أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

اختر أجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات: 5 معايير رئيسية

اختيار أجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات: 5 معايير رئيسية 1
1

حدد أجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات: 5 معايير رئيسية

أجهزة مدمجة وسهلة التركيب تبسط وقوف السيارات والمناورات في الأماكن الضيقة - أجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات. بمساعدة مستشعرات وقوف السيارات ، يمكنك تجنب المشاكل غير الخطيرة ، ولكن المزعجة - على سبيل المثال ، خدوش الجناح أو المصد. سيخبرك خبراء مجمع أسعار Nadavi.ru بالمعلمات التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار هذا السعر غير المكلف ، ولكنه مهم للغاية لجهاز القيادة الآمنة.

مبدأ تشغيل أجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات بسيط للغاية. تصدر الرادارات المركبة على المصد أو جناح السيارة موجات عالية التردد. في مواجهة العوائق ، تنعكس الموجات وتكتشف بواسطة أجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات. يسمح حساب التأخير الزمني لأجهزة استشعار الوقوف بحساب المسافة بين الماكينة والعائق. يتم عرض قراءات الجهاز على الشاشة أو اللوحة (بعض النماذج ببساطة صرير في حالة القرب الخطير). ما الفرق بين النماذج المختلفة لأجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات عن بعضها البعض ؟؟

منطقة المسح

تم تصميم معظم أجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات المعروضة في كتالوج الأوصاف والأسعار Nadavi.ru حصريًا لمسح المساحة خلف السيارة. هذه المنطقة هي الأكثر إشكالية من وجهة نظر المراجعة ، وليس فقط للمبتدئين ، ولكن أيضًا للسائقين ذوي الخبرة.

إن أجهزة Parktronics القادرة على اكتشاف العوائق في الخلف وأمام السيارة أقل استخدامًا. وهي مجهزة بنوعين من أجهزة الاستشعار المثبتة على المصدات الأمامية والخلفية. يعد مسح المساحة أمام السيارة أمرًا ضروريًا في جميع الحالات عندما تكون هناك عقبات منخفضة غير مرئية خلف غطاء المحرك (على سبيل المثال ، الحواجز) في الدورة مباشرة.

كما يوجد في السوق أجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات المصممة لمسح البقع العمياء. بالإضافة إلى مستشعرات وقوف السيارات القياسية المثبتة على المصد الأمامي و / أو الخلفي ، لديهم أجهزة استشعار إضافية. يتم تثبيت هذا الأخير على جوانب السيارة في مناطق غير مرئية من مقعد السائق (على سبيل المثال ، فوق العجلات). تضمن Parktronics المزودة بوظيفة مسح النقاط العمياء إعادة ترتيب آمنة من صف إلى آخر ، مما يمنع حالات الطوارئ.

قارن أسعار أكثر من 200 طراز من مستشعرات وقوف السيارات في العديد من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت في روسيا واختر عرض الأسعار الأكثر ملاءمة الذي ستساعدك في تجميع الأسعار الشهير - موقع "Nadavi".

تصميم TV Box

اعتمادًا على التصميم ، يمكن تقسيم مستشعرات وقوف السيارات الحديثة إلى ثلاث فئات.

  • السلكية. أبسط مجسات وقوف السيارات. يتم توصيل أجهزة الاستشعار الموجودة فيها ووحدة التحكم والشاشة (أو مؤشر الصوت) بواسطة الأسلاك. إذا كنت تريد توفير المال ، والحاجة إلى مد الأسلاك من خلال المقصورة بأكملها لا تخيفك ، فلا تتردد في اختيار نماذج من هذه الفئة.
  • لاسلكية. في أجهزة استشعار الانتظار اللاسلكية ، يتم نقل البيانات من وحدة التحكم إلى الشاشة أو وحدة الصوت عبر إشارة راديو. لا تزال أجهزة الاستشعار متصلة بوحدة التحكم باستخدام الأسلاك. ومع ذلك ، عند تثبيت جهاز استشعار لاسلكي لوقوف السيارات ، لا يتعين على السائق سحب الحبل عبر المقصورة بأكملها ، لذلك فإن هذه النماذج أغلى من الأسلاك.
  • تراكب للمرايا. تشمل هذه الفئة جميع مستشعرات وقوف السيارات ، التي يتم توصيل الشاشة أو اللوحة بها بمرآة الرؤية الخلفية أو مثبتة فوق زجاجها. بفضل هذا السائق ، عند ركن السيارة ، لن تضطر إلى النظر باستمرار من المرآة إلى الشاشة والعودة ، حيث إنهم في مكان واحد.

