أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

شيري تيجو: ماجستير في التجسد

شيري تيجو: ماجستير في التجسد 1
1

شيري تيجو: ماجستير في التجسد

شيري تيجو: ماجستير في التجسد 2

تعتبر سيارة الدفع الرباعي الصينية هذه واحدة من أكثر السيارات السماوية شهرة في أسواق السيارات في أوكرانيا وروسيا. لماذا ينجذب إلى سائقي السيارات لدينا؟ هل يعقل لشراء سيارة مستعملة من هذه العلامة التجارية؟

يعرف جميع سائقي السيارات تقريبًا التكتيكات الصينية لاستنساخ الماركات العالمية الشهيرة في عالم السيارات. كان النموذج الأولي لشيري تيجو الجيل الثاني الأسطوري تويوتا راف 2. جعل الاختيار الناجح لـ "مانح" هذا التقاطع شائعًا للغاية في سوقنا. بعد كل شيء ، ظاهريًا يشبه إلى حد كبير العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في صناعة السيارات اليابانية ، لكنه يكلف تكلفة أرخص. صحيح أن متانة وموثوقية Tiggo أدنى من المستوى الأصلي ، ولكن هذه هي تكلفة صناعة السيارات الصينية.

ظهرت السيارات الأولى من هذه العلامة التجارية معنا في عام 2005. في عام 2007 ، غير الصينيون مظهر السيارة قليلاً ، وفي عام 2012 ، تعرضت السيارة لإعادة تصفيف كبيرة. تيجو الجديدة تغيرت إلى حد كبير نحو الأفضل وبدأت تبدو أكثر ذكاء ومثيرة للإعجاب.

مجموعة متنوعة من المحركات تسليمها إلى هذا النموذج مثير للإعجاب. هذه هي الأقدم منها ، مع حجم 2.0 لتر و 2.4 لتر ، تم تصنيعها بموجب ترخيص من شركة Mitsubishi. ومحركات الإنتاج الخاصة بنا ، سلسلة أكتيكو بعد عام 2007 (1.6 لتر ؛ 1.8 لتر ؛ 2.0 لتر). كل من هذه الوحدات ووحدات الطاقة الأخرى ناجحة تمامًا ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه لا تزال متحدة مع مطالب عالية على جودة الوقود والزيوت والسوائل التقنية الأخرى. جميلة الكهربائية متقلبة تجهيز المحركات.

على إصدارات الدفع الرباعي من Tiggo حتى عام 2010 ، فإن الاهتزاز غير مريح على الإطلاق. هذا هو نتيجة لقابض interaxal مثبت بشكل ثابت في قاع الوصلة ، والذي ، في سرعة معينة ، يدخل في صدى مع الجسم.

تم تجهيز النموذج بنوعين من علب التروس: "ميكانيكا" ذات 5 سرعات وميكانيكية أوتوماتيكية ذات 4 سرعات. كلا صندوقي التروس ، بعبارة ملطفة ، لا يختلفان في الموثوقية الفائقة. في صندوق ميكانيكي بعد 60-90 ألف ، غالبا ما تفشل المزامنون. حول قدر مخلب يكفي. "Avtomat" ، التي تغلبت على خط 100 ألف كيلومتر ، وغالبًا ما يتعين عليها أيضًا إجراء إصلاحات كبيرة باستبدال محول عزم الدوران.

يتم نسخ كل من مخطط وتفاصيل تعليق شيري تيجو بالكامل من النموذج الياباني للنموذج. هذا فقط ، لسوء الحظ ، فهي ليست ذات جودة عالية مثل RAV4. على سبيل المثال ، تتراوح الدعامات وجلب التثبيت من 30 إلى 50 ألف كيلومتر ، ويمكن لامتصاص الصدمات أن تتحمل ما يصل إلى 100 ألف كيلومتر. ولكن ، إذا كنت تستخدم قطع غيار غير أصلية من صناعة يابانية ، فسوف يزيد مورد التآكل بمقدار 2-3 مرات. صحيح أن تكلفة مثل هذه "غير الأصلية" ستكون أعلى من 1.5 إلى 2 مرات.

حماية التآكل من الجسم ليست مثالية. الأماكن المتشققة تبدأ بسرعة في "الازدهار". وفي العينات "القديمة" ، أقواس العجلات عادة ما تصدأ ، عتبات طبيعية ، غطاء محرك السيارة ، قاع الأبواب. لذلك ، يوصي الوكلاء الإقليميون بمعالجة إضافية مضادة للتآكل. مصدات بلاستيكية هشة ، وخاصة في البرد.

مثل كل طراز سيارة ، تتمتع Chery Tiggo بمزاياها وعيوبها. يؤثر السعر المنخفض نسبيًا والصيانة بشكل طبيعي على الفروق الدقيقة في المتانة وجودة الماكينة. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، يجعلك المظهر القوي (خصوصًا معاد تصفيف الشعر) والاستعداد للطرق الوعرة والداخلية الفسيحة تشعر وكأنك مالك كروس كروس حقيقي وقريبة من سيارات الجيب الوحشية.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • شيري تيجو: ماجستير في التجسد 3

    شيري تيجو الاستعراضات - نظرة عامة والتحليل

    مراجعات حول تيجو الكرز - مزايا وعيوب السيارة في عالم السيارات ، فإن عائلة كروس هي الأصغر والأكثر تقدمية. نحن…

  • شيري تيجو: ماجستير في التجسد 4

    الخصائص التقنية لشيري تيغوت ، مراجعة ، مزاياها وعيوبها

    الخصائص التقنية لشيري تيجو - كل شيء عن السيارة نظرة عامة ومواصفات السيارة الصينية Cherie Tigot الجيل الأول من شيري تيجو ...

