أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

شيفروليه كامارو SS 2016 - "سيارة العضلات" بتفسير حديث

شيفروليه كامارو SS 2016 - "سيارة العضلات" في التفسير الحديث 1
1

شيفروليه كامارو SS 2016 - "سيارة العضلات" بتفسير حديث

شيفروليه كامارو SS 2016 - "سيارة العضلات" في التفسير الحديث 2

بمرور الوقت ، يتم تحويل كل سيارة ، بالإضافة إلى أكثر ممثلي هذا العالم بشغفًا ، لدرجة أن فكرتها الأصلية تبدأ في الضياع. ربما يكون من المستحيل أن نقول إن شيفروليه كامارو SS 2016 قد تغيرت تمامًا ، ولكن حقيقة أن هذا هو الحل الحديث حقًا هو ما هو عليه الآن! ومع ذلك ، مع الحفاظ على تقاليد استخدام الشفط الضخم ، وإعطاء مجموعة كاملة من أحاسيس القيادة الممتازة ، لا يزال هذا الجهاز متمسكًا بأسس شخصية تم تطويرها عبر السنين. سوف يفرح عشاق هذه السيارة ، لأن المنتج الجديد تم تصنيعه بقوة كبيرة ، بمظهره الخارق ، حيث سيجمع من الآن فصاعداً جيشًا أكبر من المشجعين. وغني عن القول أن كل شيء قد تم فعله هنا حتى يستمتع الشخص الذي اشترى هذه المعجزة. المظهر ، المحرك ، الراحة - كل شيء!

كما تم تأسيسه بالفعل ، تم وضع وحدة شفط رائعة تبلغ سعتها 6.2 لتر في هذه السيارة. مع V8 ، تظهر الجدة نفسها بشكل رائع في جميع الاتجاهات. بادئ ذي بدء ، يأتي 75 حصان من كل لتر من المحرك - 460 حصانًا عند المخرج. يذهب عزم الدوران ، والذي يتوفر بشكل أقصى عند 4400 دورة في الدقيقة ، إلى المحور الخلفي بمبلغ 617 نيوتن متر. بالنظر إلى أن وزن التطوير هو 1655 كجم ، يحصل كل حصان على 3.6 كجم من وزن السيارة ، وبالتالي ، يمكن ملاحظة مؤشرات مثل 4.3 ثوانٍ في مجال التسارع. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، قرروا على ما يبدو "ترويض" السرعة القصوى قليلاً ، مع إيقاف مجموعتها بعد 250 كم / ساعة. حسنًا ، بالعودة إلى التقاليد ، نذكر أن نظام الدفع الخلفي الحصري يعمل دائمًا هنا. في الخارج ، يصعب وصف السيارة - "فم" ضخم لشبكة الرادياتير ، ومصابيح أمامية ضيقة وغاضبة للغاية ، وفي الخلف - أربعة مواسير العادم. كل هذا يكمله جناح صغير و "زعنفة" على السطح - التصميم رائع!

يسر الجزء الداخلي من الجدة بمزيج من مؤشرات الطوربيد الإلكترونية بالكامل باللونين الأسود والأحمر ، ونظام ذكي للوسائط المتعددة. يتم إجراء جميع التفاصيل مع حساب دقيق للتوجه الرياضي للجهاز ، لأن عجلة القيادة وتكييف الهواء وحتى تصميم الأبواب ، يصرخون لنا حرفيًا أن هذا الوحش سينفجر الآن. تعد Camaro SS الجديدة جيدة ، وتظهر في جميع الأشكال ، بغض النظر عن موضع المشاهدة. سيكون من المثير للاهتمام أن ننظر إلى الخطوة التالية في تطوير النموذج ، لأنه الآن مثالي!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • شيفروليه كامارو SS 2016 - "سيارة العضلات" في التفسير الحديث 3

    شيفروليه كامارو المتقدمة

    المتقدمة شيفروليه كامارو الحديث عن السيارة شيفروليه كامارو ، أولا وقبل كل شيء ، أود أن أشير إلى أن إنتاجها تم تعليقه عدة مرات و ...

