أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

تشانجان CS75

تشانجان CS75 1
1

تشانجان CS75

تشانجان CS75 2

يمكن قول شيء واحد حول هذا النموذج ، فهو مدرج بحق في عدد ماركات السيارات ، وهذا يشير إلى Changan CS 75. كانت الشركة المصنعة من الصين تنتج في مصنع لتجميع السيارات في بلدنا. إذا كنا نتحدث عن مبيعات عناصر جديدة ، فمن الجدير بالذكر أن القيادة تعاملت مع هذه المسألة بعناية وجدية. على الرغم من أنه لم يرغب في البداية في تنفيذه في أوروبا الغربية ، فقد تم اختيار صالون السيارات الموجود في مدينة فرانكفورت كمكان للعرض التقديمي - وهذا ما حدث منذ عامين.

رأي المسوقين من مجموعة Changan Automobile Group ، يتحدث عن وجود هذا النموذج ، في منتدى أكثر جدية ، والذي له تأثير على المشترين في المستقبل. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تأتي المعلومات التي ظهرت حول الأخبار التي تم إصدارها مؤخرًا فقط من مصادر موثوقة موجودة في أوروبا ، بحيث تغطي بعض ماركات السيارات حصريًا في المعارض الدولية.

فعلت الشركة المصنعة الشيء نفسه في وقت سابق ، وعرض في بعض وكلاء السيارات الكبرى. إنه ينتمي إلى العالم القديم ، حيث تم قبول طراز Changan CS 35 الذي تم إصداره آنذاك بكل سرور في سوق أمريكا الجنوبية مما تم بيعه في أوروبا الغربية. أيضا ، تم اعتماد هذه السيارة في الشرق الأوسط ، وبالتالي ، في السوق الصينية. بالمناسبة ، في بلدنا CS 35 يباع أيضًا ، ولكن ليس بالطريقة التي ترغب Changan في ذلك.

ظهور السيارة

قام فريق دولي من مختلف الدول الأوروبية ، والذي عمل في وقت واحد مع عدد من النماذج المعروفة ، بجد في تصميمه. في جزء منه ، أدى هذا إلى مظهر خارجي عصري إلى حد ما من كروس صدر.

اتضح المدمجة جدا. جميع الأحجام لم تتغير كثيرا ، على الرغم من أن هذا ساعده على النمو قليلا ..

عند النظر إليها عن كثب ، يمكنك أن ترى تشابهاً قليلاً مع مظهر CS 75 وحتى مع طراز مثل Freelander 2 من الشركة المصنعة Land Rover ، وكذلك مع Evoque automobile Concern Range Rover. على الرغم من أنه لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك أي حديث عن الانتحال ، لأن دخوله إلى السوق الدولية سيضع نفسه كشركة مصنعة ذاتيًا للسيارات الأصلية إلى حد ما ، وكذلك السيارات الحديثة.

جميع العناصر الأساسية في كل مظهرها ، في اشارة من جمهورية الصين الشعبية إلى نماذج من بريطانيا. ينطبق هذا أيضًا على سيارات الدفع الرباعي المتميزة ، حيث يتم تصنيع المصد الأمامي وشبكة الرادياتير من خلايا متكررة مع شريط قوي في الوسط. بفضل هذه العناصر ، تبدو السيارة ديناميكية للغاية وحديثة للغاية. حسنًا ، إذا حددت لنفسك حقًا هدف العثور على أوجه التشابه مع السيارات التي تم إصدارها مسبقًا. لا يزال يمكن ملاحظتها في أي نموذج تم عرضه مؤخرًا من قِبل مختلف المصنعين. خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعظماء في العالم ، الذين يلومون بعضهم البعض في كثير من الأحيان على تفاهات مثل أوجه التشابه في أشياء معينة. مثال على ذلك هو بنتلي ، هو الذي توبيخ تصميم كاديلاك لمفهوم كونتيننتال الذي صدر ، والذي بدوره يجب أن يلوم نفسه.

