أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

شيري جدا - هاتشباك الصينية مع التصميم الإيطالي

شيري جدا - هاتشباك الصينية مع التصميم الإيطالي 1
1

شيري جدا - هاتشباك الصينية مع التصميم الإيطالي

شيري جدا - هاتشباك الصينية مع التصميم الإيطالي 2

تم بيع Chery Very hatchback في السوق المحلي منذ عام 2005 ، لكن حتى الآن أصبحت هذه السيارة مطلوبة وشعبية. تم تصميم تصميم هذه السيارة بواسطة الاستوديو الإيطالي الشهير تورينو. بفضل هذا ، حصلت السيارة على أشكال أنيقة ورائعة. يتم دمج عناصر الجسم بشكل متناغم في نظام واحد ، تبدو بصريات الرأس حديثة ، أصلية ، على هيكل السيارة ، هناك لمسة كروم وختم. وكل هذا يمكنك الحصول عليه بسعر معقول للغاية.

الديكور الداخلي ، المعدات الاختيارية

يتميز Salon Chery Very بخصائص عازلة للصوت ممتازة. نظرًا لحقيقة أن جسم السيارة يحتوي على أكثر من عشرين عنصرًا عازلًا للصوت ، فإن ضوضاء المحرك لا تخترق عملياً داخل السيارة ، ولا يمكنك سماع ضجيج الإطارات ، حيث تكون أصوات الشوارع مكتومة. المواد المزخرفة ، رغم أنها ليست باهظة الثمن ، يتم تركيبها بجودة عالية. لم يلاحظ أي شقوق بين أجزاء النهاية. مثبتات بشكل صحيح. هناك مساحة كبيرة في المقصورة بحيث يمكن لخمسة أشخاص وضعها بسهولة. تبدو لوحة القيادة حديثة وغير مشبعة بالتحكم. تنقسم وحدة التحكم المركزية إلى كتل منفصلة ، بحيث يمكنك العثور على المفتاح الضروري دون صعوبة.

شيري جدا متاح في أربعة خيارات التكوين. تم تجهيز الإصدار الأساسي من هاتشباك مع مصاعد نافذة أمامية كهربائية ، ونظام منع الحركة ، ومعدات التحكم في المناخ ، وقد تم تجهيز مقعد السائق مع وسادة هوائية. في الإصدار العلوي ، يتم تثبيت عجلات مصنوعة من سبائك خفيفة وإكسسوارات طاقة كاملة ونظام ستيريو ومصابيح الضباب على السيارة.

وقد تم تجهيز هاتشباك في السؤال مع محرك البنزين 1.5 لتر. وحدة الطاقة قادرة على تطوير قدرة 109 لتر. من عند. ويعمل مع علبة التروس اليدوية. الميزة الكبيرة لهذا المحرك هي كفاءته. في المدينة ، لا تستهلك أكثر من سبعة لترات من الوقود ، بينما لا يستغرق تسارع المئات أكثر من تسع ثوان.

تتميز Chery Very بمتانتها العالية للجسم. في الاختبارات ، تم دفع السيارة ضد جدار خرساني بسرعة تزيد عن خمسين كم / ساعة. بعد تصادم السيارة ، فتحت أبوابها بحرية ، وشوه الجسم قليلاً ، ولم يكن هناك تسرب للوقود. في التكوين الأساسي ، يتم تثبيت حوامل مقاعد الأطفال وثلاثة أحزمة نقاط وأكياس هوائية لمن يجلسون في المقصورة.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • شيري جدا - هاتشباك الصينية مع التصميم الإيطالي 3

    شيري فورا - السيارة الأكثر شعبية التي طورها الصينيون

    شيري فورا - السيارة الأكثر شعبية التي طورها الصينيون - شيري فورا تم تطويرها في عام 2005 ، وبعد خمس سنوات ، بدأ إنتاجها في ...

