أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

السيارات في أزمة 2015-2016

السيارات في أزمة 2015-2016 1
1

سيارات في أزمة 2015

السيارات في أزمة 2015-2016 2

ربما ، واجه الجميع مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياته مع الحاجة لشراء سيارة. تمكنت سيارة لشخص ما من أن تصبح جزءًا من الحياة ، لشخص ما وتأكيدًا لحالة معينة. ولكن ليس كل شخص يمكن أن يكون متأكدا بنسبة 100 ٪ من جودة "الحيوانات الأليفة" المكتسبة والآن ، عندما تكون الأزمة "تتحرك" في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، من الصعب تمامًا اختيار شيء مناسب مع الحد الأقصى من المراسلات لمعلمة "جودة السعر". بناءً على الصعوبات المذكورة أعلاه ، في وقتنا الصعب ، يتم عرض تشكيلة السيارات ذات الميزانية الروسية والصينية والأوروبية للنظر فيها لعام 2015.

لادا جرانتا وكلينا. سيارتان اقتصاديتان ، يبدأ سعرهما بـ 310 000 روبل في التكوين الأولي. ولكن للحصول على المال ، يمكنك الحصول على سيارة دون تدفئة النوافذ ، وتكييف الهواء وغيرها من النقاط المهمة للغاية. لذلك ، يتم تقديم نسخة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام من صناعة السيارات الميزانية الروسية للانتباه. وهذه النسخة من لادا لارجوس. تتميز Largus بقدرة عملية كبيرة. سعره من 420,000،580,000 إلى XNUMX،XNUMX روبل. خيار جيد للغاية بين السيارات الروسية.

فيما يتعلق بصناعة السيارات الصينية ، سياراتهم قادرة على التنافس مع العلامات التجارية الأجنبية الأخرى. وفي السعر ، على سبيل المثال ، ليفان سولانو المعروفة ليست أكثر تكلفة من المحلية. تتراوح التكلفة ، اعتمادًا على التكوين ، من 470,000،570,000 إلى XNUMX،XNUMX روبل. تتميز السيارة بالموثوقية والبساطة. لا عجب العديد من المنظمات سيارات الأجرة شراء هذه السيارة خاصة.

حسنًا ، اتجاه الميزانية الثالث هو السيارات الأوروبية. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن أوروبا الرئيسية صغيرة ، وبالتالي فإن سياراتها صغيرة وصغيرة أيضًا ، مما يعني أنها اقتصادية ، ولكنها ليست رخيصة دائمًا. على سبيل المثال ، كان على Daewoo Matiz أن يرتفع في السعر بما يصل إلى 100,000 روبل خلال الأزمة ، والآن تكلفته في المتوسط ​​430,000،XNUMX روبل.

يميز الأوروبيون فولكس فاجن بولو عن السيارات ذات الميزانية بالنسبة لروسيا. ولكن ما هو ، كل شيء ألماني ، معه ، ويكلف من 520,000،820,000 إلى 90،XNUMX روبل. عند مقارنة ماركات السيارات المعروفة لدينا ، يتم إعطاء الأولوية بشكل لا إرادي ، بالطبع ، للألمان. نعم ، كل الحياة مرتبطة بهم. في أوائل التسعينيات ، تم نقل الكثير من السيارات الألمانية إلى جميع أنحاء روسيا. ولا يزال يتعين الاعتماد فقط على "الألمان" الجودة. رغم أنهم ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، بدأوا في الاسترخاء قليلاً.

باختصار ، لا يزال "الحصان الحديدي" هو اختيار القارئ. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه لم يفشل ، كان دائمًا في متناول اليد ، "أكل" القليل من البنزين وجلب الفرح للحركة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • السيارات في أزمة 2015-2016 3

    السيارات الروسية الصنع 2015-2016

    السيارات الروسية الصنع 2015-2016 في الآونة الأخيرة ، لم تقدم صناعة السيارات الروسية عملياً سيارات جديدة للجماهير العامة. المستجدات كانت ...

