أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

اختيار شاحن لبطارية السيارة - اكسسوارات السيارات

اختيار شاحن لبطارية السيارة - ملحقات السيارة 1
1

اختيار شاحن لبطارية السيارة

تحتاج بطارية السيارة إلى شحن دوري ، وكل سائق يعرف أن إعادة شحن البطارية من مولد السيارة لا يكفي للحفاظ على أداء البطارية. يتطلب حمل الشبكة الموجود على متن سيارة حديثة مصدر طاقة كبيرًا. لم تقتصر قائمة الأجهزة الكهربائية المدمجة في السيارة على المصابيح الأمامية وبداية التشغيل. يؤدي التشغيل المتزامن لأنظمة التحكم في المناخ والإلكترونيات الموجودة على متن الطائرة والإضاءة إلى نقص طاقة المولد. في مثل هذه اللحظات ، تعمل البطارية كمساعد له ، وتضحي بشحنته. على الرغم من أنه في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يكون سبب تفريغ AB أبسط. عند نسيان أضواء وقوف السيارات ، ستضع البطارية في ليلة واحدة فقط.

لشحن بطارية السيارة ، يجب عليك شراء شاحن. اختياره ليس سهلا! هنا لا يمكنك الوثوق في الوصف في ورقة بيانات السيارة أو توصيات الشركات المصنعة ، حيث لا توجد. يتم ترك اختيار الذاكرة تمامًا لعشاق السيارة ، لذلك يجب أن تفهم تمامًا خصائص ونماذج هذه الأجهزة.

للبدء في التعرف على طراز الشاحن هو دراسة جواز السفر وتعليمات التشغيل. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب عليك التأكد من أن هذه المستندات موجودة في الحزمة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن السفينة التي جاءت إليك لا تلبي متطلبات التشغيل الآمن ، ويمكن أن يؤدي استخدامها إلى تلف البطارية أو حتى نشوب حريق. يجب أن تكون تفاصيل الشركة المصنعة موجودة في جواز السفر ، وكذلك التزامات الضمان الخاصة بها.

بعد ذلك ، من الضروري تحديد خصائص الذاكرة ، وأهمها هو تيار الشحن. سعة البطارية وتيار الشحن متناسبان بشكل مباشر. ومع ذلك ، عند اختيار شاحن ، يجب تفضيل الأجهزة ذات التيار الأعلى تصنيفا. سيكون الاحتياطي المضمون مفيدًا في حالة استبدال البطارية ببطارية مماثلة بسعة أكبر ، وسيساعد أيضًا على تجنب عمل الجهاز في الأوضاع القصوى. يجب على المرء أن يحذر من الحصول على الأجهزة الصينية ، التي لا تتوافق معلماتها في الغالب مع الأجهزة المعلنة. لا تفرط في التوفير ، لأن التكلفة المنخفضة لأجهزة الذاكرة هذه تعني على الأرجح أنها لن تكون قادرة على توفير أوضاع الشحن الصحيحة.

لا يهم مظهر الجهاز كثيرًا ، ولكن من خلال وجود عناصر التحكم ، يمكنك الحكم على مبدأ تشغيله. لذلك ، تبدو الشواحن الأوتوماتيكية التي تؤدي الشحن بالطريقة المدمجة بسيطة للغاية. على اللوحة الأمامية ، يمكنك العثور على مقبض مقياس الجهد الذي يتحكم في تيار بدء الشحن ، والمؤشر الحالي. يمكن أن يكون الأخير إما LED أو سهمًا أو حتى رقميًا ، اعتمادًا على تكلفة الذاكرة. يعد استخدام هذه الأجهزة أمرًا مريحًا للغاية ويمكنك التوصية بها بأمان للشراء.

بالنظر إلى مبدأ تشغيل أجهزة الشحن ، يمكن تصنيفها إلى فئتين رئيسيتين: ذاكرة الشحن وبدء التشغيل (ZPZU) وذاكرة الشحن وبدء التشغيل (ZPZZU).

