أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

شفروليه ماليبو

شيفروليه ماليبو 9 1
1

شفروليه ماليبو

شيفروليه ماليبو 9 2

طرحت شركة جنرال موتورز نموذج شيفروليه ماليبو التاسع الجديد. أقيم العرض في الصالون الدولي في نيويورك. قام المهندسون والمصممون بتحويل السيارة الجديدة جذريًا ، وستذهب إلى أسواق كندا والمكسيك وإسرائيل والولايات المتحدة. من غير المحتمل أن تصل هذه السيارة إلى روسيا ، لكن سائقي السيارات في الخارج سيكونون قادرين على تقدير متعة السيارة الجديدة في نهاية عام 2015.

يتجلى مزاجه الرياضي في السيارة الجديدة في مظهره. يحتوي الجسم الجديد والعذري على سقف مائل. سيارات لهذا الشكل الجسم كانت تسمى fastbacks أو سيارات السيدان على شكل كوبيه ..

يبدو مظهر سيارة ماليبو شيفروليه 9 الجديدة مذهلة. إلى الأمام ، تم تحديثه مع وافر ، المصابيح الأمامية كبيرة جميلة مع الحدق ، طوابع منقوشة على غطاء محرك السيارة. يحتوي المبرد الخاطئ على شبكة شركة من طابقين. أضواء الضباب لها ثغرات بالكروم. تحتوي السيارة الجديدة على أعمدة جانبية صلبة إلى حد ما مع أقواس منتفخة. المصابيح الخلفية تبدو جميلة ، حيث أنها مجهزة بعناصر LED. يهيمن التصميم الأوروبي على سيارة شيفروليه ماليبو الجديدة من الطراز التاسع.

أصبح التصميم الداخلي لشفروليه ماليبو أكثر ثراءً وصلابةً ، بالإضافة إلى تصميمه الفعال للغاية. من الجدير بالذكر لوحة الأجهزة الحديثة التي يتم تثبيت الكمبيوتر على متنها مع لوحة ملونة. تبدو رائعة عجلة القيادة متعددة الوظائف ذات العلامات التجارية.

الداخلية تستخدم مواد عالية الجودة - البلاستيك اللين ، وإدراج المعادن والجلد الأصلي. المقصورة لديها وحدة التحكم في المناخ. مقاعد السائق والراكب الأمامية مع دعم جانبي مناسب ، ويمكن لثلاثة ركاب استيعاب ثلاثة ركاب بشكل مريح.

أصبحت السيارة الجديدة أطول بـ 59 سم ، وبفضل استخدام الفولاذ عالي القوة في التصميم ، أصبحت السيارة أخف وزنًا بوزن 130 كجم. سيشعر الركاب الخلفيون بالراحة والراحة ، حيث توجد مساحة أكبر بكثير في السيارة. العائق الوحيد هو السقف المنسدل ، والذي سوف يتداخل مع الركاب طويل القامة للغاية.

ستتوفر شيفروليه ماليبو 9 بمحركين يعملان بالبنزين لـ 160 و 250 "حصان" ، ويتم تجميع الخيار الأخير مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي. سيتم تجهيز طراز معدّل من شيفروليه ماليبو هايبرد بمحركات كهربائية ومحرك بنزين سعة 1.8 لتر. لن يتجاوز استهلاك البنزين 5.2 لتر لكل 100 كيلومتر عند القيادة خارج المدينة و 10.5 لتر على طرق المدينة. تبلغ السرعة القصوى لشفروليه ماليبو التاسعة 205 كم في الساعة.

الخيارات والأسعار

سيبدأ بيع سيارة شيفروليه ماليبو 9 الجديدة فقط في نهاية عام 2015. في الولايات المتحدة ، ستقدم الشركات المصنعة لسائقي السيارات حداثة في خمسة إصدارات. نظام الأمن للسيارة الجديدة قد توسعت بشكل كبير. بالفعل في الإصدار الأساسي ، سيتم تزويدها بعدد كبير من الأكياس الهوائية - عشرة. وأيضا في شيفروليه ماليبو 9 الجديدة سيتم تثبيت التحكم في المناخ ، تهوية المقاعد الأمامية. سيقدر عشاق السيارات جهاز الشحن اللاسلكي للهواتف الذكية والمصابيح الأمامية LED الجميلة والكبح التلقائي. اكتسبت الجدة ميزة مثيرة للاهتمام Teen Driver ، وهذا تحسن مفيد للغاية إذا كان القاصر يقود.

أسعار شيفروليه ماليبو 9 غير معروفة بعد. هوندا أكورد ، تويوتا كامري و Ford الانصهار يمكن أن تتنافس مع السيارة الجديدة. يمكن أن يكون الجانب السلبي لسيارة شيفروليه ماليبو 9 الجديدة هو السعر فقط ، إذا كانت التكلفة أعلى من المنافسين اليابانيين والكوريين.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • شيفروليه ماليبو 9 3

    شيفروليه ماليبو سيدان 2016

    2016 شيفروليه ماليبو سيدان في معرض السيارات الدولي لهذا العام ، قدمت شيفروليه العديد من المنتجات الجديدة. أحد المنتجات الجديدة هو ماليبو ...