  • شيري جدا - هاتشباك الصينية مع التصميم الإيطالي 4

    شيري إنديس - استعراض المالك ، ميزات التصميم والمواصفات

    Chery indis - ملاحظات المالك ، مزايا وعيوب الشراء كل شيء عن السيارة Chery IndiS: تعليقات المالك ، المواصفات The compact ...

  • شيري جدا - هاتشباك الصينية مع التصميم الإيطالي 5

    تحديث هاتشباك أوبل أسترا

    تحديث هاتشباك أوبل أسترا قدمت شركة صناعة السيارات الألمانية أوبل جيلًا جديدًا من هاتشباك الشهيرة Astra. العرض الرسمي للعناصر الجديدة ...

  • شيري جدا - هاتشباك الصينية مع التصميم الإيطالي 6

    سيدان شيري ميكادو

    شيري ميكادو - سيارة سيدان ذات مظهر تمثيلي يمكن أن تكون سيارة السيدان في نفس الوقت ذات مظهر أنيق ، داخلية مريحة ، حديثة ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Chery Very – Chinese hatchback with Italian design

Chery Very - Chinese hatchback with Italian design 1
1

Chery Very – Chinese hatchback with Italian design

Chery Very - Chinese hatchback with Italian design 2

Chery Very hatchback has been sold in the domestic market since 2005, but so far this car is in demand and popular. The body design of this vehicle was developed by the famous Italian studio Torino. Thanks to this, the car received elegant, graceful shapes. Body elements are harmoniously combined into a single system, the head optics look modern, original, on the car body there is a chrome finish, stamping. And all this you can get at a very reasonable price.

Interior decoration, optional equipment

Salon Chery Very has excellent soundproofing properties. Due to the fact that the car body contains more than twenty soundproofing elements, the noise of the motor practically does not penetrate into the interior of the car, you cannot hear the hum of tires, the sounds of the street are muffled. Trim materials, although not expensive, are nevertheless mounted high quality. No cracks are observed between the parts of the finish; fasteners are properly fixed. There is a lot of free space in the cabin so that five people can easily fit in it. The dashboard looks modern and is not oversaturated with controls. The center console is divided into separate blocks, so you can find the necessary key on it without difficulty.

Chery Very is available in four configuration options. The basic version of the hatchback is equipped with electric front window lifts, an immobilizer, climate control equipment, the driver’s seat is equipped with an airbag. In the top version, light alloy wheels, full power accessories, a stereo system, fog lights are installed on the car.

The hatchback in question is equipped with a 1.5-liter gasoline engine. The power unit is able to develop a capacity of 109 liters. from. and functions with a manual gearbox. The big advantage of this motor is its efficiency. In a city, it consumes no more than seven liters of fuel, while acceleration to hundreds takes no more than nine seconds.

Chery Very is distinguished by high durability of the body. In tests, the car was pushed against a concrete wall at a speed of more than fifty km / h. After a car collision, its doors opened freely, the body was slightly deformed, and there was no fuel leak. In the basic configuration, mounts for child seats, three point belts, airbags for those sitting in front are installed in the cabin.

RELATED POSTS

  • Chery Very - Chinese hatchback with Italian design 3

    Chery Fora – the most popular car developed by the Chinese

    Chery Fora – the most popular car developed by the Chinese The Chery Fora car was developed in 2005, and five years later, its production began in…

  • Chery Very - Chinese hatchback with Italian design 4

    Chery indis – owner reviews, design features, specifications

    Chery indis – owner reviews, advantages and disadvantages of the purchase All about the car Chery IndiS: owner reviews, specifications The compact…

  • Chery Very - Chinese hatchback with Italian design 5

    Updated hatchback Opel Astra

    Updated hatchback Opel Astra German carmaker Opel introduced a new generation of the popular Astra hatchback. The official presentation of the new items…

  • Chery Very - Chinese hatchback with Italian design 6

    Sedan Chery Mikado

    Chery Mikado – a sedan with a representative appearance Can a sedan at the same time have a presentable appearance, a comfortable interior, have modern…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)