  • شيفروليه كامارو SS 2016 - "سيارة العضلات" في التفسير الحديث 4

    شيفروليه ماليبو سيدان 2016

    2016 شيفروليه ماليبو سيدان في معرض السيارات الدولي لهذا العام ، قدمت شيفروليه العديد من المنتجات الجديدة. أحد المنتجات الجديدة هو ماليبو ...

  • شيفروليه كامارو SS 2016 - "سيارة العضلات" في التفسير الحديث 5

    شفروليه كروز 2016

    شيفروليه كروز 2016 كل عام ، في معارض السيارات الدولية ، يقدم مطورو السيارات العديد من المنتجات الجديدة. والعام المقبل ليست استثناء. في القريب ...

  • شيفروليه كامارو SS 2016 - "سيارة العضلات" في التفسير الحديث 6

    2016 شيفروليه كروز كار

    2016 شيفروليه كروز الإصدار الجديد من شيفروليه كروز تغيير كبير في الخارج: المصد الأمامي المحدثة ، والبصريات من ضوء الرأس من أكثر ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Chevrolet Camaro SS 2016 – “Muscle Car” in a modern interpretation

Chevrolet Camaro SS 2016 - “Muscle Car” in a modern interpretation 1
1

Chevrolet Camaro SS 2016 – “Muscle Car” in a modern interpretation

Chevrolet Camaro SS 2016 - “Muscle Car” in a modern interpretation 2

Over time, absolutely every car, in addition to the most avid representatives of this world, is transformed so much that its original idea begins to get lost. It’s probably impossible to say that the 2016 Chevrolet Camaro SS has completely changed, but the fact that this is a truly modern solution is the way it is! Nevertheless, keeping the tradition of using bulky aspirated, giving a full range of excellent driving sensations, this device still adheres to the foundations of a character developed over the years. Fans of this car will rejoice, because the new product was made so aggressive, with such a piercing look, that from now on it will gather an even larger army of fans. Needless to say, almost everything has been done here so that the person who bought this miracle will enjoy. Appearance, engine, comfort – everything!

As already established, an impressive 6.2 liter aspirated was placed in this car. With this V8, the novelty shows itself superbly in all directions. To begin with, 75 horsepower comes from each liter of engine – 460 horses at the exit. Torque, which is maximally available at 4400 rpm, goes to the rear axle in the amount of 617 Nm. Considering that the development weight is 1655 kg, each horse gets 3.6 kg of car weight, and therefore, indicators such as 4.3 seconds can be observed in the acceleration field. Interestingly, they apparently decided to “tame” the maximum speed a bit, stopping its set after 250 km / h. Well, returning to tradition, we recall that exclusively rear-wheel drive always works here. Outside, the car is hard to describe – a huge “mouth” of the radiator grille, narrowed, very angry headlights, and at the rear – four exhaust pipes. All this is complemented by a small spoiler and a “fin” on the roof – the design is great!

The interior of the novelty is pleased with the combination of black and red, fully electronic torpedo indicators, and a smart multimedia system. All details are made with a delicate account of the sports orientation of the device, because the steering wheel, air conditioning and even the design of the doors, literally shout to us that now this beast will explode. The new Camaro SS is good, and it appears in all shapes, regardless of viewing position. It will be most interesting to look at what the next step in the development of the model will be, because now it is an ideal!

RELATED POSTS

  • Chevrolet Camaro SS 2016 - “Muscle Car” in a modern interpretation 3

    Advanced Chevrolet Camaro

    Advanced Chevrolet Camaro Talking about car Chevrolet camaro, First of all, I would like to note that its production was several times suspended and…

  • Chevrolet Camaro SS 2016 - “Muscle Car” in a modern interpretation 4

    Chevrolet Malibu Car Sedan 2016

    2016 Chevrolet Malibu Sedan At this year’s international auto show, Chevrolet introduced several new products. One of the new products is the Malibu…

  • Chevrolet Camaro SS 2016 - “Muscle Car” in a modern interpretation 5

    Chevrolet Cruze 2016

    Chevrolet Cruze 2016 Every year, at international auto shows, car developers present many new products. And next year is no exception. In the near…

  • Chevrolet Camaro SS 2016 - “Muscle Car” in a modern interpretation 6

    2016 Chevrolet Cruze Car

    2016 Chevrolet Cruze The new version of the Chevrolet Cruz significantly changed the exterior: an updated front bumper, optics of a head light of a more…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)