شواحن بدء التشغيل

لا يسمح ZPZU بشحن البطارية فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا وضع بدء تيار كبير. يتم اختيار الوظيفة من خلال مفتاح الوضع. أسلاك الإخراج السميكة لـ ZPZU مصنوعة من موصلات ذات مقطع عرضي كبير يسمح بتدفق تيار كبير. يجب عدم توصيل هذه الأجهزة ببطارية غير مفصولة عن النظام الكهربائي للسيارة ، لأن هذا قد يؤدي إلى خلل في إلكترونيات السيارة ..

شحن أجهزة الشحن قبل الإطلاق

تستخدم ZPPZU تيار تشغيل صغير ، وبالتالي ، فإن أسلاك أطرافها الطرفية أرق. تشمل مزاياها تكلفة أقل والقدرة على توصيل الشاحن بالبطارية دون إزالة أطراف التوصيل منها. بالنسبة للسيارات الأجنبية ذات ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ، والتي لا يمكن فيها فصل البطارية تمامًا عن الشبكة الموجودة على متن الطائرة ، فهذا أمر مريح للغاية.

عند اكتمال العملية المعقدة لاختيار الشاحن ، وأنت بالفعل مالك مثل هذا الجهاز القيم والمفيد ، لا تتسرع في توصيله بالبطارية. الحذر هنا لن يكون غير ضروري! اقرأ بعناية إجراءات الشحن الموضحة في دليل التعليمات. اتبع بدقة توصيات الشركة المصنعة وبعد ذلك سوف يخدمك كل من الشاحن والبطارية لسنوات عديدة. من خلال توصيل الشاحن بالبطارية ، يمكنك إنشاء دائرة كهربائية بمصدري طاقة.

يجب أن تتذكر هذا دائمًا وتستبعد إمكانية وجود دوائر قصيرة على أي جزء من الدائرة. يضمن الاختيار الصحيح والتشغيل الصحيح للشاحن عمر البطارية الطويل.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • اختيار شاحن لبطارية السيارة - ملحقات السيارة 2

    كيفية شحن بطارية السيارة - صيانة السيارات والعناية بها - صيانة السيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لعشاق السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    كيفية شحن بطارية السيارة بغض النظر عن كيفية تفريغ مصدر طاقة السيارة ، من الضروري استعادة قدرتها بشكل صحيح. للأسف ، معظم ...

  • كيفية شحن بطارية السياره؟ الخدمة والعناية بالسيارات - صيانة السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    كيفية شحن بطارية السياره؟ شحن البطارية يجب شحن بطاريات الرصاص من مصدر تيار مستمر (معدل). يمكنك استخدام أي مقومات…

  • كيفية إضاءة بطارية في السيارة - نصائح لإصلاح السيارات - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لسائقي السيارات - كل شيء للسيارة في سانت بطرسبرغ

    كيف "تضيء" بطارية في السيارة إلى متى يمكن لبطارية السيارة أن تدوم؟ بالتأكيد لن يجيب سائق سيارة على هذا السؤال. تشير الممارسة والخبرة ...

  • اختيار راديو لسيارتك - صوت السيارة - ملحقات السيارة - مجموعة متنوعة من النصائح لعشاق السيارات - كل شيء لسيارة في سان بطرسبرغ

    اختيار راديو لسيارتك اليوم ، من الصعب العثور على سيارة لا تنطلق منها الموسيقى. تتضمن جميع شركات صناعة السيارات تقريباً راديو و ...

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Choosing a charger for the car battery – Car accessories

Choosing a charger for the car battery - Car accessories 1
1

Choosing a charger for the car battery

A car battery needs periodic charging, each motorist knows that recharging the battery from a car generator is not enough to maintain battery performance. The on-board network load of a modern car requires a large power source. The list of electrical appliances built into the car has long been not limited to headlights and a starter. The simultaneous operation of climate control systems, on-board electronics and lighting leads to a lack of generator power. At such moments, the battery acts as his assistant, sacrificing his charge. Although, sometimes, the reason for the discharge of AB can be even simpler. Forgotten when the parking lights are turned on, they will put the battery in just one night.