  • السيارات في أزمة 2015-2016 4

    السيارات الميزانية - عروض من الشركات المصنعة

    السيارات ذات الميزانية: ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه شركات صناعة السيارات؟ لأسباب معروفة ، فإن الاختيار الأولي لأي سائق اليوم هو سيارة عملية وغير مكلفة. سنقوم…

  • السيارات في أزمة 2015-2016 5

    سيارات رخيصة لعام 2015

    Budget car 2015 شراء سيارة ، جودتها وتكلفتها ، هذه هي القضايا الرئيسية التي تهم أي سائق سيارة حديث. لحل مثل هذه القضايا يجب أن تنظر ...

  • السيارات في أزمة 2015-2016 6

    السيارات الميزانية الأوروبية

    السيارات ذات الميزانية الأوروبية - فقد الجزء المتعلق بالميزانية من السيارات الأوروبية الصنع في روسيا وزنًا كبيرًا في عام 2015. أما النماذج المتبقية فقد ارتفعت بشكل كبير ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Cars in crisis 2015-2016

Cars in crisis 2015-2016 1
admin

Cars in crisis 2015

Cars in crisis 2015-2016 2

Probably, everyone at least once in his life was faced with the need to purchase a car. A car for someone managed to become a part of life, for someone and a confirmation of a certain status. But not everyone can be 100% sure of the quality of the acquired “pet.” And now, when the crisis is “moving” around the country, it is completely difficult to choose something suitable with the maximum correspondence of the “price-quality” parameter. Based on the above difficulties, in our difficult time, the lineups of Russian, Chinese and European budget cars are offered for consideration for 2015.

Lada Granta and Kalina. Two budget cars, the price of which starts with 310 000 rubles in the initial configuration. But for the money you can get a car without heating the windows, air conditioning and other very important points. Therefore, another interesting version of the Russian budget automobile industry is offered for attention. And this version of Lada Largus. Largus is distinguished by great practicality, capacity. Its price is from 420,000 to 580,000 rubles. Quite a good option among Russian cars.

Regarding the Chinese auto industry, their cars are able to compete with other foreign brands. And in price, for example, the well-known Lifan Solano is no more expensive than domestic ones. The cost, depending on the configuration, ranges from 470,000 to 570,000 rubles. The car is distinguished by reliability and simplicity. No wonder many organizations Taxis buy this particular car.

Well, the third budget direction is European cars. Of course, the Europa mainland is small, and, consequently, their cars are also small and small, which means they are economical, but not always cheap. For example, Daewoo Matiz had to rise in price by as much as 100,000 rubles during the crisis, and now its cost is on average 430,000 rubles.

Europeans distinguish Volkswagen Polo from budget cars for Russia. But what, a German, everything is with him, and he costs from 520,000 to 820,000 rubles. Comparing the brands of cars known to us, involuntarily priority is given, of course, to the Germans. Yes, all life is connected with them. In the early 90s, so many German cars were transported to all parts of Russia. And still have to rely only on quality “Germans”. Although they, in recent years, began to relax a little.

Summing up, the “iron horse” is still the choice of the reader. And most importantly, that he did not fail, he was always at hand, “ate” a little gasoline and brought joy to the movement.

RELATED POSTS

  • Cars in crisis 2015-2016 3

    Russian-made cars 2015-2016

    Russian-made cars 2015-2016 Recently, the Russian automobile industry practically did not present new cars to the public masses. The novelties were…

  • Cars in crisis 2015-2016 4

    Budget cars – offers from manufacturers

    Budget cars: what car manufacturers can offer? For well-known reasons, the initial choice of any driver today is a practical and inexpensive car. We will…

  • Cars in crisis 2015-2016 5

    Cheap cars of 2015

    Budget car 2015 Buying a car, its quality and cost, these are the main issues that concern any modern motorist. To resolve such issues should consider…

  • Cars in crisis 2015-2016 6

    European budget cars

    European budget cars The budget segment of European-made cars in Russia significantly lost weight in 2015. The remaining models have risen significantly…

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)