إشارة

أجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات الأبسط والأرخص ليست مجهزة بشاشة ولها وظيفة إشارة الصوت فقط. عندما تظهر عقبة في منطقة المسح ، ينبعث الجهاز إشارات صوتية متقطعة. مع اقترابك ، يزداد التردد ، ويتحول إلى إشارة مستمرة مع قرب خطير. لسوء الحظ ، لا تعطي طريقة الإشارة هذه سوى فكرة تقريبية للمسافة ولا تسمح لك بتحديد موقع العائق بدقة.

كما يوجد في السوق أجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات مع لوحات LED. يمكن أن تكون خيارات العرض مختلفة: خط من الثنائيات (كلما زادت الأضواء ، كلما كانت العائق أقرب) ، مصباح واحد (تغيير اللون) أو كتل مجعدة مضاءة بواسطة الثنائيات. مع وظيفة مؤشر المسافة الرقمية ، تكون حساسات الانتظار مريحة للغاية ..

عند نفس سعر الطرازات المزودة بمصابيح LED ، تحتوي مستشعرات وقوف السيارات المزودة بلوحة مقطوعة. يحتوي على نقوش أو صور جاهزة مضاءة ، إذا لزم الأمر ، بأضواء ملونة.

تم تجهيز أجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات الأكثر تقدمًا وفي الوقت نفسه باهظة الثمن بشاشة كريستالية سائلة. على ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى المسافة الدقيقة إلى العائق ، يمكن عرض صورة من كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية.

موضع العرض

يمكن أن تحتوي Parktronics المزودة بألواح أو شاشات LED على خيارات تحديد مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تركيبها على مرآة الرؤية الخلفية أو على لوحة القيادة. يمكن وضع نماذج أكثر تنوعًا في أي مكان في السيارة.

وظائف إضافية

يمكن أن تحتوي مستشعرات وقوف السيارات الحديثة على عدد من الوظائف الإضافية التي تجعلها أكثر راحة وعملية ..

  • كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية (مزودة بأجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات). يسمح وجودها للسائق ليس فقط بالتركيز على مؤشرات القرب ، ولكن أيضًا لرؤية المنطقة خلف المصد.
  • إدخال الفيديو لكاميرا الرؤية الخلفية. إذا كان لديك الموصل المناسب ، فيمكنك شراء كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية وتوصيلها بأجهزة استشعار ركن السيارة.
  • إخراج الفيديو إلى الشاشة. منفذ يسمح لك بعرض الصور من الكاميرات من شاشة صغيرة إلى شاشة كاملة (بالطبع ، إذا كانت متوفرة في المقصورة).
  • مؤشر المسافة الرقمية. يعرض المسافة الدقيقة للعقبة.
  • تنبيه صوتي. باستخدام هذه الوظيفة ، يمكن للجهاز التحدث بصوت عالٍ بالمعلومات.
  • ذاكرة العناصر البعيدة. القدرة على حفظ معلومات مستشعرات وقوف السيارات عن المعدات الخارجية للجهاز (على سبيل المثال ، احتياطي أو شريط السحب) ، وبالتالي منع الإنذارات الكاذبة للكاشف

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • كيفية اختيار شريط القطر - اكسسوارات السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    كيفية اختيار شريط القطر شريط السحب هو الاسم الشائع لجهاز القطر (جهاز القطر). من حين لآخر يسمى "عقبة" أو "عقبة". هذا الجهاز ...

  • وقوف السيارات المؤقت: إيجابيات وسلبيات - مواقف السيارات والكراجات - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    مواقف مؤقتة: إيجابيات وسلبيات خلال النهار ، غالبًا ما تنشأ مواقف عندما يحتاج مالك السيارة إلى ترك سيارته لفترة قصيرة جدًا (قم بزيارة ...

  • المرآب: منزل السيارة - مواقف السيارات والمرائب - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    المرآب: منزل السيارة لم تعد سيارة أحد رجال الأعمال رفاهية ، ولا حتى وسيلة مواصلات ومساعد موثوق به في مجال الأعمال ...

  • اختيار أجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات: 5 معايير رئيسية 2

    أسباب حادث عند وقوف سيارة - قيادة سيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرج

    أسباب وقوع حادث عند وقوف سيارة على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية ، زاد عدد الحوادث المرتبطة بالدخول والخروج إلى موقف السيارات ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Choose parking sensors: 5 key criteria

Choose parking sensors: 5 key criteria 1
1

Select parking sensors: 5 key criteria

Compact and easy to install devices that simplify parking and maneuvers in tight spacesparking sensors. With the help of parking sensors you can avoid not too serious, but annoying troublesfor example, wing or bumper scratches. Nadavi.ru price aggregator experts will tell you which parameters to consider when choosing this inexpensive, but extremely important for safe driving device.