To charge the car battery, you must purchase a charger. His choice is not easy! Here you can not trust the description in the car data sheet or the recommendations of the manufacturers, since there are none. The choice of memory is entirely left to the car enthusiast, so you should thoroughly understand the characteristics and models of such devices.

To begin acquaintance with the model of the charger is to study the passport and operating instructions. First of all, you should make sure that these documents are present in the package. If this is not the case, it is very likely that the craft that came to you does not meet the requirements for safe operation, and its use can lead to damage to the battery or even a fire. Details of the manufacturer must be present in the passport, as well as its warranty obligations.

Next, it is necessary to determine the characteristics of the memory, the most significant of which is the charging current. Battery capacity and charging current are directly proportional. However, when choosing a charger, devices with the highest rated current should be preferred. The guaranteed reserve will be useful in case of replacing the battery with a similar battery with a larger capacity, and will also help to avoid the device working in extreme modes. One should beware of acquiring Chinese devices, the parameters of which often do not correspond to the declared ones. Do not get carried away with savings, since the low cost of such memory devices most likely means that they will not be able to provide the correct charging modes.

The appearance of the device does not matter much, but by the presence of controls you can judge the principle of its operation. So, automatic chargers that perform charging by the combined method look extremely simple. On the front panel you can find the handle of the potentiometer that controls the starting charging current, and the current indicator. The latter can be either LED, or arrow, or even digital, depending on the cost of the memory. Using such devices is very convenient and you can safely recommend them for purchase.

Considering the principle of operation of chargers, they can be classified into two main categories: charging and starting memory (ZPZU) and charging and starting memory (ZPZZU).

Charging-starting chargers

ZPZU allow not only to charge the battery, but also provide a large current starting mode. The choice of functionality is carried out by the mode switch. The thick output wires of the ZPZU are made of conductors with a large cross section that allows a large current to flow. Such devices should not be connected to a battery that is not disconnected from the vehicle electrical system, because this may lead to a malfunction of the vehicle’s electronics..

Charging Pre-Launch Chargers

ZPPZU use a small operating current, and, accordingly, the wires of their terminals are thinner. Their advantages include a lower cost and the ability to connect the charger to the battery without removing the terminals from it. For foreign cars with an automatic transmission, in which it is not possible to completely disconnect the battery from the on-board network, this is extremely convenient.

When the complicated process of choosing a charger is completed, and you are already the owner of such a valuable and useful device, do not rush to connect it to the battery. Caution here will not be unnecessary! Carefully read the charging procedure described in the instruction manual. Strictly follow the manufacturer’s recommendations and then both the charger and the battery will serve you for many years. By connecting the charger to the battery, you create an electrical circuit with two power sources.

You should always remember this and exclude the possibility of short circuits on any part of the circuit. The correct choice and proper operation of the charger will guarantee the long battery life.

RELATED POSTS

  • Choosing a charger for the car battery - Car accessories 2

    How to charge a car battery – Car maintenance and care – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for car enthusiasts – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to charge a car battery Regardless of how the automotive power source is discharged, it is necessary to restore its capacity correctly. Alas, most…

  • How to charge a car battery? Service and car care – Car maintenance – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to charge a car battery? Battery charge Lead batteries must be charged from a constant (rectified) current source. You can use any rectifiers that…

  • How to light a battery in a car – Tips for car repair – A variety of tips for motorists – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    How to ‘light’ a battery in a car How long can a car battery last? No motorist will definitely answer this question. Practice and experience indicate…

  • Choosing a radio for your car – Car audio – Car accessories – A variety of tips for car enthusiasts – Everything for a car in St. Petersburg

    Choosing a radio for your car Today it is difficult to find a car from which music would not sound. Almost all car manufacturers include a radio and…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)