أفضل الحلول التشخيصية للبطاقة
  • إيفاد سريع و
    التوصيل
  • اعلى جودة
    القياسية والسلامة
  • 100 ٪ الارتياح
    مضمون
  • أفضل قيمة ل
    مالك
  • عميل عظيم
    اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

ستروين 2 السيرة الذاتية

ستروين 2 CV 1
1

ستروين 2 السيرة الذاتية

ستروين 2 CV 2

خلال الحرب ، بدأ تطوير هذه الآلة ، والتي لم يرها العالم إلا بعد الحرب ، وهذا هو السبب في أن المحرك المبرد بالمياه الذي تم تصميمه في الأصل قد أفسح المجال للهواء. في هذا النموذج ، تم استخدام تعليق مستقل لأربعة أذرع طولية مع نوابض أفقية لكل زوج من أذرعي اليسار واليمين. في العرض التقديمي في باريس ، تم عرض اهتمام حقيقي في السيارة ، ولم يكن هناك غير مبالين. وقدمت العديد من الشكاوى حول هذا الجهاز. لا أحد يعتقد أنها ، مع لون الماوس غير جذاب لها من الجسم المموج ، ستصبح مثالية لفرنسا بأكملها. في فترة ما بعد الحرب ، تم تخصيص النماذج حسب القيم التقليدية للقوة الضريبية. كان للطرز الرخيصة ما يصل إلى خمس قدرات تقليدية تسمى القدرة الحصانية. الفرنسية شيفال vapeur يعني "الحصان البخاري". تم تعيين السيارة المقابلة 2 السيرة الذاتية.

تم تصميم الجسم ببساطة شديدة ، ولكن سعة كبيرة ، وكان طوله أقل من أربعة أمتار ويزن أكثر بقليل من نصف طن. لم يكن من الصعب ختم أجزاء الجسم ، وأي شخص يعرف أن الميكانيكا يمكنها إصلاح السيارة. الستائر من الأبواب الأربعة هي مفصلات البيانو. عند سحب قضيب الربط الطويل ، يمكن إزالته بسهولة. بالنسبة للمقاعد ، تم تجهيز إطار الأنبوب الخفيف بشرائط مطاطية ، وتم خياطة القماش في الأعلى ، وتم تفكيكها بسهولة وسرعة ، مما أدى إلى توفير مساحة إضافية للشحن. كان السقف مغطى بقماش مشمع ، تم لفه بلفافة ؛ تم نقل الأمتعة السائبة على ذلك. في الداخل ، لم يكن هناك تنجيد ونوافذ كهرباء. تم طي النصفين السفليين من النوافذ الجانبية وتثبيتهما بمشبك بسيط. كانت السيارة الداخلية الأصلية مع عجلة القيادة الضخمة ، عداد السرعة ، مرآة الرؤية الخلفية ، أحزمة المقاعد في المقاعد الأمامية ، في الخلف لا يوجد سوى مقعدين ، لا توجد مقابض الباب.

في نسخة محسنة ، كانت مصدات الأنياب ، يتم تقليم الجسم مع القوالب ، والقبعات المغطاة على عجلات ، ومجهزة وسائد مطاطية وضوابط من المقعد. اعتُبرت الكبرياء في المقصورة بمثابة عجلة قيادة واحدة تحدث ورمزًا للشركة المصنعة. لقد اندهش الجميع من التعليق المستقل لجميع العجلات ، وهو هيكل التسوية مع الينابيع الموضوعة على طول عتبات الجسم ، والتي منعت بيكات أثناء الكبح والقرفصاء أثناء التسارع. خمدت ممتص الصدمات الأصلي الجمود ، وتم إخراج الفرامل الأمامية من العجلات وتثبيتها في الترس الرئيسي. المحرك تبريد الهواء مع اثنين من اسطوانات تدوير العجلات الأمامية. تحت غطاء محرك السيارة كان القلب مع 9 القوى وحجم 375 سم؟ تم قيادة السيارة بواسطة علبة تروس قياسية بـ 4 سرعات ، وسرعتها 65 كم / ساعة.

في نهاية القرن الماضي ، تم إصدار مجموعة محدودة من نفس النموذج. جميع السيارات كانت ذات لونين ومصابيح أمامية مستديرة. تم إنتاج هذه المجموعة على أنها نسخة تجريبية ، بفضل الطلب الكبير ، أصبحت نموذجًا. بدلاً من الإشارة المعتادة ، يمكنك سماع صوت تنبيه. الآلة التي يسهل فيها التحكم في هيكل الإطار في مجرى السيارات ، تستهلك القليل من الوقود ، وتعمل بسلاسة. من الصعب شراء قطع غيار وإطارات ، لا يوجد أي موقد على الإطلاق ، يمكننا أن نقول إن هذه سيارة للمشي في الصيف.