  • شيري تيجو: ماجستير في التجسد 5

    شيري ايستار

    شيري ايستار شيري ايستار هي واحدة من أبرز ممثلي صناعة السيارات الصينية. علاوة على ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا النوع من ...

  • شيري تيجو: ماجستير في التجسد 6

    تميمة شيري - المواصفات والوصف والمراجعة

    تميمة Chery - المواصفات والتصميم والخدمة Chery Amulet Machine: المواصفات وميزات التصميم بدأت سيارة Cherie Amulet الصغيرة الحجم ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Chery Tiggo: Master of Incarnations

Chery Tiggo: Master of Incarnations 1
1

Chery Tiggo: Master of Incarnations

Chery Tiggo: Master of Incarnations 2

This Chinese SUV is considered one of the most popular Celestial automobiles in the car markets of Ukraine and Russia. Why is he so attracted to our motorists? Does it make sense to buy a used car of this brand?

Almost all motorists know the Chinese tactics of cloning famous brands of world motorism. The prototype of Chery Tiggo was the legendary 2nd generation Toyota RAV4. The successful choice of a “donor” made this crossover very popular in our market. After all, outwardly it is very similar to the famous brand of the Japanese automobile industry, but it costs an order of magnitude cheaper. True to the durability and reliability of Tiggo is very much inferior to the original, but this is the cost of the Chinese automotive industry.

The first cars of this brand appeared with us in 2005. In 2007, the Chinese slightly changed the appearance of the car, and already in 2012, the car was subjected to significant restyling. The new Tiggo pretty much changed for the better and began to look more intelligent and impressive.

The variety of motors delivered to this model is impressive. These are earlier ones, with a volume of 2.0 liters and 2.4 liters, manufactured under license from Mitsubishi. And engines of our own production, Acteco series after 2007 (1.6 liter; 1.8 liter; 2.0 liter). Both those and other power units are quite successful, but at the same time they are still united by high demands on the quality of fuel, oil and other technical fluids. Pretty capricious electrician equipping motors.

On all-wheel drive versions of Tiggo until 2010, the vibration is not at all comfortable. This is a consequence of the interaxal clutch rigidly fixed to the bottom of the coupling, which, at a certain speed, enters into resonance with the body.

The model is equipped with two types of gearboxes: a 5-speed “mechanics” and a 4-speed automatic hydromechanical. Both gearboxes, to put it mildly, do not differ in super reliability. In a mechanical box after 60-90 thousand, synchronizers often fail. About as much clutch is enough. “Avtomat”, which overcame the line of 100 thousand km, also often has to do major repairs with the replacement of the torque converter.

Both the scheme and the suspension details of Chery Tiggo are completely copied from the Japanese prototype of the model. That’s just, unfortunately, they are not as high quality as the RAV4. For example, struts and stabilizer bushings run from 30 to 50 thousand km, shock absorbers can withstand up to 100 thousand km. But, if you use non-original spare parts of Japanese manufacture, then the wear resource will increase by 2-3 times. True, the cost of such a “non-original” will be 1.5-2 times more expensive.

Corrosion protection of the body is far from ideal. Chipped places quickly begin to “bloom”. And in “older” specimens, wheel arches traditionally rust, naturally thresholds, a hood, a bottom of doors. Therefore, regional dealers recommend an additional anti-corrosion treatment. Plastic bumpers are fragile, especially in the cold.

Like every car model, Chery Tiggo has its own advantages and disadvantages. Relatively low price and maintenance naturally affect the nuances of durability and quality of the machine. But at the same time, a solid appearance (especially restyled), off-road preparedness, a spacious interior, make you feel like the owner of a real crossover and close to brutal jeepers.

RELATED POSTS

  • Chery Tiggo: Master of Incarnations 3

    Chery tiggo reviews – overview and analysis

    Reviews about chery tiggo – advantages and disadvantages of the car In the world of cars, the crossover family is the youngest and most progressive. We…

  • Chery Tiggo: Master of Incarnations 4

    Technical characteristics of Chery Tigot, review, its advantages and disadvantages

    Technical characteristics of Chery Tigo – all about the car Overview and specifications of the Chinese car Cherie Tigot The first generation Chery Tiggo…

  • Chery Tiggo: Master of Incarnations 5

    Chery eastar

    Chery eastar One of the most prominent representatives of the Chinese automobile industry is Chery Eastar. Moreover, it is worth noting that this kind of…

  • Chery Tiggo: Master of Incarnations 6

    Chery amulet – specifications, description, review

    Chery amulet – specifications, design, service Chery Amulet Machine : Specifications and Design Features The subcompact car Cherie Amulet began to be…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)