أتاح هذا الترتيب إعادة توزيع كتلة الوحدات بطريقة عقلانية ، وبالتالي تحسين ثبات الماكينة وإمكانية التحكم فيها.

تم تجهيز SLS AMG بمجموعة محركات بنزين بقوة 570 حصان. تبلغ سعة المحرك 6.2 لتر. ويعمل مع ناقل الحركة الآلي ذو 7 سرعات. تسارع ما يصل إلى مائة سيارة رياضية في 3.8 ثانية بأربعة عشر لترًا من استهلاك الوقود.

تفعيل قائمة AMG

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • سيارة Mercedes 3

    Mercedes سيارة GLK

    Mercedes سيارة GLK إذا قررت شراء سيارة تتمتع بمزايا مثل الأبعاد المدمجة والأداء الممتاز على الطرق الوعرة والداخلية المريحة ...

  • سيارة Mercedes 4

    كروس Mercedes GLA

    كروس المدمجة Mercedes GLA نموذج GLA هو الأكثر كروس كروس في خط المركبات المصنعة من قبل Mercedes الاهتمام. هذه السيارة كانت ...

  • سيارة Mercedes 5

    سيارة Mercedes جي ال اي 2014

    سيارة Mercedes GLE في تعديل 2014 بين شركات صناعة السيارات Mercedes و BMW على مدى عقود ، تم شن منافسة شرسة. لذلك ، كما ...

  • سيارة Mercedes 6

    Mercedes الفئة S سيدان

    Mercedes S- كلاس سيدان في العام الماضي ، بدأت صالات عرض بلادنا في بيع نسخة محدثة من Mercedes-Benz سيدان فئة S. في إنتاج هذا ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Car Mercedes SLS AMG

Car Mercedes SLS AMG 1
1

Mercedes SLS AMG – the fastest Mercedes car

Car Mercedes SLS AMG 2

Mercedes Supercar SLS AMG is the fastest, most dynamic vehicle manufactured by the Mercedes automaker. The power unit for this car is assembled manually and at the end of the assembly, a wizard data plate is installed on the engine. The body of the sports car is almost completely made of aluminum. As a result of using this material, it was possible not only to reduce the weight of the machine, but also to increase the rigidity of the body, since aluminum allows you to create parts of greater thickness.

Features of the exterior and interior of the Mercedes SLS AMG

When developing a body design, the automaker did not invent something new, but implemented the achievements already tested by time and race tracks. As a result, the SLS AMG received a long, almost 2-meter hood, which was strongly shifted to the rear of the car. The long wheelbase and the wing extending as necessary provide the sports car with confident stability on the road. Car doors open on the principle of “gull wing.” Moreover, the “wingspan” does not exceed 45 centimeters. Therefore, when parking, there are no problems with leaving the cabin.

The sports car interior is not large, but it is quite comfortable to be in it. Comfortable seats are installed for the driver and passengers in the cabin, which securely fix the body. The dashboard is decorated in a classic style, the gearshift lever is installed behind the wheel. The driver and passenger seats are provided with frontal and side airbags. In the event of a collision, the active protection system is activated, which does not allow the body to fly out of the chair, the area of ​​contact of the seat belt with the body increases.

Characteristics of the power unit Mercedes SLS AMG

The power unit on the Mercedes SLS AMG is mounted longitudinally and low behind the drive axle. The gearbox, on the contrary, is mounted behind the rear axle. These mechanisms are connected by means of a drive shaft, which rotates in a protective tube. This arrangement made it possible to rationally redistribute the mass of units and, as a result, improve the stability and controllability of the machine.

SLS AMG is equipped with a 570-horsepower gasoline engine assembly. The engine has a capacity of 6.2 liters. and functions with a 7-speed robotic transmission. Up to a hundred sports car accelerates in 3.8 seconds at fourteen liters of fuel consumption.

AMG menu activation

RELATED POSTS

  • Car Mercedes SLS AMG 3

    Mercedes GLK car

    Mercedes GLK car If you decide to buy a car that will have such advantages as compact dimensions, excellent off-road performance, a comfortable interior,…

  • Car Mercedes SLS AMG 4

    Crossover Mercedes GLA

    Compact crossover Mercedes GLA The GLA model is the most compact crossover in the line of vehicles manufactured by the Mercedes concern. This car was…

  • Car Mercedes SLS AMG 5

    Car Mercedes GLE 2014

    Car Mercedes GLE in the modification of 2014 Between the automakers of Mercedes and BMW for decades, fierce competition has been waged. Therefore, as…

  • Car Mercedes SLS AMG 6

    Mercedes S-Class Sedan

    Mercedes S-Class Sedan Last year, our country’s showrooms began selling an updated version of the Mercedes-Benz S-Class sedan. In the production of this…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)