  • شيفروليه ماليبو 9 4

    كروس شيفروليه كابتيفا

    شيفروليه كابتيفا - تم بيع سيارة كروس أوفر مقابل تكلفة كافية شيفروليه كابتيفا - تم بيعها من قبل فقط في السوق المحلية لكوريا ، ولكن ...

  • شيفروليه ماليبو 9 5

    شيفروليه كابتيفا سيارة الدفع الرباعي

    شيفروليه كابتيفا إس يو في - السيارة المثالية للرياضة والعائلة إن شفروليه كابتيفا من سبعة مقاعد هي سيارة كبيرة مثيرة للإعجاب ...

  • شيفروليه ماليبو 9 6

    شيفروليه أفيو سيدان - فرصة ثابتة للنجاح

    شيفروليه أفيو سيدان - فرصة ثابتة للنجاح عدد المستهلكين في كثير من الأحيان يحدد حجم الإنتاج. خذ ، على سبيل المثال ، فئة الميزانية ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Chevrolet Malibu 9

Chevrolet Malibu 9 1
1

Chevrolet Malibu 9

Chevrolet Malibu 9 2

General Motors introduced the new ninth Chevrolet Malibu model. The presentation was held at the International Salon in New York. Engineers and designers radically transformed the new car, it will go to the markets of Canada, Mexico, Israel and the United States. This car is unlikely to arrive in Russia, but overseas motorists will be able to appreciate the delights of a new car at the end of 2015.

The sporty temperament of the new car is evidenced by its appearance. The new, freshest body has a sloping roof. Cars for this body shape were called fastbacks or coupe-shaped sedans..

The appearance of the new Malibu Chevrolet 9 car looks spectacular. Ahead is an updated bumper, large beautiful headlights with a sly squint, embossed stamps on the hood. The false radiator has a “two-story” company grille. Fog lights have chromed loopholes. The new car has a fairly solid side pillars with bloated arches. The taillights look just fine, as they are equipped with LED elements. The new Chevrolet Malibu car of the ninth model is dominated by European design.

The interior of the Chevrolet Malibu has become richer and more solid, as well as very effectively decorated. Noteworthy is the modern instrument panel on which an on-board computer with a color board is installed. Looks great branded multifunction steering wheel.

The interior uses high-quality material – soft plastic, metal inserts and genuine leather. The cabin has a climate control unit. Front driver’s and passenger seats with convenient lateral support, and three passengers can comfortably accommodate three passengers.

The new car became 59 centimeters longer, and thanks to the use of high-strength steel in the design, the car became 130 kilograms lighter. Rear passengers will feel coziness and comfort, as there is much more space in the car. The only drawback is the drop-down roof, which will interfere with too tall passengers.

Chevrolet Malibu 9 will be available with two gasoline engines for 160 and 250 “horses”, the latter option is aggregated with an automatic transmission. A modified model of the Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid will be equipped with electric motors and a 1.8-liter gasoline engine. Gasoline consumption will not exceed 5.2 liters per 100 kilometers when driving out of town, and 10.5 liters on city roads. Chevrolet Malibu ninth model will have a maximum speed of 205 kilometers per hour.

Options and prices

The new car Chevrolet Malibu 9 will begin to be sold only at the end of 2015. In the US, manufacturers will offer motorists a novelty in five versions. The security system of the new car has expanded significantly. Already in the basic version, it will be equipped with a sufficiently large number of airbags – ten. And also in the new Chevrolet Malibu 9 will be installed climate control, ventilation of the front seats. Car enthusiasts will appreciate the smartphones wireless charging device, beautiful LED headlights and auto-braking. The novelty has acquired an interesting feature Teen Driver, this is a very useful improvement if a minor is driving.

Prices for the Chevrolet Malibu 9 are not yet known. Honda Accord, Toyota Camry and Ford Fusion can compete with the new car. The downside of the new Chevrolet Malibu 9 car can only be the price, if it will cost more than the Japanese and Korean competitors.

RELATED POSTS

  • Chevrolet Malibu 9 3

    Chevrolet Malibu Car Sedan 2016

    2016 Chevrolet Malibu Sedan At this year’s international auto show, Chevrolet introduced several new products. One of the new products is the Malibu…

  • Chevrolet Malibu 9 4

    Crossover Chevrolet Captiva

    Chevrolet Captiva – a crossover sold at an adequate cost The Chevrolet Captiva crossover was previously sold only in the domestic market of Korea, but…

  • Chevrolet Malibu 9 5

    Chevrolet Captiva Car SUV

    Chevrolet Captiva SUV – the perfect car for sports and family The seven-seater SUV of the D Chevrolet Captiva segment is a large impressive car with a…

  • Chevrolet Malibu 9 6

    Chevrolet Aveo sedan – a constant chance of success

    Chevrolet Aveo sedan – a constant chance of success The number of consumers often determines the volume of production. Take, for example , budget class…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)