الوظائف ذات الصلة

  • ستروين 2 CV 3

    ستروين DS4

    تم إنشاء سيارة Citroen DS4 Sedan للمدينة والأشخاص النشطين. يرضي مع الراحة والوظائف والقوة والديناميكية. خطوطها تكرر سلس ...

  • ستروين 2 CV 4

    ستروين AX

    Citroen AX السيارة اقتصادية وسهلة المناورة ، في أي جزء مزدحم من المدينة يمكنك بسهولة العثور على مكان لوقوف السيارات. النقل المثالي في المدينة ....

  • ستروين 2 CV 5

    ستروين DS3

    Citroen DS3 سيارة أنيقة وديناميكية ومزينة بمصد ضخم. تقدم الشركة المصنعة عددًا من التكوينات في مظهرها. متنوع…

  • ستروين 2 CV 6

    ستروين AMI

    Citroen AMI هذا هو الطراز الأفضل مبيعًا في فرنسا ، واسمه غير المعلن هو "ثلاثة خيول". في المجموع ، تم بيع حوالي مليوني سيارة. الاختصار…

معلومات عن الشركة 1

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

© حقوق الطبع والنشر شنومكس Carscanners. © جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
خطأ

يتمتع هذا بلوق؟ يرجى نشر الكلمة :)

Best card diagnostic solutions
  • Fast Dispatch And
    Delivery
  • Highest Quality
    Standard & Safety
  • 100% Satisfaction
    Guaranteed
  • Best Value for
    your money
  • Great Customer
    Service

Citroen 2 CV

Citroen 2 CV 1
1

Citroen 2 CV

Citroen 2 CV 2

During the war, the development of this machine began, which the world saw only after the war, which is why the water-cooled engine originally conceived gave way to the air. In this model, an independent suspension of four longitudinal arms with horizontal springs for each left and right pair of arms was used. At the Paris presentation, a genuine interest was shown in the car, there were no indifferents. Many complaints were made about this machine. Nobody thought that she, with her unattractive mouse color of the corrugated body, would become the ideal of the whole of France. In the post-war period, models were designated by conventional values ​​of tax power. Cheap models had up to five conventional capacities called horsepower. The French cheval vapeur meant “steam horse”. The vehicle was assigned the corresponding model 2 CV.

The body was designed quite simply, but had a large capacity, had a length of less than four meters and weighed a little more than half a ton. It was not difficult to stamp the body parts, and anyone who knew the mechanics could repair the car. The canopies of the four doors are piano hinges; when pulling out a fastening long rod, they can be easily removed. For seats, the light tube frame was fitted with rubber bands, fabric was sewn on top, they were easily and quickly dismantled, freeing up additional space for cargo. The roof was covered with a tarpaulin, which rolled into a roll; bulk luggage was transported on it. Inside, there was no upholstery and power windows. The lower halves of the side windows were folded up and fixed with a simple clamp. The car had an original interior with a huge steering wheel, speedometer, rear-view mirror, seat belts in the front seats, in the rear there are only two seats, there are no door handles.

In an improved version, the bumpers had fangs, the body is trimmed with moldings, caps are clad on wheels, equipped with rubber cushions and adjusters from the seat. The pride in the cabin was considered a single-spoke steering wheel and a symbol of the manufacturer’s company. Everyone was amazed at the independent suspension of all wheels, which is a leveling structure with springs placed along the body sills, which prevented pecks during braking and squats during acceleration. The original shock absorbers damped the inertia, the front brakes were taken out of the wheels and installed in the main gear. The air-cooled engine with two cylinders rotated the front wheels. Under the hood was a heart with 9 powers and a volume of 375 cm ?. The car was driven by a 4-speed standard gearbox and developed a speed of 65 km / h.

At the end of the last century, a limited batch of the same model was released. All cars had two-tone color and round headlights. This batch was produced as an experimental one, thanks to great demand, it became a model. Instead of the usual signal, you can hear a beep. A machine in which the frame structure is easy to control in the automobile stream, consumes little fuel, runs smoothly. It’s hard to buy spare parts and tires, there is no stove at all, we can say that this is a car for summer walks.

RELATED POSTS

  • Citroen 2 CV 3

    Citroen DS4

    Citroen DS4 Sedan created for the city and active people. Pleases with its comfort, functionality, power and dynamism. Its lines repeat a smooth…

  • Citroen 2 CV 4

    Citroen AX

    Citroen AX The car is economical and very maneuverable, in any busy part of the city you can easily find a parking space. Ideal transport in the city….

  • Citroen 2 CV 5

    Citroen DS3

    Citroen DS3 Stylish, dynamic car, decorated with a monumental bumper. The manufacturer presents a number of configurations in its appearance . A diverse…

  • Citroen 2 CV 6

    Citroen AMI

    Citroen AMI This is the best-selling model in France, its unspoken name is “three horses”. In total, about two million cars were sold. The abbreviation…

About 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018 Carscanners. All rights reserved.
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)