The principle of operation of parking sensors is very simple. Radars mounted on the bumper or wing of the car emit high-frequency waves. Faced with obstacles, the waves are reflected and detected by parking sensors. The calculation of the time delay allows the parking sensors to calculate the distance between the machine and the obstacle. The readings of the device are displayed on the display or panel (some models simply squeak in case of dangerous proximity). What is the difference between different models of parking sensors from each other??

Scan area

Most parking sensors presented in the catalog of descriptions and prices Nadavi.ru are designed exclusively for scanning the space behind the car. This zone is the most problematic from the point of view of the review, and not only for beginners, but also for experienced drivers.

Parktronics capable of detecting obstacles both at the rear and at the front of the car are less commonly used. They are equipped with two types of sensors mounted on the front and rear bumpers. Scanning the space in front of the car is necessary in all cases when there are low obstacles that are invisible behind the hood (for example, curbs) right on the course.

Also on the market are parking sensors designed to scan blind spots. In addition to the standard parking sensors mounted on the front and / or rear bumper, they have additional sensors. The latter are installed on the sides of the car in areas that are not visible from the driver’s seat (for example, above the wheels). Parktronics with blind spot scanning function ensure safe rearrangement from one row to another, preventing emergencies.

Compare the prices of more than 200 models of parking sensors in various online stores in Russia and choose the most favorable price offer you will help the popular price aggregator – the site “Nadavi”.

Design

Depending on the design, modern parking sensors can be divided into three categories.

  • Wired. The simplest parking sensors. The sensors present in them, the control unit and the display (or sound indicator) are connected by wires. If you want to save money, and the need to lay wires through the entire cabin does not scare you, feel free to choose models of this class.
  • Wireless. In wireless parking sensors, data from a control unit to a display or sound unit is transmitted via a radio signal. The sensors are still connected to the control unit using wires. However, when installing a wireless parking sensor, the driver does not have to pull the cord through the entire cabin, so such models are more expensive than wired.
  • Overlays for mirrors. This class includes all parking sensors, the display or panel of which is attached to the rear-view mirror or mounted on top of its glass. Thanks to this driver, when parking, you do not have to constantly look from the mirror to the screen and back, since they are in one place.

Indication

The simplest and cheapest parking sensors are not equipped with a display and have only a sound indication function. When an obstacle appears in the scanning area, the device emits intermittent sound signals. As you approach, the frequency increases, turning into a continuous signal with dangerous proximity. Unfortunately, this method of indication gives only an approximate idea of ​​the distance and does not allow you to accurately determine the location of the obstacle.

Also on the market are parking sensors with LED panels. Display options can be different: a line of diodes (the more lights are on, the closer the obstacle), one lamp (changing color) or curly blocks illuminated by diodes. With the digital distance indication function, the parking sensors are very convenient..

At about the same price as models with LEDs, parking sensors with a segment panel have. It contains ready-made inscriptions or images that are illuminated, if necessary, with colorful lights.

The most advanced and, at the same time, expensive parking sensors are equipped with a liquid crystal display. On it, in addition to the exact distance to the obstacle, a picture from the rear view camera can be displayed.

Display placement

Parktronics with LED panels or displays can have different placement options. For example, they can be mounted mounted on a rearview mirror or on the dashboard. More versatile models can be placed anywhere in the car.

Additional functions

Modern parking sensors can have a number of additional functions that make them more convenient and practical..

  • Rear view camera (supplied with parking sensors). Its presence allows the driver not only to focus on the proximity indicators, but also to see the area behind the bumper.
  • Video input for rear view camera. If you have the appropriate connector, you can buy and connect a rear view camera to the parking sensors.
  • Video output to the monitor. A port that allows you to display images from cameras from a small display to a full-fledged monitor (of course, if available in the cabin).
  • Digital distance indicator. Displays the exact distance to the obstacle.
  • Voice Alert. With this function, the device can speak informative messages aloud..
  • Memory of remote elements. The ability to memorize parking sensors information on the external equipment of the machine (for example, a reserve or tow bar), thereby preventing false alarms of the detector

RELATED POSTS

  • How to choose a towbar – Car accessories – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to choose a towbar A tow bar is the common name for a towing device (towing device). Occasionally it is called a “hitch” or “hitch”. This device is…

  • Temporary parking: pros and cons – Parking lots and garages – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Temporary parking: pros and cons During the day, very often situations arise when the car owner needs to part with his car for a very short time (visit…

  • Garage: car house – Parking lots and garages – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Garage: car house The car of a business person is no longer a luxury, and not even a means of transportation and a reliable assistant in business….

  • Choose parking sensors: 5 key criteria 2

    Causes of an accident when parking a car – Driving a car – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Causes of an accident when parking a car Over the past 10 years, the number of accidents associated with entry and exit to the parking lot has increased…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)