ما هي إيجابيات وسلبيات ذلك؟

إذا اعتبرنا ذلك حداثة للعينة التالية من صناعة السيارات الصينية ، فإن هذه السيارة استحقت بجدارة أعلى الدرجات ، مدعيا أنها الأفضل كروس ، والتي تنحدر من الصين. بشكل عام ، لا يوجد الكثير من التعليقات بجانب الشكاوى.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • تشانجان CS75 3

    أفضل السيارات مبيعاً في أوروبا 2015

    أفضل السيارات مبيعًا في أوروبا 2015 يقول جميع الخبراء بالإجماع تمامًا أن سوق السيارات الروسي ليس سهل التراجع ، ولكنه انهار بالفعل. من عند…

  • تشانجان CS75 4

    أكبر أسواق السيارات لعام 2015

    أكبر أسواق السيارات لعام 2015 تؤثر مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل على نمو أو تراجع أسواق السيارات في مختلف البلدان. في روسيا ، كما ...

  • تشانجان CS75 5

    كيا اوبتيما 2015

    كيا أوبتيما 2015 لأوروبا! في الربيع ، تم إصدار كيا أوبتيما المحدثة بالفعل ، ولكن بعد ذلك تم إعدادها للسوق الأمريكية. لكن أوروبا سوف ...

  • تشانجان CS75 6

    Ford سيارات للبيع

    Ford سيارات للبيع يمكنك أن تجادل لفترة طويلة حول ما جلبته أمريكا إلى حياة الناس. يحلم الكثيرون بحياة أفضل في البر الرئيسي ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Changan cs75

Changan cs75 1
1

Changan cs75

Changan cs75 2

One thing can be said about this model, it is rightfully included in the number of automobile brands, and this refers to Changan CS 75. Its manufacturer from China was going to produce at an automobile assembly plant located in our country. If we are talking about the sales of new items, then it is worth mentioning that the leadership approached this issue quite thoughtfully and seriously. Despite the fact that he initially did not want to be implemented in Western Europe, then the automobile salon located in the city of Frankfurt was chosen as the place of presentation – this happened two years ago.

The opinion of marketers from the organization Changan Automobile Group, speaks of the presence of this model, in a more serious forum, which has an impact on future buyers. It is in this case that the information that has appeared about the recently released news should come only from authoritative sources located in Europe, covering certain automobile brands exclusively at international exhibitions.

The manufacturer did the same much earlier, showing at some major car dealership. It belongs to the Old World, where the then-released Changan CS 35 model was gladly accepted in the South American market than it was sold in Western Europe. Also, this car was adopted in the Middle East and, accordingly, in the Chinese market. By the way, in our country CS 35 it is also sold, but not in the way that Changan would like to.

The appearance of the car

An international team from various European countries, who at one time worked with a number of well-known models, worked rather hard on its design. In part, this led to a rather stylish, and besides, modern exterior of the released crossover.

It turned out quite compact. All sizes were not too much changed, although this helped him to grow slightly..

Looking at it more closely, you can see a little similarity with the appearance in the appearance of the CS 75 and even with a model such as Freelander 2 from the manufacturer Land Rover, as well as with the Evoque automobile concern Range Rover. Although there should be no talk of any plagiarism, because its entry into the international market would position itself as a self-sufficient manufacturer of fairly original, and also modern cars.

All the basic elements in all their appearance, referring from the PRC to models from Britain. This also applies to premium SUVs, in which the front bumper and radiator grille are made of frequent cells with a powerful bar in the center. Thanks to these elements, the car looks very dynamic, and very modern. Well, if you really set yourself the goal of finding similarities with previously released cars. Still it can be observed at any recently shown model by different manufacturers. Especially when it comes to world grandees, who often blame each other for such trifles as similarities in certain things. An example of this is Bentley, it was he who rebuked the Cadillac design of the released Continental concept, which, in turn, should blame itself.

What are the pros and cons of it??

If we consider it as a novelty of the next sample from the Chinese automobile industry, then this car deservedly earned the highest ratings, claiming to be the best crossover, which hails from China. In general, complaints, and besides there are not too many comments.

RELATED POSTS

  • Changan cs75 3

    Top selling cars in Europe 2015

    Top selling cars in Europe 2015 Absolutely all experts unanimously say that the Russian automobile market is not easy to sag, but really collapsed. From…

  • Changan cs75 4

    The biggest car markets of 2015

    The biggest car markets of 2015 A variety of factors influence the growth or decline of automobile markets in different countries. In Russia, as it…

  • Changan cs75 5

    KIA Optima 2015 car

    KIA Optima 2015 for Europe! In the spring, the updated Kia Optima was already released, but then it was prepared for the American market. But Europe will…

  • Changan cs75 6

    Ford cars for sale

    Ford cars for sale You can argue for a very long time about what America brought to the lives of people. Many dream of a better life on the mainland,…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)